What's on birmingham

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Birmingham, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Birmingham including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Freshers Discount Card

Sun 1st Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 20th Feb 2022 at 2:00am
Various Venues, Birmingham
Free - £9.99

The Official Freshers Opening Party | First 500 FREE TICKETS

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
Secret Location, Birmingham
Free - £7

Carnival Magnifico 2021

Fri 24th Sep at 6:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 1:00am
Digbeth Arena, Birmingham
£0

Triple Cooked | Weird & Wonderful | Birmingham

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
The Mill, Birmingham
£10 - £15

Reggae Bingo Birmingham - Fri 12th Nov

Fri 12th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 12th Nov at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £20

☆ Vodbull ☆ 30th September 2021 ☆ Birmingham

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 4:00am
TBC, Birmingham

[OFFICIAL EVENT] - The Great Freshers Fun House 2021 - Celebrity Guests TBA

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Birmingham
£5 - £9

The Big Freshers Movement Birmingham 2021 🎉

Tue 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Birmingham
£4 - £12

R'n'B Thursdays - Levana!

Thu 3rd Jun at 10:30pm-Fri 4th Jun at 3:00am
levana, Birmingham
£18 - £36

Ama'Pianochella

Sat 26th Jun at 3:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
Digbeth, Birmingham
£10 - £270

Weird Science presents Re:Load

Sat 26th Jun at 9:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 5:00am
The Mill, Birmingham

Circo Disco - Saturdays Wild Weekender

Sat 26th Jun at 6:30pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
Circo, Birmingham
£2 - £5

SOLD OUT : Hybrid Minds: Outline - Birmingham

Sun 10th Oct at 3:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 9:00pm
The Mill, Digbeth, Birmingham
£15 - £20

Hospitality Birmingham Open Air BBQ

Sat 25th Sep at 2:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 12:00am
Digbeth Arena, Birmingham
£20 - £30

elrow goes to the Midlands

Sat 25th Sep at 1:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 9:30pm
Sandwell Valley Country Park, West Bromwich

Back To The 90s Festival - Birmingham

Sat 24th Jul at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 3:00am
The Mill, Birmingham
£18 - £30

Come Together 2021

Fri 17th Sep at 6:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 10:30pm
Digbeth Arena, Birmingham

​HAZE Presents...Summer Roof Garden & Warehouse Carnival

Sun 22nd Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 11:00pm
The Mill, Birmingham
£10 - £25

ist ist | Birmingham, Dead Wax

Wed 1st Dec at 7:30pm-Wed 1st Dec at 11:00pm
Dead Wax Digbeth, Birmingham
£10

Hard Generation 2021 Tour Presents Darren Styles

Fri 26th Nov at 9:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 3:00am
The Mill, Birmingham
£16 - £18.50

Vintage Got Soul Meets The Mill

Sun 23rd May at 4:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 9:00pm
The Mill, Birmingham
£15 - £60

sold out : the streets presents first in the room

Mon 21st Jun at 7:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 3:00am
The Mill, Birmingham

Pounded "Mad Monday" Relaunch - SOLD OUT

Mon 21st Jun at 6:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 1:30am
Circo, Birmingham
£1 - £6

SOLD OUT : MADE Festival 2021 : After Party

Sat 31st Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 5:00am
The Mill, Birmingham

SOLD OUT : MADE Festival 2021

Sat 31st Jul at 11:00am-Sat 31st Jul at 10:30pm
Sandwell Valley Country Park, West Bromwich
£0

SOLD OUT : Joel Corry : Birmingham

Sat 13th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 3:00am
The Mill, Birmingham

Amie’s Birthday

Sat 29th May at 8:00pm-Sun 30th May at 2:00am
Birmingham City Hospital, Birmingham
Free

Circo Fridays - SOLD OUT

Fri 25th Jun at 6:30pm-Sat 26th Jun at 3:00am
Circo, Birmingham
£2 - £6

Pounded Mondays

Mon 28th Jun at 6:30pm-Tue 29th Jun at 1:30am
Circo, Birmingham
£1 - £5

Circo Fridays

Fri 2nd Jul at 6:30pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 3:00am
Circo, Birmingham
£2 - £5

Sports Night Selly Oak - SOLD OUT

Wed 23rd Jun at 6:30pm-Thu 24th Jun at 2:00am
Circo, Birmingham
£2 - £4

Sports Night Selly Oak

Wed 30th Jun at 6:30pm-Thu 1st Jul at 1:30am
Circo, Birmingham
£2 - £4

Selective Hearing

Thu 24th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 1:30am
Circo, Birmingham
£3 - £5

England vs Czech Republic - Euro 21 + After Party

Tue 22nd Jun at 7:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 1:30am
Circo, Birmingham
£2 - £3

Circo Disco - Saturdays

Sat 3rd Jul at 6:30pm-Sun 4th Jul at 3:00am
Circo, Birmingham
£2 - £5

ABBA Night Birmingham - The return

Fri 16th Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 17th Jul at 3:00am
Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
£4 - £8

Sex Gang Children Re-Enter The Abyss Tour 2021 - Birmingham

Thu 5th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 5th Aug at 11:00pm
Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
£15
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave