What's on liverpool

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Liverpool, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Liverpool including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Quids In Wednesdays : TIK TOK Special with BIG JOHN & CHEF DAVE!

Wed 5th Oct at 10:30pm-Thu 6th Oct at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£1 - £3

Liverpool Hope University Official Freshers Week 2022

Sun 2nd Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 9th Oct at 4:00am
Various Liverpool City Centre Venues, Liverpool
£15 - £25

The Liverpool Vintage Kilo

Sun 9th Oct at 10:30am-Sun 9th Oct at 4:00pm
Liverpool Guild of Students, Liverpool
£1 - £2

Liverpool Freshers Wristband 2022 - The BIGGEST Events in Liverpool's BEST Clubs / Liverpool Freshers 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Liverpool Freshers 2022, Liverpool
£3.50 - £40

Raver Tots Halloween Party Liverpool

Sun 23rd Oct at 2:00pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 4:00pm
Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool
£11 - £13

Liverpool - Dachshund Christmas Tour 🤶🎄🎅

Sat 17th Dec at 10:00am-Sat 17th Dec at 1:30pm
Revolution Liverpool - St Peters Square, Liverpool
Free - £15

Nightmare Halloween Experience: Haunted Warehouse Rave 2022 👻🎃 [Selling Fast!]

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool
£1 - £11.50

Bass Face // LIVERPOOL // DNB . FRESHERS SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Sat 8th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 3:00am
Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool
Free - £10

K-Pop Party Liverpool - FIRE TOUR with DJ EMKAY | Saturday 8th October

Sat 8th Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 9th Oct at 3:00am
Revolution St Peters Square, Liverpool
£6.50 - £80

Secret Halloween Rave

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Secret Venue, Liverpool
Free

Liverpool Freshers Week 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Liverpool!

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Liverpool
Free - £20

MK presents w/ Idris Elba, Hannah Wants, Cloonee + more - Liverpool 22nd October

Sat 22nd Oct at 2:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 11:00pm
Blackstone Street Warehouse, Liverpool
£28.50 - £32.50

⚡ FREE ⚡ High Voltage Indie Night in Heebies Basement

Sat 8th Oct at 10:00am-Sun 9th Oct at 4:00am
Heebie Jeebies, Liverpool
Free

Back To The 90s - Xmas Festival - Camp & Furnace [PRIORITY TICKETS NOW ON SALE]

Sat 17th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 3:00am
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£12 - £25

Rumour 7th October

Fri 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 12:00am
Baa Bar Liverpool, Liverpool
Free

Liverpool Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Liverpool
Free

Fusion Nights - Liverpool

Thu 6th Oct at 10:30pm-Fri 7th Oct at 3:00am
Pure Nightlounge, Liverpool
£5 - £10

CIRCUS presents Charlotte De Witte + more at Blackstone Warehouse - Liverpool

Sat 26th Nov at 2:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 11:00pm
Blackstone Street Warehouse, Liverpool
£28.50 - £36.50

The Appreciation Party Presents; The David Attenborough Jungle Rave 🦁 Liverpool

Thu 10th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 11th Nov at 3:00am
VENUE ANNOUCED SOON, Liverpool
£2.50 - £12

Liverpool Freshers Week 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Liverpool
Free

MEDICATION 22/23 SIGN UP COMPETITION

Fri 16th Sep at 5:15pm-Fri 7th Oct at 6:00pm
ELECTRIK WAREHOUSE, Liverpool
£0

Clean Cut Kid - Album Launch

Fri 18th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 18th Nov at 10:30pm
Scale Liverpool, Liverpool
£25

Liverpool Freshers 2022 Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Liverpool Freshers Week

Thu 1st Sep at 1:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Liverpool
Free

[FINAL £7 TICKETS!] Halloween Experience - Haunted Warehouse Takeover at Camp & Furnace!

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£1 - £12

House Party | Wednesday 05.10.22

Wed 5th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 6th Oct at 3:00am
Modo, Liverpool, Liverpool
Free

Worried about Henry Presents - Hybrid Minds

Sat 15th Oct at 11:00am-Sun 16th Oct at 4:00am
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£16

Breakfast with Santa

Sun 18th Dec at 9:30am-Sun 18th Dec at 12:30pm
OH ME OH MY, Liverpool
£10 - £15

Peep Show Quiz Quiz hosted by Neil Fitzmaurice (as in JEFF)

Thu 20th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 21st Oct at 12:00am
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£10

Liverpool Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Liverpool
Free

💸 Broke? 💸 Free BBQ, Free Beer Pong, Free Arcade Games

Sun 2nd Oct at 8:00pm-Wed 5th Oct at 10:00pm
Heebie Jeebies, Liverpool
Free

Pandamonium Saturdays

Sat 8th Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 9th Oct at 4:00am
ELECTRIK WAREHOUSE, Liverpool
£3 - £5

⚠️Launch Night pt 2 ⚠️ - Toxic Liverpool Every Tuesday @ Brooklyn Mixer | Liverpool Freshers 2022

Tue 18th Oct at 10:30pm-Wed 19th Oct at 4:00am
BrooklynMixer, Liverpool
Free - £5

Coyote Ugly Foam party

Wed 5th Oct at 9:00pm-Thu 6th Oct at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Liverpool, Liverpool
£1

Breakfast with Santa

Fri 23rd Dec at 9:30am-Fri 23rd Dec at 12:30pm
OH ME OH MY, Liverpool
£10 - £15

Dirty Antics Thursdays

Thu 6th Oct at 10:30pm-Fri 7th Oct at 4:00am
Heebie Jeebies, Liverpool
£1 - £5

#CODED CHIPMUNK LIVE

Fri 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 4:00am
Pure Nightlounge, Liverpool
£8 - £60

Frat Night | Thursday 06.10.22

Thu 6th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 7th Oct at 3:00am
Modo, Liverpool, Liverpool
Free

Monsta Events Liverpool Presents ''After School Party''

Wed 5th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 6th Oct at 3:00am
Ink Bar Liverpool, Liverpool
£10

Gorgon City presents Realm Liverpool w/ Vintage Culture, Paul Woolford + more

Sat 8th Oct at 2:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 11:00pm
Blackstone Street Warehouse, Liverpool
£28.50 - £32.50

Bass Face // LIVERPOOL // DNB . WINTER SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Sat 19th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 20th Nov at 3:00am
Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool
Free - £10

Breakfast with Santa

Sun 4th Dec at 9:30am-Sun 4th Dec at 12:30pm
OH ME OH MY, Liverpool
£10 - £15

MEDICATION

Fri 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 4:00am
ELECTRIK WAREHOUSE, Liverpool
£4 - £5

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - October 7th - Oktoberfest Special

Fri 7th Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 7th Oct at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12

Taylor Swift Night - Avenue Liverpool

Thu 17th Nov at 11:00pm-Fri 18th Nov at 3:00am
Avenue Liverpool, Liverpool
£0.99 - £9

LOST : Murder On The Dancefloor : Liverpool Halloween

Sat 29th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 4:00am
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£5 - £15

BINGO LINGO - Liverpool - Halloween Special

Fri 28th Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 28th Oct at 11:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£8 - £12
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave