All Events

0 Events

FREE SIGN UP FOR LONDON FRESHERS 2022 : THE 2022 OFFICIAL LONDON FRESHERS GUIDE - THE COMPLETE FRESHERS EXPERIENCE!

Sat 10th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Mon 31st Oct 2022 at 11:00pm
The Best Superclubs In, London
Free

The London Freshers Official Guide - Hosted by Milkshake!

Sat 10th Sep 2022 at 6:00pm-Mon 31st Oct 2022 at 10:00pm
London's Best Venues, London
£0

New Years Eve in London 2022 - December 31st 2021 : SIGN UP NOW!

Fri 31st Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 2:00am
London, UK, London
Free

Rumour Fridays Presents New Years Eve at Cargo

Fri 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 5:00am
Cargo Manchester, Manchester
£10 - £25

Skint NYE | 90s vs 00s | The Points

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £15

The 90's & 00's NYE House Party - O2 Academy Islington

Fri 31st Dec at 9:45pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 5:00am
O2 Academy, London
£15 - £30

London A level Results Night 2022 - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Thu 18th Aug 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug 2022 at 3:00am
Secret Location, London
Free

A-Level Results Day Party 2022 at Ministry of Sound London

Thu 11th Aug 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 12th Aug 2022 at 5:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£3 - £27

Ministry of Sound, Milkshake - The Official 2022 Relaunch PART 2 🔥

Tue 25th Jan 2022 at 10:30pm-Wed 26th Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£2 - £20

Rumour Fridays at Cargo - £2.50 DOUBLES ALL NIGHT 🕺🏼

Fri 3rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Manchester, Manchester
Free - £10

Block Party / Fridays at Greys Club, Newcastle

Fri 3rd Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 4:00am
Greys Club, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £8

Blokk Fridays - Every Friday - Unit 13 / 3RD DECEMBER

Fri 3rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 3:30am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£2 - £6.50

Rumour Fridays at Cargo - £2.50 DOUBLES ALL NIGHT 🕺🏼

Fri 10th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Manchester, Manchester
Free - £10

Blokk Fridays - Every Friday - Unit 13 / 10TH DECEMBER

Fri 10th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 3:30am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£2 - £6

Rumour Fridays at Cargo - £2.50 DOUBLES ALL NIGHT 🕺🏼

Fri 17th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 4:00am
Cargo Manchester, Manchester
Free - £10

Toast •Secret Santa Giveaway • Revolution & Walkabout

Tue 7th Dec at 10:00pm-Wed 8th Dec at 3:00am
Revolution Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £50

Milkshake, Ministry of Sound | London's Biggest Student Night - December 7th 2021 🔥

Tue 7th Dec at 10:30pm-Wed 8th Dec at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£3 - £12.50

Jam • Room 3 Of Toast • Walkabout & Revolution

Tue 7th Dec at 10:00pm-Wed 8th Dec at 3:00am
Walkabout, Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£5 - £30

REWIND TUESDAYS - £1 ENTRY & £2 DRINKS 🚀

Tue 7th Dec at 11:00pm-Wed 8th Dec at 4:00am
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
Free - £5

The Milkshake, Ministry of Sound UV Rave ⚡ 2022 - Tickets Out Now!

Tue 8th Feb 2022 at 10:00pm-Wed 9th Feb 2022 at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £15

Pyjama Drama - The Great Pillow Fight Event 2021!

Sat 16th Apr 2022 at 4:00pm-Sat 16th Apr 2022 at 9:30pm
229. London, London
£12 - £20

LOCKDOWN PRESENTS -🎅 THE BIG CHRISTMAS LOCKDOWN🎅 3 CLUB TAKEOVER!! KARMA 😏 x H💓TMESS - £2 Drinks ALL NIGHT! 🍹

Mon 13th Dec at 9:30pm-Tue 14th Dec at 4:00am
Ark, Revolution, Popworld - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£0

QUIDS IN MONDAYS ❄️ PRESENTS: BAD SANTA XMAS SPECIAL 🎅 Manchester's Biggest Monday Night 6 Years Running 🙌

Mon 13th Dec at 11:00pm-Tue 14th Dec at 4:00am
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
£1 - £4

LOOSECRAWL | THE CHRISTMAS CRAWL | 8th DECEMBER

Wed 8th Dec at 7:00pm-Thu 9th Dec at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £15

Applebum / Leeds / Beaverworks / Christmas Carnival

Wed 8th Dec at 11:00pm-Thu 9th Dec at 4:00am
BEAVER WORKS, Leeds
£4 - £25

HOTMESS 💓- Presents WINTER WONDERLAND' 🎁 £1.50 DRINKS ALL NIGHT! 🍹MCR FAVOURITE WEDNESDAY!

Wed 8th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 9th Dec at 4:00am
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£4 - £20

Milkshake, Ministry of Sound Official Closing Party 2021 ⚠️ December 21st - Tickets Out Now🔥

Tue 21st Dec at 10:30pm-Wed 22nd Dec at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £12.50

REWIND TUESDAYS - £1 ENTRY & £2 DRINKS 🚀

Tue 21st Dec at 11:00pm-Wed 22nd Dec at 4:00am
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
Free - £5

Milkshake, Ministry of Sound | London's Biggest Student Night - Feb 22nd 2022 🔥

Tue 22nd Feb 2022 at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Feb 2022 at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£5 - £12.50

Milkshake, Ministry of Sound | London's Biggest Student Night - Feb 1st 2022 🔥

Tue 1st Feb 2022 at 10:00pm-Wed 2nd Feb 2022 at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£5 - £12.50

Milkshake, Ministry of Sound | London's Biggest Student Night - Feb 15th 2022 🔥

Tue 15th Feb 2022 at 10:00pm-Wed 16th Feb 2022 at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£5 - £12.50

Shutdown Sheffield - 'Twas The Dance Before Christmas

Sat 18th Dec at 4:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 9:30pm
Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield
£5 - £105

Projekt Bunker • RUM Takeover All Things Urban • Every Saturday

Sat 18th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £150

Projekt • Every Saturday at Switch

Sat 18th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £300

Take Off Manchester Coming Soon

Sat 29th Jan 2022 at 11:00pm-Sun 30th Jan 2022 at 4:00am
O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
£0

REWIND TUESDAYS - £1 ENTRY & £2 DRINKS 🚀

Tue 14th Dec at 11:00pm-Wed 15th Dec at 4:00am
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
Free - £5

The Official Snow Rave 2021 ❄️Ministry of Sound | Milkshake End Of Year Party!

Tue 14th Dec at 10:00pm-Wed 15th Dec at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£3 - £12.50

Projekt Bunker • RUM Takeover All Things Urban • Every Saturday

Sat 4th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £150

Projekt • Every Saturday at Switch

Sat 4th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £300

REGGAETON ELITE @ PARADISE SUPER CLUB! London's Best Reggaeton Party - Saturday 4th December 2021

Sat 4th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 5:00am
Paradise London Nightclub, London
Free - £160

Projekt Bunker • RUM Takeover All Things Urban • Every Saturday

Sat 11th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £150

Projekt • Every Saturday at Switch

Sat 11th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £300

★ LET’S MAKE OUT! ★ FREE ENTRY with HOLY SHIT TICKET ONLY £1!

Wed 1st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£1

The Halloween Rave 2022 | Ministry of Sound 👻

Mon 31st Oct 2022 at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov 2022 at 5:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £25

HOTMESS 💓 Presents 🎅🏼Christmas Countdown🎅🏼- £1.50 DRINKS ALL NIGHT! 🍹MCR FAVOURITE WEDNESDAY!

Wed 22nd Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Dec at 12:00am
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£4 - £10

QUIDS IN MONDAYS 🏆 Manchester's Biggest Monday Night 6 Years Running 🙌

Mon 6th Dec at 10:00pm-Tue 7th Dec at 4:00am
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
£1 - £4

QUIDS IN MONDAYS 🏆 Manchester's Biggest Monday Night 6 Years Running 🙌

Mon 20th Dec at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Dec at 4:00am
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
£1 - £4

HOTMESS 💓- Presents END OF TERM PARTY 🎊 £1.50 DRINKS ALL NIGHT! 🍹MCR FAVOURITE WEDNESDAY!

Wed 15th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Dec at 4:00am
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£4 - £20

HOTMESS 💓 Presents END OF YEAR PARTY 🎉 - £1.50 DRINKS ALL NIGHT! 🍹MCR FAVOURITE WEDNESDAY!

Wed 29th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Dec at 4:00am
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£4 - £20
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave