What's on leicester

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Leicester, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Leicester including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Raver Tots Leicester

Sat 9th Jul at 1:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 3:00pm
The 2Funky Lounge, Leicester
£11 - £13

The Garden Getaway #66

Sat 9th Jul at 6:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 2:00am
The Garden Getaway, Leicester
£3 - £5

WE LOVE LEICESTER FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Mon 26th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
£10 - £40

Leicester - Afrobeats n Brunch Summer Courtyard

Sun 31st Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 8:00pm
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£15

Welcome To The Party

TBA, Leicester
Cancelled

TSR PRESENTS 2022 MOTORSHOW - LEICESTER

Sun 14th Aug at 10:00am-Sun 14th Aug at 4:00pm
Leicester Racecourse, Oadby
Free - £50

Leicester Freshers Week 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers 2022 Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Leicester Freshers Week

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 3rd Oct at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

De Montfort Freshers Week 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers Week 2022 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

Leicester - We R Freshers Competition 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Leicester
Free

WOZA DAY PARTY : MANCHESTER

Mon 1st Aug at 12:00am-Tue 30th Aug at 12:00am
Motto Nightclub, Leicester
Free

Summer Solstice - Sat 20th Aug - Leicester [TICKETS ON SALE NOW]

Sat 20th Aug at 2:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 11:00pm
Mix'd, Leicester
£12 - £30

Summer Solstice - Sat 20th Aug - Leicester [TICKETS ON SALE NOW]

Sat 20th Aug at 2:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 11:00pm
Mix’d Venue, Leicester
£12 - £30

Leicester Freshers UV Paint Party 2022

Thu 29th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 2:00am
To Be Announced, Leicester
£7 - £11

LABNATION: THE CARNIVAL TOUR LEICESTER

Sat 6th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 8:00pm
Victoria Park , Leicester
Free

Crywank + Guests at Firebug, Leicester

Sun 17th Jul at 7:30pm-Sun 17th Jul at 11:00pm
Firebug, Leicester
£5 - £8

Reggae Brunch Presents - BBQ Bruk Out Sun 17th July - Leicester

Sun 17th Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 8:00pm
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10 - £14

Leicester Freshers 2022 - Welcome Rooftop Party [Limited Free Tickets On Sale Now]

Sun 25th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 12:00am
Secret Rooftop, Leicester
Free - £7

University of Leicester - Freshers Registration

Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers Invasion 2022 Wristband

Sun 25th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Leicester
£9.99 - £19.99

LEICESTER FRESHERS GROUP CHATS + FREE BUNDLE | JOIN AND CLAIM NOW!

Sun 25th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
UCAS , Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - Includes the BIGGEST at Leicester's BIGGEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 2:00am
Leicester, Leicester
Free

Leicester - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers Ibiza White Party 2022

Sun 2nd Oct at 9:00pm-Mon 3rd Oct at 2:00am
TBA, Leicester
£7 - £11

De Montfort University - Freshers Registration

Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

Leicester De Montfort Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 4th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
various, Leicester
Free

Leicester - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 4th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Leicester
Free

Freshers Opening Party | First 200 FREE TICKETS

Fri 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 4:00am
Secret Venue, Leicester
Free - £8

Leicester outdoor Latin Fest

Sun 10th Jul at 1:00pm-Mon 11th Jul at 9:00pm
Cafe Portugal, Leicester
£5 - £7

Leicester / De Montfort Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 12th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Leicester
Free

De Montford 2022 Freshers Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! De Montford (DMU) Freshers Week

Thu 1st Sep at 1:00pm-Mon 3rd Oct at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

Leicester`s Biggest Welcome Party// The Mile Freshers Pub Golf 2022

Tue 27th Sep at 7:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 2:00am
TBA, Leicester
£7 - £11

Neon Freshers House Party / Leicester Freshers 2022

Tue 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 3:00am
Leicester, Leicester
£5 - £15

Afro-Caribbean Bash: LEICESTER SPECIAL | Leicester Freshers 2022

Tue 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 21st Sep at 3:00am
Secret Venue, Leicester
Free

10 years of Beastwang w/ Chase & Status

Sat 19th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 20th Nov at 5:00am
O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester
£0

Secret Halloween Rave

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Secret Venue, Leicester
Free

Halloween Purge Leicester 2022 | Leicesters Biggest & Immersive Halloween Experience

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
TBA, Leicester
£4 - £15

Leicester - Halloween Rave Yard

Mon 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
TBA, Leicester
Free

LEICESTER FRESHERS UV NEON RAVE | THE OFFICIAL | Leicester Freshers 2022

Wed 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 4:00am
Venue TBA, Leicester
£4 - £15

Feel Good Fridays - Revolution Leicester

Fri 8th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 3:00am
Revolution Leicester, Leicester
Free - £5

Love Friday at Sophy x 8th July x Hosted By DJ Dre x 50 Free tickets now on sale

Fri 8th Jul at 8:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 6:00am
Sophy., Leicester
Free - £4

Flight at Sophy || Thursday 7th July || PLT GIVE AWAY || 100 Free tickets || hosted by DJ Abz

Thu 7th Jul at 9:00pm-Fri 8th Jul at 3:00am
Sophy., Leicester
Free - £1

Desi Central Comedy Show - Leicester

Fri 9th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Sep at 9:00pm
The Y Theatre, Leicester
£18

Leicester A-Level Results Party - SIGN UP NOW!

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
SECRET LOCATION, Leicester
Free

Leicester A level Results Night 2022 - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
Secret Location, Leicester
Free

The Courtyard Garden Party Saturday July 30th

Sat 30th Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 9:00pm
R Bar, Leicester
£3
1 2 3
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave