What's on birmingham

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Birmingham, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Birmingham including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.
505 Events
R&B Lovers - Saturday 24th August - Luna Springs [TICKETS SELLING FAST!]
Sat 24th Aug at 2:00pm
Luna Springs, Birmingham
£12 - £50
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Birmingham 2024
Sun 28th Jul at 2:00pm
Luna Springs Digbeth, Birmingham
£8 - £40
5RB Festival - Punjabi Indoor Festival
Sat 31st Aug at 6:00pm
Forum Birmingham, Birmingham
£15 - £40
Panjabi Boiler Room Rave - Jawani Nights
Fri 26th Jul at 10:30pm
XOYO BIRMINGHAM, Birmingham
£5 - £15
Raver Tots Summer BBQ Birmingham
Sun 28th Jul at 2:00pm
Zumhof Biergarten, Birmingham
£12 - £14
RANGERS AT BIRMINGHAM CITY
Wed 24th Jul at 12:00pm
Snobs, Birmingham
£6
DESI LIVE | 23.11.24 | Forum Birmingham
Sat 23rd Nov at 6:00pm
Forum Birmingham, Birmingham
£20 - £40
Summer Outdoor Tribute Festival comes to Birmingham!
Sun 4th Aug at 1:00pm
Luna Springs - Digbeth, Birmingham
£14 - £25
Joe Hunt Presents 25 Years - Sat 10th Aug - LAB11
Sat 10th Aug at 2:00pm
Lab11, Birmingham
£12 - £22.50
Super Sonix 16+ x MADE Festival w/ Bou
Thu 1st Aug at 4:00pm
Forum Birmingham, Birmingham
£30
Uni of Birmingham Freshers + Term 1 Season Ticket [Naughty Horse]
Sun 22nd Sep at 10:00pm
Multiple Venues, Birmingham
£4 - £25
WE LOVE BIRMINGHAM FRESHERS 2024 in association with boohooMAN - ❗ 3 EVENTS❗
Wed 25th Sep at 10:30pm
XOYO & MAMA ROUX, Birmingham
£9 - £44.99
WRAY WAY - BIRMINGHAM’S LITTEST DANCEHALL PARTY
Fri 19th Jul at 10:00pm
TBA, Birmingham
Free - £10
Anti-Dating App ageless social (Birmingham - BrewDog)
Thu 18th Jul at 7:30pm
BrewDog Birmingham, Birmingham
Free - £20
Bingo Jamz Birmingham | 16th August
Fri 16th Aug at 7:00pm
Zumhof Biergarten, Birmingham
Free - £19
Latino Fest Summer Rooftop Party (Birmingham) July 2024
Fri 19th Jul at 7:00pm
XOYO BIRMINGHAM, Birmingham
£8 - £14
F*CK ME It's Freshers | Birmingham Freshers 2024
Sun 22nd Sep at 10:00pm
XOYO BIRMINGHAM, Birmingham
£3 - £20
The Big Freshers Icebreaker - UNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM - 15th Anniversary!
Tue 24th Sep at 10:00pm
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £24.99
Wray Way
Fri 19th Jul at 10:00pm
TBA, Birmingham
Free - £10
Thursday | Dirty Martini | Birmingham
Thu 1st Aug at 7:00pm
Dirty Martini - Cocktail Bar in Birmingham, Birmingham
£7 - £12
YEEHAW! COWBOY BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH. BIRMINGHAM.
Sun 28th Jul at 12:30pm
Revolución de Cuba Birmingham, Birmingham
£50
Reggae Brunch Presents - JAMAICA INDEPENDENCE - BHAM Sat 3rd Aug
Sat 3rd Aug at 2:00pm
Sector 57, Birmingham
£15 - £22.50
Mind The Gap - Summer All Day Festival - Luna Springs [LIMITED £8 TICKETS REMAINING!]
Sat 17th Aug at 3:00pm
Luna Springs - Digbeth, Birmingham
£5 - £12
AAA // SATURDAYS AT ROSIES [£6 TICKETS]
Sat 20th Jul at 10:00pm
Rosies - Birmingham, Birmingham
Free - £40
OBI’S HOUSE - BIRMINGHAM
Sat 20th Jul at 11:55pm
Cave, Birmingham
£10 - £30
Amy Winehouse - A tribute
Sat 10th Aug at 4:00pm
Actress & Bishop, Birmingham
£10
BCU X UMS - Y2K ROLLER JAM (RESCHEDULED)
Tue 24th Sep at 7:00pm
Roller Jam Digbeth, Birmingham
£6.50 - £15
Karmanights x KOC All White Summer Bollywood Night
Wed 24th Jul at 10:00pm
King of clubs, Birmingham
£5 - £260
Bollynights Birmingham - Friday 16th August | Summer Sessions in Zinc at Rosies
Fri 16th Aug at 10:45pm
Rosies - Birmingham, Birmingham
£5 - £10
BPA: Boiler Room Inspired Punjabi Rave - Birmingham
Fri 19th Jul at 10:30pm
Lab11, Birmingham
Free - £12
UPRAWR: 1000 Lights Pre Party
Sat 17th Aug at 10:30pm
Asylum, Birmingham
£7 - £15
MUEVETE AT THE CUBAN EMBASSY BIRMINGHAM
Fri 26th Jul at 9:30pm
The Cuban Embassy (The Bulls Head), Birmingham
Free
UPRAWR: Death To All But Metal - OLD V NEW BRING ME!
Sat 20th Jul at 10:30pm
Asylum, Birmingham
£4 - £7
SGIJA SESSIONS SGIJA FEST EDITION
Sat 20th Jul at 12:00pm
LOUNGE 263, Birmingham
Free - £35
The White Lakes | The Rainbow, Birmingham
Sat 7th Sep at 7:00pm
The Rainbow, Birmingham
£10
Picnic & Crafts in the Park🌿🎨
Sat 10th Aug at 1:00pm
Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham
£3
Sudden Lights | Birmingham, The Sunflower Lounge
Fri 6th Dec at 7:30pm
The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham
£12
EE BBQ
Fri 19th Jul at 4:00pm
CircoBar, Birmingham
Free - £2
YEBO BRUNCH | AFROBEATS EDITION
Sat 10th Aug at 4:00pm
UTS GARDEN, Birmingham
£5 - £15
OBI’S HOUSE BIRMINGHAM
Sat 20th Jul at 10:00pm
Cave, Birmingham
£10 - £20
RnB House Party
Sun 25th Aug at 8:00pm
The Cocktail Club - Cocktail Bar in Birmingham, Birmingham
£5 - £499.93
Bouquet Workshop with The Flower Girl Birmingham
Tue 30th Jul at 7:00pm
Zellig, Birmingham
£25
UOB Freshers Opening Party 2024! [Refundable]
Sat 21st Sep at 11:00pm
The Bierkeller Birmingham, Birmingham
£1 - £15
SOBAR TERRACE DAY PARTY
Sat 27th Jul at 3:00pm
Sobar, Birmingham
Free
Bingo Jamz Birmingham | 27th September
Fri 27th Sep at 7:00pm
Zumhof Biergarten, Birmingham
£16 - £19
Gettin LITTY Birmingham - Tim Westwood - Mango Nightclub
Fri 26th Jul at 10:00pm
Mango Night Club, Birmingham
Free - £60
ZERRYDL & BEEZTRAP KOTM & OLIVE THEBOY LIVE AT CAVE!!
Fri 19th Jul at 11:00pm
Cave, Birmingham
£10 - £20