All Events

0 Events

The Royston Club - Leeds

Wed 14th Apr at 7:30pm-Wed 14th Apr at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£7

Sosharu *Outside* at Tokyo | 5:30pm-2am

Wed 14th Apr at 5:30pm-Thu 15th Apr at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£35 - £40

The Epic Freshers Foam Rave 💦 | Live From Fire London

Tue 15th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 16th Jun at 4:00am
Fire Club Vauxhall, London
£4 - £10

Honey Motel | Liverpool, Arts Club Loft

Fri 22nd Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 10:30pm
Arts Club, Liverpool
£7

Sosharu *Outside* at Tokyo | 5:30pm-2am

Wed 21st Apr at 5:30pm-Thu 22nd Apr at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£35 - £40

LIVERPOOL FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Liverpool
£6 - £17.50

Take Off Festival 2021 - Malia, Crete | On Sale Now!

Being rescheduled
Malia, Greece, Malia, Crete
£5 - £159.99

ABBA Night - Leeds - The Return!

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:00am
The Wardrobe, Leeds
£4 - £8

Propaganda - Coming Out of My Cage Party!

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£0

W.A.H. PRESENT: CHASE & STATUS / BOU / K MOTIONZ (Rescheduled Date To Be Confirmed)

Sat 1st May at 11:00pm-Sun 2nd May at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £25

The Oasis Disco - Liam Gallagher Coronavirus Afterparty Special - Manchester - Date and Venue TBC!

Sat 1st May at 11:00pm-Sun 2nd May at 3:00am
Manchester Town Hall, Manchester
£5 - £7

BOURNEMOUTH FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN .... in association with Boohoo & BoohooMan!

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 4:00am
Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£6 - £17

THE 2021 FRESHERS RAVE AT FABRIC! // FRESHERS WEEK 1 DAY 4

Wed 15th Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 16th Sep at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£4 - £30

Glasgow Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 23rd Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Glasgow
£5 - £12

The Freshers Color Paint Party 🌈 Live From EGG London!

Wed 16th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 4:00am
Egg London Nightclub, London
£5 - £10

Hip Hop Party | 2-4-1 Drinks! (SOLD OUT)

Tue 18th May at 10:00pm-Wed 19th May at 2:00am
ICON BAR, Nottingham
£4 - £6

End of Lockdown ☆ Sitdown Stuesday ☆

Tue 18th May at 10:00pm-Wed 19th May at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£2 - £5

Bears In Trees at The 1865, Southampton

Thu 20th May at 7:00pm-Thu 20th May at 10:00pm
The 1865, Southampton
£8 - £32

Dubuv

Mon 17th May at 1:00pm-Mon 17th May at 5:00pm
TBA, Dublin
€0.10 - €11

The Big Freshers Pass: Liverpool

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Liverpool
Free - £34.99

Deja vu Classical at Hull City Hall

Fri 25th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 11:00pm
Hull City Hall, Hull
£29

Brighton Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Brighton
£5 - £12

Portsmouth Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Zanzi, Portsmouth
£5 - £12

Sports Night Selly Oak

Wed 23rd Jun at 6:30pm-Thu 24th Jun at 2:00am
Circo, Birmingham
£2 - £4

The Reytons | Manchester, Academy 3

Thu 28th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 28th Oct at 10:30pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£12

Laid - A Tribute To James Live At Lions Den, Manchester (Matinee & Evening Performances)

Sat 25th Sep at 3:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10 - £12

Exeter Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Sat 25th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£5 - £12

Leeds Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Leeds!

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Leeds
Free

Dedicated To Kanye - #YeezyAllNight | February

Mon 21st Jun at 9:30pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:00am
Notting Hill Arts Club, London
£3 - £5

Manchester Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Manchester!

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Manchester
Free

Central Lancs Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
Lofty's Cocktail Emporium, Preston
£5 - £12

Gloucestershire Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Gloucester
Free

Get Down Fridays X BCU/UCB FRESHERS - Rosies!

Fri 17th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £7

THE 2021 PROJECT X HOUSE PARTY AT STUDIO 338! // FRESHERS WEEK 1 DAY 6

Fri 17th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 3:00am
Studio 338, London
£4 - £20

Get Down Fridays X University Of Birmingham/Aston Freshers 2021 - Rosies!

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £7

NEW DATE: The Royston Club - London

Tue 11th May at 7:00pm-Tue 11th May at 10:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£7

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - York

Thu 22nd Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 11:00pm
The Crescent Community Venue, York
£5 - £6.50

UK GARAGE DAYTIME BOAT PARTY

Sat 10th Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 11th Jul at 6:00pm
Festival Pier, London
£20 - £25

The Krazyhouse Reunion

Sun 29th Aug at 10:00pm-Mon 30th Aug at 4:00am
ELECTRIK WAREHOUSE, Liverpool
£5 - £6

[SOLD OUT] BCU Freshers Wristband 2020 - WEEK 2! (new dates)

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
multiple venues, Birmingham
£5 - £25

The Reytons | London, Camden Assembly

Thu 14th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 14th Oct at 10:30pm
The Camden Assembly Pub, London
£12

HOTMESS is Back!! @ Social Avenue !!

Wed 26th May at 5:00pm-Wed 26th May at 10:00pm
Social Avenue, Manchester
£7.50 - £11.50

DPG

Fri 14th May at 1:00pm-Sat 15th May at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues in Dublin, Dublin
€0.10 - €11

The Royston Club - Glasgow

Sat 17th Apr at 7:30pm-Sat 17th Apr at 10:30pm
The Garage, Glasgow
£7

The Big Push | Glasgow, Garage Attic

Thu 8th Jul at 7:00pm-Thu 8th Jul at 10:30pm
The Garage, Glasgow
£10

00s Throwback R&B Night | History Manchester

Fri 8th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:00am
History Nightclub, Manchester
£2 - £8

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Southampton

Sat 5th Feb 2022 at 6:45pm-Sat 5th Feb 2022 at 8:00pm
The Stage Door, Southampton
£15

Oktoberfest Chelmsford 2021

Sat 2nd Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 12:00am
Central Park, Chelmsford
£15 - £400

Newcastle Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £12

OHLALA - The South's Biggest Production - Every Saturday at The Astoria

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £50
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave