What's on manchester

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Manchester, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Manchester including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

WE LOVE MANCHESTER FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Sat 10th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Manchester
£2 - £60

WE LOVE SALFORD FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Sat 10th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
multiple venues, Manchester
£6 - £50

We R Freshers - Manchester's Freshers Wristband

Sat 10th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 4:00am
Manchester City Centre, Manchester
Free - £40

We R Freshers - Manchester's Freshers Wristband

Sat 10th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Sep at 4:00am
Manchester City Centre , Manchester
Free - £40

Welcome to Manchester - Freshers Opening Party

Sat 10th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 11th Sep at 4:00am
Ark Manchester, Manchester
Free - £40

WE LOVE MANCHESTER FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Sat 17th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple venues, Manchester
£6 - £60

THE ANNUAL MANCHESTER UNI FRESHERS WEEK WRISTBAND! Manchester Freshers 2022

Sat 17th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 4:00am
Manchester's Biggest & Best Venues, Manchester
£5 - £40

THE ANNUAL MANCHESTER MET FRESHERS WEEK WRISTBAND! Manchester Freshers 2022

Sat 17th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 4:00am
Manchester's Biggest & Best Venues, Manchester
£6 - £40

Return to The Depot

Sat 17th Sep at 2:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 2:30am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£49.50

The Big Freshers Pass Manchester - Includes the Official Ministry of Sound Freshers Closing Party

Mon 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 27th Oct at 3:00am
Cargo, Manchester
£10 - £75

THE BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN MANCHESTER - 3 CLUB TAKEOVER - in Association with BoohooMAN - WEEK 2

Mon 19th Sep at 9:30pm-Tue 20th Sep at 4:00am
Ark & Revs & Popworld, Manchester
£6 - £50

Manchester Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Manchester at the BIGGEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00am-Sat 8th Oct at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Manchester
Free

Manchester Freshers Week 2022 - Pre-Register Now - Freshers Takeover

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 3:00am
Manchester, Manchester
Free

Manchester Freshers Week 2022 - Freshers Takeover - The Big Three Parties

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 15th Sep at 4:00am
Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £20

Manchester Freshers Week 2022 - Free Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
Multiple Venues , Manchester
Free

Salford - We R Freshers Competition 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Manchester
Free

Manchester - We R Freshers Competition 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Manchester
Free

00s Throwback R&B Night | History Manchester

Fri 14th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 3:00am
History Nightclub, Manchester
£2 - £8

MANCHESTER FRESHERS - POUND IN £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Manchester
Free

Freshers Opening Party | First 200 FREE TICKETS

Fri 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 5:00am
Secret Location, Manchester
Free - £15

💞 HOTMESS FEST 2022 💞 - Manchester's Biggest Student Festival 💞

Sat 24th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 3:00am
O2 Victoria Warehouse, Stretford
£8 - £29

FORMAT Manchester | The Ultimate Gaming Social - September 2022

Thu 8th Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 9th Sep at 1:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£4 - £5

Lime Cordiale | Manchester, Academy 2

Thu 1st Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 1st Sep at 10:30pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£15

Manchester 2022 Freshers Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Manchester Freshers Week

Thu 1st Sep at 3:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Manchester
Free

test

testing, Manchester
Cancelled

Orphan Boy | Manchester, Deaf Institute

Sat 23rd Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£12.50

MANCHESTER - Afrobeats N Brunch - Bank Hol Sun 28th August UK TOUR

Sun 28th Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 7:00pm
Floripa Manchester, Manchester
£12 - £25

PIPS REVISITED 22

Sun 28th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 11:00pm
Matt & Phreds Jazz Club, Manchester
£7

Metropolis

Fri 23rd Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 4:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£39.50

£1 Secret Rave Manchester 🤫 (FREE SIGN UP)

Fri 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Manchester
Free

Kiri Pritchard-McLean: Home Truths

Sat 22nd Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 9:15pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£13 - £15

Manchester - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 4th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Manchester
Free

Manchester Freshers Week 2022 - Freshers Takeover - The Big Three Parties

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £20

Manchester Freshers Week 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Manchester
Free

The Legendary Freshers Welcome Party

Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 5:00am
TBA, Manchester
£3 - £10

Manchester - We R Freshers Competition 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Manchester
Free

Deaf Weekend - 2022

Fri 22nd Jul at 6:30pm-Sun 24th Jul at 7:00am
Twenty Twenty Two, Manchester
£1 - £9

BRUKOUT Policy - THE EVENT WITH NO FILTER! 😈 LDN TO MCR🚄, FREE DRINKS AND TICKETS ( LIMITED)🍾

Sat 30th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 4:00am
BeeHouse, Manchester
Free - £10

R&B HALLOWEEN BLOCK PARTY MANCHESTER hosted by Trevor Nelson

Sat 29th Oct at 4:30pm-Sat 29th Oct at 10:30pm
O2 Victoria Warehouse, Stretford
£41.25 - £76.25

Cruz 101 at Manchester Pride 2022

Fri 26th Aug at 10:30pm-Tue 30th Aug at 6:00am
Cruz 101, The
£5 - £48

MCRAE | Manchester

Sat 9th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£10 - £18

Bass Face // MCR // DNB . SUMMER SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Sat 9th Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 4:00am
Gorilla, Manchester
Free - £10

Secret Halloween Rave

Mon 31st Oct at 12:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 12:00am
Secret Venue, Manchester
Free

The Devout (Depeche Mode Tribute) - Live At Rebellion, Manchester - Special 101 Show

Sat 5th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 5th Nov at 11:00pm
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
£12.50 - £14

Cargo: Rumour Fridays - £2.50 DOUBLES ALL NIGHT 🕺🏼

Fri 8th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 4:00am
Cargo Manchester, Manchester
Free - £10

Arctic Monkeys Tribute The Mardy Bums Live In Manchester

Fri 5th Aug at 7:30pm-Fri 5th Aug at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10 - £12

THE BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN MANCHESTER - 3 CLUB TAKEOVER - in Association with BoohooMAN - WEEK 1

Mon 12th Sep at 9:30pm-Tue 13th Sep at 4:00am
Ark & Revs & Popworld, Manchester
£6 - £50

VIP Invite Only Party

Thu 7th Jul at 5:00pm-Fri 8th Jul at 1:00am
Bingo Balls , Manchester
Free

Welcome to The Warehouse

Sat 1st Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£45
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave