What's on liverpool

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Liverpool, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Liverpool including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 30th Nov at 10:30pm-Wed 1st Dec at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 26th Oct at 10:30pm-Wed 27th Oct at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

DNB FRESHERS TOUR! -The FREE Halloween Rave - LIVERPOOL

Tue 26th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 4:00am
TBA SOON, Liverpool
Free - £12

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 9th Nov at 10:30pm-Wed 10th Nov at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 23rd Nov at 10:30pm-Wed 24th Nov at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 7th Dec at 10:30pm-Wed 8th Dec at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 2nd Nov at 10:30pm-Wed 3rd Nov at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 16th Nov at 10:30pm-Wed 17th Nov at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays

Tue 14th Dec at 10:30pm-Wed 15th Dec at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

LIVERPOOL FRESHERS 2022 - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Mon 12th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Mon 19th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Liverpool
Free

LIVERPOOL FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Mon 1st Nov at 10:00pm-Thu 27th Oct 2022 at 3:00am
TBA, Liverpool
Free

Electrik Mondays

Mon 1st Nov at 8:00pm-Tue 2nd Nov at 3:00am
Ball Park Liverpool, Liverpool
£3

The Big Freshers Pass: Liverpool - The Halloween Nightmare

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
Revolution, Liverpool
£9.99 - £39.99

Liverpool - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Liverpool
Free

Liverpool Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Liverpool
Free

Liverpool John Mores Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Liverpool
Free

Edge Hill Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Liverpool
Free

Halloween in Liverpool 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Liverpool!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Liverpool
Free

SKINT presents... The Twisted Carnival

Sun 31st Oct at 10:30pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
St Peters Square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

The Big Freshers Halloween Nightmare: LIVERPOOL

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
Revolution, Liverpool
£6 - £15

Liverpool - Halloween Rave Yard

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
TBA, Liverpool
Free

Edge Hill - Halloween Rave Yard

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
TBA, Liverpool
Free

Liverpool Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Liverpool!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Liverpool
Free

Liverpool Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 5th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Mon 19th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Liverpool
Free

.

Being rescheduled
, Liverpool
£5 - £7

.

Mon 24th Jan 2022 at 10:00pm-Tue 25th Jan 2022 at 2:00am
, Liverpool
£4 - £7

Back To The 90s Festival - Liverpool

Sat 18th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Dec at 3:00am
Secret Location, Liverpool
£12 - £25

David Silcock & The Castaways

Sat 18th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 11:00pm
Zanzibar, Liverpool

Edge Hill University Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 4th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Liverpool
Free

Electrik Mondays

Mon 29th Nov at 8:00pm-Tue 30th Nov at 3:00am
Ball Park Liverpool, Liverpool
£3

Electrik Mondays

Mon 13th Dec at 8:00pm-Tue 14th Dec at 3:00am
Ball Park Liverpool, Liverpool
£3

Electrik Mondays

Mon 27th Dec at 8:00pm-Tue 28th Dec at 3:00am
Ball Park Liverpool, Liverpool
£3

Electrik Mondays

Mon 15th Nov at 8:00pm-Tue 16th Nov at 3:00am
Ball Park Liverpool, Liverpool
£3

Liverpool A level Results Night 2022 - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Thu 18th Aug 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug 2022 at 3:00am
Secret Location, Liverpool
Free

Moonfrog Presents: Sydney Valette

Fri 29th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 11:30pm
Kazimier Stockroom, Liverpool
£10

One More Time - 90's & 00's Halloween party

Fri 29th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
Zanzibar , Liverpool

Bottomless Brunch

Sun 7th Nov at 11:00am-Sun 7th Nov at 5:00pm
Revolver, Liverpool
Free

Rebel without a Claus - Boxing Day Blowout

Sun 26th Dec at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Dec at 4:00am
Zanzibar, Liverpool
£4 - £5

Glen Matlock

Sat 27th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 27th Nov at 11:00pm
Zanzibar, Liverpool

Ombre Exclusive

Sat 30th Oct at 2:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 10:00pm
Secret Location, Liverpool
£0

LDF pres. Hustle 'Haunted House' Halloween w/ Jimpster, Sy Sez & Hustle Djs

Sat 30th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 1:00am
Zanzibar, Liverpool

Live and Kicking- Reaper (plus supports)

Thu 30th Dec at 7:00pm-Thu 30th Dec at 11:00pm
Zanzibar, Liverpool

Green Can presents - Revenge List with support from Linkway

Fri 26th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 26th Nov at 10:00pm
Zanzibar, Liverpool

Liverpool John Moores Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov 2022 at 4:00am
Various Venues, Liverpool
Free

Liverpool Hope Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov 2022 at 4:00am
Various Venues, Liverpool
Free

Chop Suey! Nu-Metal Anthems

Sat 13th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 3:00am
Zanzibar , Liverpool

One More Day

Fri 10th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 10th Dec at 10:30pm
Zanzibar, Liverpool

happydaze + stayMellow

Sat 4th Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 4th Dec at 11:00pm
Zanzibar, Liverpool

Liverpool A level Results Rave

Thu 11th Aug 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 12th Aug 2022 at 3:00am
Secret Location, Liverpool
Free

Marisa And The Moths | Metamorphosis UK Tour

Thu 25th Nov at 7:00pm-Thu 25th Nov at 11:45pm
Zanzibar, Liverpool
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave