What's on newcastle

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Newcastle, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Newcastle including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

RISE HALLOWEEN: Culture Carnage

Sat 29th Oct at 9:30pm-Sun 30th Oct at 4:00am
Greys Club, Newcastle upon Tyne
£9 - £11

Oktoberfest - Saturday 15th October 2022 - 6pm Start

Sat 15th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 11:45pm
Central Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Oktoberfest - Saturday 15th October 2022 - 12pm Start

Sat 15th Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 5:30pm
Central Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

NX Competition

Sun 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Thu 6th Oct at 2:00am
NX Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

Oktoberfest - Saturday 22nd October 2022 - 12pm Start

Sat 22nd Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 5:30pm
Central Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Oktoberfest - Saturday 22nd October 2022 - 6pm Start

Sat 22nd Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 11:45pm
Central Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Soho's Freshers Band 2022! 28 Nights, 5 Venues, Over 30 Events! 1 Band! - Unlimited Entry!

Sun 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £27.50

Skint's 6th Birthday! 🎈

Thu 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

Oktoberfest Halloween Special - Saturday 29th October 2022 - 12pm Start

Sat 29th Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 29th Oct at 5:45pm
Central Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Oktoberfest - Friday 14th October 2022 - 6pm Start

Fri 14th Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 11:45pm
Central Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Kroud Karaoke XL - Halloween Special at Oktoberfest Newcastle

Fri 28th Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 28th Oct at 11:55pm
Central Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

DIGGA D 'Naughty By Nature' UK/IRE Tour - NX Newcastle

Tue 4th Oct at 7:00pm-Tue 4th Oct at 11:00pm
NX Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£21

Trevor Nelson Soul Nation - Newcastle 2022

Sat 22nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 12:00am
Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
£16.50 - £25

BEN HEMSLEY - THE LOFTS - 1ST OCT 2022

Sat 1st Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 3:00am
The Lofts, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15 - £20

Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Newcastle 2022

Sat 8th Oct at 2:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 9:00pm
Secret Location [Venue confirmed], Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £40

World Cup 2022 Fanzone - England VS USA - 7pm Kick Off

Fri 25th Nov at 3:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 1:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £160

Pale Waves

Thu 24th Nov at 5:00pm-Thu 24th Nov at 11:00pm
Central Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
£22.50

ABBA BOOGIELAND | BOHEMIA | NEWCASTLE & NORTHUMBRIA | FRESHERS | 19th OCTOBER

Wed 19th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 20th Oct at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £15

Oktoberfest - Friday 21st October 2022 - 6pm Start

Fri 21st Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 21st Oct at 11:45pm
Central Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

FOAM PARTY | NORTHUMBRIA | FRESHERS

Tue 4th Oct at 9:00pm-Wed 5th Oct at 2:00am
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £15

Newcastle Freshers: Big Special Student Giveaway 🤩

Thu 1st Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Freshers Opening Party | First 200 FREE TICKETS

Fri 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 4:00am
Secret Venue, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free - £8

Secret Halloween Rave

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
Secret Venue, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

FOAM PARTY | NEWCASTLE | FRESHERS

Thu 6th Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 7th Oct at 2:00am
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £15

L Devine

Thu 29th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 29th Sep at 11:00pm
World HQ, East
£5

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Newcastle

Sat 15th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 12:00am
Ouseburn Garden, Newcastle upon Tyne
£7

HOUSE PARTY THURSDAYS - 3 TREBS £9 & £1 TICKETS | WONDERBAR | 29th SEPTEMBER

Thu 29th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

Skint Halloween - The Points, Passing Clouds & Filthy’s 🎃

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £10

Block Party / Fridays at Greys Club!

Fri 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 4:00am
Greys Club, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £8

DVOTION SATURDAYS | ♦️ YOUR HOME OF MUSIC ♦️ | DIGITAL | 1st OCTOBER

Sat 1st Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £8

BINGO BONANZA! | NEWCASTLE & NORTHUMBRIA | OKTOBERFEST | FRESHERS | 17th OCTOBER

Mon 17th Oct at 7:00pm-Mon 17th Oct at 10:00pm
Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £15

CODEC Presents Belters Only Ft Jazzy

Sat 22nd Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 4:00am
NX Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£6 - £8

The Avelons | Cluny 2, Newcastle

Fri 9th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm
The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

ABBA Disco Wonderland: Newcastle

Thu 29th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 2:00am
NX Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £12

Self Esteem

Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
£20

Free Freshers J-Bombs from Mimo!

Mon 19th Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 2:00am
Mimo, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Newcastle Freshers Invasion 2023 Wristband

Mon 18th Sep 2023 at 11:00pm-Sun 1st Oct 2023 at 3:00am
Various Venues, Newcastle upon Tyne
£9.99 - £19.99

Newcastle | Big Student Giveaway 2022 | Enter Now For Free!

Thu 1st Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Newcastle Freshers Wristband 2022 | - FREE SIGN UP! - Includes the BIGGEST at Newcastle's BIGGEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free - £5

MAMMA MIA: THE GREATEST HITS - FINAL 40 TICKETS! (Included In Soho's 2022 Freshers Band)

Thu 29th Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 29th Sep at 11:00pm
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £6

NEWCASTLE FRESHERS WEEK - 2022 SIGN UP TODAY!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 2nd Nov at 4:00am
Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

THE POWER 'Power-dice City!' - Wylam Brewery

Fri 21st Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 12:00am
Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £40

AYRTN

Tue 18th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 18th Oct at 10:30pm
World HQ, East
£11

FREE WOO WOO COCKTAIL - POPWORLD or RETRO

Mon 19th Sep at 12:00am-Mon 17th Oct at 12:00am
Popworld Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Callum Pitt | The Common Room, Newcastle

Sat 19th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 19th Nov at 10:45pm
The Common Room, Newcastle upon Tyne
£9

Oktoberfest 'Student Ticket' - Friday 14th October 2022 - 6pm Start

Fri 14th Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 11:30pm
Central Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Worried About Henry presents - Hybrid Minds

Fri 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 4:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£22 - £25

JUNGLE FRESHERS WEEK I THURSDAY 29th SEPTEMBER I TUP TUP & LOJA

Thu 29th Sep at 10:30pm-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

CODEC Presents Pendulum Dj Set

Sat 3rd Dec at 10:30pm-Sun 4th Dec at 12:00am
Nx Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£6 - £10

Jamie Lee Harrison - Hard Rock Cafe - Friday 25th November 2022

Fri 25th Nov at 7:45pm-Fri 25th Nov at 10:45pm
Hard Rock Cafe Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£7.50 - £15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave