What's on newcastle

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Newcastle, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Newcastle including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Soho's Disco Alley! - Outdoor Terrace!

Thu 26th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 26th Aug at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £120

Newcastle Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Thu 26th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 26th Aug at 9:30pm
Revolución de Cuba Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20

Soho's Disco Alley! - Outdoor Terrace!

Tue 10th Aug at 7:00pm-Tue 10th Aug at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £120

Soho's Disco Alley! - Outdoor Terrace!

Thu 19th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 19th Aug at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £120

Soho's Disco Alley! - Outdoor Terrace!

Thu 12th Aug at 5:00pm-Thu 12th Aug at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £120

Soho's Disco Alley! - Outdoor Terrace!

Mon 23rd Aug at 7:00pm-Mon 23rd Aug at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £120

Soho's Disco Alley! - Outdoor Terrace!

Tue 3rd Aug at 5:00pm-Tue 3rd Aug at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £120

LoveDough Newcastle 03.08.21

Tue 3rd Aug at 11:00pm-Wed 4th Aug at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

Soho's Disco Alley! - Outdoor Terrace!

Tue 24th Aug at 7:00pm-Tue 24th Aug at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £120

Soho's Disco Alley! - Outdoor Terrace!

Wed 11th Aug at 5:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £120

Soho's Disco Alley! - Outdoor Terrace!

Thu 5th Aug at 5:00pm-Thu 5th Aug at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £120

HOUSE PARTY | THURSDAYS | THE LANE (NEW PERDU) | 5TH AUGUST

Thu 5th Aug at 11:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £5

Freshers Party Pass - Northumbria Uni

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

2nd Year Social - Northumbria Uni - Powered by Freshers Party Pass

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

The Freshers House Party | Newcastle Freshers 2021 - First 100 Tickets £1!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Venue Announcement Coming Soon!, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £9

Soho's Disco Alley! - Outdoor Terrace!

Sun 22nd Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £120

Soho's Disco Alley! - Outdoor Terrace!

Mon 2nd Aug at 5:00pm-Mon 2nd Aug at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £120

Soho's Disco Alley! - Outdoor Terrace!

Sun 15th Aug at 5:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £120

Soho's Disco Alley! - Outdoor Terrace!

Mon 9th Aug at 5:00pm-Mon 9th Aug at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £120

Soho's Disco Alley! - Outdoor Terrace!

Wed 18th Aug at 7:00pm-Wed 18th Aug at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £120

DECADES | WEDNESDAYS | THE LANE (NEW PERDU) | 18TH AUGUST

Wed 18th Aug at 11:00pm-Thu 19th Aug at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £5

Soho's Disco Alley! - Outdoor Terrace!

Tue 17th Aug at 7:00pm-Tue 17th Aug at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £120

Soho's Disco Alley! - Outdoor Terrace!

Mon 16th Aug at 7:00pm-Mon 16th Aug at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £120

Soho's Disco Alley! - Outdoor Terrace!

Wed 25th Aug at 7:00pm-Wed 25th Aug at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £120

DECADES | WEDNESDAYS | THE LANE (NEW PERDU) | 25TH AUGUST

Wed 25th Aug at 11:00pm-Thu 26th Aug at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £5

Soho's Disco Alley! - Outdoor Terrace!

Sun 8th Aug at 5:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £120

Soho's Disco Alley! - Outdoor Terrace!

Wed 4th Aug at 5:00pm-Wed 4th Aug at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £120

DECADES | WEDNESDAYS | THE LANE (NEW PERDU) | 4TH AUGUST

Wed 4th Aug at 11:00pm-Thu 5th Aug at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £5

Reggaeton Party Vs Latino Fest (Riverside Newcastle) 2021

Sat 16th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 3:00am
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

Grace's Birthday Event

Thu 9th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 10th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

2nd Year Social - Newcastle Uni - Powered by Freshers Party Pass

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

Freshers Party Pass - Newcastle Uni

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

Paradiso

Fri 27th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

Bellevue Days - Newcastle

Fri 27th Aug at 7:30pm-Fri 27th Aug at 11:00pm
The Globe, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Newcastle Speed Dating | Ages 24-38

Thu 30th Sep at 7:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 9:30pm
Revolución de Cuba Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20

Hayley Mckay - Newcastle

Fri 3rd Dec at 7:30pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 11:30pm
The Globe, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12

Newcastle Freshers UV Neon Rave | Northumbria Freshers 2021

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 4:00am
Multi Venue, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £15

Newcastle Freshers UV Neon Rave | Newcastle Uni Freshers 2021

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 12:00am
Multi Venue, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £15

Newcastle Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 4:00am
Multi Venue, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £10

NEWCASTLE FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Newcastle upon Tyne
£6 - £17.50

Newcastle Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

DECADES | WEDNESDAYS | THE LANE (NEW PERDU) | 1st SEPTEMBER

Wed 1st Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 2nd Sep at 3:00am
Perdu, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £5

BINGO BONANZA | NORTHUMBRIA FRESHERS

Mon 11th Oct at 6:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 10:00pm
City Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £15

Newcastle Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 23rd Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £12

Newcastle Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 23rd Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £12

Northumbria Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
multiple venues , Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Northumbria Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Halloween in Newcastle 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Newcastle!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

SECRET KRUSH | FRIDAYS | BOHEMIA (NEW PERDU) | 6th AUGUST

Fri 6th Aug at 9:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £7

Newcastle Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Newcastle!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 3:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave