What's on birmingham

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Birmingham, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Birmingham including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

NUDE Nights comes to Henman & Cooper - Halloween Special "House of Horrors"

Sat 30th Oct at 2:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 2:00am
Henman & Cooper, Birmingham
£5 - £10

Halloween Loaded Saturday 30th October

Sat 30th Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5 - £7

Sobar Saturday presents SINISTER a Halloween Special

Sat 30th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£6

Rehab vs Mamma Mia… Here We Ghost Again - Friday 29th October

Fri 29th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5 - £7

Get Down: Halloween Special - Final 200 Tickets! [Naughty Horse]

Fri 29th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £8

SOBAR - FAME FRIDAY's presents "INSIDIOUS"

Fri 29th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£6

Rehab vs Bring It All Back (One Direction Party) Friday 26th November

Fri 26th Nov at 10:30pm-Sat 27th Nov at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Move Mad

Fri 26th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 4:00am
Tunnel Club Birmingham, Birmingham
£1 - £20

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 26th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Big Wednesday 20th October

Wed 20th Oct at 10:30pm-Thu 21st Oct at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

HALLOWEEN SUNDAY 31st October

Sun 31st Oct at 10:30pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5 - £7

MIRROR EVENTS Presents a Halloween Special

Sun 31st Oct at 8:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5 - £10

Big Wednesday 10th November

Wed 10th Nov at 10:30pm-Thu 11th Nov at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 27th October

Wed 27th Oct at 10:30pm-Thu 28th Oct at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 3rd November

Wed 3rd Nov at 10:30pm-Thu 4th Nov at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Loaded Saturday 13th November

Sat 13th Nov at 10:30pm-Sun 14th Nov at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Loaded Saturday 23rd October

Sat 23rd Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 24th Oct at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Oktoberfest Birmingham

Sat 23rd Oct at 5:30pm-Sun 24th Oct at 10:00pm
Forum Birmingham, Birmingham
£10 - £20

Sobar Saturday

Sat 23rd Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Players Saturdays // Saturday 23rd October

Sat 23rd Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 4:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£5 - £7

Rehab vs Bring It All Back Friday 22nd October

Fri 22nd Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

SOBAR - FAME FRIDAY's

Fri 22nd Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Get Down Fridays - Rosies! [Naughty Horse]

Fri 22nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £8

Loaded Saturday 6th November

Sat 6th Nov at 10:30pm-Sun 7th Nov at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Rehab vs Bring It All Back Friday 12th November

Fri 12th Nov at 10:30pm-Sat 13th Nov at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 12th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

ELITE WE OWN THE NIGHT

Sat 20th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 4:00am
NAKIRA Lounge & Nightclub, Queensgate
Free - £20

ELITE PANDA

Sat 27th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 4:00am
NAKIRA Lounge & Nightclub, Queensgate
£20

Rehab vs Bad Habits Friday 5th November

Fri 5th Nov at 10:30pm-Sat 6th Nov at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Bollynights Birmingham: Diwali Fest | Friday 5th November

Fri 5th Nov at 11:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 3:30am
Bambu Nightclub, Birmingham
£6 - £80

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £8

Drippin - Every Thursday - Rosies • 21/10/21 🔥

Thu 21st Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 3:30am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £4

ASTROWORLD - Birmingham's Craziest Hip-Hop Party

Thu 21st Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 3:00am
Walkabout, Birmingham, Birmingham
Free - £10

ASTROWORLD - Birmingham's Biggest Hip Hop Party

Thu 21st Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 3:00am
Walkabout, Birmingham, Birmingham
£5 - £10

University Of Besti x M Huncho Live - Room 2 Desi Beats [OVER 70% SOLD OUT]

Thu 21st Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£10 - £20

University Of Besti x M Huncho Live [OVER 70% SOLD OUT!]

Thu 21st Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 3:30am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£7 - £300

Drippin - Halloween Special - Rosies • 28/10/21 🔥

Thu 28th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:30am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £4

University Of Besti - Birmingham Halloween Special - Surprise Guests On The Night! [EARLY BIRD TICKETS NOW ONLINE!]

Thu 28th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£6 - £120

Amnesia Thursdays: HALLOWEEN SPECIAL - Levana [Naughty Horse]

Thu 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 4:00am
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£1 - £5

Naughty Horse Tuesdays: T-SHIRT GIVEAWAY - Rosies [Selling Fast!]

Tue 19th Oct at 10:30pm-Wed 20th Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £6

INSANiUM Halloween - Rosies! [SELLING FAST!]

Tue 26th Oct at 10:30pm-Wed 27th Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £6

FREE Birmingham Re-Freshers Fair 2021! [Naughty Horse]

Fri 4th Feb 2022 at 2:00pm-Sat 5th Feb 2022 at 7:00pm
Rosies, Birmingham
Free

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 19th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 17th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 3rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 10th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Amnesia Thursdays - Levana [Naughty Horse]

Thu 18th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Nov at 4:00am
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£1 - £5

Amnesia Thursdays - Levana [Naughty Horse]

Thu 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 10th Dec at 4:00am
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£1 - £5

Amnesia Thursdays - Levana [Naughty Horse]

Thu 23rd Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Dec at 4:00am
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£1 - £5

Amnesia Thursdays - Levana [Naughty Horse]

Thu 4th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 5th Nov at 4:00am
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£1 - £5
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave