What's on newcastle

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Newcastle, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Newcastle including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Central Park - Saturday 12th June

Sat 12th Jun at 12:30pm-Sat 12th Jun at 3:15pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £60

Central Park - Saturday 12th June

Sat 12th Jun at 3:30pm-Sat 12th Jun at 6:15pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £60

Central Park - Saturday 12th June

Sat 12th Jun at 4:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 6:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£36 - £60

Central Park - Saturday 12th June

Sat 12th Jun at 9:30pm-Sat 12th Jun at 11:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £60

Central Park - Saturday 12th June

Sat 12th Jun at 7:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 9:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£36 - £60

Central Park - Saturday 12th June

Sat 12th Jun at 9:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 11:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£24 - £36

Central Park - Saturday 5th June 2021

Sat 5th Jun at 7:30pm-Sat 5th Jun at 10:15pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£60

Central Park - Saturday 5th June 2021

Sat 5th Jun at 4:30pm-Sat 5th Jun at 7:15pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£36 - £60

Central Park - Saturday 5th June 2021

Sat 5th Jun at 9:00pm-Sat 5th Jun at 11:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£24 - £36

Central Park - Friday 14th May 2021

Fri 14th May at 5:00pm-Fri 14th May at 7:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£24 - £36

Central Park - Sunday 23rd May 2021 (Family Afternoon)

Sun 23rd May at 12:30pm-Sun 23rd May at 3:15pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £36

Central Park - Sunday 23rd May 2021 (Family Afternoon)

Sun 23rd May at 12:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 2:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £36

Central Park - Sunday 9th May 2021 (Family Afternoon)

Sun 9th May at 1:30pm-Sun 9th May at 4:15pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £60

Central Park - Sunday 9th May 2021 (Family Afternoon)

Sun 9th May at 1:00pm-Sun 9th May at 3:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £36

Central Park - Sunday 6th June 2021 (Family Afternoon)

Sun 6th Jun at 1:00pm-Sun 6th Jun at 3:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £60

Central Park - Sunday 6th June 2021 (Family Afternoon)

Sun 6th Jun at 12:30pm-Sun 6th Jun at 3:15pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £36

Central Park - Sunday 6th June 2021 (Family Afternoon)

Sun 6th Jun at 3:30pm-Sun 6th Jun at 6:15pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £36

Central Park - Sunday 6th June 2021 (Family Afternoon)

Sun 6th Jun at 3:00pm-Sun 6th Jun at 5:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £36

Central Park - Thursday 29th April 2021

Thu 29th Apr at 9:30pm-Thu 29th Apr at 11:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£60

Central Park - Thursday 29th April 2021

Thu 29th Apr at 9:00pm-Thu 29th Apr at 11:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation - Newcastle 2021 (Back On Sale For Limited time only!)

Fri 24th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 12:00am
Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12.50 - £20

Central Park - Friday 4th June 2021

Fri 4th Jun at 5:00pm-Fri 4th Jun at 7:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£24 - £36

Central Park - Friday 21st May 2021

Fri 21st May at 9:00pm-Fri 21st May at 11:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £60

Central Park - Sunday 13th June

Sun 13th Jun at 8:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 10:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£36 - £60

Ukraine vs North Macedonia - Thursday 17th June - Euro 2021

Thu 17th Jun at 1:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 4:00pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

Central Park - Thursday 17th June

Thu 17th Jun at 6:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 8:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£36 - £60

Netherlands vs Austria - Thursday 17th June - Euro 2021

Thu 17th Jun at 7:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 11:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

Central Park - Thursday 10th June

Thu 10th Jun at 8:30pm-Thu 10th Jun at 11:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£24 - £36

Central Park - Thursday 10th June

Thu 10th Jun at 5:30pm-Thu 10th Jun at 8:15pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£24 - £36

Central Park - Thursday 10th June

Thu 10th Jun at 6:00pm-Thu 10th Jun at 8:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £60

Central Park - Thursday 10th June

Thu 10th Jun at 9:30pm-Thu 10th Jun at 11:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£36 - £60

Central Park - Thursday 20th May 2021

Thu 20th May at 8:00pm-Thu 20th May at 11:00pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£24 - £36

Central Park - Thursday 20th May 2021

Thu 20th May at 6:30pm-Thu 20th May at 8:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£36 - £60

Central Park - Sunday 20th June (Family Afternoon)

Sun 20th Jun at 1:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 3:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £60

Central Park - Sunday 20th June (Family Afternoon)

Sun 20th Jun at 12:30pm-Sun 20th Jun at 3:15pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £60

Central Park - Sunday 20th June (Family Session)

Sun 20th Jun at 3:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 5:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £36

Central Park - Sunday 20th June

Sun 20th Jun at 6:30pm-Sun 20th Jun at 9:15pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£36 - £60

Central Park - Saturday 19th June

Sat 19th Jun at 7:15pm-Sat 19th Jun at 10:00pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£36 - £60

Central Park - Saturday 19th June

Sat 19th Jun at 1:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 3:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£36 - £60

Central Park - Friday 11th June

Fri 11th Jun at 8:00pm-Fri 11th Jun at 11:00pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£24 - £36

Central Park - Friday 11th June

Fri 11th Jun at 8:15pm-Fri 11th Jun at 11:15pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £60

Central Park - Thursday 3rd June 2021

Thu 3rd Jun at 6:30pm-Thu 3rd Jun at 9:15pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£36 - £60

Central Park - Thursday 3rd June 2021

Thu 3rd Jun at 9:30pm-Thu 3rd Jun at 11:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£36 - £60

Central Park - Thursday 3rd June 2021

Thu 3rd Jun at 9:00pm-Thu 3rd Jun at 11:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £60

Finland vs Belgium - Monday 21st June - Euro 2021

Mon 21st Jun at 7:00pm-Mon 21st Jun at 11:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

North Macedonia vs Netherlands - Monday 21st June - Euro 2021

Mon 21st Jun at 4:00pm-Mon 21st Jun at 7:00pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

Central Park - Thursday 6th May 2021

Thu 6th May at 9:00pm-Thu 6th May at 11:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £60

Hungary vs Portugal - Tuesday 15th June - Euro 2021

Tue 15th Jun at 4:00pm-Tue 15th Jun at 7:00pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

Italy vs Switzerland - Wednesday 16th June - Euro 2021

Wed 16th Jun at 7:00pm-Wed 16th Jun at 11:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

Finland vs Russia - Wednesday 16th June - Euro 2021

Wed 16th Jun at 1:00pm-Wed 16th Jun at 4:00pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave