What's on manchester

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Manchester, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Manchester including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Welcome International Party - Manchester

Sat 28th Jan at 11:00pm-Sun 29th Jan at 4:00am
O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
£7 - £10

SOLD OUT: Manchester's Inter-Professional Social 2023 @ Revolución de Cuba - 16.02.23

Thu 16th Feb at 6:00pm-Thu 16th Feb at 11:00pm
Revolución de Cuba Manchester, Manchester
£20

Raver Tots Manchester

Sun 9th Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 9th Apr at 2:00pm
Escape to Freight Island, Manchester
£12 - £14

Colin Hay

Sat 4th Feb at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Feb at 11:00pm
RNCM, Manchester
£25

Gupshup Events: Refreshers Rave ft. BABBULICIOUS Live!

Wed 1st Feb at 10:30pm-Thu 2nd Feb at 3:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£6 - £100

Shutdown - Manchester

Sat 11th Mar at 4:00pm-Sat 11th Mar at 9:30pm
Depot Mayfield, Manchester

Corella | Manchester, Gorilla

Sat 18th Mar at 7:00pm-Sat 18th Mar at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester
£11

Bilk | Manchester, Academy 3

Sat 25th Feb at 7:30pm-Sat 25th Feb at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£8.50

So Fetch - 2000s Party (Manchester)

Sat 28th Jan at 11:00pm-Sun 29th Jan at 3:00am
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£5 - £8

FACTORY 251: SATURDAYS

Sat 28th Jan at 10:00pm-Sun 29th Jan at 4:00am
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
Free - £10

Kane Brown : Don't Listen To Me, I Chat Sh*t - Manchester ** SOLD OUT - Join Waiting List or Buy Tickets For 30/04 **

Sun 14th May at 6:00pm-Sun 14th May at 7:00pm
Frog and Bucket Comedy Club, Manchester
Free - £15

Urban Legends

Sat 28th Jan at 10:30pm-Sun 29th Jan at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£4

Monster's Ball: The Lady Gaga Club Night (Manchester)

Sat 25th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 26th Feb at 3:00am
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
£8 - £10

BTS CLUB NIGHT - MANCHESTER

Sat 18th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 19th Feb at 3:00am
Band on the Wall, Manchester
£7.50 - £10.50

FUSE - MANCHESTER

Sat 4th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 2:00am
The Warehouse Project, Manchester
£29.50

BAUMKA - Conscious Clubbing at Victoria Warehouse

Fri 3rd Feb at 6:30pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 11:30pm
Victoria Warehouse, Stretford
£18 - £30

Sweet Like Candy

Sat 28th Jan at 10:00pm-Sun 29th Jan at 4:00am
Vision Club Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £15

Spotlight | Manchester, Academy 3 - Featuring Concrete Forest, Alex Spencer, Echo Beach & Felix Hill

Fri 3rd Feb at 7:30pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£8

Moovin-In - New Century

Sat 8th Apr at 9:00pm-Sun 9th Apr at 3:00am
New Century, Manchester
£15 - £25

Night Shift-a night of alternative club classics

Sun 29th Jan at 7:00pm-Sun 29th Jan at 11:00pm
Matt & Phreds Jazz Club, Manchester
£9

TAKE ME OUT: The Game Show MANCHESTER

Thu 2nd Feb at 6:00pm-Thu 2nd Feb at 9:00pm
Roscoe Building, Manchester
Free - £8

M60 | Manchester

Sat 4th Mar at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Mar at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester
£10

SOLARDO PRESENTS: HIGHER

Sat 28th Jan at 2:00pm-Sat 28th Jan at 11:00pm
The Warehouse Project, Manchester

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 28th JAN

Sat 28th Jan at 1:00pm-Sat 28th Jan at 6:00pm
Bingo Balls, Manchester
£17.50 - £35

The 1975 Afterparty

Wed 1st Feb at 11:00pm-Thu 2nd Feb at 3:00am
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£3 - £10

The Fleetwood Mac Songbook Live In Manchester

Sat 7th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 7th Oct at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£12.50 - £15

VIA PRESENTS - PAM ANN URANUS LIVE

Wed 1st Mar at 7:00pm-Thu 2nd Mar at 2:00am
Via Manchester, Manchester
£15 - £20

TwistedD!SKO

Sat 28th Jan at 9:00pm-Sun 29th Jan at 4:00am
Ark Manchester, Manchester
Free - £10

THE ROLLING PEOPLE

Fri 24th Mar at 7:30pm-Fri 24th Mar at 10:30pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£8

Ayra Starr performing Live 🔥

Fri 24th Feb at 5:30pm-Fri 24th Feb at 11:00pm
The Lighthouse Venue, Eccles
£20 - £30

(SOLD OUT) British Asian Society Presents Gupshup Events: Refreshers Rave ft. BABBULICIOUS Live!

Wed 1st Feb at 10:30pm-Thu 2nd Feb at 3:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£8 - £25

Cruz 101 Presents... BABYLON WEEKENDER 2023

Fri 17th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Feb at 8:00am
Cruz 101, The
£5 - £10

!Cargo Manchester // Biggest Saturday // MANIFEST // FREE Tickets!

Sat 28th Jan at 10:00pm-Sun 29th Jan at 4:00am
Cargo , Manchester
Free - £30

Dirty Dancefloors - ALL NIGHTER SPECIAL

Fri 3rd Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 4th Feb at 6:00am
42's, Manchester
£6

The Halal Food Festival & Muslim Shopping Experience - BEC Arena Manchester

Sat 19th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 19th Aug at 8:00pm
Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Stretford
Free - £35

Somebody's Child | Manchester, Night & Day Café

Wed 8th Feb at 7:30pm-Wed 8th Feb at 10:30pm
Night & Day Cafe, Manchester
£10

Gazelle, Cavalcade & Ollie Winder

Sat 4th Feb at 7:30pm-Sat 4th Feb at 11:00pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£7

Sea Fever | Manchester, SOUP

Sat 29th Apr at 7:30pm-Sat 29th Apr at 11:00pm
SOUP, Manchester
£15

The Musicals Party (Manchester)

Sat 28th Jan at 11:00pm-Sun 29th Jan at 3:00am
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£5 - £8

Tokky Horror | Manchester, YES (The Basement)

Thu 2nd Feb at 7:30pm-Thu 2nd Feb at 11:00pm
YES, Manchester
£10

DNA Freshers Pass - Manchester Freshers

Mon 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 31st Oct at 4:30am
Manchester City Centre, Manchester
£1 - £25

Kadhal Virus ❤️

Tue 28th Feb at 9:00pm-Wed 1st Mar at 3:00am
Manchester Bierkeller, Manchester
£15 - £17

DXPE UK TOUR | MANCHESTER | FRIDAY 17TH FEBRUARY

Fri 17th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 4:00am
Chinawhite Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £25

Scotty Dunning | Manchester

Fri 3rd Feb at 7:30pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 11:00pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£8

QUIDS IN REFRESHERS 🏆 MCR's Biggest Monday 6 Years Running 🙌

Mon 30th Jan at 10:30pm-Tue 31st Jan at 4:00am
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
£1 - £6

AWESOME FRIENDS: The Pale White, The Lounge Society | Manchester, Band on the Wall

Fri 3rd Feb at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 11:00pm
Band on the Wall, Manchester
£10

FREE ENTRY Toxic Manchester // The 1975 Afterparty - Second Floor Takeover

Wed 1st Feb at 11:00pm-Thu 2nd Feb at 4:00am
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
Free

Hannah Platt & Josh Jones WIP

Sun 16th Apr at 7:30pm-Sun 16th Apr at 9:30pm
The Kings Arms, Salford
£6

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot