Gigs in Carlisle

Looking for the best Gigs in Carlisle? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
42 Events
Roxette UK
Sun 26th Jan 2025 at 7:00pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£13.50
Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs
Mon 2nd Sep at 7:00pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£17
Glasvegas
Sat 2nd Nov at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£22
Rhythm Of The 90s
Sat 21st Dec at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£22
King Kurt
Fri 6th Dec at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£20
Hybrid Theory
Sat 15th Mar 2025 at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£13
The Total Stone Roses
Sat 12th Oct at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£17.50
The Who Maximum TRiBute
Sat 14th Sep at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£14
Maiden Scotland
Sat 10th Aug at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£14
Foo Fighters GB
Sat 23rd Nov at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£14
Dirty DC
Sat 19th Oct at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£13
One Eighty Two
Sat 3rd Aug at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£12
Forever Nu - Metal Tribute Festival
Fri 6th Sep at 6:00pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£17
Slipknowt
Fri 1st Nov at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£12
Moving Pictures (Rush Tribute)
Fri 16th Aug at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£15
McFleetwood (Fleetwood Mac Tribute)
Sat 5th Oct at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£14.50
The Vaselines
Thu 10th Oct at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£20
Melt Banana
Tue 10th Sep at 7:00pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£18
The Jam'd
Sat 28th Sep at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£13
The Temple Of Prog
Fri 24th Jan 2025 at 2:00pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£30 - £35
Definitely Oasis
Sat 24th Aug at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£13
Flint Fire (Prodigy Tribute) & Pretendulum (Pendulum Tribute)
Fri 25th Oct at 6:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£15
Simple Minded + Deacon Blues (tribute)
Fri 27th Sep at 7:00pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£15
DRESSED TO KILL - KISS TRIBUTE
Sat 30th Nov at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£12
MOSHtalgia - 00's Kerrang & Scuzz Tribute
Sat 15th Feb 2025 at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£12
MacFloyd
Fri 19th Jul at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£22
Blues Harvest - Sci-fi Movie & Cantina Band
Sat 31st Aug at 7:00pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£12.50
Just Radiohead
Sat 29th Mar 2025 at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£14
Nirvana Tribute
Sat 3rd May 2025 at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£15
George - A Tribute To George Harrison
Sun 3rd Nov at 7:00pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£13
FEET
Fri 8th Nov at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£14
Xentrix
Wed 6th Nov at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£18
The Rising - Tribute to Bruce Springsteen
Sat 7th Sep at 8:00pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£15
Famous Monsters (Misfits tribute) + MotorBeard
Sat 9th Nov at 7:00pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£10
The Wee 4
Sat 26th Apr 2025 at 6:00pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£15
Kings Of Lyon / UK Strokes
Sat 1st Feb 2025 at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£15
Raised By Owls/Hellfekted/Boycott The Baptist
Sat 5th Oct at 7:30pm
The Source, Carlisle
£12
ZZTOPPD
Fri 31st Jan 2025 at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£15
Rockmantic 2025
Fri 7th Feb 2025 at 5:00pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£20 - £40
Twin Lizzy
Sat 12th Apr 2025 at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£13
Hey Beatles
Sat 8th Mar 2025 at 7:30pm
The Brickyard, Carlisle
£14
Loading...