What's on liverpool

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Liverpool, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Liverpool including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Nightmare Halloween Experience - Haunted Warehouse Takeover at Hangar34! [Tickets on sale now!]

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
Hangar 34, Liverpool
£1 - £17

> Unlocked / Joint Tour 2021 / Jonny Ash / The Perps / 0001

Sun 29th Aug at 8:30pm-Sun 29th Aug at 10:30pm
Jimmy's Liverpool, Liverpool
£7

#CODED

Sun 29th Aug at 10:00pm-Mon 30th Aug at 4:00am
Truth Nightclub, Liverpool
Free - £110

Moonfrog Presents: The KVB

Sat 21st Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 21st Aug at 10:30pm
Jimmy's Liverpool, Liverpool
£12

The Ruby Tuesdays @ Jimmys, Liverpool

Thu 16th Dec at 7:00pm-Thu 16th Dec at 10:00pm
Jimmy's Liverpool, Liverpool

Aligners

Fri 29th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 11:00pm
Jimmy's Liverpool, Liverpool
£7

Polar States

Sat 27th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 11:00pm
Jimmy's Liverpool, Liverpool
£8

Hard Generation 2021 Tour Presents Darren Styles

Sat 27th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 3:00am
Hangar 34, Liverpool
£20 - £30

KMAPARTY POST LOCKDOWN CONCERT LIVERPOOL

Sun 1st Aug at 4:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 11:00pm
District, Liverpool
£7 - £55

Motion Presents - Henry Saiz, Jeremy Olander and Finnebassen

Sat 29th Jan 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 30th Jan 2022 at 5:00am
Wav, Liverpool
£18

A Level Results Warehouse Rave at Hangar34 [Tickets on sale now]

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
Hangar 34, Liverpool
£1 - £10

Timeless Harmony Presents: MIKE WILLIAMS

Sat 25th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Hangar 34, Liverpool
£8 - £35

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah (16+)

Sat 25th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 11:00pm
District, Liverpool
£16.50

Magic Garden Rave - Liverpool

Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 4:00am
Hangar 34, Liverpool
£18.75 - £25

Every Time I Die + The Bronx + Jesus Piece + Sanction

Sun 30th Jan 2022 at 7:00pm-Sun 30th Jan 2022 at 11:00pm
Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool
£20

Django Django

Mon 18th Oct at 7:00pm-Mon 18th Oct at 11:00pm
Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool
£20

DIGITAL UNDERGROUND presents JAY LUMEN(4HRS SET) + support

Sat 23rd Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 4:00am
Wav, Liverpool
£6 - £15

Motion Presents - Danny Howells, Bushwaka and Very Special Guest

Sat 20th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 5:00am
Wav, Liverpool
£17

LIVERPOOL UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Liverpool, Liverpool
Free

LIVERPOOL UNIVERSITY - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Liverpool, Liverpool
Free

K I C K P U S H

Sat 30th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 1:30am
The Hope & Anchor, Liverpool

K I C K P U S H

Sat 28th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 1:30am
The Hope & Anchor, Liverpool

Liz Laurence

Thu 7th Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 7th Oct at 11:00pm
District, Liverpool
£11

The Night Cafe

Sat 26th Feb 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 26th Feb 2022 at 11:00pm
Liverpool Olympia, Liverpool

illumin8te Yin Yang Summer Special (Sat 31st July) @ Inner Guru

Sat 31st Jul at 4:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 8:00pm
Inner Guru CIC, Liverpool
£8.08 - £11.11
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave