What's on sheffield

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Sheffield, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Sheffield including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

The Big Freshers Pass: Sheffield

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Sheffield
£9.99 - £39.99

The Big Freshers Icebreaker : SHEFFIELD

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
Foundry, Sheffield
£6 - £15

Sheffield Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Sheffield
£5 - £12

Sheffield Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Sheffield
£5 - £12

Sheffield Freshers Week Wristband - Access All 6 Parties

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
All Around Sheffield , Sheffield
£10 - £35

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Sheffield

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
£5 - £15

Sheffield Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Sheffield
£9.99 - £19.99

Post Lockdown Party - Sheffield - Sign Up NOW!

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
Secret Location, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Sheffield
Free

K-POP events in Sheffield? - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 8:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Sheffield
Free

Applebum / Sheffield / Freshers Jump Off

Thu 7th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 4:00am
The Foundry Sheffield, Sheffield
£6 - £12

Halloween in Sheffield 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Sheffield!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Sheffield
Free

The Sheffield Freshers Wristband 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Sheffield!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield Hallam University Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
multiple venues, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield University Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
multiple venues, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield University Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
multiple venues, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield H Freshers Week 2021 - Sign up now! Sheffield Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Sheffield
Free

University of Sheffield Freshers Week 2021 - Sign up now! Sheffield Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Sheffield
Free

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 24th Jul at 8:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £500

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 24th Jul at 7:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

The Freshers House Party | Sheffield Freshers 2021

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
Sheffield, Sheffield
£1 - £11

[OFFICIAL EVENT] - The Great Freshers Fun House 2021 - Celebrity Guests TBA

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
SHEFFIELD, Sheffield
£5 - £9

Sheffield Freshers Zoo Party

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
Signal, Sheffield
£7 - £10

Sheffield Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Sheffield, Sheffield
Free

F*CK ME It's Freshers | Sheffield Freshers 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Venue Announcement Coming Soon!, Sheffield
£3 - £11

The Easy Mornings at Foundry, Sheffield

Sat 30th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield
£8

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 23rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 23rd Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

The Reytons | Sheffield, O2 Academy

Fri 24th Sep at 6:30pm-Fri 24th Sep at 10:30pm
O2 Academy, Sheffield
£20

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 31st Jul at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £500

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 30th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 30th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Sundays: Sinner

Sun 25th Jul at 10:30pm-Mon 26th Jul at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free

SHEFFIELD FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield Freshers UV Neon Rave | Sheffield Freshers 2021

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Corporation, Sheffield
£4 - £15

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 14th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £500

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 21st Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £500

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 7th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £500

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 7th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 28th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £500

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 27th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 20th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 13th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 2:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Sheffield

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Sheffield
£4 - £12

Post Lockdown Party Sheffield - A Level Party - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Mon 19th Jul at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Jul at 3:00am
, Sheffield
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave