All Events

0 Events

THE 2021 OFFICIAL LONDON FRESHERS WRISTBAND - ⚠️ ON SALE NOW ⚠️

Sun 12th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 2:00am
Best venues in , London
£20 - £120

(2020 Freshers) The Official All Access London Freshers Pass (SOLD OUT FOR 2020) ❌

Sun 12th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 11:45pm
All the Best London Clubs & Venues, London
£0

THE 2021 LONDON FRESHERS FESTIVAL! FULL LINEUP TBA // FRESHERS WEEK 2 DAY 3

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£7 - £30

The Official All Access London Freshers Pass 2021 | Lanyards ⚠️ NEARLY SOLD OUT ⚠️

Sat 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 12:00am
All the Best London Clubs & Venues, London
Free - £100

The London Freshers Official Guide - Hosted by Milkshake, Tickets Out Now!

Sat 11th Sep at 6:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 10:00pm
London's Best Venues, London
£0

WE LOVE Manchester Freshers Wristband 2021! - Week 1

Sat 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Manchester
Free - £50

Manchester's Freshers Wristband - 8 nights, 8 events, 1 wristband!

Sat 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 4:00am
Manchester City Centre, Manchester
Free - £40

The OAP Freshers Wristband - 8 nights, 8 events, 1 wristband - Week 1

Sat 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 4:00am
Manchester City Centre, Manchester
Free - £40

Salford's Freshers Wristband (Week 1) - 8 nights, 8 events, 1 wristband!

Sat 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 3:00am
Manchester City Centre, Manchester
Free - £40

THE 2021 PROJECT X HOUSE PARTY AT STUDIO 338! // FRESHERS WEEK 1 DAY 6

Fri 24th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Studio 338, London
£4 - £20

Freshers Opening Party | First 200 FREE TICKETS

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 5:00am
Secret Location, Manchester
Free - £15

Freshers Opening Party | First 200 FREE TICKETS

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 5:00am
Secret Venue, Birmingham
Free - £15

Freshers House Party UK Tour | The Complete Guide - Freshers 2021

Sun 5th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
Various Venues, London
£0

F*CK ME It's Freshers | The Complete UK Tour Guide - Freshers 2021

Sun 5th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
Various Venues, London
£0

THE 2021 OFFICIAL LONDON FRESHERS MOVING IN PARTY AT EGG LONDON // FRESHERS WEEK 1 DAY 1

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Egg London Nightclub, London
£5 - £20

LooseCrawl | Northumbria University Freshers I 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

THE OAP LOOSECRAWL 👵🏼 | NORTHUMBRIA UNIVERSITY

Sun 19th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

LooseCrawl | Leeds B University Freshers I 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 5:00am
Leeds, City Centre , Leeds
£1 - £25

THE 2021 FRESHERS RAVE! // FRESHERS WEEK 1 DAY 4

Wed 22nd Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£4 - £30

A-Level Results Day Party 2021 at Ministry of Sound London

Tue 10th Aug at 10:45pm-Wed 11th Aug at 5:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £15

Ministry of Sound, Milkshake - Official A Level Results Day Rave 2021 🔥 TICKETS OUT NOW!

Tue 10th Aug at 10:45pm-Wed 11th Aug at 5:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£3 - £15

Rosies A-Level Results Night 2021 - 80% Sold Out! [Naughty Horse]

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £12

SKINT Tuesdays - Summer Sessions

Tue 10th Aug at 10:30pm-Wed 11th Aug at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £4

The RE-FRESHERS Rave 2021 ⚡️For All Those That Couldn't Do It In 2020 👀

Thu 16th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 12:00am
Fabric London, London
£3 - £15

The UV Neon Freshers Laser Rave ⚡️

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£3 - £15

Salford's Freshers Wristband (Week 2) - 8 nights, 8 events, 1 wristband!

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Manchester City Centre, Manchester
Free - £40

The OAP Freshers Wristband - 8 nights, 8 events, 1 wristband - Week 2

Sat 18th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Manchester City Centre, Manchester
Free - £40

Manchester Uni Freshers Wristband - 8 nights, 8 events, 1 wristband!

Sat 18th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Manchester City Centre, Manchester
Free - £40

Ministry of Sound, Milkshake - The Official Return: PART 3 🔥 Ft SPECIAL DJ GUEST 👀

Tue 3rd Aug at 10:45pm-Wed 4th Aug at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £20

SKINT Tuesdays - Summer Sessions

Tue 3rd Aug at 10:30pm-Wed 4th Aug at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £4

Ministry of Sound, Milkshake - The Official Freshers Launch PART 3 🔥 Ft SPECIAL DJ GUEST 👀

Tue 5th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 6:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£6 - £20

THE OAP LOOSECRAWL 👵🏼 | NEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY

Sun 26th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

LooseCrawl | Uni of Leeds + Leeds Arts + Leeds Trinity Freshers I 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 5:00am
University of Leeds, Leeds
£1 - £25

LooseCrawl | Newcastle University Freshers I 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

THE LOOSEDAYS LEEDS B UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 5:00am
Leeds, City Centre, Leeds
£5 - £50

THE LOOSEDAYS NORTHUMBRIA UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£7 - £60

Level Saturdays

Sat 31st Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 1st Aug at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£3 - £5

Loaded 31st July

Sat 31st Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 1st Aug at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5

UTOPIAR PRESENTS - THE NEW GALACTIC 🌈🌴🛸 | 31st JULY

Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 3:30am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £10

Love Saturday

Sat 31st Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2 - £750

Ministry of Sound, Milkshake - The Summer Closing Party 🔥 TICKETS OUT NOW!

Tue 17th Aug at 10:45pm-Wed 18th Aug at 5:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£3 - £20

SKINT Tuesdays - Summer Sessions

Tue 17th Aug at 10:30pm-Wed 18th Aug at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £4

Triple Cooked: Sheffield - Bank Holiday Garden Party

Sun 29th Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 11:00pm
Peddler Night Market, Sheffield
£10 - £16

IMJUSTBAIT - End of Lockdown Party + HUGE SECRET LINEUP ⚠️THIS EVENT WILL SELL OUT⚠️

Thu 26th Aug at 10:30pm-Fri 27th Aug at 3:30am
Ministry of Sound, London
£10 - £30

☆ BULLIONAIRE!! ☆ SUMMER PARTY!

Thu 5th Aug at 11:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £6.50

☆ BULLIONAIRE!! ☆ SUMMER PARTY!

Thu 12th Aug at 11:00pm-Fri 13th Aug at 12:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £6.50

Level Saturdays

Sat 7th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 8th Aug at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£3 - £5

Freshers Opening Party | First 200 FREE TICKETS

Fri 1st Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 5:00am
Secret Location, Liverpool
Free - £15

Level Saturdays

Sat 21st Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£3 - £5
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave