What's on cardiff

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Cardiff, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Cardiff including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Fri 6th Aug at 9:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

ZOO FRIDAYS | Every Friday at Tiger Tiger

Fri 6th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£5

The Big Freshers Halloween Nightmare: CARDIFF

Thu 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 4:00am
Secret Location, Cardiff
£9.99 - £15

International comedy food & music fest 2021

Sun 15th Aug at 3:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 9:00pm
Lo Lounge Cardiff Bay, Cardiff
£30 - £220

Cardiff - Big Freshers Giveaway - Enter Now!

Sun 26th Sep at 12:00am-Sun 3rd Oct at 12:00am
TBA, Cardiff
Free

1914, Ethereal, Agrona, Drekavac & Cistvaen @ Fuel, Cardiff

Fri 29th Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 29th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£12

Ninkharsag & Ante-Inferno @ Fuel, Cardiff

Thu 26th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 26th Aug at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10

Lichway @ Fuel, Cardiff

Sat 11th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£6.66

Baest, Pemphigoid, Slob & Sepulchre @ Fuel, Cardiff

Sat 16th Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Saturday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Sat 14th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

The Big Freshers Movement Cardiff 2021 🎉

Fri 1st Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
£4 - £12

Basement Torture Killings & Foetal Juice @ Fuel, Cardiff

Sun 10th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10

Move Together Membership Card

Sun 19th Sep at 12:00am-Mon 20th Dec at 12:00am
Cardiff City Centre, Cardiff
£0

SWEET CAROLINE | Every Saturday at Tiger Tiger

Sat 7th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Fri 20th Aug at 9:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Devastator, Lichway, Hellfekted, Verletzen, Abdicatrix & Killerkorp @ Fuel, Cardiff

Fri 10th Dec at 6:00pm-Fri 10th Dec at 11:30pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£6.66

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Fri 10th Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Clumsy Cabaret Presents: Trick or Treat Burlesque and Cabaret Night

Sat 30th Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 31st Oct at 12:00am
Tiny Rebel Cardiff, Cardiff
£4 - £8

Cardiff Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£5 - £12

Applebum / Cardiff / Freshers Jump Off

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Y Plas Cardiff Uni Students Union, Cardiff
£6 - £12

Cardiff Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£5 - £12

Coyote 2 Coyote

Sun 5th Dec at 12:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 5:00pm
Coyote Ugly Saloon, Cardiff
£8 - £10

ERADICATION (A Night ov Blasphemy) featuring Tony Dolan (Venom Inc) & Psycatt

Thu 20th Jan 2022 at 11:00pm-Fri 21st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£6.66

Cryptic Shift @ Fuel, Cardiff

Mon 6th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 6th Sep at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10

CARDIFF HALF MARATHON POST RACE PARTY 2021

Sun 3rd Oct at 5:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 10:00pm
Coyote Ugly Saloon, Cardiff
£5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Fri 8th Apr 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 9th Apr 2022 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Saturday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Sat 5th Feb 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 6th Feb 2022 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Fri 11th Mar 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 12th Mar 2022 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Fri 6th May 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 7th May 2022 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Fri 11th Feb 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 12th Feb 2022 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Fri 15th Apr 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 16th Apr 2022 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Fri 24th Sep at 9:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Fri 18th Feb 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 19th Feb 2022 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Saturday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Sat 12th Mar 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 13th Mar 2022 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Fri 3rd Jun 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 4th Jun 2022 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Saturday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Sat 30th Apr 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 1st May 2022 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Saturday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Sat 19th Feb 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 20th Feb 2022 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Fri 22nd Apr 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 23rd Apr 2022 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Fri 3rd Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Fri 19th Nov at 9:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Fri 4th Mar 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 5th Mar 2022 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Fri 22nd Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Saturday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Sat 9th Apr 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 10th Apr 2022 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Fri 17th Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Saturday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Sat 23rd Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Fri 10th Sep at 9:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Fri 17th Sep at 9:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Saturday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Sat 26th Feb 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 27th Feb 2022 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Fri 27th May 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 28th May 2022 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Saturday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Sat 23rd Apr 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 24th Apr 2022 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave