What's on birmingham

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Birmingham, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Birmingham including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 12th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 10th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 22nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 1st Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 17th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 8th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

M O S E S - Birmingham

Fri 3rd Sep at 7:30pm-Fri 3rd Sep at 10:30pm
The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham
£7

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 3rd Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays X University Of Birmingham/Aston Freshers 2021 - Rosies!

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £7

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 26th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Pandamonium Fridays at Players

Fri 6th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 7th Aug at 4:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£1 - £4

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 15th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays: Halloween Special - Rosies!

Fri 29th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 3rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Lazy Sunday 29th August

Sun 29th Aug at 10:30pm-Mon 30th Aug at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5

ROSIES BANK HOLIDAY

Sun 29th Aug at 10:00pm-Mon 30th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £8

Bonkers Bank Holiday Parties 'Foam Party'

Sun 29th Aug at 10:00pm-Mon 30th Aug at 3:00am
Reflex Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £4

GREASE Vs HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL Night - Players! Birmingham Freshers 2021!

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 4:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£1 - £9

Birmingham Freshers Wristband 2021 - University Of Birmingham - WEEK 2!

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5 - £20

Birmingham Freshers Wristband 2021 - ASTON - WEEK 2!

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5 - £20

FRESHERS BLOCK PARTY - Rosies AND Players! Birmingham Freshers 2021!

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £7

[SOLD OUT] UoB Freshers Wristband 2020 - WEEK 2! (new dates)

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5 - £20

COBO : Kings Of Comedy

Mon 27th Dec at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Dec at 8:30pm
Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
£20 - £22.50

IBIZA - Rosies! [Limited £1 Entry + Free J-bomb tickets on sale NOW!]

Tue 5th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Amnesia - BCU FRESHERS FREE PARTY 2021! Levana

Thu 16th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 3:00am
Levana Bar, Birmingham
Free - £6

Birmingham Freshers 00s Party

Thu 16th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£2 - £7

ABBA Experience - Players! Birmingham Freshers 2021!

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 4:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£1 - £12.50

NEON CIRCUS - Rosies AND Coyote Ugly! Birmingham Freshers 2021!

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£4 - £14

'Duckin' Birmingham's Biggest party Sunday

Sun 8th Aug at 10:00pm-Mon 9th Aug at 3:00am
Reflex Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £4

'Duckin' Birmingham's Biggest party Sunday

Sun 15th Aug at 10:00pm-Mon 16th Aug at 3:00am
Reflex Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £4

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Birmingham

Sun 12th Dec at 7:00pm-Sun 12th Dec at 8:30pm
Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
£15

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Birmingham

Sun 12th Dec at 7:00pm-Sun 12th Dec at 8:00pm
Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
£15

Piggy Bank every Monday at Popworld Birmingham

Mon 9th Aug at 10:00pm-Tue 10th Aug at 3:00am
Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham
£2 - £5

Bounce - Mondays at Rosies!

Mon 9th Aug at 11:00pm-Tue 10th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £6

Piggy Bank every Monday at Popworld Birmingham

Mon 16th Aug at 10:00pm-Tue 17th Aug at 3:00am
Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham
£2 - £5

Bounce - Mondays at Rosies!

Mon 16th Aug at 11:00pm-Tue 17th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £6

ZOO Wednesday at Popworld Birmingham

Wed 11th Aug at 10:00pm-Thu 12th Aug at 3:00am
Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham
£2 - £5

Birmingham Freshers 00s Party

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
Bambu Nightclub, Birmingham
£2 - £5

Freshers Glitter Carnival | Walkabout Birmingham

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Walkabout, Birmingham, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Rosies R'n'B Tuesdays (Summer Sessions)

Tue 17th Aug at 11:00pm-Wed 18th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £6

#Mischief Birmingham at Popworld Birmingham

Tue 17th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 18th Aug at 3:00am
Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham
£2 - £4

Rosies R'n'B Tuesdays (Summer Sessions)

Tue 31st Aug at 11:00pm-Wed 1st Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £6

Bounce - Mondays at Rosies!

Mon 30th Aug at 11:00pm-Tue 31st Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £6

Bounce - Mondays at Rosies!

Mon 23rd Aug at 11:00pm-Tue 24th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £6

Rosies R'n'B Tuesdays (Summer Sessions)

Tue 24th Aug at 11:00pm-Wed 25th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £6

#Mischief A-Levels Party £500 Cash Balloon Drop at Popworld Birmingham

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
Popworld Birmingham, Birmingham
£2 - £4

Birmingham Freshers Hip Hop Zoo Party

Sun 12th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 13th Sep at 3:00am
Bambu Nightclub, Birmingham
£1 - £5

90s VS 00s - Rosies! Birmingham Freshers 2021 [BCU/UCB/Early Arrivers]

Mon 13th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 14th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £9

'RO-CHELLA' Festival Party - Rosies! Birmingham Freshers 2021 [BCU/UCB/Early Arrivers]

Tue 14th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 15th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £9
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave