What's on manchester

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Manchester, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Manchester including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

The Covasettes | Manchester, Deaf Institute

Being rescheduled
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£8

The Covasettes at Deaf Institute, Manchester

Fri 12th Feb at 7:00pm-Fri 12th Feb at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£8

25th Hour | Manchester, The Bread Shed

Being rescheduled
The Bread Shed, Manchester
£8

California Love (90s/00s Hip Hop & R&B) Manchester

Being rescheduled
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£0

Castlecomer | Manchester, Deaf Institute

Being rescheduled
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£10

Bedroom / Boredom | Manchester, Deaf Institute

Sat 20th Mar at 7:00pm-Sat 20th Mar at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£8

The Von Bondies

Sat 6th Feb at 7:30pm-Sat 6th Feb at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Hot Milk

Wed 2nd Jun at 7:30pm-Wed 2nd Jun at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Hot Milk

Wed 2nd Jun at 7:30pm-Wed 2nd Jun at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

King Charles

Sat 30th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Delta Sleep

Fri 17th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Delta Sleep

Fri 17th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

The Membranes

Sat 20th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

The Membranes

Sat 20th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

L DEVINE

Fri 1st Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

MF Robots

Fri 30th Apr at 7:00pm-Fri 30th Apr at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

The Royston Club - Manchester

Fri 30th Apr at 7:30pm-Fri 30th Apr at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£0

Brendan Benson

Sun 6th Jun at 7:00pm-Sun 6th Jun at 10:30pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tokyo Police Club

Sun 19th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tokyo Police Club

Sun 19th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£12

Astrid S - WORLD TOUR PART ONE

Sun 7th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

ONIPA

Tue 27th Apr at 7:30pm-Tue 27th Apr at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Sylvette

Fri 14th May at 7:00pm-Fri 14th May at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Sylvette

Fri 14th May at 7:00pm-Fri 14th May at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Smoke Fairies

Sat 12th Feb 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 12th Feb 2022 at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Smoke Fairies

Sat 12th Feb 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 12th Feb 2022 at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Sold Out: Bru-C

Fri 18th Jun at 6:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Bru-C

Fri 18th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

​Jimothy Lacoste

Fri 24th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

​Jimothy Lacoste

Fri 24th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Fur

Fri 19th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 19th Nov at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

PEANESS

Thu 18th Mar at 7:30pm-Thu 18th Mar at 10:30pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

PEANESS

Thu 18th Mar at 7:30pm-Thu 18th Mar at 10:30pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Ultrasound

Wed 7th Apr at 7:30pm-Wed 7th Apr at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£15

Ultrasound

Wed 7th Apr at 7:30pm-Wed 7th Apr at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Janet Devlin

Fri 10th Sep at 6:30pm-Fri 10th Sep at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Janet Devlin

Fri 10th Sep at 6:30pm-Fri 10th Sep at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Hot Milk

Tue 1st Jun at 7:30pm-Tue 1st Jun at 10:30pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Hot Milk

Tue 1st Jun at 7:30pm-Tue 1st Jun at 10:30pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

The Wendy James Band

Wed 15th Sep at 7:00pm-Wed 15th Sep at 10:30pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

The Ninth Wave

Tue 12th Oct at 7:00pm-Tue 12th Oct at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Lime Cordiale | Manchester, Academy 3

Being rescheduled
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£15

The Reytons | Manchester, Academy 3

Thu 28th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 28th Oct at 10:30pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£12

M60 at Manchester Academy 3

Fri 4th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 4th Jun at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£8

Manchester Freshers UV Neon Rave | Manchester Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
Playground, Manchester
£4 - £25

ist ist | Manchester, Academy 2

Sat 8th May at 7:30pm-Sat 8th May at 11:00pm
Academy 2, Manchester
£15

Tarot - Gein's Family Giftshop & Goose

Fri 5th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£0

Lottery Winners | Manchester Academy (Socially Distanced)

Sat 17th Apr at 7:00pm-Sun 18th Apr at 10:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£40

Glass Caves | Manchester, Academy 3

Fri 19th Mar at 7:30pm-Fri 19th Mar at 10:30pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£10

Giant Rooks | Manchester, Academy 2

Thu 15th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 15th Apr at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£12
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave