What's on shrewsbury

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Shrewsbury, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Shrewsbury including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Masquerade - Exquisite House ft. Allister Whitehead

Sat 4th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 3:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£10 - £12.50

Euro 2020 - England vs Croatia

Sun 13th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 8:00pm
The Vaults, Shrewsbury
£0

Subvert vs Distortion with Original Sin

Sat 26th Jun at 2:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £15

Fabio & Grooverider "Return to Rage" Shrewsbury

Fri 5th Nov at 11:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 4:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50

UNLOCK THE DANCE FLOOR! - The First Dance!

Sun 20th Jun at 9:00pm-Mon 21st Jun at 3:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£3 - £9

The SuperPub IN A CLUB - Priority 'Q JUMP' for up to 6 guests!

Sat 19th Jun at 8:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 1:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£7.50

Euro 2020 - England vs Czech Republic

Tue 22nd Jun at 6:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm
The Vaults, Shrewsbury
£0

Euro 2020 - England vs Scotland

Fri 18th Jun at 6:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 10:00pm
The Vaults, Shrewsbury
£0

The SuperPub IN A CLUB - Priority 'Q JUMP' Table for up to 6 guests!

Fri 18th Jun at 9:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 1:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£5

Subvert Presents Upgrade, Levela, T>I, Atom & Coda

Sat 2nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 4:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£14 - £16

Cast

Fri 20th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

Livewire the AC/DC show

Sat 16th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

Ultra White Collar Boxing

Sat 24th Jul at 4:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 10:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

Bongo's Bingo

Fri 30th Jul at 6:00pm-Fri 30th Jul at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

Funky Good Times

Sat 29th Jan 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 29th Jan 2022 at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£10

Bongo's Bingo

Fri 6th Aug at 6:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

Half Man Half Biscuit

Fri 10th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 10th Dec at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

Hugh Cornwell Electric

Sat 2nd Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 2nd Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

Sweet with special guests Limehouse Lizzy

Fri 3rd Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 11:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

From The Jam

Thu 26th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 26th Aug at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

Blancmange

Sat 27th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

Bongo's Bingo

Fri 2nd Jul at 6:00pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

Big Country - Wonderland Tour

Fri 14th Jan 2022 at 7:30pm-Fri 14th Jan 2022 at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave