What's on manchester

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Manchester, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Manchester including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Daft Funk

Sat 9th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 10:00pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester

Area 11

Being rescheduled
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester

Isolated Youth

Thu 30th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 10:00pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester

VLTGE & Just The Brave

Sat 4th Sep at 1:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 4:00pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester

Blair St Clair

Fri 5th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester

A Band Called Malice

Being rescheduled
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
£12

Danny Mahon

Fri 10th Dec at 7:30pm-Fri 10th Dec at 11:00pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£8.50

F*CK THURSDAYS - WELCOME BACK PARTY - Manchester's Biggest Weekly Thursday

Thu 24th Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 4:00am
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
£1 - £5

The Total Stone Roses

Being rescheduled
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester

Skating Polly

Wed 23rd Feb 2022 at 7:00pm-Wed 23rd Feb 2022 at 10:00pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester

Danny Wright

Sun 5th Sep at 1:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 5:00pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester

'In Manchester' - Cotton On MCR Exhibition

Sat 24th Apr at 10:30am-Mon 3rd May at 6:00pm
Saul Hay Gallery, Manchester

Ed The Dog | Manchester, Gullivers

Wed 20th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 20th Oct at 10:30pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£8

Bad Touch | Manchester, The Bread Shed

Mon 22nd Nov at 7:00pm-Mon 22nd Nov at 10:00pm
The Bread Shed, Manchester
£12

What's My Age Again? - Pop Punk Party (Manchester)

Fri 25th Jun at 11:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 3:00am
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£4 - £20

Manchester Anime & Gaming Con

Sat 30th Oct at 10:00am-Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm
Sugden Sports Centre, Manchester
£9 - £18

Reclaim Vienna | Manchester, Deaf Institute

Sat 7th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£10

Hacienda Classical Castlefield Bowl

Sat 25th Sep at 6:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 11:00pm
Castlefield Bowl, Manchester

Tom Gibson | Manchester, The Bread Shed

Sat 25th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 10:00pm
The Bread Shed, Manchester
£8

Make Emo Great Again - Manchester

Fri 30th Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 3:00am
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£4 - £20

Sabotage Presents: Moby Dickless + Self Help Live at The Castle Hotel

Fri 30th Jul at 8:00pm-Fri 30th Jul at 11:00pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£8

Hi Sienna

Fri 30th Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 30th Jul at 11:00pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£8

Bayboards | Manchester, Deaf Institute

Sat 11th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£8

The Juice

Sat 17th Jul at 7:30pm-Sat 17th Jul at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£6

testing no tickets

Sat 17th Jul at 8:00pm-Sun 18th Jul at 2:00am
Fatsoma Limited, Manchester

Dr!ftwood

Fri 16th Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 16th Jul at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£6

Sabotage Presents: Octopus + Lacuna Common Live at The Castle Hotel

Fri 16th Jul at 8:00pm-Fri 16th Jul at 11:00pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£8

That 70s Club - Manchester

Fri 16th Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 3:00am
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£4 - £5

Saved By The 90s - Manchester

Fri 9th Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 3:00am
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£4 - £20

El Goodo

Thu 9th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 9th Sep at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£10

Tin Pigeons | Manchester, Castle Hotel

Thu 9th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 9th Sep at 10:30pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£8

Somebody's Child | Manchester, Deaf Institute

Thu 18th Nov at 7:00pm-Thu 18th Nov at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£8

Funk and Soul Club T-Shirt Shop

Tue 1st Mar 2022 at 8:00pm-Wed 2nd Mar 2022 at 2:00am
Fatsoma, Manchester

testing

Wed 9th Jun at 8:00pm-Thu 10th Jun at 2:00am
Fatsoma Limited, Manchester
Free

Add on test

Fri 7th Jan 2022 at 8:00pm-Sat 8th Jan 2022 at 2:00am
Fatsoma Limited, Manchester
£1

announce test

Sat 27th Aug 2022 at 8:00pm-Sun 28th Aug 2022 at 2:00am
Fatsoma Limited, Manchester

INERTIA / THE DANSE SOCIETY / BLACK LIGHT ASCENSION

Sat 31st Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 11:00pm
Aatma, Manchester
£10

Martha Hill | Manchester, Castle Hotel

Sun 24th Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 24th Oct at 10:30pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£8

Josh Savage | Manchester, Castle Hotel

Sat 2nd Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 10:30pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£8

Goan Dogs | Manchester, The Castle

Thu 21st Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 21st Oct at 10:30pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£8

Runrummer | Manchester, Castle Hotel

Thu 23rd Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 10:30pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£8

Sabotage Presents: Dead Cherry + Opus Kink Live at The Castle Hotel

Fri 17th Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 11:00pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester

HANYA | Manchester, Castle Hotel

Thu 4th Nov at 7:30pm-Thu 4th Nov at 10:30pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£7

HUNTAR

Thu 3rd Feb 2022 at 7:30pm-Thu 3rd Feb 2022 at 11:00pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£12

Hayley Mckay - Manchester

Wed 10th Nov at 7:30pm-Wed 10th Nov at 11:00pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£12

NICK HARPER

Fri 1st Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 1st Oct at 11:00pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£16

Bellevue Days - Manchester

Thu 26th Aug at 7:30pm-Thu 26th Aug at 10:30pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£8

Ghosts Of Garage: DJ Q + DR BANANA

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
Hidden at Downtex Mill, Manchester
£10 - £25

Casey Lowry | Manchester, The Bread Shed

Thu 14th Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 14th Oct at 10:00pm
The Bread Shed, Manchester
£8 - £20

Back To The 80s - Manchester

Fri 2nd Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 3:00am
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£4 - £20
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave