What's on kingston-upon-thames

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Kingston-upon-thames, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Kingston-upon-thames including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Surrey Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Kingston upon Thames
Free

Kingston Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Kingston upon Thames
Free

Twickenham Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Twickenham
Free

Roehampton Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Richmond
Free

Neon Freshers House Party | Kingston Freshers 2021 - First 100 Tickets £1!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Kingston, Kingston upon Thames
£1 - £7

Kingston Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Kingston, Kingston upon Thames
Free

Modern Age Kingston w/ Slobheads

Being rescheduled
The Fighting Cocks Bar & Venue, Kingston upon Thames
£7

BRUNCH LIFE BANK HOLIDAY SUNDAY 2ND MAY

Sun 2nd May at 2:00pm-Sun 2nd May at 11:00pm
Niku Bar & Restaurant, Surbiton
£40 - £55

BRUNCH LIFE - THE EVENT - MAY 30th BANK HOLIDAY SUNDAY

Sun 30th May at 3:00pm-Sun 30th May at 11:00pm
Niku Bar & Restaurant, Surbiton
£35 - £45

Pancakes & Prosecco

Sat 1st May at 12:00pm-Sat 1st May at 2:00pm
Niku Bar & Restaurant, Surbiton
£32

Pancakes & Prosecco

Sat 1st May at 12:00pm-Sat 1st May at 4:00pm
Niku Bar & Restaurant, Surbiton
£32

Pancakes & Prosecco

Sat 24th Apr at 12:00pm-Sat 24th Apr at 2:00pm
Niku Bar & Restaurant, Surbiton
£32

Pancakes & Prosecco

Sat 24th Apr at 2:00pm-Sat 24th Apr at 4:00pm
Niku Bar & Restaurant, Surbiton
£32

Pancakes & Prosecco

Sat 17th Apr at 2:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 4:00pm
Niku Bar & Restaurant, Surbiton
£32

Pancakes & Prosecco

Sat 17th Apr at 12:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 2:00pm
Niku Bar & Restaurant, Surbiton
£32

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 29th Jun at 7:30pm-Tue 29th Jun at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 29th Jun at 7:30pm-Tue 29th Jun at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 29th Jun at 7:30pm-Tue 29th Jun at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 5th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 5th Oct at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 15th Jun at 7:30pm-Tue 15th Jun at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 27th Jul at 7:30pm-Tue 27th Jul at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 19th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 19th Oct at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 10th Aug at 7:30pm-Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 13th Jul at 7:30pm-Tue 13th Jul at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 16th Nov at 7:30pm-Tue 16th Nov at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 30th Nov at 7:30pm-Tue 30th Nov at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 24th Aug at 7:30pm-Tue 24th Aug at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 7th Sep at 7:30pm-Tue 7th Sep at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 21st Sep at 7:30pm-Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 14th Dec at 7:30pm-Tue 14th Dec at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 2nd Nov at 7:30pm-Tue 2nd Nov at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave