What's on manchester

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Manchester, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Manchester including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

The Oasis Disco - Liam Gallagher Coronavirus Afterparty Special - Manchester - Date and Venue TBC!

Sat 1st May at 11:00pm-Sun 2nd May at 3:00am
Manchester Town Hall, Manchester
£5 - £7

My Chemical Romance Lockdown Afterparty - Manchester (VENUE & DATE TBC)

Sat 1st May at 11:00pm-Sun 2nd May at 3:00am
Manchester Town Hall, Manchester
£4 - £5

Not Covid 19 Forever - Manchester Indie Rock N Roll Post Lockdown Party

Sat 1st May at 11:00pm-Sun 2nd May at 3:00am
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£5.50 - £7

Ritual - Thursdays at PRYZM Manchester - Freshers Welcome Party 🎉

Being rescheduled
Pryzm Manchester , Manchester
£5 - £7

test

Wed 6th Sep 2023 at 8:00pm-Thu 7th Sep 2023 at 2:00am
testing, Manchester
Free - £10

Post Lockdown Party - Manchester - Sign Up NOW!

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
Secret Location, Manchester
Free

LOCKDOWN - THE BIG RETURN x 3 CLUB TAKEOVER - In association with Boohoo & BoohooMan

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
Ark / Revolution , Manchester
£7 - £10

Manchester Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Manchester!

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Manchester
Free

Ghosts Of Garage: DJ Q + DR BANANA

Fri 12th Mar at 5:00pm-Sat 13th Mar at 12:00am
SOCIAL AVENUE, Manchester
£10 - £25

42s Reopening Party

Thu 27th May at 10:30pm-Fri 28th May at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£5

The Big Freshers Pass: Manchester

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Manchester
Free - £34.99

Manchester Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Manchester, Manchester
Free

Manchester Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Manchester
Free

Exploiting Innovation

Tue 30th Mar at 10:00am-Tue 30th Mar at 11:00am
Online , Manchester
Free

How can you help in the race to zero? Practical tips for HR & Talent Acquisition

Tue 20th Apr at 10:00am-Tue 20th Apr at 11:00am
Online , Manchester
Free

Manchester Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Manchester
£5 - £12

Andy test halloween event

Thu 28th Oct at 8:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 2:00am
Manchester Christmas Market, Manchester
£10

RESCHEDULED The Warehouse Project Presents Caribou Live

Being rescheduled
Manchester Academy One, Manchester
£0

MYP Zoom Fiction Book Club

Thu 4th Mar at 6:30pm-Thu 4th Mar at 7:30pm
Zoom, Manchester
Free

MYP Zoom Non Fiction Book Club

Thu 4th Mar at 5:30pm-Thu 4th Mar at 6:30pm
Zoom, Manchester
Free

Manchester Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 25-35

Thu 4th Mar at 7:15pm-Thu 4th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Манчестер
£5

Carbon Literacy Training

Thu 4th Mar at 10:00am-Thu 4th Mar at 5:00pm
VIRTUAL (Link to follow), Manchester
£96

00s Throwback R&B Night | History Manchester

Fri 8th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:00am
History Nightclub, Manchester
£2 - £8

Manchester Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Manchester
Free

Manchester Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration

Sat 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple Venues , Manchester
Free

Laid - A Tribute To James Live At Lions Den, Manchester (Matinee & Evening Performances)

Sat 28th Aug at 3:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 10:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10 - £12

Aka Noel Gallagher Live In Manchester (Seated/Socially Distanced Show)

Sat 21st Aug at 3:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 10:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£9.50 - £12

True Order - The Sound Of New Order Live In Manchester

Sat 14th Aug at 7:30pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00am
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£9.50 - £11

David Bowie - Live Socially Distanced Tribute Show (Aladdinsane) - Birthday Celebration - Manchester

Sat 13th Mar at 3:00pm-Sat 13th Mar at 10:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£12.50

Depeche Mode Tribute "The Devout" - Live In Manchester - Violator Celebration + Greatest Hits Show

Sat 3rd Jul at 7:30pm-Sun 4th Jul at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£10.30 - £12.30

Depeche Mode Disco - The Devout Afterparty - Manchester

Sat 3rd Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 3:00am
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £6.50

Bauer (Full Band) - Socially Distanced / Seated / Intimate show at Lions Den, Manchester

Sat 3rd Jul at 6:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 10:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10 - £12

Hot Fuss - The Killers Manchester Afterparty Special

Sat 12th Jun at 11:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 3:00am
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £7

Old Red Eyes - An Acoustic Tribute To Paul Heaton / The Beautiful South / The Housemartins - Live In Manchester

Fri 25th Jun at 6:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10

Man Machine - A Tribute To Kraftwerk - Lions Den, Manchester

Fri 1st Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£9.50 - £11

Suede Manchester Afterparty with the britpop disco dj's at Lions Den, Deansgate

Being rescheduled
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£5.50 - £6.50

Substance - A Night Of Joy Division & New Order - Manchester

Fri 14th Jan 2022 at 11:00pm-Sat 15th Jan 2022 at 3:00am
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£5 - £6

Jagged - Alanis Morissette Aftershow Party - (Alternative 90's and Alanis all night)

Fri 22nd Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 3:00am
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £6.50

Erasure - Manchester Aftershow & Pre Party - Saturday 9th October 2021 - Lions Den, Deansgate

Sat 9th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 3:00am
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£5.50 - £7

Arctic Monkeys Tribute The Desert Monkeys Live In Manchester

Fri 24th Sep at 7:30pm-Fri 24th Sep at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10 - £12

Bauer Live At Night People, Manchester

Sat 4th Sep at 7:30pm-Sun 5th Sep at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£7 - £8.50

Substance - A Night of New Order & Joy Division - Heaton Park Afterparty Special

Fri 10th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 3:00am
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£5.50 - £6.50

James Manchester Afterparty with The Gathering Sound - A JAMES CLUB NIGHT

Fri 3rd Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 3:00am
Night People, Manchester
£5.77 - £7

Seyilaw virtual show

Sun 4th Apr at 5:00pm-Sun 4th Apr at 8:00pm
Zoom, Manchester
£5 - £9

Elevate Exchange: Community

Thu 23rd Sep at 1:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 5:00pm
Venue TBC , Manchester
£60

Manchester Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Wed 10th Mar at 7:15pm-Wed 10th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Манчестер
£5

Elevate Exchange: Sustainability

Wed 12th May at 1:00pm-Wed 12th May at 5:00pm
Venue TBC, Manchester
£60

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Manchester

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
The Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £15

Elevate Exchange: Innovation

Thu 17th Jun at 1:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 5:00pm
Venue TBC, Manchester
£60
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave