Comedy Events in Beeston

Looking for the best Comedy events in Beeston? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
There are no events listed in Beeston right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Beeston? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
93 Events
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years - Derby ** SOLD OUT - Join Waiting List **
Fri 21st Jun at 7:00pm
Landau Forte College Derby, Derby
Free - £18
Classics of Ibiza - Philip George Live at The Garage
Sat 27th Jul at 2:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£15 - £17.50
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years - Wolverhampton ** SOLD OUT Join Waiting List **
Thu 6th Jun at 7:30pm
Newhampton Arts Centre, Wolverhampton
Free - £18
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years - Manchester
Sun 23rd Jun at 6:00pm
Frog and Bucket Comedy Club, Manchester
£18
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years - Solihull
Sun 16th Jun at 7:00pm
The Core Theatre, Touchwood
Free - £18
Flixton Comedy Club | 14th June 24
Fri 14th Jun at 7:00pm
The John Alker Club Flixton, Urmston
£10
Tommy Sandhu : Live - Solihull
Sun 16th Jun at 8:30pm
The Core Theatre, Touchwood
£18
Comedy Club June
Fri 21st Jun at 5:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£11 - £13
LOL : Ladies Of Laughter - Birmingham
Sun 7th Jul at 6:15pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
£18
The Muslims Are Coming : Bradford
Fri 14th Jun at 7:15pm
The Studio, Bradford
£18
Hop & Hazlewood Comedy Club | 31st May 2024
Fri 31st May at 7:30pm
Hop and Hazlewood, Tyldesley
£7
The Giggle Shack Comedy Night
Thu 30th May at 8:00pm
The Goshawk, Chester
£8 - £10
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years - Bradford
Fri 12th Jul at 7:30pm
The Studio, Bradford
£18
The Muslims Are Coming : Manchester
Tue 18th Jun at 7:15pm
Frog and Bucket Comedy Club, Manchester
£18
Scott Bennett / Phil Ellis | Edinburgh Previews 2024
Wed 17th Jul at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£8
The Laughięnda Comedy Club | Deansgate | 27th May 24 | Tony Basnett + Support!
Mon 27th May at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
Free
Live At The Rep - Birmingham
Sat 26th Oct at 7:00pm
Birmingham Repertory Theatre, Birmingham
Harry Stachini / Eric Rushton | Edinburgh Previews 2024
Wed 29th May at 8:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£8
Hannah Platt / Josh Jones | Edinburgh Previews 2024
Thu 18th Jul at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£8
Lauren Pattison / Brennan Reece | Edinburgh Previews 2024
Thu 20th Jun at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£8
Drag Comedy Cabaret
Sat 29th Jun at 6:00pm
POT KETTLE BLACK Angel Gardens Manchester, Manchester
£10 - £90
Tim Chan | Live At Laughienda Comedy Club | Night 2!
Sun 18th Aug at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£22
Chris Cantrill / Amy Gledhill | Edinburgh Previews 2024
Sun 30th Jun at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£8
Drag Comedy Cabaret
Sat 8th Jun at 7:00pm
The Birmingham Black Box, Birmingham
£10 - £90
Desi Central Comedy Show - Birmingham
Sun 29th Sep at 7:00pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
£18
Aaron Wood / Nina Gilligan | Edinburgh Previews 2024
Wed 19th Jun at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£8
Sian Davies / Scott Bennett | Edinburgh Previews 2024
Wed 12th Jun at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£8
COBO : Kings Of Comedy - Birmingham **
Sun 29th Dec at 8:00pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
£25
Tim Chan | Live At Laughienda Comedy Club | Night 1!
Sat 17th Aug at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£22
Harriet Dyer / Adam Flood | Edinburgh Previews 2024
Thu 13th Jun at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£8
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years - Birmingham ** Show 4 **
Sun 7th Jul at 6:45pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
Free
The Laughięnda Comedy Club | Deansgate | 3rd Jun 24
Mon 3rd Jun at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
Free
Rich Wilson / Steve Bugeja | Edinburgh Previews 2024
Wed 24th Jul at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£8
Chalice Productions Presents: BELLA DONNA
Thu 19th Sep at 7:30pm
The Kings Arms, Salford
£8.50 - £10.50
Desi Central Comedy Show - Wolverhampton
Sun 29th Sep at 6:00pm
Newhampton Arts Centre, Wolverhampton
£18
KMC Comedy Night
Sun 9th Jun at 7:30pm
Smile Bar and Venue, Huddersfield
£5
Desi Central Comedy Show - Bradford
Sat 5th Oct at 7:30pm
The Studio, Bradford
£18
Reyt Good Comedy Club XXX - Rob Mulholland
Sun 23rd Jun at 7:00pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£7.50
Changed orientation comedy show
Sat 31st Aug at 5:00pm
VisualVerse Studios, Manchester
£20
COBO : Comedy Shutdown | Jamaican Independence Special - Birmingham
Sun 4th Aug at 6:45pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
£18
Tez Ilyas : After Eight - Chester
Thu 3rd Oct at 7:30pm
Alexander's Live, Chester
The Laughięnda Comedy Club | Deansgate | 10th Jun 24
Mon 10th Jun at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
Free
The Laughięnda Comedy Club | Deansgate | 11th Nov 24
Mon 11th Nov at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
Free
The Laughięnda Comedy Club | Deansgate | 9th Dec 24
Mon 9th Dec at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
Free
The Laughięnda Comedy Club | Deansgate | 2nd Dec 24
Mon 2nd Dec at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
Free
The Laughięnda Comedy Club | Deansgate | 8th Jul 24
Mon 8th Jul at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
Free
The Laughięnda Comedy Club | Deansgate | 18th Nov 24
Mon 18th Nov at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
Free
The Laughięnda Comedy Club | Deansgate | 14th Oct 24
Mon 14th Oct at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
Free
The Laughięnda Comedy Club | Deansgate | 4th Nov 24
Mon 4th Nov at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
Free