What's on lancaster

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Lancaster, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Lancaster including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Lancaster Leavers - Class of Covid

Fri 23rd Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 4:00am
Glow, Lancaster
£4 - £6

MON 21.06.21 - LETS DANCE TOGETHER ! THE RETURN PARTY

Mon 21st Jun at 8:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 6:00am
Glow Nightclub , Lancaster
£4 - £180

Lancaster Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Lancaster
Free

LUEDMS - SPECIAL GUEST DJ TO BE ANNOUNCED SOON! - 25.06.21

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 6:00am
Glow Nightclub , Lancaster
£5 - £180

LOVE SATURDAYS MASQUERADE - 26.06.21

Sat 26th Jun at 8:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 6:00am
Glow Nightclub , Lancaster
£4 - £180

Bingo Thats Bonkers Morecambe

Sat 26th Jun at 6:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 1:00am
Morecambe Winter Gardens, Morecambe
£10 - £25

WED 23.06.21 - SOCIAL WEDNESDAY - WELCOME BACK PARTY

Wed 23rd Jun at 8:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 6:00am
Glow Nightclub , Lancaster
£4 - £180

THURSDAY 24.06.21 - #TBT THROWBACK THURSDAYS

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 6:00am
Glow Nightclub , Lancaster
£4 - £180

The Big Freshers Pass: Lancaster

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Lancaster
Free

Lancaster Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Lancaster, Lancaster
Free

Lancaster Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Lancaster
Free

MON 17.05.21 - SEATED RE OPENING PARTY

Mon 17th May at 10:00pm-Tue 18th May at 5:00am
Glow Nightclub , Lancaster
£20 - £100

FRIDAY 21.05.21 - SEATED EPIC FRIDAYS PARTY

Fri 21st May at 10:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 5:00am
Glow Nightclub , Lancaster
£20 - £100

Lancaster Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Wed 29th Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Lancaster
£5 - £12

22.05.21 - SEATED LOVE SATURDAY'S PARTY

Sat 22nd May at 10:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 5:00am
Glow Nightclub , Lancaster
£20 - £100

LANCASTER FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Lancaster
Free

WED 19.05.21 - SEATED SOCIAL WEDNESDAY PARTY

Wed 19th May at 10:00pm-Thu 20th May at 5:00am
Glow Nightclub , Lancaster
£20 - £100
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave