All Events

0 Events

University of Portsmouth Students Union presents Grad Party

Wed 20th Jul at 8:00pm-Thu 21st Jul at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 1st Jul at 8:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £7

Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Reading 2022

Sun 24th Jul at 12:30pm-Sun 24th Jul at 6:00pm
Prospect Park, Reading
£4 - £25

LOOSEFEST 2022 | TOWN MOOR NEWCASTLE | 30TH & 31ST JULY

Sat 30th Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 11:00pm
The Town Moor, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £180

LONDON 21+ DAY PARTY WAITING LIST

Sat 30th Jul at 3:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 9:00pm
The Hoxton Pony, London
Free

Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Southend 2022

Mon 29th Aug at 12:30pm-Mon 29th Aug at 5:30pm
Southend Leisure & Tennis Centre, Southend-on-Sea
£4 - £25

Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Newcastle 2022

Mon 29th Aug at 12:30pm-Mon 29th Aug at 6:00pm
Newcastle Racecourse, High Gosforth Park
£4 - £22

WE LOVE MANCHESTER FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Sat 10th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Manchester
£2 - £60

WE LOVE SALFORD FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Sat 10th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
multiple venues, Manchester
£6 - £50

Freshers Opening Party | First 200 FREE TICKETS

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Secret Venue, Nottingham
Free - £8

The Big Freshers Pass Nottingham - Includes the Official Ministry of Sound Freshers Closing Party

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Nottingham
£10 - £75

THIS EVENT IS CURRENTLY OFF SALE - POSTPONED

Sat 31st Dec at 12:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 7:00pm
Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham
£6 - £30

The Halal Food Festival - Manchester

Sat 27th Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 8:00pm
Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Stretford
£7 - £40

The Cardiff Reggae Festival - 27th August - FT. DAVID RODIGAN + Trojan Sound System + Reggae Roast + Prince Fatty & Horseman!

Sat 27th Aug at 4:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 12:00am
VSA Warehouse Ltd, Cardiff
£10 - £50

Summer Oldskool Garage Outdoor Rave - Bristol [FINAL TICKETS]

Sat 27th Aug at 1:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 10:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£12 - £28

Back To The 90s - Summer Outdoor Festival - Luna Springs - Digbeth Arena - Birmingham [90% SOLD OUT!]

Sat 16th Jul at 1:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 10:00pm
Luna Springs, Birmingham
£20 - £50

Back To The 90s - Summer Outdoor Festival - Luna Springs - Digbeth Arena - Birmingham [90% SOLD OUT!]

Sat 16th Jul at 1:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 11:00pm
Luna Springs, Birmingham
£12 - £50

WE LOVE MANCHESTER FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Sat 17th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple venues, Manchester
£6 - £60

WE LOVE NOTTINGHAM FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Nottingham
£6 - £60

WE LOVE LONDON FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£5 - £40

WE LOVE LIVERPOOL FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Tue 20th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Liverpool
£10 - £40

The Big Freshers Pass Manchester - Includes the Official Ministry of Sound Freshers Closing Party

Mon 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 27th Oct at 3:00am
Cargo, Manchester
£10 - £75

THE LOOSEDAYS NORTHUMBRIA FRESHER BAND 2022!

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £80

THE LOOSEDAYS NEWCASTLE & NORTHUMBRIA OAP FRESHER BAND 2022 (2nd & 3rd Years)

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £60

THE LOOSEDAYS NEWCASTLE FRESHER BAND 2022!

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £80

WE LOVE LEEDS FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Leeds
£5 - £40

Groovebox Festival 2022 Presented By 4NX

Sat 9th Jul at 1:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 11:00pm
Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham
£5 - £52

Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Bristol 2022 - 80% SOLD OUT⚠️

Sun 17th Jul at 3:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 10:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£5 - £40

FRANCOPHONE INVASION DAY PARTY LONDON 🇫🇷

Sun 17th Jul at 4:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 11:00pm
Ravensbury Park, Mitcham
Free - £25

The Big Freshers Pass Cardiff - Includes the Official Ministry of Sound Freshers Closing Party

Mon 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
£10 - £75

Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Birmingham 2022

Sun 31st Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 9:30pm
Luna Springs, Birmingham
£5 - £40

TION WAYNE - Perfoming Live at Ministry of Sound London ⚠️ ft Milkshake Resident DJ's!

Thu 14th Jul at 10:30pm-Fri 15th Jul at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£8 - £30

The Big Freshers Pass Bournemouth - Includes the Official Ministry of Sound Freshers Closing Party

Tue 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
£10 - £100

The Big Freshers Pass Birmingham - Includes the Official Ministry of Sound Freshers Closing Party

Tue 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£10 - £75

The Big Freshers Pass Leeds - Includes the Official Ministry of Sound Freshers Closing Party

Tue 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
£10 - £75

Raver Tots Outdoor Festival London 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 12:30pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:30pm
Hainault Recreation Ground, Ilford
£4 - £25

The Birmingham Freshers Wristband 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events at Birmingham's BEST Venues !

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00am-Sat 1st Oct at 4:00am
Various Venues in, Birmingham
Free

The Leeds Freshers Wristband 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events at Leeds' BEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00am-Sat 8th Oct at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Leeds
Free

Manchester Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Manchester at the BIGGEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00am-Sat 8th Oct at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Manchester
Free

Ladies Love Dankie II - Summer Outdoor Party @Site5

Sun 3rd Jul at 1:00pm-Sun 3rd Jul at 10:00pm
Site 5, London
£9.99 - £27.50

Reggae Rooftop Birmingham SUN 3rd JULY

Sun 3rd Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 3rd Jul at 10:00pm
The Mill, Birmingham
£10 - £20

Liverpool's Official All Access Freshers Wristband 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 10:30pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
Liverpool City Centre, Liverpool
£12.50 - £40

Sheffield Freshers Week 2022 - Sheffield Hallam & The University of Sheffield

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
Sheffield, Sheffield
£5 - £35

R&B Lovers - Saturday 13th August - DEPOT Cardiff

Sat 13th Aug at 2:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 9:00pm
DEPOT Cardiff, Cardiff
£12 - £30

Yung Filly's YEAHHH MAN Party - POSTPONED (please read info)

Sat 6th Aug at 11:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£5 - £15

The Milkshake, Ministry of Sound SUMMER UV Rave (Part 2) ⚡ July 2022 - ⚠️ BOOK NOW ⚠️

Tue 5th Jul at 10:00pm-Wed 6th Jul at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £20

Shutdown Sunderland

Tue 26th Jul at 4:00pm-Tue 26th Jul at 9:30pm
Rainton Arena, Houghton le Spring
£5 - £135

Moovin Festival 2022

Fri 26th Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 11:00pm
Whitebottom Farm, Stockport
£1 - £485
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave