What's on cardiff

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Cardiff, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Cardiff including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.
103 Events
Old School Hip-Hop Summer BBQ - Cardiff 2024
Sat 6th Jul at 2:00pm
DEPOT Cardiff, Cardiff
£7 - £30
R&B Lovers - Saturday 10th August - DEPOT Cardiff [PRIORITY TICKETS SELLING FAST!]
Sat 10th Aug at 5:00pm
DEPOT Cardiff, Cardiff
£12 - £25
WE LOVE CARDIFF FRESHERS 2024 in association with boohooMAN ❗3 EVENTS❗
Sun 22nd Sep at 10:30pm
Circuit & Revolution, Cardiff
£9 - £34.99
Back To The 90s - Summer Indoor Festival - Cardiff [TICKETS SELLING FAST!]
Sat 7th Sep at 3:00pm
DEPOT Cardiff, Cardiff
£15 - £22.50
Country Christmas Party 2024
Sun 8th Dec at 12:00pm
Coyote Ugly Saloon Cardiff, Cardiff
£15 - £50
CARDiff Card Show #08 @ Cardiff City Stadium
Sat 22nd Jun at 10:00am
Cardiff City Stadium, Cardiff
£3.50 - £18
Desi Nach x Cardiff Asoc Rooftop Party
Thu 13th Jun at 7:00pm
District Cardiff, Cardiff
£6 - £9
Delights | Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach
Wed 22nd May at 7:30pm
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£10
Cardiff Freshers 2024 Welcome Party
Thu 26th Sep at 11:00pm
Heidis Bier Bar Cardiff, Cardiff
£0.99 - £12
The Big Freshers Icebreaker - CARDIFF UNIVERSITY - 15th Anniversary!
Mon 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
Cardiff, Cardiff
£4 - £24.99
F*CK ME It's Freshers | Cardiff Freshers 2024
Tue 24th Sep at 10:30pm
Venue Announcement COMING SOON!, Cardiff
£3 - £20
The Covasettes | Cardiff, The Moon
Wed 9th Oct at 7:30pm
The Moon, Cardiff
£12
Fusion Nights, Cardiff - END OF TERM
Mon 10th Jun at 11:00pm
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £12
STACKED Saturdays - 25th May
Sat 25th May at 11:00pm
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£3 - £5
Eradication Festival 2024
Fri 15th Nov at 4:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£20
Fusion Nights, Cardiff - END OF EXAMS
Mon 10th Jun at 11:00pm
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £12
YEEHAW! COWBOY BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH. CARDIFF.
Sun 14th Jul at 12:30pm
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
£45
LUDOVICO TECHNIQUE 2024 UK TOUR
Mon 5th Aug at 7:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£15
Reggaeton Party (Cardiff)
Fri 24th May at 11:00pm
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£5 - £8
Big Freshers Foam Party | Cardiff Freshers 2024
Sun 22nd Sep at 10:00pm
Walkabout - Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £15
AURELIO VOLTAIRE - The Halloween Forever UK Tour 2024
Mon 4th Nov at 7:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£18
Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Cardiff
Sat 31st Aug at 10:00am
Brewhouse & Kitchen - Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £15
Desi Nach PBN @ District Cardiff 13.06.24
Thu 13th Jun at 10:00pm
District Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £8
CARDiff Card Show #09 @ Cardiff City Stadium (2 dayer)
Sat 28th Sep at 10:00am
Cardiff City Stadium, Cardiff
£10
Hellfekted, Kryptess and guests at Fuel
Thu 23rd May at 7:30pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£7
DRUNKTANK
Fri 7th Jun at 11:00pm
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£3 - £4
GRAVE MIASMA CARDIFF DEBUT + SALUTE + PAROXISM
Thu 11th Jul at 7:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£14
THE GLITCH FRESHERS RAVE - CARDIFF
Wed 25th Sep at 10:00pm
BunkHouse Hostel & DnB Bar, Cardiff
£2 - £7.50
Indie Discoteque Summer Rooftop Party (Cardiff)
Sat 8th Jun at 4:00pm
District Cardiff, Cardiff
£4 - £7
Cardiff 16+ DNB Rave
Sat 22nd Jun at 5:00pm
The Great Hall, Cardiff
£20 - £25
🎵 AfroPiano Summer Rooftop Party 🎵 @District Rooftop Cardiff
Sun 2nd Jun at 4:00pm
District Rooftop, Cardiff
£10 - £20
All Paws Pup Up Cafe: Cardiff
Sat 31st Aug at 2:00pm
Brewhouse & Kitchen - Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £12.50
SLIMELORD + CRYPTWORM | European Tour | (Cardiff)
Mon 8th Jul at 7:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£12
INFRARED / SPIRAL CINEMATIC EXPERIENCE
Wed 22nd May at 7:00pm
ATRiuM: Cardiff, Cardiff
Free
The Big Freshers Icebreaker - UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH WALES - 15th Anniversary!
Mon 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
Cardiff, Cardiff
£4 - £24.99
END OF TERM SPECIAL - CRAZY BEATS x FUSION NIGHTS
Mon 10th Jun at 10:30pm
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £12
Fusion Nights, Cardiff - END OF TERM
Mon 10th Jun at 11:00pm
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
£7 - £12
SUMMER OPENING SECRET GARDEN RAVE - CARDIFF.
Sat 20th Jul at 5:00pm
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
£5 - £11
Sodomized Cadaver (10 years of Vorarephilia) @ Fuel, Cardiff
Sat 13th Jul at 7:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10
🎵 Afrobeats HomeComing (Cardiff) 🎵 @District Club Cardiff
Sat 29th Jun at 10:00pm
District Club, Cardiff
£10 - £15
CRYPT PRESENTS… DISINTEGRATION
Fri 31st May at 11:00pm
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£3 - £4
Big Freshers Foam Party - Cardiff Freshers 2024
Sun 22nd Sep at 10:00pm
Walkabout - Cardiff, Cardiff
£5 - £12.50
CARDIFF FRESHERS WELCOME SECRET GARDEN RAVE.
Sat 21st Sep at 5:00pm
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £10
Nu Metros: Bank Holiday Special - Sunday 26th May 2024
Sun 26th May at 10:30pm
Metros, Cardiff
£5
END OF TERM SPECIAL - CRAZY BEATS x FUSION NIGHTS
Mon 10th Jun at 10:30pm
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
£5 - £12
Cardiff Freshers Pub Golf 2024
Fri 20th Sep at 8:00pm
Multiple venues, Cardiff
£5 - £14.50
Walkabout Cardiff | Every Friday
Fri 28th Jun at 9:00pm
Walkabout - Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £5
Walkabout Cardiff | Every Saturday
Sat 25th May at 9:00pm
Walkabout - Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7
OPEN-AIR DAY RAVE. W/ HUGE HEADLINER TBA
Sat 20th Jul at 5:00pm
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
£6 - £16