All Events

0 Events

Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Maidstone 2022

Sun 5th Jun at 12:30pm-Sun 5th Jun at 6:00pm
Mote Park, Maidstone
£4 - £25

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Manchester

Sun 5th Jun at 10:00am-Sun 5th Jun at 5:00pm
Revolution Manchester - Parsonage Gardens, Manchester
Free - £12

Raver Tots Biggest Ever Festival - Maldon Promenade

Sun 19th Jun at 12:30pm-Sun 19th Jun at 6:00pm
Promenade Park, Maldon
£4 - £25

Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Reading 2022

Sun 24th Jul at 12:30pm-Sun 24th Jul at 6:00pm
Prospect Park, Reading
£4 - £25

Stories In The Park : Saturday 18th June 2022

Sat 18th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 19th Jun at 10:30pm
Palmer Park, Reading
£17.50 - £40

Old School Hip-Hop Indoor/Outdoor Summer BBQ - Cardiff 2022 - 50% SOLD OUT⚠️

Sat 18th Jun at 4:00pm-Sun 19th Jun at 12:00am
VSA Warehouse Ltd, Cardiff
£5 - £25

LOOSEFEST 2022 | TOWN MOOR NEWCASTLE | 30TH & 31ST JULY

Sat 30th Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 11:00pm
The Town Moor, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £180

The House & Garage Orchestra - Live From Palmer Park

Fri 17th Jun at 4:00pm-Fri 17th Jun at 10:30pm
Palmer Park, Reading
£15 - £50

Unit 13 - Saturday

Sat 28th May at 10:00pm-Sun 29th May at 4:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£5 - £8

Hybrid Minds Live

Sat 28th May at 10:00pm-Sun 29th May at 3:00am
Casino Nightclub, Guildford
Free - £150

SUMMER BALL 2022

Sat 28th May at 12:00pm-Sun 29th May at 5:00am
Main Arts Building, Bangor University, Bangor
£40 - £45

[ Ink ] - NTU Opening Party | Tue 31st May [SOLD OUT]

Tue 31st May at 10:00pm-Wed 1st Jun at 3:30am
Ink Nottingham, Nottingham
£6 - £7

The End of Exams Rave @ FABRIC - ⚠️LAST 50 TICKETS ⚠️

Tue 31st May at 11:00pm-Wed 1st Jun at 4:00am
fabric London, London
£3 - £25

Applebum / Leeds / Beaverworks / Summer Jams

Tue 31st May at 11:00pm-Wed 1st Jun at 4:00am
Beaver Works, Leeds
£4 - £30

[ Ink ] - UON Opening Party | Mon 30th May [SOLD OUT]

Mon 30th May at 10:00pm-Tue 31st May at 12:00am
Ink Nottingham, Nottingham
£6 - £7

MNB End of exams

Mon 30th May at 9:00pm-Tue 31st May at 3:00am
The Second Bridge, Bath
£4 - £8

The Halal Food Festival - Leicester

Sun 26th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 26th Jun at 8:00pm
Morningside Arena, Leicester
£7 - £25

Shutdown Manchester

Sat 25th Jun at 4:00pm-Sat 25th Jun at 9:30pm
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£5 - £120

WE LOVE MANCHESTER FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Sat 10th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Manchester
£2 - £60

THIS EVENT IS CURRENTLY OFF SALE - POSTPONED

Sat 31st Dec at 12:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 7:00pm
Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham
£6 - £30

Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Manchester 2022 - 80% SOLD OUT⚠️

Sat 11th Jun at 4:00pm-Sun 12th Jun at 12:00am
Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Stretford
£5 - £40

Old School Hip-Hop Indoor/Outdoor Summer BBQ - Edinburgh 2022 - LAST 10 TICKETS⚠️

Sat 11th Jun at 3:00pm-Sat 11th Jun at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£30

Shutdown Sheffield

Sat 11th Jun at 4:00pm-Sat 11th Jun at 9:30pm
Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield
£5 - £135

PARKLIFE FESTIVAL 2022

Sat 11th Jun at 10:30am-Sun 12th Jun at 11:00pm
Heaton Park, Manchester
£84.50 - £199.50

