What's on newcastle

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Newcastle, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Newcastle including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

SK | Use other Friday event

Fri 16th Apr at 9:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Fri 16th Apr at 12:00pm-Fri 16th Apr at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £300

Parisian Style Pavement Patio Pop Up! Greenhouse Disco Gardens Pre-Booked Packages!

Fri 16th Apr at 5:00pm-Fri 16th Apr at 11:00pm
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £75

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Sat 17th Apr at 12:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £300

Parisian Style Pavement Patio Pop Up! Greenhouse Disco Gardens Pre-Booked Packages!

Sat 17th Apr at 5:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 11:00pm
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £80

Happy Hour

Wed 26th May at 9:00pm-Thu 27th May at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

SK | WEDNESDAY | BOHEMIA | 26th MAY

Wed 26th May at 10:00pm-Fri 28th May at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Thursday)

Thu 27th May at 9:00pm-Fri 28th May at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

HOUSE PARTY | THURSDAY | BOHEMIA | 27th MAY

Thu 27th May at 10:00pm-Fri 28th May at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

Happy Hour

Wed 19th May at 9:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

SK | WEDNESDAY | BOHEMIA | 19th MAY

Wed 19th May at 10:00pm-Thu 20th May at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

Happy Hour

Wed 9th Jun at 9:00pm-Thu 10th Jun at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Thursday)

Thu 17th Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Thursday)

Thu 3rd Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 4th Jun at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Happy Hour

Wed 16th Jun at 9:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Tuesday)

Tue 18th May at 9:00pm-Wed 19th May at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £30

BINGO BONANZA | TUESDAY 6pm - 10pm | BOHEMIA | 18th MAY

Tue 18th May at 6:00pm-Wed 19th May at 10:00pm
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

DECADES | TUESDAY | BOHEMIA | 18th MAY

Tue 18th May at 10:00pm-Wed 19th May at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

Happy Hour

Wed 2nd Jun at 9:00pm-Thu 3rd Jun at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Thursday)

Thu 10th Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 11th Jun at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Monta Tazo B2B Ace

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 3:00am
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Tuesday)

Tue 25th May at 9:00pm-Wed 26th May at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £30

DECADES | TUESDAY | BOHEMIA | 25th MAY

Tue 25th May at 10:00pm-Wed 26th May at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

BINGO BONANZA | TUESDAY 6pm - 10pm | BOHEMIA | 25th MAY

Tue 25th May at 6:00pm-Wed 26th May at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

Sit Down Skint (Tuesday)

Tue 1st Jun at 9:00pm-Wed 2nd Jun at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Tuesday)

Tue 8th Jun at 9:00pm-Wed 9th Jun at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Tuesday)

Tue 15th Jun at 9:00pm-Wed 16th Jun at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £30

ASTROWORLD - Newcastle's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Tue 5th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 3:00am
TheCUT Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £20

ABBA Night Newcastle - The return

Wed 23rd Jun at 11:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:00am
Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £8

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Sat 24th Apr at 12:00pm-Sat 24th Apr at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £250

Paradiso - Return of the Flamingo!

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

LoveDough Newcastle // THE REUNION!

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £6

Newcastle Freshers UV Neon Rave | Newcastle Freshers 2021

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £15

The Newcastle Kilo

Sun 25th Apr at 10:00am-Sun 25th Apr at 4:00pm
Boilershop, Newcastle upon Tyne
£2 - £3

LINKUP DRINKUP | SUNDAY BRUNCH | CENTRAL OVEN & SHAKER

Sun 25th Apr at 3:00pm-Sun 25th Apr at 7:00pm
Central Oven & Shaker, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1.35 - £27

Hold My Beer

Mon 17th May at 9:00pm-Tue 18th May at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £42

SK | MONDAY | BOHEMIA | 17th MAY

Mon 17th May at 9:00pm-Tue 18th May at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Fri 23rd Apr at 12:00pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15 - £200

Hold My Beer

Mon 24th May at 9:00pm-Tue 25th May at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £42

SK | MONDAY | BOHEMIA | 24th MAY

Mon 24th May at 10:00pm-Tue 25th May at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

Hold My Beer

Mon 31st May at 9:00pm-Tue 1st Jun at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £42

Hold My Beer

Mon 7th Jun at 9:00pm-Tue 8th Jun at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £42

Hold My Beer

Mon 14th Jun at 9:00pm-Tue 15th Jun at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £42

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Sat 1st May at 12:00pm-Sat 1st May at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £300

SK | FRIDAY | BOHEMIA | 21st MAY

Fri 21st May at 9:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36

HOUSE PARTY | THURSDAY | BOHEMIA | 20th MAY

Thu 20th May at 10:00pm-Fri 21st May at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

DECADES DISCO COURTYARD | SUNDAY | BOHEMIA | 30th MAY

Sun 30th May at 10:00pm-Mon 31st May at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £24

DECADES DISCO COURTYARD | SUNDAY | BOHEMIA | 23rd MAY

Sun 23rd May at 10:00pm-Mon 24th May at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £24

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Sun 2nd May at 12:00pm-Sun 2nd May at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £400

SK | FRIDAY | BOHEMIA | 28th MAY

Fri 28th May at 9:00pm-Sat 29th May at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £36
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave