What's on leicester

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Leicester, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Leicester including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Leicester Freshers Wristband 2021 - De Montfort University [Limited £18 Wristbands Remain]

Sun 26th Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:30am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
£5 - £36

Leicester De Montfort Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 26th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
various, Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers Wristband 2021 - University Of Leicester

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
£8 - £36

Leicester Freshers Wristband 2021 - De Montfort University [Limited £18 Wristbands Remain]

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
£18 - £36

LEICESTER FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Olivia's Townhouse, Leicester
£6 - £17.50

Leicester Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Leicester
Free

Frontline - The Return of the Dancefloor - R Bar 🔥 [Tickets Running Low!]

Tue 20th Jul at 10:00pm-Wed 21st Jul at 3:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£8 - £12

Leicester Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Leicester
£9.99 - £19.99

Leicester Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Leicester
£5 - £12

The Official 2021 A-Level Results Rave

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:30am
Club Republic, Leicester
£3 - £6

Beyonce Night - RBar [TABLES DROP 6PM]

Thu 24th Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 2:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£20 - £30

Willie J Healey

Sat 9th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 9th Oct at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester
£10

Glass Caves | Leicester, The Cookie

Thu 4th Nov at 6:00pm-Thu 4th Nov at 10:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester
£10

Glass Caves

Thu 4th Nov at 7:30pm-Thu 4th Nov at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Leicester Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Leicester
Free

TWISTED TUESDAY ★ MAMBA BAR ★ WELCOME BACK PARTY ★ TUESDAY 22ND JUNE 2021

Tue 22nd Jun at 8:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 3:00am
Mamba Café & Bar, Leicester
£7 - £60

Leicester Carnival Jam

Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 4:00am
Venue TBA, Leicester
£7 - £20

SOLCST ROOFTOP `TERRACE PARTY - WITH CASEY SPILLMAN, ARTMANN, PARSEC

Sat 31st Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 3:00am
Undisclosed, Leicester
£5 - £15

Leicester Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Leicester, Leicester
Free

Leddra Chapman

Thu 14th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 15th Oct at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester
£8

LEICESTER FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Leicester
Free

De Montfort University Week 2021 - Sign up now! Leicester Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 2nd Oct at 7:00pm-Mon 11th Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sat 25th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

University of Leicester Week 2021 - Sign up now! Leicester Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 25th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

Ryan McMullan

Sat 25th Sep at 7:30pm-Sat 25th Sep at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester

HALLOWEEN WEEKEND - Saturday 30th October 2021

Sat 30th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £15

BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND - Friday 27th August 2021

Fri 27th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£6 - £10

BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND - Saturday 28th August 2021

Sat 28th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £15

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Leicester

Sat 23rd Oct at 6:30pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 7:30pm
The Y Theatre, Leicester
£0

Courting

Fri 24th Sep at 7:30pm-Fri 24th Sep at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester

The Woodentops

Wed 6th Oct at 7:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 11:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Bambara

Fri 25th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Pozi

Fri 3rd Dec at 7:30pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Fenne Lily

Wed 24th Nov at 7:30pm-Wed 24th Nov at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Haunt The Woods

Mon 18th Oct at 7:00pm-Mon 18th Oct at 10:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester

King Hannah

Sun 24th Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 24th Oct at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester

The Primitives

Thu 2nd Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 2nd Sep at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Bass Face // LCSTR // TS7 w.MC AD, Zero, Tsuki, NuBass, Triggsy, ENTA, + More.

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 6:00am
Corah Works, Leicester
£7 - £20

Billy Nomates

Wed 13th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 13th Oct at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Bull

Sun 10th Oct at 7:00pm-Mon 11th Oct at 11:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Leif Erikson

Mon 22nd Nov at 7:30pm-Mon 22nd Nov at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester
£8

October Drift

Mon 11th Oct at 7:30pm-Mon 11th Oct at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester

The Nightingales

Sun 14th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 10:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Chloe Foy

Mon 4th Oct at 7:30pm-Mon 4th Oct at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Wasuremono

Thu 7th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 7th Oct at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Declan Welsh and The Decadent West

Wed 17th Nov at 7:00pm-Wed 17th Nov at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Porridge Radio

Tue 25th Jan 2022 at 7:30pm-Tue 25th Jan 2022 at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester

Beach Riot

Wed 8th Dec at 7:00pm-Wed 8th Dec at 11:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave