What's on manchester

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Manchester, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Manchester including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.
1939 Events
Martin Kemp Live DJ Set - Back To The 80'S - Manchester!
Fri 5th Apr at 7:30pm
O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
£22.50 - £24.50
IST IST | Manchester, New Century
Sat 19th Oct at 7:00pm
New Century Hall, Manchester
£20
REPLAY TUESDAYS - FREE ENTRY 🚀
Tue 20th Feb at 11:00pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
Free - £6
60% SOLD: MYP SPRING SOCIAL @ Revolucion de Cuba - 21.03.2024
Thu 21st Mar at 7:00pm
Revolución de Cuba Manchester, Manchester
£25
White Collar Fighter Presents UNI FIGHT NIGHTS
Wed 20th Mar at 5:00pm
Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Stretford
£15 - £350
Filthy Gorgeous: Beyonce Special 20.2.24
Tue 20th Feb at 10:00pm
The Brewers Manchester, Manchester
£6 - £7
Giant Rooks | Manchester, O2 Ritz
Thu 7th Mar at 7:00pm
O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
£15
Monster's Ball: The Lady Gaga Club Night (Manchester)
Sat 2nd Mar at 11:00pm
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
£8 - £10
Small Fakers (A Tribute To The Small Faces) - Live In Manchester
Fri 23rd Feb at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£15
BABYLON 2024 - 25TH ANNIVERSARY WEEKEND
Fri 23rd Feb at 10:30pm
Cruz 101, The
£6 - £10
YEEHAW! Cowboy Bottomless Brunch. MANCHESTER.
Sat 20th Apr at 12:30pm
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£15 - £45
The Cavalcade Club - Queer Alt/Pop/Rock Night with Fetish Circus Cabaret
Fri 23rd Feb at 9:00pm
The Bread Shed (club), Manchester
£10 - £25
22Sounds x BenzoThe1st x WeLitEntertainment | I've Been Deepin' It Gameshow | Manchester📍
Fri 15th Mar at 6:00pm
University Place, Manchester
£10 - £15
The Maddocks | The Deaf Institute, Manchester
Sat 24th Feb at 7:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£10
Emergence 2024
Fri 22nd Mar at 7:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£5 - £15
PARKLIFE FESTIVAL 2024
Sat 8th Jun at 12:00pm
Heaton Park, Manchester
£79.50 - £135
International Black & White Party | Manchester
Fri 23rd Feb at 11:00pm
Vision Club Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £8
Bingo Jamz MCR | 6th Apr 2024 | Episode 3
Sat 6th Apr at 7:00pm
Area Manchester, Manchester
£15 - £18
SHADE | Manchester, Academy 3
Sat 23rd Mar at 7:30pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£10
Jack Dolan & Co | Gullivers, Manchester
Sat 2nd Mar at 7:30pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£8
Emergence 2024
Sat 23rd Mar at 7:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£5 - £15
Caesar Of Cymatics
Sat 24th Feb at 7:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£8
One Night In Nashville | Manchester
Fri 26th Apr at 6:30pm
Canvas Manchester, Manchester
£22.75
BRUKOUT Policy - 😈 MANCHESTER'S BIGGEST BASHMENT PARTY 🔥THE EVENT WITH NO FILTER!😈
Sat 24th Feb at 10:00pm
Vision Club Manchester, Manchester
Free - £15
The Small Fortunes | Manchester, Lions Den
Sat 6th Apr at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10
HOTMESS! 💓- £1.50 DRINKS ALL NIGHT! 🍹-Manchester's Favourite student night!
Wed 21st Feb at 11:00pm
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£1 - £9.95
256 HOUSE PARTY
Tue 20th Feb at 10:00pm
256 Wilmslow Road, Manchester
Free - £2
Manchester Region Resolution Awards Evening
Thu 29th Feb at 7:00pm
DoubleTree by Hilton Manchester - Piccadilly, Manchester
£45
M60 | The Deaf Institute, Manchester
Thu 25th Apr at 7:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£15
Viva Morrissey Live At Lions Den, Manchester
Fri 17th May at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£12 - £13
HARRY'S HOUSE: Harry Styles Club Night 💜
Fri 23rd Feb at 11:00pm
Gorilla Main Bar, Manchester
Free - £2.75
NOVANNIVERSARY
Fri 8th Mar at 11:00pm
Area Manchester, Manchester
Free - £15
BEFORE & AFTER PRESENTS: Concrete Club + Special guests
Sat 30th Mar at 7:30pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£10
Chameleons Acoustic
Mon 26th Feb at 8:00pm
Eagle Inn, Salford
£23
Chameleons Acoustic
Tue 27th Feb at 8:00pm
Eagle Inn, Salford
£23
MANCHESTER - Afrobeats N Brunch - BANK HOLIDAY SUNDAY 31st Mar
Sun 31st Mar at 2:00pm
Floripa Manchester, Manchester
£15 - £200
Shambolics | Manchester, Lions Den
Thu 11th Apr at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£10
The Empty Page | Manchester, Yes Basement
Thu 16th May at 7:30pm
YES, Manchester
£10
Blowout
Tue 20th Feb at 11:00pm
42's, Manchester
Free - £3
The Woodentops | Manchester, Night & Day
Wed 21st Feb at 8:00pm
Night & Day Cafe, Manchester
£20
SOLD OUT: MYP Supper Club @ The Alchemist - 06.03.24
Wed 6th Mar at 6:00pm
The Alchemist New York Street, Manchester
£30
The Rolling People | Manchester, O2 Ritz
Sat 21st Dec at 6:00pm
O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
£15
Sons of the East | Manchester, Club Academy
Fri 24th May at 7:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£22
Afrobeats x Cocktails
Fri 23rd Feb at 7:00pm
On The Hush, Manchester
£5 - £25
AFRO SOUND - Afrobeats, Hip-Hop, Dancehall, RnB & Amapiano 🔥
Fri 23rd Feb at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester
£0.25 - £99.99
Noasis | Manchester, Canvas
Fri 3rd May at 7:30pm
Canvas, Manchester
£16.50
R.E.M by STIPE Live at Lions Den, Manchester
Sat 19th Oct at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£14 - £15.50
The Mercians | Manchester, Bread Shed
Sat 4th May at 7:00pm
The Bread Shed (club), Manchester
£10
MIRRORBALL - Alt Pop Club Night 🪩
Tue 20th Feb at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
Free - £1.75
Bayboards | Manchester, Academy 2
Sat 23rd Nov at 7:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£10
The North West Film Archive presents "Long Live Our England"
Wed 21st Feb at 6:30pm
SODA (School of Digital Arts), Manchester
£6 - £8