Gigs in Shrewsbury

Looking for the best Gigs in Shrewsbury? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
60 Events
🚨 SOLD OUT! 🤠 Luke Combs UK Tribute in concert + special guest ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Sun 28th Apr at 4:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£14.50 - £29.50
🚨 LAST FEW TICKETS! 💜 THE MUSIC OF PRINCE - starring the New Purple Celebration
Sat 2nd Mar at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£17.50 - £35
🚨 LAST FEW TICKETS! COLDPLACE - the World's leading live tribute to COLDPLAY
Fri 8th Mar at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£17.50 - £29.50
UK Pink Floyd Experience Live - the authentic tribute to the Floyd
Thu 21st Mar at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£19.50 - £32.50
Fleetwood Mac's Greatest Hits - starring Fleeting Rumours
Fri 17th May at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£17.50 - £32.50
☠️ METALLICA HEAVY METAL NIGHT with the definitive tribute Mortallica
Fri 15th Mar at 6:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£10 - £24.50
🚨 LAST FEW TICKETS! 💀🖤 The Emo Fest 🖤💀 BACK IN SHREWSBURY!
Sat 13th Apr at 5:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£15 - £22
GUNS 2 ROSES - The definitive live tribute band to Guns N Roses
Fri 5th Apr at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £29.50
CELEBRATING TINA TURNER with the TOTALLY TINA Theatre Show
Fri 10th May at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£19.50 - £37.50
🤠 Celebrating the music of Chris Stapleton by The Southern Companion
Sun 31st Mar at 5:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £27.50
💗 P!NK PARTY LIVE - starring VICKY JACKSON and her full live band!
Sat 4th May at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£16.50 - £29.50
THE EMINEM SHOW by the talented James Wythes and his incredible live band.
Fri 6th Sep at 6:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£9.50 - £24.50
Gordon Hendricks Is ELVIS - the Undisputed No.1 in the World - LIVE CONCERT
Fri 31st May at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£29.50 - £49.50
💥 BLOCKBUSTER LIVE - the ultimate GLAM ROCK SHOW
Sat 9th Mar at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £27.50
ULTIMATE BLINK 182 - a night dedicated to pop-punk legends Blink 182
Fri 29th Mar at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£9.50 - £23.50
🎸 WHITESNAKE UK LIVE + special guests Joan Jett tribute
Fri 1st Mar at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £21.50
BIG 80s LIVE ft HUMAN LEAGUE'S Greatest Hits & 80s Party - ft No.1 live tribute Love Distraction
Sat 6th Apr at 4:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £29.50
THE ROLLING STONES GREATEST HITS with World Famous tribute The Rolling Clones
Thu 14th Mar at 6:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.25 - £32.20
IN THE AIR TONIGHT: A Tribute Show to PHIL COLLINS and GENESIS
Fri 24th May at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£16.50 - £35
💔 Heartbreak // The Tom Petty Show
Thu 7th Mar at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£14.50 - £29.50
QUEEN'S GREATEST HITS - starring Don't Stop QUEEN Now ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Fri 14th Jun at 5:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£14.50 - £31.50
Las Vegas Live with The Rat Pack Show - 25th Anniversary Tour
Sun 10th Mar at 5:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£19.50 - £35
🎸 ARCTIC MONKEYS NIGHT! Featuring the Antarctic Monkeys live (plus an Indie Party!)
Fri 5th Jul at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£14.50 - £27.50
The Total Stone Roses + support from Oaysis - LIVE
Thu 11th Apr at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£20 - £32.50
THE LEGENDS OF MOTOWN - Back with a brand new show!
Sun 12th May at 5:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £29.50
The Jam'd - the definitive live tribute band to The Jam - PLUS an Outdoor MOD Terrace Party!)
Fri 12th Jul at 4:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £27.50
🤠 Luke Combs UK Tribute in concert + special guest ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Sun 24th Nov at 4:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£14.50 - £29.50
DEPECHE MODE'S GREATEST HITS starring No.1 tribute The Devout
Fri 19th Jul at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £27.50
The Big Indie Tribute Night in Shrewsbury
Sat 31st Aug at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£15 - £18
🎸 THE EAGLES GREATEST HITS - 'One of These Nights Tour' with leading live tribute Desperados
Fri 9th Aug at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£14.50 - £29.50
OASIS NIGHT - with NOASIS live - ‘The Definitive Oasis Tribute Band’
Fri 1st Nov at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £29.50
Gordon Hendricks ONE NIGHT WITH YOU! 🎸
Thu 30th May at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£24.50 - £39.50
BILLY JOEL - The Piano Man starring Billy Joel UK Tribute Gaz Jenkins
Sun 15th Sep at 5:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £27.50
●○ SHROPSHIRE SKA FEST featuring The SUPERSKAS LIVE ○●
Sat 22nd Jun at 4:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £69
BIG 80s OUTDOOR TERRACE PARTY LIVE ft ERASURE'S Greatest Hits & 80s Party
Sat 18th May at 3:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £22
🔥 BON GIOVI LIVE - The World's Premier Tribute to Bon Jovi
Fri 15th Nov at 6:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £27.50
THE CLASH - No.1 tribute by London Calling
Fri 7th Jun at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£14.50 - £27.50
I’m Every WHITNEY - starring Kieshia Chun & her Million Dollar Live Band
Fri 21st Jun at 5:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£17.50 - £32.50
🖤🤍 THE SPECIALS LTD - live 9-piece band - BACK BY DEMAND!
Sat 28th Sep at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£14.50 - £75
The Carpenters Songbook - starring Toni Lee and her live band
Sun 20th Oct at 5:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£29.50 - £49.50
❤️ MADONNA ❤️ by No.1 tribute Tasha Leaper and her live band
Fri 11th Oct at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £29.50
🎸 JUST RADIOHEAD - the ultimate tribute to Radiohead
Fri 26th Jul at 6:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £27.50
ESSENTIALLY CHER - Live in Concert starring Trisha McCluney & her live band
Fri 25th Oct at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£16.50 - £29.50
SHOWADDYWADDY - 50th Anniversary UK Tour returns to Shrewsbury!
Fri 20th Dec at 6:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£26 - £39.50
🔴🔵⚪️ Who's Next - celebrating 60 years of THE WHO live
Sun 5th May at 3:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£11 - £48.50
🎸 MARC BOLAN & T-REX - with leading tribute Total Rex
Sun 18th Aug at 5:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£10 - £24.50