What's on liverpool

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Liverpool, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Liverpool including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

SKINT Tuesdays - The Reunion

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:30pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

Freshers Opening Party | First 200 FREE TICKETS

Fri 1st Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 5:00am
Secret Location, Liverpool
Free - £15

Liverpool's Official Freshers 2021

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Liverpool City Centre, Liverpool
£12.50 - £40

Liverpool Freshers 2021 - Freshers GLITTER PARTY @ Bierkeller!

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Bierkeller, Liverpool
£1 - £14

Liverpool Freshers Opening Party - Bierkeller! [Thank you Party - Cheap Tickets, Cheap Drinks!]

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
Bierkeller, Liverpool
£1 - £9

Liverpool Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Liverpool
Free

The Big Freshers Pass: Liverpool - Includes a Free LED Rave Batton today ONLY!

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 5:00am
, Liverpool
£9.99 - £39.99

LIVERPOOL FRESHERS BOOZY BINGO !

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
TBA , Liverpool
Free - £15

Liverpool Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Liverpool
£5 - £12

Liverpool Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Liverpool
£5 - £12

The Freshers Hippie Rave - Peace, Love, Disco! [60% Sold Out!]

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
meraki, Liverpool
£1 - £9

LIVERPOOL FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Liverpool
£6 - £17.50

Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Liverpool 2021

Sat 17th Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 10:00pm
Secret location, Liverpool
£10 - £25

Post Lockdown Party - Liverpool - Sign Up NOW!

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
Secret Location, Liverpool
Free

Liverpool Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Liverpool
Free

FREEDOM PARTY TOUR! / THE FREE RAVE! / Liverpool (80% SOLD!)

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:00am
Liverpool, Liverpool
Free

Halloween in Liverpool 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Liverpool!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Liverpool
Free

Liverpool Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Liverpool!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Liverpool
Free

Annual Battle of the Unis Tour - FREE Pre-Sale Registration! UK Freshers 2021

Sun 12th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Liverpool
Free

Seated Skint - Returning Party

Tue 18th May at 10:30pm-Wed 19th May at 4:00am
The Peacock & Moloko, Liverpool
£1 - £5

Student Fest 2021 - The Full Moon Party - Battle Of The Uni's

Sun 3rd Oct at 10:30pm-Mon 4th Oct at 5:00am
Concert Square, Liverpool
£8 - £10

Liverpool Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Liverpool , Liverpool
Free

Liverpool Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
multiple venues, Liverpool
Free

Liverpool John Mores Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
multiple venues, Liverpool
Free

Edge Hill Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
multiple venues, Liverpool
Free

Liverpool Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
multiple venues, Liverpool
Free

University of Liverpool Week 2021 - Sign up now! Liverpool Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 25th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Liverpool
Free

Liverpool John Moores University Week 2021 - Sign up now! Liverpool Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 25th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Liverpool
Free

Liverpool Hope University Week 2021 - Sign up now! Liverpool Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 25th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Liverpool
Free

Ombre Exclusive

Sun 25th Apr at 2:00pm-Sun 25th Apr at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Liverpool
£0

Liverpool Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Liverpool
£14.99 - £29.99

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Liverpool

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 2:00am
The Liverpool, Liverpool
£5 - £15

Ombre Exclusive

Sun 2nd May at 2:00pm-Sun 2nd May at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Liverpool
£20 - £30

Ombre Exclusive

Sun 6th Jun at 2:00pm-Sun 6th Jun at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Liverpool
£0

Ombre Exclusive SOLD OUT DO NOT PURCHASE

Sat 24th Apr at 2:00pm-Sat 24th Apr at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Liverpool
£0

Edge Hill University 2021 - Sign up now! Liverpool Freshers Week Passes & more

Sun 26th Sep at 7:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Liverpool
Free

Liverpool Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sun 26th Sep at 12:00am-Mon 4th Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Liverpool
Free

*OFFICIAL* THE UV WHITE T SHIRT WELCOME PARTY

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 12:00am
The Liv, Liverpool
£5 - £10

Ombre Exclusive

Sat 22nd May at 2:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Liverpool
£0

Ombre Exclusive

Sat 1st May at 2:00pm-Sat 1st May at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Liverpool
£0

Ombre Exclusive

Sat 15th May at 2:00pm-Sat 15th May at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Liverpool
£0

Ombre Exclusive

Sun 16th May at 2:00pm-Sun 16th May at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Liverpool
£0

Ombre Exclusive

Sun 20th Jun at 2:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Liverpool
£0

Ombre Exclusive

Sun 13th Jun at 2:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Liverpool
£0

LIVERPOOL FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Liverpool
Free

Ombre Exclusive

Sat 19th Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Liverpool
£0

Electric Carnival [Indoor Festival]

Thu 20th May at 9:00pm-Fri 21st May at 2:00am
Around The World Liverpool, Liverpool
£4 - £6

Ombre Exclusive

Sun 11th Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 11th Jul at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Liverpool
£0
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave