What's on leicester

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Leicester, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Leicester including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Leicester Freshers 2021 - FRESHERS GLITTER PARTY at R'Bar

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£9 - £15

Leicester Freshers 2021 - FRESHERS GLITTER PARTY at R'Bar

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£9 - £15

ASTROWORLD - Leicester's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
2Funky Street Kitchen, Leicester
£5 - £20

The American Divas

Fri 23rd Jul at 8:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

Bass Face // LCSTR // Serum w.Inja, Kasra w.Carasel MC, + More

Fri 23rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 6:00am
Corah Works, Leicester
£7 - £20

Michael Jackson Tribute Night

Fri 8th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 1:00am
2funky music cafe , Leicester
£10

Bob Marley's Birthday Special

Sat 4th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

UB40 Tribute Night

Fri 17th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

Flash : A Tribute To Queen

Fri 25th Jun at 8:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

Leicester De Montfort Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 26th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
various, Leicester
Free

Freshers Welcome Party! O2 Academy Leicester.

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
O₂ Academy, Leicester

George Michael Tribute Night

Fri 10th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly

Fri 10th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 2:00am
The SoundHouse Leicester, Leicester

​90s Club Classics LIVE

Fri 5th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10 - £40

FREEDOM PARTY TOUR! / THE FREE RAVE! / Leicester (90% SOLD!)

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 5:00am
Leicester, Leicester
Free

Badness

Fri 9th Jul at 8:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

The Big Freshers Movement Leicester 2021 🎉

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Leicester
£4 - £12

​Pink Floyd Tribute

Fri 12th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

​David Bowie Tribute Night

Fri 18th Mar 2022 at 8:00pm-Sat 19th Mar 2022 at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

ASTROWORLD - Leicester's Biggest Hip-Hop Party

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
2Funky Street Kitchen, Leicester
£5 - £20

Finesse - The Bank Holiday RnB & UKG Special

Sun 29th Aug at 10:00pm-Mon 30th Aug at 3:00am
Revolution Leicester, Leicester
£7 - £10

TRILL TUESDAYS THE OFFICIAL STUDENT - URBAN - BHANGRA SESSION - 18.05.21 - HOSTED BY DJ KAZZ & DJ FAZ || 85% SOLD OUT

Tue 18th May at 7:00pm-Tue 18th May at 11:00pm
Boxed Bar & Music Venue, Leicester
£14 - £60

WILL MARRIOTT AND FRIENDS

Fri 21st May at 5:00pm-Fri 21st May at 10:00pm
The 2Funky Lounge, Leicester
£40 - £60

The Garden Getaway #17

Sat 24th Apr at 2:00pm-Sat 24th Apr at 10:00pm
2Funky Street Kitchen, Leicester
£40 - £60

SOLCST - Plus Cocktails, 22nd May @ Boxed Leicester

Sat 22nd May at 3:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 3:00pm
Boxed Bar & Music Venue, Leicester
£20 - £60

20 Years of Genetic - Basslayerz // SubZero // Nicky Blackmarket // Toddlah // Weejii

Sat 7th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:30am
Boxed Bar & Music Venue, Leicester
£8 - £15

20 Years of Genetic - Basslayerz // SubZero // Nicky Blackmarket // Toddlah // Weejii

Sat 7th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:30am
Boxed Bar & Music Venue, Leicester
£8 - £15

TheIroningBoardSessions #001

Fri 30th Apr at 5:00pm-Fri 30th Apr at 10:00pm
2Funky Street Kitchen, Leicester
£20 - £60

The Return Of Garden Getaway #16

Sat 17th Apr at 2:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 10:00pm
2Funky Street Kitchen, Leicester
£40 - £60

The Garden Getaway #18

Sat 1st May at 2:00pm-Sat 1st May at 10:00pm
2Funky Street Kitchen, Leicester
£40 - £60

Beastie Boys Tribute Night Friday

Fri 3rd Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 1:00am
The 2Funky Lounge, Leicester
£10 - £40

Fusion Nights - Leicester

Mon 17th May at 10:30pm-Tue 18th May at 3:00am
Boxed Bar & Music Venue, Leicester
£16 - £60

The Jam Tribute Night

Fri 17th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10 - £40

Whitney Houston Tribute Night

Fri 26th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10 - £40

The Beatles For Sale

Fri 24th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10 - £40

ABBA Gold

Sat 20th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10 - £40

Darkspace Dnb presents The Second Dimension

Fri 13th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 4:00am
The 2Funky Lounge, Leicester
£4

Oasish

Sat 9th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10 - £40

The Garden Getaway #19 Bank Holiday Disco Special

Sun 2nd May at 2:00pm-Sun 2nd May at 10:00pm
2Funky Street Kitchen, Leicester
£40 - £60

Wrong Jovi

Fri 22nd Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10 - £40

Ministry Of Soul - The Sound Of Motown, Soul & Disco

Fri 10th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 1:00am
The 2Funky Lounge, Leicester
£10 - £40

Courtbetweeners - Courteeners Tribute Band

Fri 11th Mar 2022 at 8:00pm-Sat 12th Mar 2022 at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10

Transmission - The Sound Of Joy Division

Fri 27th Aug at 8:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10

​ Happy Mondaze

Fri 19th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10

Liqueur - A Tribute to ‘The Cure’

Fri 25th Mar 2022 at 8:00pm-Sat 26th Mar 2022 at 1:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10

Botown - The Soul Of Bollywood

Sat 27th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 2:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£12.50 - £50

The Reytons | Leicester, O2 Academy2

Tue 12th Oct at 7:00pm-Tue 12th Oct at 11:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester
£12

LetsDisko Freshers UV Party!

Wed 29th Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:30am
O₂ Academy, Leicester

The Lathums

Sun 14th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

King No-One | Leicester, O2 Academy 2

Wed 22nd Sep at 7:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 10:30pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester
£12
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave