What's on newcastle

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Newcastle, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Newcastle including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

THE LOOSEDAYS NORTHUMBRIA FRESHER BAND 2022!

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £80

THE LOOSEDAYS NEWCASTLE FRESHER BAND 2022!

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £80

THE LOOSEDAYS NEWCASTLE & NORTHUMBRIA OAP FRESHER BAND 2022 (2nd & 3rd Years)

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £60

WE LOVE NEWCASTLE FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £40

Scouting for Girls

Thu 18th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 18th Aug at 11:00pm
Central Park Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£27.50

KANDI x UTOPIAR | A-LEVEL RESULTS DAY | DIGITAL | 18th AUGUST | TICKETS FROM £1

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:30am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £10

Skint A-level Results

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

NEWCASTLE RAMPAGE | UK's BIGGEST A-LEVEL RESULTS PARTY

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
Newcastle's Biggest & Best Venue, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Abba A Level Results Party - Newcastle

Thu 18th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
TBA, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

THE HUGE A-LEVEL RESULTS PARTY - GLOW PARTY SPECIAL! - Soho Rooms Newcastle

Thu 18th Aug at 11:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free - £175

RISEFEST

Sat 10th Sep at 10:00am-Sat 10th Sep at 10:30pm
Northumbria University Students’ Union, Newcastle upon Tyne
£6 - £80

Anthony Joshua VS Oleksandr Usyk II - Screened Live at Central Park

Sat 20th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 11:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

August 20th Newcastle Monta Summer Fiesta

Sat 20th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 21st Aug at 3:00am
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20

Oktoberfest - Saturday 15th October 2022 - 6pm Start

Sat 15th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 11:45pm
Central Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Oktoberfest - Saturday 15th October 2022 - 12pm Start

Sat 15th Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 5:30pm
Central Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Newcastle

Sat 15th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 12:00am
Ouseburn Garden, Newcastle upon Tyne
£7

LooseCrawl | Northumbria Freshers I 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £60

LooseCrawl | Newcastle Freshers I 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £60

THE OAP LOOSECRAWL 👵🏼 | NORTHUMBRIA & NEWCASTLE I 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £40

Newcastle Freshers Invasion 2022 Wristband

Sun 18th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Newcastle upon Tyne
£9.99 - £19.99

Newcastle Freshers Week 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00am-Mon 26th Sep at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Oktoberfest - Saturday 22nd October 2022 - 12pm Start

Sat 22nd Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 5:30pm
Central Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Trevor Nelson Soul Nation - Newcastle 2022

Sat 22nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 12:00am
Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
£16.50 - £25

Oktoberfest - Saturday 22nd October 2022 - 6pm Start

Sat 22nd Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 11:45pm
Central Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Newcastle

Sun 21st Aug at 10:00am-Sun 21st Aug at 5:30pm
Revolution Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free - £12

Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Newcastle 2022

Sat 8th Oct at 2:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 9:00pm
Secret Location [Venue confirmed], Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £40

UTOPIAR | THE FINAL GALACTIC 🛸👽☄️🪐 | 13th AUGUST

Sat 13th Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 14th Aug at 3:30am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £60

1ST ANNIVERSARY WEEKENDER (Saturday) - MIGHTY MOUSE - THE LOFTS - 13TH AUG 22

Sat 13th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 14th Aug at 3:00am
The Lofts, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

ODYSSEY // BOHEMIA // SATURDAY 13TH AUGUST

Sat 13th Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 14th Aug at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free - £5

Pale Waves

Thu 24th Nov at 5:00pm-Thu 24th Nov at 11:00pm
Central Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
£22.50

DIGGA D 'Naughty By Nature' UK/IRE Tour - NX Newcastle

Tue 4th Oct at 7:00pm-Tue 4th Oct at 11:00pm
NX Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£21

FOAM PARTY | NORTHUMBRIA | FRESHERS

Tue 4th Oct at 9:00pm-Wed 5th Oct at 2:00am
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £15

Oktoberfest Halloween Special - Saturday 29th October 2022 - 12pm Start

Sat 29th Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 29th Oct at 5:45pm
Central Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Newcastle Freshers Wristband 2022 | - FREE SIGN UP! - Includes the BIGGEST at Newcastle's BIGGEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Northumbria Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Newcastle Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Platform47 | Bank Holiday Terrace Party | Sunday 28th August

Sun 28th Aug at 3:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 10:00pm
Revolución de Cuba Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £20

NEWCASTLE HALLOWEEN WAREHOUSE RAVE

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Secret Halloween Rave

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
Secret Venue, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

The Freshers House Party / Newcastle Freshers 2022

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle , Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £9

Oktoberfest - Friday 14th October 2022 - 6pm Start

Fri 14th Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 11:45pm
Central Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

UV Neon Glow Rave / Newcastle Freshers 2022 - £5 Tickets!

Wed 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 3:00am
Revolution Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £7

Freshers Opening Party | First 200 FREE TICKETS

Fri 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 4:00am
Secret Venue, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free - £8

ABBA BOOGIELAND | NEWCASTLE & NORTHUMBRIA | FRESHERS | DATE TBA

Mon 3rd Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £15

KANDI ISLAND | TICKETS FROM £1 | DIGITAL | 15th AUGUST

Mon 15th Aug at 11:00pm-Tue 16th Aug at 3:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £60

Bass Face // NCL // DNB . SUMMER SPECIAL PT.2! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 2nd Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 3rd Sep at 4:00am
World HQ, East
Free - £8

Kroud Karaoke XL - Halloween Special at Oktoberfest Newcastle

Fri 28th Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 28th Oct at 11:55pm
Central Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

FOAM PARTY | NEWCASTLE | FRESHERS

Thu 6th Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 7th Oct at 2:00am
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £15

BINGO BONANZA! | NEWCASTLE & NORTHUMBRIA | OKTOBERFEST | FRESHERS | 17th OCTOBER

Mon 17th Oct at 7:00pm-Mon 17th Oct at 10:00pm
Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £15

Self Esteem

Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
£20
1 2 3 4 5 6
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave