Club Nights in Widnes

Looking for the best Club Nights in Widnes? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
There are no events listed in Widnes right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Widnes? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
1277 Events
Liverpool's Official Freshers 2024 All Access Wristband
Sun 15th Sep at 10:30pm
Multiple City Centre Venues, Liverpool
£3 - £40
Raver Tots Manchester Bank Holiday Summer Party
Mon 26th Aug at 1:00pm
Freight Island, Manchester
£15 - £17
RNB MANIA | Derby Indoor & Outdoor R&B Festival [FINAL TICKETS]
Sat 17th Aug at 2:00pm
The Chocolate Factory, Derby
£5 - £30
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor & Indoor Summer BBQ - Leeds 2024
Sat 27th Jul at 2:00pm
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
£7 - £30
Into Reality: Ewan McVicar b2b Special Request
Fri 27th Sep at 10:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
£11 - £20
DND ROOFTOP PARTY
Fri 26th Jul at 2:00pm
Liberté Sky Garden, Liverpool
£4 - £15
🎸🎸BACK TO THE WAREHOUSE- Over 30's Day Party 🔥🔥
Sat 3rd Aug at 4:00pm
The Warehouse, Preston
£4 - £8
RNB MANIA | Leeds Indoor & Outdoor R&B Festival
Sat 24th Aug at 2:00pm
Project House, Leeds
£5 - £22.50
Dirty Antics Thursdays - A LEVEL RESULTS NIGHT SPECIAL
Thu 15th Aug at 10:30pm
Heebie Jeebies, Liverpool
£1 - £5
Raver Tots at Boxpark Liverpool
Sun 4th Aug at 3:00pm
BOXPARK Liverpool, Liverpool
£12 - £14
CRUZ 101 - KEY TO THE QUEENDOM (Manchester Pride 2024)
Fri 23rd Aug at 10:30pm
Cruz 101, The
£5 - £60
WE LOVE LIVERPOOL JOHN MOORE FRESHERS 2024 in association with boohooMAN ❗3 EVENTS ❗
Tue 17th Sep at 10:30pm
Arts Club + TBA, Liverpool
£9 - £44.99
Over 30s Dayclub - Home before dark - Daytime disco
Sat 23rd Nov at 4:00pm
Top Of The World, Stafford
£3 - £8
WE LOVE LEEDS BECKETT FRESHERS 2024 - Week 1 ❗3 EVENTS ❗
Sun 15th Sep at 10:30pm
Mint Warehouse & Home, Leeds
£9 - £44.99
Big Reunion | Over 30s Dayclub | East Lancashire | 3-8pm | 3rd August
Sat 3rd Aug at 3:00pm
Level One L1VE, Darwen
£8 - £15
Huddersfield clubbers reunion vs Saturday Afternoon Disco!
Sat 7th Sep at 4:00pm
Smile Bar and Venue, Huddersfield
£8 - £12
Projekt Presents Jax Jones Saturday 23rd NOVEMBER
Sat 23rd Nov at 11:30pm
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
£3 - £9
The Official Big Freshers Icebreaker - UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELD - 15th Anniversary!
Fri 27th Sep at 10:00pm
Foundry, Sheffield
£4 - £24.99
SATURDAY AFTERNOON DISCO: OVER 30s ONLY
Sat 3rd Aug at 4:00pm
Liquid & Envy Oldham, Oldham
£5 - £100
F*CK ME It's Freshers | Manchester Freshers 2024
Mon 16th Sep at 10:00pm
Cargo, Manchester
£3 - £20
WE LOVE SHEFFIELD FRESHERS 2024 in association with boohooMAN ❗3 EVENTS ❗
Sat 21st Sep at 10:30pm
Viper Rooms & Crystal , Sheffield
£9 - £44.99
Central Lancs Freshers 2024 Welcome Party
Mon 23rd Sep at 11:00pm
Baluga Bar & Club, Preston
£0.99 - £12
The Official Leeds Freshers Wristband 2024
Sun 15th Sep at 10:00pm
Voodoo Events, Leeds
£4.99 - £25
The Leeds Gallery Reunion 2024
Sat 24th Aug at 9:00pm
Victoria Gate Casino, Leeds
£15
F*CK ME It's Freshers | Liverpool Freshers 2024
Mon 16th Sep at 10:00pm
Fusion, Liverpool
£3 - £20
Harper Adams Freshers 2024 Welcome Party
Fri 27th Sep at 11:00pm
Mainstreet Nightclub, Newport
£0.99 - £12
Krazyhouse Halloween Weekend 26.10.24 Day Party - 3pm-10pm
Sat 26th Oct at 3:00pm
ELECTRIK WAREHOUSE, Liverpool
£6 - £12
Liverpool Freshers 2024 Welcome Party
Thu 26th Sep at 11:00pm
Jaloux Liverpool, Liverpool
£0.99 - £12
F*CK ME It's Freshers | Leeds Freshers 2024
Tue 24th Sep at 10:00pm
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
£3 - £20
Ultimate Rave Bingo // Pontefract // Friday 26th July SOLD OUT‼️
Fri 26th Jul at 7:00pm
Northern social, Pontefract
£14 - £125
MOVERE - Day to Night: 10 Hour Party
Sat 3rd Aug at 6:00pm
BrickHouse Social, Manchester
£15 - £20
D.O.D UK Tour - The Warehouse, Leeds
Sat 30th Nov at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
£11 - £16.50
Dirty Antics Thursdays - £3.50 Doubles All Night
Thu 25th Jul at 10:30pm
Heebie Jeebies, Liverpool
£1 - £5
WE LOVE LEEDS UNIVERSITY FRESHERS 2024 - Week 2 ❗3 EVENTS ❗
Sun 22nd Sep at 10:30pm
Mint Warehouse & Home, Leeds
£9 - £44.99
SATURDAY AFTERNOON DISCO: OVER 30s ONLY
Sat 3rd Aug at 4:00pm
Pop warrington, Warrington
£3 - £100
Leeds Freshers 2024 Welcome Party
Wed 25th Sep at 11:00pm
The Space, Leeds
£0.99 - £12
Kalasha Kottu - Manchester's biggest South Indian Party - 26/07/2024
Fri 26th Jul at 11:00pm
Area Manchester, Manchester
£10 - £99
The Big Freshers Icebreaker - LIVERPOOL JOHN MOORES UNIVERSITY (LJMU) - 15th Anniversary!
Mon 16th Sep at 10:00pm
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£4 - £24.99
Underground at Space presents TEEDEE - 27th July
Sat 27th Jul at 11:00pm
The Space, Leeds
£2 - £7.25
Liverpool Freshers Pub Golf 2024
Mon 16th Sep at 2:00pm
Multiple venues, Liverpool
£5 - £14.50
WE LOVE CHESTER FRESHERS 2024 in association with boohooMAN -❗ 3 EVENTS❗
Sun 15th Sep at 11:00pm
multiple venues, Chester
£9 - £34.99
IBIZAAA NIGHT
Sat 10th Aug at 4:30pm
The Crown, Leeds
£10 - £15
Bollywood Summer Break
Fri 26th Jul at 11:00pm
Sensation Liverpool, Liverpool
£3 - £10