What's on cardiff

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Cardiff, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Cardiff including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Cardiff - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 4th Sep 2022 at 10:00am-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 10:00am
TBA, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 4th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 9:00pm
TBA, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 9:00pm
TBA, Cardiff
Free

Campus Life - University of Cardiff Freshers

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Cardiff
Free

Campus Life - University of South Wales Freshers

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Cardiff
Free

Campus Life - Cardiff Metropolitan University Freshers

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Cardiff
Free

UCAS - Cardiff Applicants - WIN FREE RENT

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 4:00am
TBA, Cardiff
Free

The Cardiff Freshers Wristband 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Cardiff!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Cardiff
Free

Metros: NEW YEARS EVE!

Fri 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£5 - £7

NYE - Cardiff Student Rave - New Years Eve 2021 > 2022

Fri 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
TBA, Cardiff
Free

NYE - Cardiff Student Rave - New Years Eve 2021 > 2022

Fri 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
TBA, Cardiff
Free

NEW YEAR'S EVE with TIM WESTWOOD- TIGER TIGER CARDIFF

Fri 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£15 - £25

ABBA Night - Cardiff

Thu 24th Feb 2022 at 11:00pm-Fri 25th Feb 2022 at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£4 - £8

Fleetwood Mac Night - Cardiff

Wed 26th Jan 2022 at 11:00pm-Thu 27th Jan 2022 at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£3 - £8

SoulJam | Boogie Nation Tour | Cardiff | Clwb Ifor Bach

Tue 7th Dec at 11:00am-Wed 8th Dec at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£4 - £7

Lose Yourself - Saturday 4th December 2021

Sat 4th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£5

Lose Yourself - Saturday 11th December 2021

Sat 11th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Dec at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£5

Lose Yourself - Saturday 27th November

Sat 27th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£5

Sweet Caroline - Every Saturday at Tiger Tiger

Sat 27th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Call Me Maybe - 2010s Party (Cardiff)

Thu 2nd Dec at 11:00pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£4 - £5

Abba A Level Results Party - Cardiff

Thu 18th Aug 2022 at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Aug 2022 at 4:00am
TBA, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff A level Results Night 2022 - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Thu 18th Aug 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug 2022 at 3:00am
Secret Location, Cardiff
Free

WEIRD! Wednesdays - 15th December 2021

Wed 15th Dec at 10:30pm-Thu 16th Dec at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£5

WEIRD! Wednesdays - 1st December 2021

Wed 1st Dec at 10:30pm-Thu 2nd Dec at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£5

Meltdown - Friday 3rd December 2021

Fri 3rd Dec at 10:30pm-Sat 4th Dec at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£5

WEIRD! Wednesdays - 8th December 2021

Wed 8th Dec at 10:30pm-Thu 9th Dec at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£5

WEIRD! Wednesdays: CHRISTMAS PARTY - 22nd December 2021

Wed 22nd Dec at 10:30pm-Thu 23rd Dec at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£5

Meltdown - Hang The DJ's Xmas Alt Wonderland - Friday 17th December

Fri 17th Dec at 10:30pm-Sat 18th Dec at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£5

Cardiff Christmas Snow Rave

Fri 17th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Dec at 3:00am
TBA, Cardiff
Free

Zoo Fridays - Every Friday at Tiger Tiger

Fri 17th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Meltdown - Friday 10th December 2021

Fri 10th Dec at 10:30pm-Sat 11th Dec at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£5

Zoo Fridays - Every Friday at Tiger Tiger

Fri 10th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Eradication Festival 2022

Thu 17th Nov 2022 at 4:00pm-Sun 20th Nov 2022 at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£27

1914, Ethereal, Agrona, Drekavac & Cistvaen @ Fuel, Cardiff

Fri 29th Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 29th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£12

South Wales Uni Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00am-Tue 1st Nov 2022 at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
Free

South Wales Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov 2022 at 4:00am
Various Venues, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov 2022 at 4:00am
Various Venues, Cardiff
Free

CARDIFF FRESHERS WEEK - 2022 SIGN UP TODAY!

Sun 25th Sep 2022 at 10:00pm-Wed 2nd Nov 2022 at 4:00am
CARDIFF , Cardiff
Free

Cardiff A level Results Rave

Thu 11th Aug 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 12th Aug 2022 at 3:00am
Secret Location, Cardiff
Free

Secret Santa Rave - Cardiff

Sat 18th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Dec at 4:00am
TBA, Cardiff
Free

DROP OUT PARTY | EVERY THURSDAY

Thu 16th Dec at 8:00pm-Fri 17th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £4

Industry Sundays at Tiger Tiger

Sun 12th Dec at 8:00pm-Mon 13th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £6

Industry Sundays at Tiger Tiger

Sun 5th Dec at 8:00pm-Mon 6th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £6

DROP OUT PARTY | EVERY THURSDAY

Thu 23rd Dec at 8:00pm-Fri 24th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £4
1 2 3 4
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave