12908 Events
Dizzee Rascal LIVE In Northampton 🎪 Friday 9th August (BADGER Special Guest 🚀)
Fri 9th Aug at 5:00pm
Delapré Abbey, Northampton
£7.50 - £80
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Bexley 2024
Sun 1st Sep at 1:00pm
Danson Park, Bexleyheath
£5 - £30
🪕🌄 Country Road Southampton: The Ultimate Outdoor Country Music Festival 🌄🪕
Sat 27th Jul at 2:00pm
Silverlake Stadium, Eastleigh
Free - £60
The Big Tribute Fest @ Central Park Plymouth 2024
Fri 9th Aug at 12:00pm
Central Park, Plymouth
£9 - £65
R&B Lovers - Saturday 27th July - Motion Bristol [90% SOLD OUT!]
Sat 27th Jul at 1:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£28 - £40
R&B Lovers - Saturday 24th August - Luna Springs [TICKETS SELLING FAST!]
Sat 24th Aug at 2:00pm
Luna Springs, Birmingham
£22 - £50
A-Level Results Day Party 2024 - at Ministry of Sound London 🔥
Thu 15th Aug at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £225
Summer Oldskool Garage Beach Rave - Brighton [LIMITED RESALE TICKETS ON SALE NOW!]
Sat 17th Aug at 2:00pm
Horizon Nightclub, Brighton
£32
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Birmingham 2024
Sun 28th Jul at 2:00pm
Luna Springs Digbeth, Birmingham
£8 - £40
Club Classics Orchestra: House & Garage Live - 26th July 2024!
Fri 26th Jul at 6:00pm
Silverlake Stadium, Eastleigh
Free - £500
Summer Outdoor 80s Festival - Sat 31st Aug - Binks Yard [TICKETS SELLING FAST!]
Sat 31st Aug at 4:00pm
Binks Yard, Nottingham
£12 - £37.50
Panjabi Boiler Room Rave - Jawani Nights [FINAL 25 TICKETS]
Fri 26th Jul at 10:30pm
XOYO BIRMINGHAM, Birmingham
£15
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Glasgow 2024
Sun 25th Aug at 1:00pm
SWG3 Glasgow, Glasgow
£8 - £30
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor & Indoor Summer BBQ - Edinburgh 2024 - [85% SOLD OUT]
Sat 27th Jul at 2:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£8 - £40
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ @ Motion Bristol
Sat 31st Aug at 2:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£7 - £40
R&B Lovers - Saturday 10th August - DEPOT Cardiff [85% SOLD OUT!]
Sat 10th Aug at 5:00pm
DEPOT Cardiff, Cardiff
£20 - £30
Halal On Tour - Victoria Park, Leicester
Sat 27th Jul at 12:00pm
Victoria Park, Leicester
Free - £21
5RB Festival - Punjabi Indoor Festival
Sat 31st Aug at 6:00pm
Forum Birmingham, Birmingham
£30 - £40
🎵 Country Road Poole: The Ultimate Barn Dance Country Music Festival 🎵
Sun 13th Oct at 2:00pm
Poole Park, Poole
£15 - £60
FLY Open Air Princes Street Gardens
Sat 21st Sep at 12:00pm
Ross Band Stand, Edinburgh
Numanice Miami
Sat 5th Apr 2025 at 3:00pm
Historic Virginia Key Beach Park, Miami
$120 - $419
Raver Tots Summer BBQ Birmingham
Sun 28th Jul at 2:00pm
Zumhof Biergarten, Birmingham
£12 - £14
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Dreamland Margate
Sun 8th Sep at 12:00pm
Dreamland Margate, Margate
£5 - £29.50
Dundee Cocktail Week 2024
Fri 19th Jul at 10:00am
Dundee, Dundee
£1 - £9.95
Moovin Festival 2024
Fri 23rd Aug at 12:00pm
Whitebottom Farm, Stockport
£25 - £530
RNB MANIA | Derby Indoor & Outdoor R&B Festival [FINAL TICKETS]
Sat 17th Aug at 2:00pm
The Chocolate Factory, Derby
£5 - £30
The Halloween Rave 2024 | Ministry of Sound 🎃
Thu 31st Oct at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£1 - £399.76
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor & Indoor Summer BBQ - Canterbury 2024
Sat 27th Jul at 2:00pm
The Venue, Canterbury
£7 - £40
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Nottingham 2024
Sun 11th Aug at 2:00pm
Binks Yard, Nottingham
£8 - £40
Brighton Coffee Festival 2024
Sat 10th Aug at 9:00am
All Saints Hove, Brighton and Hove
Free - £45
Liverpool's Official Freshers 2024 All Access Wristband
Sun 15th Sep at 10:30pm
Multiple City Centre Venues, Liverpool
£3 - £40
Back To The 90s - Summer Indoor Festival - Cardiff [TICKETS SELLING FAST!]
Sat 7th Sep at 3:00pm
DEPOT Cardiff, Cardiff
£15 - £27.50
Desi Live : THE DAYTIMER! | 17.08.24 | Ministry of Sound
Sat 17th Aug at 2:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£15 - £40
R&B Lovers - Saturday 17th August - Athena Leicester [OVER 70% SOLD OUT!]
Sat 17th Aug at 5:00pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£18 - £30
Rob Lamberti “Perfectly George”
Wed 14th Aug at 6:00pm
Central Park, Plymouth
£12.50 - £40.86
Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - Brighton
Sat 10th Aug at 5:00pm
Horizon, Brighton and Hove
£20 - £35
The Halloween Rave at Fabric! Halloween 2024
Thu 31st Oct at 11:00pm
fabric London, London
£3 - £250
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor & Indoor Summer BBQ - Leeds 2024
Sat 27th Jul at 2:00pm
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
£7 - £30
Got The Love Festival 2025 *£30 PRESALE TICKETS*
Sat 24th May 2025 at 12:00pm
Quex Park, Birchington-on-Sea
Free - £330
Raver Tots Manchester Bank Holiday Summer Party
Mon 26th Aug at 1:00pm
Freight Island, Manchester
£15 - £17
The Ultimate 80s Party! Live in the park, Plymouth
Sat 17th Aug at 12:00pm
Central Park, Plymouth
£15 - £57.50
IST IST | Manchester, New Century
Sat 19th Oct at 7:00pm
New Century Hall, Manchester
£20
The Cheap Thrills | Liverpool, Olympia
Sat 2nd Nov at 7:00pm
Liverpool Olympia, Liverpool
£15
Into Reality: Ewan McVicar b2b Special Request
Fri 27th Sep at 10:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
£11 - £20
Newbury Tattoo convention 2024
Sat 3rd Aug at 11:00am
Newbury Racecourse, Newbury
£2 - £20