The Jubilee Tribute Show - Abbey Ruins Reading

Fri 3rd Jun at 4:00pm-Fri 3rd Jun at 11:00pm
Reading Abbey Ruins, Reading
£10 - £30

Frequency Summer Festival - Luna Springs - Birmingham

Sat 4th Jun at 1:00pm-Sat 4th Jun at 11:00pm
Luna Springs, Birmingham
£15 - £40

Old School Hip-Hop Indoor/Outdoor Summer BBQ - Glasgow 2022 - MORE TICKETS ADDED⚠️

Sat 4th Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 4th Jun at 9:00pm
SWG3 Studio Warehouse, Glasgow
£30 - £50

Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Liverpool 2022 - 80% SOLD OUT⚠️

Sat 4th Jun at 3:00pm-Sat 4th Jun at 10:00pm
Box Yard, Liverpool
£6 - £40

Freshers Opening Party | First 200 FREE TICKETS

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Secret Venue, Nottingham
Free - £8

Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - London 2022 - 70% SOLD OUT⚠️

Fri 24th Jun at 8:00pm-Sat 25th Jun at 4:00am
Studio 338, London
£5 - £180

Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Newcastle 2022

Mon 29th Aug at 12:30pm-Mon 29th Aug at 6:00pm
Newcastle Racecourse, High Gosforth Park
£4 - £22

Shapes. Riverside Summer Party

Mon 6th Jun at 2:00pm-Mon 6th Jun at 10:00pm
Brewhouse & Kitchen, Nottingham
£5 - £14

SoulJam | Sheffield | The Tainted Love Tour!

Thu 9th Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 10th Jun at 3:00am
Foundry, Sheffield
£4 - £6

Old School Hip-Hop Indoor/Outdoor Summer BBQ - Brighton 2022 - 90% SOLD OUT ⚠️

Sun 29th May at 4:00pm-Mon 30th May at 12:00am
Brighton Beach & Seafront [Venue Confirmed], Brighton
£5 - £30

FIGHT NIGHT : Thursday 16th June 2022

Thu 16th Jun at 4:00pm-Thu 16th Jun at 11:00pm
Palmer Park, Reading
£20 - £25

Triple Cooked: Rooftop Party - Headrow House

Wed 1st Jun at 12:00pm-Wed 1st Jun at 11:00pm
Headrow House, Leeds
Free

SoulJam | Birmingham | The Tainted Love Tour!

Wed 1st Jun at 11:00pm-Thu 2nd Jun at 3:00am
Lab11, Birmingham
£4 - £6

BINGO LINGO - Swansea's Biggest Ever Bingo! - JUNE 1st - SOLD OUT

Wed 1st Jun at 6:00pm-Wed 1st Jun at 11:00pm
Parc Singleton Park, Sketty
£10 - £14

WE LOVE NOTTINGHAM FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Nottingham
£10 - £60

WE LOVE LIVERPOOL FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Tue 20th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Liverpool
£10 - £40

THE LOOSEDAYS NEWCASTLE & NORTHUMBRIA OAP FRESHER BAND 2022 (2nd & 3rd Years)

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £40

WE LOVE MANCHESTER FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Sat 17th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple venues, Manchester
£6 - £60

The Big Freshers Pass Nottingham - Includes the Official Ministry of Sound Freshers Closing Party

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Nottingham
£10 - £75

Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Bristol 2022 - 80% SOLD OUT⚠️

Sun 17th Jul at 3:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 10:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£5 - £40

TION WAYNE - Perfoming Live at Ministry of Sound London ⚠️ ft Milkshake Resident DJ's!

Thu 14th Jul at 10:30pm-Fri 15th Jul at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£8 - £30

The Halal Food Festival - Manchester

Sat 27th Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 8:00pm
Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Stretford
£7 - £40

DULCE SOL / VOL XIV (FT. GRAE & Nickolai)

Tue 7th Jun at 2:00pm-Tue 7th Jun at 11:00pm
Waterfront, Nottingham
£6 - £12

The Big Freshers Pass London - Includes the Official Ministry of Sound Freshers Closing Party

Thu 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, London
£10 - £75
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave