What's on sketty

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Sketty, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Sketty including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Connector Information Session - International Student Support

Thu 18th Mar at 10:00am-Thu 18th Mar at 11:00am
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

Welcome Q&A with International@CampusLife

Fri 19th Mar at 1:00pm-Fri 19th Mar at 2:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

Welcome Q&A with International@CampusLife

Fri 26th Mar at 1:00pm-Fri 26th Mar at 2:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

Welcome Q&A with International@CampusLife

Fri 12th Mar at 1:00pm-Fri 12th Mar at 2:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

Swansea Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
Club Oxygen, Swansea
£5

Swansea Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
Club Oxygen, Swansea
£5 - £12

Motel Thieves at Sin City, Swansea

Sat 7th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 11:00pm
Sin City, Swansea
£7

Swansea Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Swansea
Free

Anti-Racism and Allyship Training

Wed 21st Apr at 2:00pm-Wed 21st Apr at 4:30pm
Zoom, Swansea
£0

Safeguarding Training

Wed 17th Mar at 4:00pm-Wed 17th Mar at 6:00pm
Zoom, Swansea
Free

Uli Jon Roth - Interstellar Sky Guitar

Thu 1st Apr at 7:00pm-Thu 1st Apr at 11:00pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

Tomorrow is Lost plus very special guests

Sat 20th Mar at 7:00pm-Sat 20th Mar at 11:00pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

Thundermother live at Hangar 18 Music Venue Swansea

Mon 4th Oct at 7:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

Rising from the Deep - A tribute to Deep Purple, Rainbow & Whitesnake

Sun 4th Apr at 7:30pm-Sun 4th Apr at 11:00pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

Grand Slam with support from Starseed

Fri 22nd Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 11:00pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

Blackwater Conspiracy live at Hangar 18 Music Venue Swansea

Sat 25th Sep at 7:30pm-Sat 25th Sep at 11:00pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

Foo Fighterz - A tribute to the Foo Fighters

Sat 14th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 14th Aug at 11:00pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

Haxan with special guests Pearler, Raider & Metal Maidens

Sat 22nd May at 7:30pm-Sat 22nd May at 11:00pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

Twisted System - A tribute to Twisted Sister

Fri 7th May at 7:30pm-Fri 7th May at 11:00pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

Metallica Reloaded (A tribute to Metallica) with support from Helldown

Sat 17th Apr at 7:30pm-Sat 17th Apr at 11:00pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

Ion Maiden - A fully Charged Tribute to Iron Maiden

Fri 16th Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 16th Jul at 11:00pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

Hawklords - Time Tour April 2021

Sat 24th Apr at 7:30pm-Sat 24th Apr at 11:00pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

The Big Freshers Pass: Swansea

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Swansea
Free - £34.99

Swansea Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Swansea, Swansea
Free

Swansea University Freshers Week 2021 - Sign up now! Swansea Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Swansea
Free

University of Wales Trinity Saint David Freshers Week 2021 - Sign up now! Swansea Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Swansea
Free

Swansea Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Swansea
Free

Hard Generation 2021 Tour Presents Darren Styles

Sat 9th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 12:00am
Club Logic, Gorseinon
£20
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave