What's on leicester

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Leicester, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Leicester including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

WE ARE BACK ★ FAT CAT THURSDAY 24th June 2021 ★ SOLD OUT - VIP BOOTHS AVAILABLE ONLY!

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£5 - £500

WE ARE BACK - Monday 21st June

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £15

Lush Mondays!

Mon 21st Jun at 8:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:00am
Mamba Café & Bar, Leicester
£5 - £110

REOPENING WEEKEND - Friday 25th June 2021

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£6 - £10

Bambara

Fri 25th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Summer Oldskool Garage Outdoor Weekender - Leicester [TICKETS NOW ON SALE]

Sat 26th Jun at 2:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 11:00pm
Secret Location, Leicester
£18 - £55

REOPENING WEEKEND - Saturday 26th June 2021

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £15

First Saturday Bank Holiday back SOLD OUT -

Sat 26th Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 8:00pm
R Bar, Leicester
£5 - £10

Bass Face // Leicester // TS7 w.MC AD, Zero, Synix, Triggsy, ENTA, 10AD, + more.

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 6:00am
Corah Works, Leicester
£7 - £20

RESCHEDULED ★ FAT CAT THURSDAYS ★ SUMMER SPECIAL ★ THU 26TH AUGUST 2021 ★ SOLD OUT!!!

Thu 26th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£7 - £500

Saturday 3rd July 2021

Sat 3rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £10

Friday 2nd July 2021

Fri 2nd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£6 - £8

W.A.H. PRESENT: CHASE & STATUS / BOU / K MOTIONZ (Rescheduled Date To Be Confirmed)

Sat 1st May at 11:00pm-Sun 2nd May at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £25

Luv

Tue 18th May at 6:00pm-Wed 19th May at 11:00pm
TBA, Leicester
£7 - £9

Frontline - End Of Lockdown Party - R Bar 🔥 [Tickets now online]

Tue 18th May at 10:00pm-Wed 19th May at 3:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£15 - £30

Leicester Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Leicester
£5 - £12

Leicester`s Biggest Welcome Party// The Mile Freshers Pub Golf 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 6:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 11:30am
TBA, Leicester
£7 - £11

Leicester Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Leicester
£5 - £12

W.A.H. PRESENT: HYBRID MINDS / FRICTION / VOLTAGE / TURNO (Rescheduled Date To Be Confirmed)

Sat 29th May at 11:00pm-Sun 30th May at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £25

Leicester`s Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Wed 29th Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Leicester
£7 - £11

Desi Sessions - End of Lockdown Special - R Bar 🔥 [Tickets drop 8pm]

Wed 19th May at 11:00pm-Thu 20th May at 3:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£24 - £36

Lpg

Wed 19th May at 2:00pm-Wed 19th May at 6:00pm
TBA, Leicester
£0

Desi Sessions - Return to the Dancefloor - R Bar 🔥 [Tickets drop 8pm]

Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£8 - £90

Bring The Laughter - Leicester

Sat 3rd Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 3rd Apr at 9:30pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£15 - £20

Willie J Healey

Fri 23rd Apr at 7:30pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 11:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester
£10

Ren Harvieu

Tue 16th Mar at 7:30pm-Tue 16th Mar at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester
£14

Leicester Freshers Wristband 2021 - De Montfort University [Limited £18 Wristbands Remain]

Sun 26th Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:30am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
£5 - £36

Leicester / De Montfort Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 26th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
multiple venues , Leicester
Free

Frontline - The Return of the Dancefloor - R Bar 🔥 [Tickets drop 7pm]

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 3:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£8 - £12

Leddra Chapman

Fri 5th Mar at 7:30pm-Fri 5th Mar at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester
£8

Leicester Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Leicester
Free

The Big Freshers Pass: Leicester

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Leicester
Free - £34.99

HALLOWEEN WEEKEND - Saturday 30th October 2021

Sat 30th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £15

BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND - Friday 27th August 2021

Fri 27th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£6 - £10

BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND - Saturday 28th August 2021

Sat 28th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £15

Haunt The Woods

Wed 28th Apr at 7:00pm-Wed 28th Apr at 10:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester

The Primitives

Thu 2nd Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 2nd Sep at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Leif Erikson

Mon 22nd Mar at 7:30pm-Mon 22nd Mar at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester
£8

October Drift

Sun 21st Mar at 7:30pm-Sun 21st Mar at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester

The Nightingales

Sun 9th May at 7:00pm-Sun 9th May at 10:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Declan Welsh and The Decadent West

Tue 4th May at 7:00pm-Tue 4th May at 10:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Ryan McMullan

Sat 25th Sep at 7:30pm-Sat 25th Sep at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester

The Woodentops

Wed 6th Oct at 7:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 11:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester

The K's

Tue 20th Apr at 7:00pm-Tue 20th Apr at 11:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Fenne Lily

Mon 17th May at 7:30pm-Mon 17th May at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Porridge Radio

Tue 25th Jan 2022 at 7:30pm-Tue 25th Jan 2022 at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester

​Amy Winehouse Tribute Night

Being rescheduled
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND - Sunday 29th August 2021

Sun 29th Aug at 10:00pm-Mon 30th Aug at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £15

NEW YEARS EVE - Friday 31st December 2021

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £15

Freshers Bar Crawl!

Mon 3rd May at 8:00pm-Tue 4th May at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave