What's on cardiff

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Cardiff, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Cardiff including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

R&B Lovers - Saturday 25th March - DEPOT Cardiff [FINAL TICKETS!]

Sat 25th Mar at 5:00pm-Sat 25th Mar at 11:00pm
DEPOT Cardiff, Cardiff
£12 - £30

CARDiff Card Show #03 @ The Principality Stadium

Sat 18th Mar at 11:00am-Sat 18th Mar at 5:00pm
Principality Stadium, Cardiff
£5.50 - £17.50

Wales v England Six nations

Sat 25th Feb at 12:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 6:00pm
Walkabout - Cardiff, Cardiff
£4

Wales Vs Ireland

Sat 4th Feb at 11:00am-Sun 5th Feb at 3:00am
Walkabout - Cardiff, Cardiff
£5

Time Flies Kings & Queens of House

Sun 7th May at 8:30pm-Mon 8th May at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£20 - £27.50

Bank Holiday Old School Hip-Hop Summer BBQ - Cardiff 2023

Sat 29th Jul at 4:00pm-Sun 30th Jul at 12:00am
VSA Warehouse Ltd, Cardiff
£5 - £24.99

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Cardiff

Sat 11th Mar at 10:00am-Sat 11th Mar at 1:30pm
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £12

Bollynights Cardiff - Saturday 4th February | Tiger Tiger

Sat 4th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£7 - £9.50

Wormrot at Fuel, Cardiff

Sun 2nd Apr at 7:00pm-Sun 2nd Apr at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£15

The Musicals Party (Cardiff)

Thu 9th Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 10th Feb at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£4 - £7

Panjabi MC - Desi Nach Pryzm Cardiff

Thu 23rd Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Feb at 3:00am
PRYZM, Cardiff
£5 - £12

Monster's Ball: The Lady Gaga Club Night (Cardiff)

Fri 10th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 11th Feb at 2:30am
The Globe, Cardiff
£8 - £10

Scotland vs Wales

Sat 11th Feb at 12:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 3:00am
Walkabout - Cardiff, Cardiff
£5

Spacelab Launch Party

Sat 8th Apr at 10:00pm-Sun 9th Apr at 3:00am
Buffalo, Cardiff
£15

Eulogy Album Launch Party

Sat 4th Mar at 8:00pm-Sat 4th Mar at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£3

The libertine

Fri 21st Apr at 9:00pm-Sat 22nd Apr at 2:00am
The Libertine Cocktail Bar, Cardiff
£8

Clumsy Cabaret Love Versus Hate Valentine’s Traffic Light Party

Fri 10th Feb at 7:30pm-Fri 10th Feb at 10:30pm
Tiny Rebel Cardiff, Cardiff
£10

So Fetch - 2000s Party (Cardiff)

Fri 17th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£4 - £6

SOJU presents - Cupid's Card Game in Cardiff

Wed 8th Feb at 11:00pm-Thu 9th Feb at 3:00am
Heidis Bier Bar Cardiff, Cardiff
£9.50

France vs Wales

Sat 18th Mar at 11:00am-Sun 19th Mar at 3:00am
Walkabout - Cardiff, Cardiff
£5

Non Stop Styles (Cardiff)

Thu 23rd Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 24th Feb at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£4 - £7

DESI VIBEZ

Fri 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:00am
District Cardiff, Cardiff
£4

Meltdown: You Me At Six Unofficial Afterparty - Friday 10th February 2023

Fri 10th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 11th Feb at 12:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£5

Afro Rave & Love

Fri 17th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 3:00am
District Cardiff, Cardiff
£7 - £10

Coyote Country Christmas Party 2023

Sun 3rd Dec at 12:00pm-Sun 3rd Dec at 6:00pm
Coyote Ugly Saloon, Cardiff
£10 - £15

Yungblud Unofficial Afterparty - Thursday 16th February 2023

Thu 16th Feb at 10:30pm-Fri 17th Feb at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Saturday // Get Me In!

Sat 4th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £5

Eradication Festival 2023 (10 Years of Eradication)

Fri 17th Nov at 5:00pm-Sun 19th Nov at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£25

ΤΛΣ PRESENTS: LOVERS & FRIENDS (CARDIFF)

Thu 16th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Feb at 3:00am
Revolution Nightclub, Cardiff
£6.50 - £29.99

Metallica Reloaded

Sat 11th Mar at 8:00pm-Sat 11th Mar at 10:30pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10

ACID REIGN AT FUEL!

Sat 15th Apr at 7:30pm-Sat 15th Apr at 10:30pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£15

K-Pop Traffic Light Party Cardiff with DJ EMKAY | Friday 24th February

Fri 24th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 25th Feb at 3:00am
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
£7 - £150

Italy Vs Wales

Sat 11th Mar at 11:00am-Sun 12th Mar at 3:00am
Walkabout - Cardiff, Cardiff
£5

DigiTALE Part III

The Globe, Cardiff
Cancelled

CARDIFF - Afrobeats N Brunch - Sat 1st Apr UK TOUR

Sat 1st Apr at 2:00pm-Sat 1st Apr at 7:00pm
TIGER TIGER CARDIF, Cardiff
Free

ABDUCTION with Ofnus and S.W.H. at Fuel!

Fri 21st Apr at 7:45pm-Fri 21st Apr at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£8

ION MAIDEN - Fully charged tribute to Iron Maiden

Sat 18th Feb at 8:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 10:30pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£9

Sweet Caroline - Every Saturday at Tiger Tiger

Sat 4th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Tool Shed - A tribute to Tool

Sat 11th Feb at 7:30pm-Sat 11th Feb at 10:30pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£8

Valentines Thursday // Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Thursday // Get Me In!

Thu 9th Feb at 8:00pm-Fri 10th Feb at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £3

Think182 - Blink Reunion Party

Sat 1st Apr at 7:30pm-Sat 1st Apr at 10:30pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10

Lose Yourself - Saturday 4th February 2023

Sat 4th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 5th Feb at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£5

Freshers Party Week // Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Saturday // Get Me In!

Sat 16th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 17th Sep at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £5

Coyote Ugly Cardiff // Saturdays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Sat 16th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 17th Dec at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon, Cardiff
£3

Bank Holiday Weekend // Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // Get Me In!

Fri 26th May at 8:00pm-Sat 27th May at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £5

#Fridays | Tiger Tiger Cardiff Student Tickets

Fri 10th Feb at 9:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£5 - £10

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Sunday // Get Me In!

Sun 10th Dec at 8:00pm-Mon 11th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£4 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Sunday // Get Me In!

Sun 22nd Oct at 8:00pm-Mon 23rd Oct at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£4 - £5

King Charles Coronation Weekend // Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Sunday // Get Me In!

Sun 7th May at 8:00pm-Mon 8th May at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£4 - £5

Coyote Ugly Cardiff // Saturdays // The Most Famous Bar on the Planet

Sat 21st Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 22nd Oct at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon, Cardiff
£3

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot