13938 Events
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Reading 2024
Sun 21st Jul at 1:00pm
Prospect Park, Reading
£5 - £30
Raver Tots x Revival Festival Maidstone 2024
Sun 14th Jul at 1:00pm
Mote Park, Maidstone
Free - £74.49
Dizzee Rascal LIVE In Northampton 🎪 Friday 9th August
Fri 9th Aug at 5:00pm
Delapré Abbey, Northampton
£5 - £80
Back To The 90s - Summer Outdoor Festival - Birmingham [FINAL TICKETS!]
Sat 13th Jul at 1:00pm
Luna Springs Digbeth, Birmingham
£19 - £52
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Bexley 2024
Sun 1st Sep at 1:00pm
Danson Park, Bexleyheath
£5 - £30
Summer Ball 2024 | Imperial College Union
Sat 22nd Jun at 5:00pm
Imperial College London, London
£30 - £70
R&B Lovers - Saturday 27th July - Motion Bristol [TICKETS SELLING FAST!]
Sat 27th Jul at 1:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£22 - £35
The Big Tribute Fest @ Central Park Plymouth 2024
Fri 9th Aug at 12:00pm
Central Park, Plymouth
£9 - £65
R&B Lovers - Sat 20th July - [SOLD OUT - SEE AUGUST EVENT]
Sat 20th Jul at 3:00pm
Binks Yard, Nottingham
£12 - £34
R&B Lovers - Saturday 24th August - Binks Yard [FINAL 100 TICKETS]
Sat 24th Aug at 3:00pm
Binks Yard, Nottingham
£24 - £37
Summer Oldskool Garage Beach Rave - Brighton [SOLD OUT - NEXT EVENT ANNOUNCED!]
Sat 22nd Jun at 2:00pm
Horizon Nightclub, Brighton
£12 - £38
Summer Oldskool Garage Beach Rave - Brighton [SOLD OUT!]
Sat 17th Aug at 2:00pm
Horizon Nightclub, Brighton
£30
🪕🌄 Country Road Southampton: The Ultimate Outdoor Country Music Festival 🌄🪕
Sat 27th Jul at 2:00pm
Silverlake Stadium, Eastleigh
Free - £60
The Halal Food Festival Manchester at Trafford Centre
Sat 24th Aug at 12:00pm
The Trafford Centre, Stretford
Free - £30
R&B Lovers - Saturday 20th July - Hastings Pier [TICKETS SELLING FAST!]
Sat 20th Jul at 2:00pm
Hastings Pier, Hastings
£22 - £37.50
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - London 2024
Fri 28th Jun at 8:00pm
Studio 338, London
£13 - £2,000
AFTER PARTY @ BEIT | Summer Ball 2024 🌙
Sun 23rd Jun at 12:00am
Imperial College Union, London
£7
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Birmingham 2024
Sun 28th Jul at 2:00pm
Luna Springs Digbeth, Birmingham
£8 - £40
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Manchester 2024
Sat 22nd Jun at 2:00pm
Progress Centre, Manchester
£5 - £25
👑✨ Enchanted Afternoon Princess Concert Comes To Newcastle ✨👑
Sat 22nd Jun at 11:00am
The Assembly Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20 - £25
Enchanted Afternoons Princess Concert comes to Birmingham
Sat 29th Jun at 11:30am
St. Paul's Church, Birmingham
£20 - £25
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Glasgow 2024
Sun 25th Aug at 1:00pm
SWG3 Glasgow, Glasgow
£8 - £30
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ @ Motion Bristol
Sat 31st Aug at 2:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£7 - £40
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor & Indoor Summer BBQ - Edinburgh 2024 - [85% SOLD OUT]
Sat 27th Jul at 2:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£8 - £40
🎪🎪 Parklands Festival 2024 - Telford Town Park 🎪🎪
Sat 22nd Jun at 1:00pm
QEII Arena, Telford
£15 - £140
R&B Lovers - Saturday 24th August - Luna Springs [TICKETS SELLING FAST!]
Sat 24th Aug at 2:00pm
Luna Springs, Birmingham
£12 - £50
FLY Open Air Princes Street Gardens
Sat 21st Sep at 12:00pm
Ross Band Stand, Edinburgh
🌈 Northern Pride Arena 2024 🌈 Newcastle (UK)
Fri 19th Jul at 5:00pm
Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
£7.50 - £70
Summer Oldskool Garage Beach Rave - Brighton [FINAL TICKETS ON SALE NOW!]
Sat 13th Jul at 2:00pm
Horizon Nightclub, Brighton
£23 - £38
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor & Indoor Summer BBQ - Canterbury 2024
Sat 27th Jul at 3:00pm
The Venue, Canterbury
£7 - £40
Old School Hip-Hop Summer Beach BBQ - Brighton 2024
Sat 29th Jun at 2:00pm
Horizon, Brighton
£5 - £40
The Halloween Rave 2024 | Ministry of Sound 🎃
Thu 31st Oct at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£1 - £399.76
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Dreamland Margate
Sun 8th Sep at 12:00pm
Dreamland Margate, Margate
£5 - £29.50
The Halal Food Festival Manchester at Trafford Centre
Sun 25th Aug at 12:00pm
The Trafford Centre, Stretford
Free - £30
Summer Outdoor 80s Festival - Sat 31st Aug - Binks Yard [TICKETS SELLING FAST!]
Sat 31st Aug at 4:00pm
Binks Yard, Nottingham
£12 - £30
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Nottingham 2024
Sun 11th Aug at 2:00pm
Binks Yard, Nottingham
£8 - £40
Midsummer Mayhem
Sat 22nd Jun at 4:00pm
TBA, London
£5.50 - £35
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Reading
Sun 21st Jul at 1:00pm
Prospect Park, Reading
Milkshake, Ministry of Sound | End Of A-Levels Rave 2024 🔥 June 25th ⚠️ BOOK NOW ⚠️
Tue 25th Jun at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£2.50 - £175
Old School Hip-Hop Summer BBQ - Cardiff 2024
Sat 6th Jul at 2:00pm
DEPOT Cardiff, Cardiff
£7 - £30
CLUB CLASSICS - ANTHEMS from the 90’s and 00’s SOLD OUT!
Sat 6th Jul at 7:00pm
Smile Bar and Venue, Huddersfield
£17 - £20
RNB MANIA | Derby Indoor & Outdoor R&B Festival
Sat 17th Aug at 2:00pm
The Chocolate Factory, Derby
£5 - £30
Got The Love Festival 2025 *£30 PRESALE TICKETS*
Sat 24th May 2025 at 12:00pm
Quex Park, Birchington-on-Sea
Free - £120
IST IST | Manchester, New Century
Sat 19th Oct at 7:00pm
New Century Hall, Manchester
£20
Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - Brighton
Sat 10th Aug at 5:00pm
Horizon, Brighton and Hove
£20 - £35
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor & Indoor Summer BBQ - Leeds 2024
Sat 27th Jul at 2:00pm
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
£7 - £30