What's on sheffield

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Sheffield, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Sheffield including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Gin & Juice : Old School Hip-Hop Special - Sheffield 2021

Sat 16th Oct at 4:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 10:00pm
Network Sheffield, Sheffield
£10 - £50

The Big Freshers Icebreaker : SHEFFIELD - LESS THAN 100 TICKETS REMAINING

Fri 24th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Foundry, Sheffield
£6 - £34.99

The Big Freshers Pass: Sheffield - FINAL 50 PASSES

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 25th Oct at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Sheffield
£9.99 - £34.99

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

SOLD OUT: The Reytons | Sheffield, O2 Academy

Fri 24th Sep at 6:30pm-Fri 24th Sep at 10:30pm
O2 Academy, Sheffield
£20

The Sheffield Freshers Wristband 2021 // Sheffield Freshers 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 9:45pm-Tue 28th Sep at 4:00am
Best Clubs in Sheffield, Sheffield
£30 - £33

ASTROWORLD - Sheffield's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Secret Sheffield Venue (Revealed 2 weeks before event), Sheffield
£5 - £20

F*CK ME It's Freshers | Sheffield Freshers 2021

Venue Announcement Coming Soon!, Sheffield
Cancelled

Sheffield Freshers Wristband 2021 - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Sheffield, Sheffield
Free

Sundays: Sinner

Sun 19th Sep at 10:30pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free

The Sheffield Freshers Wristband 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Sheffield!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield Freshers Week Wristband - Access All 7 Parties

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
All Around Sheffield , Sheffield
£10 - £35

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Sheffield

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
Sheff, Sheffield
£5 - £9

Sheffield Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Sheffield
£9.99

Sheffield Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
Popworld, Sheffield, Sheffield
£5 - £12

Sheffield Freshers Full Moon Party

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
Crystal Bar, Sheffield
£7 - £10

Applebum / Sheffield / Freshers Jump Off

Thu 7th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 4:00am
The Foundry Sheffield, Sheffield
£4 - £12

Halloween in Sheffield 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Sheffield!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Sheffield
Free

Sundays: Sinner

Sun 31st Oct at 10:30pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free

The Big Freshers Halloween Nightmare: SHEFFIELD

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Corporation, Sheffield
£9.99 - £15

The Big Freshers Ball: SHEFFIELD

Sun 3rd Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 3:00am
Corporation, Sheffield
£6 - £15

Sundays: Sinner

Sun 3rd Oct at 10:30pm-Mon 4th Oct at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free

The Big Freshers Movement Sheffield 2021 🎉

Tue 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield Freshers Zoo Party

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
Signal, Sheffield
£7

The Great Freshers Fun House 2021

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
SHEFFIELD, Sheffield
£5 - £7

Sheffield Hallam University Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
multiple venues, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield University Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
multiple venues, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield University Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
multiple venues, Sheffield
Free

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Sheffield

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Sheffield
£4 - £12

The Easy Mornings at Foundry, Sheffield

Sat 30th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield
£8

Sundays: Sinner

Sun 7th Nov at 10:30pm-Mon 8th Nov at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free

Sundays: Sinner

Sun 17th Oct at 10:30pm-Mon 18th Oct at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free

Sundays: Sinner

Sun 26th Sep at 10:30pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free

Sundays: Sinner

Sun 10th Oct at 10:30pm-Mon 11th Oct at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free

Sundays: Sinner

Sun 21st Nov at 10:30pm-Mon 22nd Nov at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free

Sundays: Sinner

Sun 24th Oct at 10:30pm-Mon 25th Oct at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free

Sundays: Sinner

Sun 14th Nov at 10:30pm-Mon 15th Nov at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 8th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 1st Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 19th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 15th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 29th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 22nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 12th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

SHEFFIELD FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Sheffield
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave