Cool It Liverpool

Cool It Liverpool

Become a follower 39207 followers
Join the rep team 4184 reps

About Cool It Liverpool

Liverpool's Biggest & Best Club Nights.

Show Arrow

Seated Skint - Returning Party

Tue 18th May at 10:30pm-Wed 19th May at 4:00am
The Peacock & Moloko, Liverpool
£1 - £5

Quids In Wednesdays Returns

Wed 19th May at 10:30pm-Thu 20th May at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£1 - £5

Runway Fridays - Reopening Party

Fri 21st May at 10:30pm-Sat 22nd May at 3:30am
Ink Bar Liverpool, Liverpool
£5

Block Party Monday - The Reopening Party

Mon 21st Jun at 10:30pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
BrooklynMixer, Liverpool
£1 - £4

Level - The First Dance

Mon 21st Jun at 10:30pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£4 - £7

Pandamonium Mega Monday!

Mon 21st Jun at 10:30pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
ELECTRIK WAREHOUSE, Liverpool
£4 - £5

SKINT Tuesdays - The Reunion

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:30pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 4:00am
St Peter square (Peacock & Moloko), Liverpool
£1 - £5

Quids In Wednesdays : The Homecoming Party

Wed 23rd Jun at 10:30pm-Thu 24th Jun at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£1 - £5

Dirty Antics - The Return

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 4:00am
Heebie Jeebies, Liverpool
£4 - £5

Runway Fridays Reopening Party

Fri 25th Jun at 11:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00am
Ink Bar Liverpool, Liverpool
£4

Pandamonium Saturdays Reopening Party

Sat 26th Jun at 10:30pm-Sun 27th Jun at 4:00am
ELECTRIK WAREHOUSE, Liverpool
£3 - £5

Liverpool's Official Freshers 2021

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Liverpool City Centre, Liverpool
£12.50 - £40

Student Fest 2021 - The Full Moon Party - Battle Of The Uni's

Sun 3rd Oct at 10:30pm-Mon 4th Oct at 5:00am
Concert Square, Liverpool
£8 - £10