All Events

0 Events

Spooky Fields (including Farm Park Entry) - Sunday 31st October - All Day Ticket

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00am-Sun 31st Oct at 4:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £14.95

Halloween in Nottingham 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Nottingham!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Nottingham
Free

The Wizarding Week (including Farm Park Entry) - Friday 30th July - All Day Ticket

Fri 30th Jul at 10:00am-Fri 30th Jul at 4:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £12.95

Jurassic Live Dino Adventure (including Farm Park Entry) - Saturday 24th July - All Day Ticket

Sat 24th Jul at 10:00am-Sat 24th Jul at 4:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £19.95

Glasgow Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Fri 17th Sep at 3:00am-Fri 17th Sep at 8:00am
TBA, Glasgow
£7 - £11

Jurassic Live Dino Adventure (including Farm Park Entry) - Thursday 22nd July - All Day Ticket

Thu 22nd Jul at 10:00am-Thu 22nd Jul at 4:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £19.95

Jurassic Live Dino Adventure (including Farm Park Entry) - Friday 23rd July - All Day Ticket

Fri 23rd Jul at 10:00am-Fri 23rd Jul at 4:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £19.95

Rehab vs Bring It All Back

Fri 23rd Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 24th Jul at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5

Spooky Fields (including Farm Park Entry) - Sunday 24th October - All Day Ticket

Sun 24th Oct at 10:00am-Sun 24th Oct at 4:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £12.95

The Wizarding Week (including Farm Park Entry) - Thursday 29th July - All Day Ticket

Thu 29th Jul at 10:00am-Thu 29th Jul at 4:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £12.95

Spooky Fields (including Farm Park Entry) - Saturday 30th October - All Day Ticket

Sat 30th Oct at 10:00am-Sat 30th Oct at 4:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £14.95

The Wizarding Week (including Farm Park Entry) - Monday 26th July - All Day Ticket

Mon 26th Jul at 10:00am-Mon 26th Jul at 4:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £12.95

Spooky Fields (including Farm Park Entry) - Monday 25th October - All Day Ticket

Mon 25th Oct at 10:00am-Mon 25th Oct at 4:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £12.95

Loaded

Sat 21st Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Loaded

Sat 14th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 15th Aug at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Princess & Pirates of Thornton Hall (including Farm Park Entry) - Saturday 14th August - All Day Ticket

Sat 14th Aug at 10:00am-Sat 14th Aug at 4:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £12.95

The BIG Switch Re-Opening (Monday Mayhem)

Mon 21st Jun at 8:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£10 - £15

FREEDOM PARTY TOUR! / THE FREE RAVE! / Liverpool (80% SOLD!)

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:00am
Liverpool, Liverpool
Free

BPG

Mon 21st Jun at 6:00pm-Mon 21st Jun at 10:30pm
Multiple venues, Belfast
£0

The Wizarding Week (including Farm Park Entry) - Tuesday 27th July - All Day Ticket

Tue 27th Jul at 10:00am-Tue 27th Jul at 4:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £12.95

Summer Indoor 90s Day Festival - Liverpool 2021

Sat 26th Jun at 2:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 12:00am
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£16 - £27

Aberdeen Freshers Frat Party 2021

Tue 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Aberdeen
£7 - £11

The Big Freshers Pass: Bristol

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Bristol
£9.99 - £39.99

Applebum / Leeds / The Return

Thu 24th Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 4:00am
BEAVER WORKS, Leeds
£0

Welly opening weekend W/ Grooverider LAST 200 TICKETS

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00am
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£10 - £16.50

[SOLD OUT] Desi Beatz : Welcome Back Party! | Fri 25th June 2021

Fri 25th Jun at 10:30pm-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00am
Proud Embankment, London
£8 - £20

Jurassic Live Dino Adventure (including Farm Park Entry) - Sunday 25th July - All Day Ticket

Sun 25th Jul at 10:00am-Sun 25th Jul at 4:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £19.95

The Wizarding Week (including Farm Park Entry) - Saturday 31st July - All Day Ticket

Sat 31st Jul at 10:00am-Sat 31st Jul at 4:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £12.95

Princess & Pirates of Thornton Hall (including Farm Park Entry) - Wednesday 11th August - All Day Ticket

Wed 11th Aug at 10:00am-Wed 11th Aug at 4:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £12.95

Notts Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Nottingham
£19.99 - £39.99

LOVEDOUGH REUNION | DAY & NIGHT PARTY

Sat 17th Jul at 1:00pm-Sun 18th Jul at 3:30am
Void Nightclub, Lincoln
£8 - £10

Spooky Fields (including Farm Park Entry) - Saturday 16th October - All Day Ticket

Sat 16th Oct at 10:00am-Sat 16th Oct at 4:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £12.95

Spooky Fields (including Farm Park Entry) - Sunday 17th October - All Day Ticket

Sun 17th Oct at 10:00am-Sun 17th Oct at 4:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £12.95

Jurassic Live Dino Adventure (including Farm Park Entry) - Tuesday 20th July - All Day Ticket

Tue 20th Jul at 10:00am-Tue 20th Jul at 4:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £19.95

Jurassic Live Dino Adventure (including Farm Park Entry) - Monday 19th July - All Day Ticket

Mon 19th Jul at 10:00am-Mon 19th Jul at 4:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £19.95

The Canterbury Kilo

Sun 11th Jul at 10:00am-Sun 11th Jul at 4:00pm
Westgate Hall, Canterbury
£2 - £3

Newcastle Freshers UV Neon Rave | Newcastle Freshers 2021

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £15

Princess & Pirates of Thornton Hall (including Farm Park Entry) - Tuesday 10th August - All Day Ticket

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00am-Tue 10th Aug at 4:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £12.95

HIVE Phase 1 | On sale tomorrow 10am | Sign up to pre-sale

Fri 24th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 12th Dec at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Southampton
Free

GET WAVY | Baywatch Summer Blowout | Bierkeller Liverpool

Thu 17th Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 2:00am
BIERKELLER Liverpool, Liverpool
£4 - £6

University Of Besti - Summer Special [Early Bird Tables On Sale 8pm]

Thu 17th Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£20 - £90

Princess & Pirates of Thornton Hall (including Farm Park Entry) - Monday 9th August - All Day Ticket

Mon 9th Aug at 10:00am-Mon 9th Aug at 4:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £12.95

Princess & Pirates of Thornton Hall (including Farm Park Entry) - Sunday 15th August - All Day Ticket

Sun 15th Aug at 10:00am-Sun 15th Aug at 4:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £12.95

UCL Presents: The RECLAIM 2020 Party - XOYO London

Wed 30th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 1st Jul at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£7 - £10

Princess & Pirates of Thornton Hall (including Farm Park Entry) - Friday 13th August - All Day Ticket

Fri 13th Aug at 10:00am-Fri 13th Aug at 4:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £12.95

Sit Down Social UV 2021

Sun 13th Jun at 4:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 6:30pm
See Event Info, Glasgow
£0

BOURNEMOUTH FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN .... in association with Boohoo & BoohooMan!

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
£6 - £17

Princess & Pirates of Thornton Hall (including Farm Park Entry) - Thursday 12th August - All Day Ticket

Thu 12th Aug at 10:00am-Thu 12th Aug at 4:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £12.95

Dirty Disco - Same £1.50 Drinks - Now even dirtier for 2021

Tue 22nd Jun at 9:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £50

The Wizarding Week (including Farm Park Entry) - Sunday 1st August - All Day Ticket

Sun 1st Aug at 10:00am-Sun 1st Aug at 4:30pm
Thornton Hall Country Park, Thornton-in-Craven
Free - £12.95
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave