What's on newcastle

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Newcastle, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Newcastle including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

THE OAP LOOSECRAWL 👵🏼 | NORTHUMBRIA UNIVERSITY

Sun 19th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

LooseCrawl | Northumbria University Freshers I 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

Freshers Party Pass - Northumbria Uni

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

2nd Year Social - Northumbria Uni - Powered by Freshers Party Pass

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

THE OAP LOOSECRAWL 👵🏼 | NEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY

Sun 26th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

LooseCrawl | Newcastle University Freshers I 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

2nd Year Social - Newcastle Uni - Powered by Freshers Party Pass

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

Freshers Party Pass - Newcastle Uni

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

THE LOOSEDAYS NORTHUMBRIA UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£7 - £60

THE LOOSEDAYS OAP FRESHER BAND 2021 | NORTHUMBRIA UNIVERSITY

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £40

THE LOOSEDAYS OAP FRESHER BAND 2021 | NEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £40

THE LOOSEDAYS NEWCASTLE UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £60

Skint - Return of the Dancefloor!

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

RISE Remixed

Sat 22nd May at 9:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 3:00am
Greys Club, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £28

Skint

Thu 1st Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

Skint

Thu 15th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 16th Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

Skint

Thu 29th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

Skint

Thu 8th Jul at 10:00pm-Thu 15th Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

Skint

Thu 22nd Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

Skint Bank Holiday

Sun 30th May at 9:00pm-Mon 31st May at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

SK | PERDU | SATURDAY | 8th MAY

Sat 8th May at 9:00pm-Sun 9th May at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Sat 8th May at 12:00pm-Sat 8th May at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £150

SK | PERDU | SATURDAY | 15th MAY

Sat 15th May at 9:00pm-Sun 16th May at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

Hold My Beer - I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor

Mon 21st Jun at 11:00am-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

SK | PERDU | FRIDAY | 14th MAY

Fri 14th May at 6:00pm-Sat 15th May at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Thursday)

Thu 20th May at 9:00pm-Fri 21st May at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

DECADES | PERDU | TUESDAY | 11TH MAY

Tue 11th May at 9:00pm-Wed 12th May at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£25 - £30

DECADES | PERDU | SUNDAY | 9TH MAY

Sun 9th May at 11:00pm-Mon 10th May at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30

DECADES | PERDU | THURSDAY | 13TH MAY

Thu 13th May at 9:00pm-Fri 14th May at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£25 - £30

DECADES | PERDU | SUNDAY | 16TH MAY

Sun 16th May at 10:00pm-Mon 17th May at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30

SK | PERDU | WEDNESDAY | 12th MAY

Wed 12th May at 9:00pm-Thu 13th May at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

SK | PERDU | MONDAY | 10th MAY

Mon 10th May at 9:00pm-Tue 11th May at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Tuesday)

Tue 18th May at 9:00pm-Wed 19th May at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Thursday)

Thu 27th May at 9:00pm-Fri 28th May at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Happy Hour

Wed 26th May at 9:00pm-Thu 27th May at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Monta Tazo B2B Ace

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 3:00am
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28 - £30

Happy Hour

Wed 9th Jun at 9:00pm-Thu 10th Jun at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Thursday)

Thu 17th Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Thursday)

Thu 3rd Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 4th Jun at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Happy Hour

Wed 19th May at 9:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Happy Hour

Wed 16th Jun at 9:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Happy Hour

Wed 2nd Jun at 9:00pm-Thu 3rd Jun at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Thursday)

Thu 10th Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 11th Jun at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Tuesday)

Tue 25th May at 9:00pm-Wed 26th May at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £30

ABBA Night Newcastle - The return

Wed 23rd Jun at 11:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:00am
Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £8

Sit Down Skint (Tuesday)

Tue 1st Jun at 9:00pm-Wed 2nd Jun at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £30

Hold My Beer

Mon 17th May at 9:00pm-Tue 18th May at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £42

Sit Down Skint (Tuesday)

Tue 8th Jun at 9:00pm-Wed 9th Jun at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £30

The Newcastle Kilo

Sun 23rd May at 10:00am-Sun 23rd May at 4:00pm
Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
£2 - £3

Sit Down Skint (Tuesday)

Tue 15th Jun at 9:00pm-Wed 16th Jun at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £30
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave