What's on leicester

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Leicester, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Leicester including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

ALIVE SATURDAYS @ WAIKIKI 5TH FEB!

Sat 5th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 6th Feb at 5:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£6 - £500

Jenz' Naughty 19th

Sat 5th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 6th Feb at 4:00am
tba, Leicester
Free

Mask Off Pay Day Party 28th January @Waikiki

Fri 28th Jan at 10:30pm-Sat 29th Jan at 4:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
Free - £300

Loco Lesta All Black Edition

Fri 28th Jan at 11:00pm-Sat 29th Jan at 4:00am
TBA, Leicester
£4 - £10

Friday Vibes

Fri 28th Jan at 11:00pm-Sat 29th Jan at 6:00am
Mamba Café & Bar, Leicester
Free - £10

F*CK DRY JAN Friday Club( Free Shot On Entry With Free Ticket)

Fri 28th Jan at 9:00pm-Sat 29th Jan at 2:00am
R Bar, Leicester
Free

Truth Fridays (LAST 50 FREE TICKETS)

Fri 28th Jan at 10:00pm-Sat 29th Jan at 2:00am
TRUTH Leicester, Leicester
Free

Feel Good Fridays - Revolution Leicester Big Weekender

Fri 28th Jan at 10:00pm-Sat 29th Jan at 3:00am
Revolution Leicester, Leicester
Free - £5

£1 ENTRY GUESTLIST - Friday Night Jam!

Fri 28th Jan at 11:00pm-Sat 29th Jan at 3:30am
Club Republic, Leicester
£1 - £10

✿ FAT CAT WEDNESDAY’S ✿ SOLD OUT EVERY WEDNESDAY!

Wed 26th Jan at 10:00pm-Thu 27th Jan at 1:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£1 - £4

Crucast - Leicester

Sat 26th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 27th Feb at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£12 - £300

Location X Drippy (Leicester): Mr Traumatik & DJ Frenzee, TNA Ft. Azza, Grima & Nu:Elementz + More

Sat 26th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Feb at 5:00am
Corah Works, Leicester
£10 - £12.50

WAH Presents SHY FX, BORN ON ROAD, CHIMPO & more!

Sat 19th Mar at 10:30pm-Sun 20th Mar at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£12 - £300

SURINDER SHINDA LIVE!!!

Sat 29th Jan at 10:30am-Sun 30th Jan at 4:00am
CLUB NACH NACH, Leicester
Free - £450

ALIVE MUSIC - TWISTED CIRCUS - BIGGEST PARTY EVERY SATURDAY!

Sat 29th Jan at 11:00pm-Sun 30th Jan at 5:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£5 - £500

Saturday Takeover

Sat 29th Jan at 11:00pm-Sun 30th Jan at 6:00am
Mamba Café & Bar, Leicester
Free - £10

January Sale - £1 DRINKS before MIDNIGHT

Sat 29th Jan at 10:30pm-Sun 30th Jan at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£3 - £5

★ FAT CAT THURSDAY ★

Thu 27th Jan at 11:00pm-Fri 28th Jan at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£5 - £500

Party and Bullshxt - 3000+ Ravers This January

Thu 27th Jan at 10:00pm-Fri 28th Jan at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £40

Discotechind

Thu 27th Jan at 10:00pm-Fri 28th Jan at 6:00am
Mamba Bar, Leicester
Free - £5

★ FAT CAT THURSDAY ★

Thu 17th Mar at 11:00pm-Fri 18th Mar at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£5 - £500

★ FAT CAT THURSDAY ★

Thu 10th Mar at 11:00pm-Fri 11th Mar at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£5 - £500

★ FAT CAT THURSDAY ★

Thu 24th Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 25th Feb at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£5 - £500

★ FAT CAT THURSDAY ★

Thu 3rd Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 4th Feb at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£5 - £500

THE ABBA DISCO! 50 Years of ABBA UK Tour

Thu 3rd Feb at 10:30pm-Fri 4th Feb at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £15

Bad Habits The Return Thurs 3rd Feb ( Free entry ticket) £1.50 Drinks

Thu 3rd Feb at 9:00pm-Fri 4th Feb at 2:00am
R Bar, Leicester
Free

★ FAT CAT THURSDAY ★

Thu 10th Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 11th Feb at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£5 - £500

★ FAT CAT THURSDAY ★

Thu 17th Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 18th Feb at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£5 - £500

★ FAT CAT THURSDAY ★

Thu 3rd Mar at 11:00pm-Fri 4th Mar at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£5 - £500

Desi Room, Leicester REFRESHERS!

Wed 2nd Feb at 10:30pm-Thu 3rd Feb at 3:00am
Olivia's Townhouse Leicester, Leicester
£5 - £11

Bollynights Leicester: Tuesday 15th February | FAT CAT

Tue 15th Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 16th Feb at 3:30am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£6 - £10

Leicester Freshers - The Big Freshers Lockdown - PRESALE REGISTRATION Tickets Available Now!

Wed 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 4:00am
TBA , Leicester
Free

Summer open-air ABBA experience - Leicester [TICKETS ON SALE TUESDAY 9AM]

Sat 21st May at 2:00pm-Sat 21st May at 10:00pm
Secret Location , Leicester
£10 - £20

Leicester / De Montfort Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 12th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Leicester
Free

University of Leicester - Freshers Registration

Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

VALENTINES SPECIAL WITH BAMBI BAINS!!

Sat 12th Feb at 10:30am-Sun 13th Feb at 5:00am
CLUB NACH NACH, Leicester
£8 - £10

Desi Friction Leicester

Mon 7th Feb at 10:00pm-Tue 8th Feb at 3:00am
Lôka Bar, Leicester
£6 - £7

Leicester Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 19th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Leicester
Free

Leicester - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Leicester
Free

Leicester - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 4th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Leicester
Free

Leicester De Montfort Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 4th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
various, Leicester
Free

De Montfort University - Freshers Registration

Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

The Royston Club at Firebug, Leicester

Tue 24th May at 7:00pm-Tue 24th May at 10:00pm
Firebug, Leicester
£10

The Great Freshers Fun House 2022 | LEICESTER FRESHERS 2022

Tue 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 3:00am
LEICST, Leicester
£5 - £9

[OFFICIAL] THE UV WHITE T SHIRT WELCOME PARTY | OFFICIAL LEICESTER FRESHERS!

Mon 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 27th Sep at 3:00am
The Leicester , Leicester
£5 - £8

ASAMBE GURL - 4th February 2022

Fri 4th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 5th Feb at 4:00am
Byblos O2, Leicester
£10 - £12.50
1 2 3
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave