What's on shrewsbury

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Shrewsbury, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Shrewsbury including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

NYE RE-RUN COUNTDOWN AT THE BIG SUPERCLUB SATURDAY - ft Paul Morrell

Sat 29th Jan at 9:00pm-Sun 30th Jan at 4:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
Free - £9

Funky Good Times

Sat 29th Jan at 7:00pm-Sat 29th Jan at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£10

Funky Good Times - The Hot Jazz Biscuits LIVE!

Sat 29th Jan at 7:00pm-Sat 29th Jan at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

A TRIBUTE TO MEAT LOAF with No.1 tribute MaetLive

Fri 11th Mar at 8:00pm-Fri 11th Mar at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£9 - £20

RUSH - D&B/Bassline - Launch Event

Fri 11th Mar at 10:00pm-Sat 12th Mar at 4:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£4

THE BIG SUPERCLUB SATURDAY - LIMITED 'FREE' GUEST LIST TICKET

Sat 12th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 13th Feb at 4:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
Free - £8

BONGO'S BINGO - SOLD OUT!

Sat 12th Feb at 5:00pm-Sat 12th Feb at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

THE BIG SUPERCLUB SATURDAY - LIMITED 'FREE' GUEST LIST TICKET

Sat 5th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 6th Feb at 4:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
Free - £8

THE BIG SUPERCLUB SATURDAY - LIMITED 'FREE' GUEST LIST TICKET

Sat 19th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 20th Feb at 4:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
Free - £8

Subvert Presents Break, Jam Thieves B2B Kleu, Bish B2B Crossy & Frenetic

Fri 11th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 12th Feb at 4:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12 - £17

BONGO'S BINGO

Fri 11th Feb at 6:00pm-Fri 11th Feb at 11:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

Masquerade Presents Kiddo - A Night Of Exquisite House Music

Sat 12th Mar at 9:00pm-Sun 13th Mar at 3:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£8 - £10

Rhoda Dakar UK Tour 2022 Tickets

The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
Cancelled

Subvert Presents Critical Impact, Kenny Ken, Mozey, Exile

Sat 2nd Apr at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Apr at 4:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£10

Subvert Presents Critical Impact, Kenny Ken, Mozey, Exile

Sat 2nd Apr at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Apr at 4:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

Steppin presents: Dr Pepper & MC Shiverton, and Monroe

Fri 4th Mar at 10:00pm-Sat 5th Mar at 3:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

Steppin presents: Dr Pepper & MC Shiverton, and Monroe live garage PA @ buttermarket March 4th

Fri 4th Mar at 10:00pm-Sat 5th Mar at 3:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£5

BONGO'S BINGO

Sat 19th Mar at 5:00pm-Sat 19th Mar at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

Hugh Cornwell Electric

Sat 26th Mar at 7:00pm-Sat 26th Mar at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

Fleetwood Bac

Fri 18th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 18th Nov at 11:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

BONGO'S BINGO

Fri 18th Mar at 6:00pm-Fri 18th Mar at 11:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

QUEEN Night LIVE Tribute

Fri 15th Apr at 7:00pm-Fri 15th Apr at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

Martin Kemp Back to the 80s

Sat 26th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 27th Feb at 2:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave