What's on newcastle

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Newcastle, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Newcastle including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

THE OAP LOOSECRAWL 👵🏼 | NORTHUMBRIA UNIVERSITY

Sun 19th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £40

LooseCrawl | Northumbria University Freshers I 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

THE OAP LOOSECRAWL 👵🏼 | NEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY

Sun 26th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £40

LooseCrawl | Newcastle University Freshers I 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

THE LOOSEDAYS OAP FRESHER BAND 2021 | NEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £40

THE LOOSEDAYS NEWCASTLE UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

THE LOOSEDAYS OAP FRESHER BAND 2021 | NORTHUMBRIA UNIVERSITY

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £40

THE LOOSEDAYS NORTHUMBRIA UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

Newcastle Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

SK | PERDU | SATURDAY | 17TH APRIL

Sat 17th Apr at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Sat 17th Apr at 12:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£18 - £80

SK | PERDU | SATURDAY | 24TH APRIL

Sat 24th Apr at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Sat 24th Apr at 12:00pm-Sat 24th Apr at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£18 - £80

SK | PERDU | FRIDAY | 23rd APRIL

Fri 23rd Apr at 9:00pm-Sat 24th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Fri 23rd Apr at 12:00pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£18 - £80

SK | PERDU | FRIDAY | 16TH APRIL

Fri 16th Apr at 9:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

SK | Use other Friday event

Fri 16th Apr at 9:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Fri 16th Apr at 12:00pm-Fri 16th Apr at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£18 - £80

SK | PERDU | MONDAY | 12TH APRIL

Mon 12th Apr at 10:00pm-Tue 13th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Mon 12th Apr at 12:00pm-Mon 12th Apr at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15 - £80

SK | PERDU | MONDAY | 19TH APRIL

Mon 19th Apr at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

SK | PERDU | TUESDAY | 13TH APRIL

Tue 13th Apr at 10:00pm-Wed 14th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Tue 13th Apr at 12:00pm-Tue 13th Apr at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£18 - £80

SK | PERDU | TUESDAY | 20TH APRIL

Tue 20th Apr at 10:00pm-Wed 21st Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

SK | PERDU | THURSDAY | 15TH APRIL

Thu 15th Apr at 10:00pm-Fri 16th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

SK | PERDU | WEDNESDAY | 21st APRIL

Wed 21st Apr at 10:00pm-Thu 22nd Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

SK | PERDU | THURSDAY | 22nd APRIL

Thu 22nd Apr at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

SK | PERDU | WEDNESDAY | 14TH APRIL

Wed 14th Apr at 10:00pm-Thu 15th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

Sit Down Skint (Thursday)

Thu 27th May at 9:00pm-Fri 28th May at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Thursday)

Thu 20th May at 9:00pm-Fri 21st May at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Happy Hour

Fri 28th May at 9:00pm-Sat 29th May at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Thursday)

Thu 3rd Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 4th Jun at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Thursday)

Thu 10th Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 11th Jun at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Happy Hour

Wed 19th May at 9:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Monta Tazo B2B Ace

Sat 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 3:00am
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Tuesday)

Tue 18th May at 9:00pm-Wed 19th May at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Tuesday)

Tue 1st Jun at 9:00pm-Wed 2nd Jun at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Tuesday)

Tue 25th May at 9:00pm-Wed 26th May at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Tuesday)

Tue 8th Jun at 9:00pm-Wed 9th Jun at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Tuesday)

Tue 15th Jun at 9:00pm-Wed 16th Jun at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £30

ASTROWORLD - Newcastle's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Tue 5th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 3:00am
TheCUT Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £20

Hold My Beer

Mon 17th May at 9:00pm-Tue 18th May at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £42

Soho Rooms - Online Prebooked Table + Discounted Drinks Package - LOCKDOWN GUARANTEE BOOKINGS - RESERVE PER HOUR!

Mon 17th May at 7:00pm-Tue 18th May at 3:30am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15 - £300

Hold My Beer

Mon 24th May at 9:00pm-Tue 25th May at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £42

Hold My Beer

Mon 31st May at 9:00pm-Tue 1st Jun at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £42

Hold My Beer

Mon 7th Jun at 9:00pm-Tue 8th Jun at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £42

Hold My Beer

Mon 14th Jun at 9:00pm-Tue 15th Jun at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £42

Soho Rooms - Online Prebooked Table + Discounted Drinks Package - LOCKDOWN GUARANTEE BOOKINGS - RESERVE PER HOUR!

Sat 22nd May at 7:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £300

Newcastle Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £12

Soho Rooms - Online Prebooked Table + Discounted Drinks Package - LOCKDOWN GUARANTEE BOOKINGS - RESERVE PER HOUR!

Fri 21st May at 7:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £300
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave