What's on manchester

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Manchester, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Manchester including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Rumour Fridays at Cargo - £2.50 DOUBLES ALL NIGHT 🕺🏼

Fri 28th Jan at 10:00pm-Sat 29th Jan at 4:00am
Cargo Manchester, Manchester
Free - £10

UNCENSORED FRIDAYS 🔞 IMPOSSIBLE !! Manchester's Biggest & Hottest Friday Night 😈

Fri 28th Jan at 10:00pm-Sat 29th Jan at 4:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£4 - £20

LIV for Fridays at Club LIV - Fri 28th January (LADIES FREE ENTRY TICKETS BEFORE 12)

Fri 28th Jan at 11:00pm-Sat 29th Jan at 4:00am
Club Liv Manchester, Manchester
Free - £10

Rumour Fridays at Cargo - £2.50 DOUBLES ALL NIGHT 🕺🏼

Fri 4th Mar at 10:00pm-Sat 5th Mar at 4:00am
Cargo Manchester, Manchester
Free - £10

Rumour Fridays at Cargo - £2.50 DOUBLES ALL NIGHT 🕺🏼

Fri 4th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 5th Feb at 4:00am
Cargo Manchester, Manchester
Free - £10

UNCENSORED FRIDAYS 🔞 IMPOSSIBLE !! Manchester's Biggest & Hottest Friday Night 😈

Fri 4th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 5th Feb at 4:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£4 - £15

Shutdown MCR

Fri 4th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 5th Feb at 3:00am
TBA, Manchester
£5 - £6

Rumour Fridays at Cargo - £2.50 DOUBLES ALL NIGHT 🕺🏼

Fri 18th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 19th Feb at 4:00am
Cargo Manchester, Manchester
Free - £10

UNCENSORED FRIDAYS 🔞 IMPOSSIBLE !! Manchester's Biggest & Hottest Friday Night 😈

Fri 18th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 19th Feb at 4:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£4 - £20

Rumour Fridays at Cargo - £2.50 DOUBLES ALL NIGHT 🕺🏼

Fri 25th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Feb at 4:00am
Cargo Manchester, Manchester
Free - £10

UNCENSORED FRIDAYS 🔞 IMPOSSIBLE !! Manchester's Biggest & Hottest Friday Night 😈

Fri 25th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Feb at 4:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£4 - £15

Rumour Fridays at Cargo - £2.50 DOUBLES ALL NIGHT 🕺🏼

Fri 11th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 12th Feb at 4:00am
Cargo Manchester, Manchester
Free - £10

UNCENSORED FRIDAYS 🔞 IMPOSSIBLE !! Manchester's Biggest & Hottest Friday Night 😈

Fri 11th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 12th Feb at 4:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£4 - £20

Manchester Freshers - The Big Freshers Lockdown - PRESALE REGISTRATION Tickets Available Now!

Wed 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 4:00am
TBA , Manchester
Free

Manchester Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Manchester at the BIGGEST Venues such as Cargo, FAC251 & more!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00am-Sat 8th Oct at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Manchester
Free

Manchester Metropolitan Freshers - Freshers Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Manchester
Free

Manchester Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
Multiple Venues, Manchester
Free

Manchester Freshers Week 2022 - Free Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
Multiple Venues , Manchester
Free

Lost Cause 💕 THURSDAYS AT CIRQUE MANCHESTER 💕 Manchester's Most Exclusive Thursday

Thu 27th Jan at 11:00pm-Fri 28th Jan at 4:00am
Cirque Manchester, Manchester
£6 - £10

THURSDAY CLUB - CLUB LIV - Manchester's Hottest Thursday 🔥

Thu 27th Jan at 10:30pm-Fri 28th Jan at 4:00am
Club Liv Manchester, Manchester
£4 - £7

MANCHESTER FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Manchester
Free

Lost Cause 💕 THURSDAYS AT CIRQUE MANCHESTER 💕 Manchester's Most Exclusive Thursday

Thu 3rd Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 4th Feb at 12:00am
Cirque Manchester, Manchester
£6 - £10

The Hara | Manchester, Secret Location

Thu 3rd Feb at 7:30pm-Thu 3rd Feb at 10:30pm
Secret Location, Manchester
£15

THURSDAY CLUB - CLUB LIV - Manchester's Hottest Thursday 🔥

Thu 3rd Feb at 10:30pm-Thu 10th Feb at 4:00am
Club Liv Manchester, Manchester
£4 - £7

University of Manchester - Freshers Registration

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Manchester
Free

Salford Freshers Week 2022 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Manchester
Free

Manchester Freshers Week 2022 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Manchester
Free

MANIFEST Saturdays

Sat 29th Jan at 10:30pm-Sun 30th Jan at 4:00am
Cargo , Manchester
£3 - £8

test

Wed 6th Sep 2023 at 8:00pm-Thu 7th Sep 2023 at 2:00am
testing, Manchester
Free - £10

Reggae Bingo Manchester - Fri 20th May

Fri 20th May at 7:00pm-Fri 20th May at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Manchester
£12 - £18

THURSDAY CLUB - CLUB LIV - Manchester's Hottest Thursday 🔥

Thu 17th Feb at 10:30pm-Fri 18th Feb at 4:00am
Club Liv Manchester, Manchester
£4 - £7

THURSDAY CLUB - CLUB LIV - Manchester's Hottest Thursday 🔥

Thu 24th Feb at 10:30pm-Fri 25th Feb at 4:00am
Club Liv Manchester, Manchester
£4 - £7

THURSDAY CLUB - CLUB LIV - Manchester's Hottest Thursday 🔥

Thu 10th Feb at 10:30pm-Fri 11th Feb at 4:00am
Club Liv Manchester, Manchester
£4 - £7

MANIFEST Saturdays

Sat 26th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 27th Feb at 4:00am
Cargo , Manchester
£3 - £8

MANIFEST Saturdays

Sat 19th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 20th Feb at 4:00am
Cargo , Manchester
£3 - £8

Reggae Bingo Manchester - Fri 17th June

Fri 17th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 17th Jun at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Manchester
£12 - £18

MANIFEST Saturdays

Sat 5th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 6th Feb at 4:00am
Cargo , Manchester
£3 - £8

MANIFEST Saturdays

Sat 12th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 13th Feb at 4:00am
Cargo , Manchester
£3 - £8

Manchester Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 19th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Manchester
Free

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 4TH JUNE

Sat 4th Jun at 12:00pm-Sat 4th Jun at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Manchester
£15 - £35

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 21ST MAY

Sat 21st May at 12:00pm-Sat 21st May at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Manchester
£15 - £35

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 7TH MAY

Sat 7th May at 12:00pm-Sat 7th May at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Manchester
£15 - £35

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 18TH JUNE

Sat 18th Jun at 12:00pm-Sat 18th Jun at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Manchester
£15 - £35

Manchester - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 4th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Manchester
Free

⭐️ TWOSDAY AT HISTORY ⭐️ 2-4-1 DRINKS Manchester's Biggest Tuesday 2 Years Running 🏆

Tue 1st Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 2nd Feb at 4:00am
History Nightclub, Manchester
£4 - £6

⭐️ TWOSDAY AT HISTORY ⭐️ 2-4-1 DRINKS Manchester's Biggest Tuesday 2 Years Running 🏆

Tue 15th Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 16th Feb at 4:00am
History Nightclub, Manchester
£4 - £6

⭐️ TWOSDAY AT HISTORY ⭐️ 2-4-1 DRINKS Manchester's Biggest Tuesday 2 Years Running 🏆

Tue 8th Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 9th Feb at 4:00am
History Nightclub, Manchester
£4 - £6

⭐️ TWOSDAY AT HISTORY ⭐️ 2-4-1 DRINKS Manchester's Biggest Tuesday 2 Years Running 🏆

Tue 22nd Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 23rd Feb at 4:00am
History Nightclub, Manchester
£4 - £6

UoM 2022 Freshers Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! University of Manchester Freshers Week

Thu 1st Sep at 3:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Manchester
Free

SBK MANCHESTER | Sunday 27th February

Sun 27th Feb at 8:00pm-Mon 28th Feb at 1:00am
Revolución de Cuba Manchester, Manchester
£4
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave