What's on sketty

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Sketty, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Sketty including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

SWANSEA UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

SWANSEA UNIVERSITY - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

Swansea Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 4:00am
Plan B (Formerly Oxygen), Swansea
£4 - £20

Swansea Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Swansea
£9.99 - £19.99

Swansea Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Swansea
Free

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Swansea

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
The Swansea , Swansea
£5 - £12

Swansea Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 12:00am
multiple venues , Swansea
Free

Student Plus Welcome Event

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00am-Thu 23rd Sep at 12:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

Volunteering at university webinar

Wed 27th Oct at 3:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 4:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

Volunteering at university webinar

Thu 14th Oct at 3:00pm-Thu 14th Oct at 4:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

Volunteering at university webinar

Sun 26th Sep at 1:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

Neon Freshers House Party | Swansea Freshers 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Fiction, Swansea
£3 - £9

Neon Freshers House Party | Swansea Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets for 2nd Years & 3rd Years!

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Fiction, Swansea
£0

Volunteering at university webinar

Wed 29th Sep at 3:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 4:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

The Ultimate Laser Rave : Swansea Freshers 2021

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 4:00am
Sin City, Swansea
£3 - £7

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Swansea

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Swansea
£4 - £12

Look After Your Mate workshop - Online - Swansea University students only

Fri 8th Oct at 10:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 1:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

GO Wales Webinar for Care Leavers and Estranged Students

Tue 5th Oct at 1:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 1:30pm
Swansea University, Swansea
£0

Swansea Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Wed 22nd Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
PlanB, Swansea
£5 - £12

Swansea Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Wed 22nd Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
PlanB, Swansea
£5 - £12

SWANSEA FRESHERS NEON 90'S PARTY!

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA , Swansea
£5 - £15

GO! Walk: Explore Swansea

Wed 22nd Sep at 12:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00pm
Castle Square, Swansea
Free

The Big Freshers Movement Swansea 2021 🎉

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
£4 - £12

Swansea Freshers UV Neon Rave - FINAL 50 TICKETS | Swansea Freshers 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Plan B (Formerly Oxygen), Swansea
£4 - £20

Swansea Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Swansea, Swansea
Free

Swansea Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Swansea
Free

Swansea University Freshers Week 2021 - Sign up now! Swansea Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Swansea
Free

University of Wales Trinity Saint David Freshers Week 2021 - Sign up now! Swansea Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Swansea
Free

Swansea Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Swansea
Free

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

PlanB Grand Opening Weekend

Fri 1st Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 1:00am
Northampton Lane, Swansea
£5

The Big Freshers Ball: SWANSEA

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Fiction, Swansea
£6 - £14.99

The Big Freshers Pass: Swansea - FINAL 50 PASSES

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 3:00am
Fiction, Swansea
£9.99 - £39.99

The Big Freshers Icebreaker : SWANSEA - LESS THAN 100 TICKETS REMAINING

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
Fiction, Swansea
£6 - £34.99

Swansea Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Swansea!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Swansea, Swansea
Free

The Big Freshers Halloween Nightmare: SWANSEA

Thu 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 4:00am
Secret Location, Swansea
£9.99 - £15

GUN - Live in Swansea on 3rd December 2021

Fri 3rd Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 11:00pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

Blackwater Conspiracy live at Hangar 18 Music Venue Swansea

Sat 25th Sep at 7:30pm-Sat 25th Sep at 11:00pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 25th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Ion Maiden - A fully Charged Tribute to Iron Maiden

Fri 24th Sep at 7:30pm-Fri 24th Sep at 11:00pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

Station 18 Festival - 20 NWOCR Bands over 3 days

Fri 29th Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Sun 1st May 2022 at 10:30pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

Thundermother live at Hangar 18 Music Venue Swansea

Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea
Cancelled

Dressed To Kill - A Tribute To Kiss

Sat 9th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 11:00pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

Grand Slam with support from Starseed

Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea
Cancelled

Girlschool & Alcatrazz Co-Headline Tour (Exclusive Welsh Date)

Sat 20th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 11:00pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

Metallica Reloaded

Sat 27th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 11:00pm
Hangar 18 Music Venue, Swansea

Essex Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Thu 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 14th Oct at 12:00am
multiple venues , Swansea
Free

Halloween in Swansea 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Swansea!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Swansea, Swansea
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave