What's on cardiff

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Cardiff, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Cardiff including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

The Big Freshers Pass: Cardiff - The Halloween Nightmare

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
Pryzm, Cardiff
£9.99 - £39.99

The Big Freshers Pass: CARDIFF - The Halloween Nightmare

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
Pryzm, Cardiff
£9.99 - £25

Cardiff - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 4th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 4th Sep 2022 at 10:00am-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 10:00am
TBA, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Cardiff
Free

The Cardiff Freshers Wristband 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Cardiff!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Cardiff
Free

ABBA Night 25.11.21 - (Second date) - Cardiff

Thu 25th Nov at 11:00pm-Fri 26th Nov at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£4 - £8

ABBA Night - Cardiff

Thu 28th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£4 - £8

The Big Freshers Halloween Nightmare: CARDIFF

Thu 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Cardiff
£6 - £15

DROP OUT PARTY | EVERY THURSDAY

Thu 28th Oct at 8:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £4

Fusion Nights ScareFest - Cardiff

Mon 1st Nov at 10:30pm-Tue 2nd Nov at 3:00am
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
£5 - £10

Halloween in Cardiff 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Cardiff!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff - Halloween Rave Yard

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
TBA, Cardiff
Free

METROS: HOUSE OF HORRORS! Halloween Special - 31st October 2021

Sun 31st Oct at 8:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£5 - £7

HALLOWEEN PURGE: CARDIFF 2021 | Cardiff's Biggest Halloween Event

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£4 - £10

★ Team Up! ★ We're Back!

Fri 22nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 3:00am
Kongs Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £5

Meltdown - Friday 22nd October 2021

Fri 22nd Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£5

Zoo Fridays - Every Friday at Tiger Tiger

Fri 22nd Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Down The Rabbit Hole; Psychedelic Wonderland 🍄 CARDIFF | 29th October 2021

Fri 29th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
£4 - £8

HALLOWEEKEND! Meltdown - Friday 29th October 2021

Fri 29th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 30th Oct at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£5

HALLOWEEKEND! Lose Yourself - Saturday 30th October 2021

Sat 30th Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£5

BOO'S AND BOOZE | HALLOWEEN WEEKEND AT TIGER TIGER

Sat 30th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£4 - £7

Lose Yourself - Saturday 23rd October 2021

Sat 23rd Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£5

Sweet Caroline - Every Saturday at Tiger Tiger

Sat 23rd Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Eradication Festival 2021

Thu 18th Nov at 5:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10 - £35

DROP OUT PARTY | EVERY THURSDAY

Thu 18th Nov at 8:00pm-Fri 19th Nov at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £4

So Fetch - 2000s Party (Cardiff)

Thu 11th Nov at 11:00pm-Fri 12th Nov at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£4 - £5

WEIRD! Wednesdays - 20th October 2021

Wed 20th Oct at 10:30pm-Thu 21st Oct at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£5

WEIRD! Wednesdays - 27th October 2021

Wed 27th Oct at 10:30pm-Thu 28th Oct at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£5

SoulJam | Unlock the Funk Tour | Cardiff | Clwb Ifor Bach

Tue 2nd Nov at 11:00pm-Wed 3rd Nov at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£4 - £8

Eradication Festival 2022

Thu 19th May 2022 at 6:00pm-Sun 22nd May 2022 at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£27

1914, Ethereal, Agrona, Drekavac & Cistvaen @ Fuel, Cardiff

Fri 29th Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 29th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£12

Cardiff A level Results Rave

Thu 11th Aug 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 12th Aug 2022 at 3:00am
Secret Location, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff A level Results Night 2022 - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Thu 18th Aug 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug 2022 at 3:00am
Secret Location, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov 2022 at 4:00am
Various Venues, Cardiff
Free

South Wales Uni Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00am-Tue 1st Nov 2022 at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
Free

South Wales Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov 2022 at 4:00am
Various Venues, Cardiff
Free

Sweet Caroline - Every Saturday at Tiger Tiger

Sat 6th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

DROP OUT PARTY | EVERY THURSDAY

Thu 16th Dec at 8:00pm-Fri 17th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £4

DROP OUT PARTY | EVERY THURSDAY

Thu 23rd Dec at 8:00pm-Fri 24th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £4

Industry Sundays at Tiger Tiger

Sun 21st Nov at 8:00pm-Mon 22nd Nov at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £6

Zoo Fridays - Every Friday at Tiger Tiger

Fri 17th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Industry Sundays at Tiger Tiger

Sun 19th Dec at 8:00pm-Mon 20th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £6

Zoo Fridays - Every Friday at Tiger Tiger

Fri 12th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Zoo Fridays - Every Friday at Tiger Tiger

Fri 26th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Industry Sundays at Tiger Tiger

Sun 12th Dec at 8:00pm-Mon 13th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £6

Industry Sundays at Tiger Tiger

Sun 5th Dec at 8:00pm-Mon 6th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £6

Zoo Fridays - Every Friday at Tiger Tiger

Fri 3rd Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Sweet Caroline - Every Saturday at Tiger Tiger

Sat 18th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 19th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave