What's on sheffield

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Sheffield, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Sheffield including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Shutdown Sheffield Presents - Church Of Terror

Sat 22nd Oct at 4:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 9:30pm
Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield
£5 - £135

Sunken Season Pass - September to December 2022

Mon 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 13th Dec at 4:00am
FØRGE, Sheffield
£15

Applebum / Sheffield / Foundry / Hip Hop Freshers Jump Off

Thu 29th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 4:00am
Foundry, Sheffield
£3 - £20

Treble - Ft. HS Tikky Tokky & Ed Matthews - Thursdays at Code

Thu 29th Sep at 10:30pm-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
Code, Sheffield
£3 - £7

Sunken Presents: Cloonee - Mondays at FØRGE

Mon 3rd Oct at 11:00pm-Tue 4th Oct at 4:30am
FØRGE, Sheffield
£1 - £5

Sheffield Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events at Sheffield's BEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Sheffield
Free

Autumn Lights - Sheffield 2022

Sat 5th Nov at 4:00pm-Sat 5th Nov at 9:00pm
Don Valley Bowl, Sheffield
£5 - £45

Sheffield Freshers Wristband 2022 - The BIGGEST Events in Sheffield BEST Clubs | Sheffield Freshers 2022 - 5 Events for £10!

Sun 18th Sep at 9:45pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
Network Sheffield, Sheffield
£1 - £40

Ultimate Reunion

Fri 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 4:00am
Network, Sheffield
£10

Straight Outta Lagos Sheffield

Fri 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 4:00am
ONYX Nightclub Sheffield, Sheffield
£3 - £7.50

Friday: Ritual

Fri 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Sheffield - Dachshund Christmas Tour 🤶🎄🎅

Sun 4th Dec at 10:00am-Sun 4th Dec at 3:30pm
Revolución de Cuba Sheffield, Sheffield
Free - £15

Saturday | Reign

Sat 1st Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Sunken - Slaughterhouse - Halloween Monday at FØRGE

Mon 31st Oct at 11:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:30am
FØRGE, Sheffield
£1 - £5

Since September | Sheffield, Foundry3

The Foundry Sheffield, Sheffield
Cancelled

Dick & Dom In Da Leadmill (DJ Set)

Thu 6th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 7th Oct at 3:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

WAVE YOUR FLAG SHEFFIELD !!!!! FRESHERS PARTYYY!!!!!!!!

Thu 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
Crystal Bar, Sheffield
£1 - £8.50

Laura Jurd

Thu 29th Sep at 8:00pm-Thu 29th Sep at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£7 - £10

Leadmill Fridays

Fri 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 4:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

Elite Presents 'Back2School Freshers Party'

Fri 7th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 4:00am
Code, Sheffield
£7 - £9

Socialite Fridays | Cirque Du Socialite | Crystal

Fri 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:00am
Crystal Bar, Sheffield
£3 - £5

Cassa Jackson at Network 3, Sheffield

Network Sheffield, Sheffield
Cancelled

Freshers Opening Party | First 200 FREE TICKETS

Fri 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 4:00am
Secret Venue, Sheffield
Free - £8

The Reggae Brunch - Sheffield - Sat 10th Dec - Xmas special

Sat 10th Dec at 1:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 6:00pm
Code, Sheffield
£12 - £16

SoulJam | Sheffield | Lost in Music

Thu 27th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 28th Oct at 3:30am
Foundry, Sheffield
£5 - £7

The Outcharms | Sheffield, The Leadmill

Fri 21st Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 21st Oct at 10:00pm
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£12

Sheffield Hallam Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Sheffield
Free

Tribeca Club x Party x People | Afrobeats Party | Viper Rooms

Tue 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 5th Oct at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Yellow Arch Studios 25th Birthday Party

Fri 7th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:00am
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£12

Sheffield ACS Freshers 2022: Sign Up Now For Free!

Sun 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Sheffield
Free

Danny Mellin at The Leadmill, Sheffield

Sun 16th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 11:00pm
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£8

Yellow Arch Studios 25th Birthday (Private Event)

Sat 8th Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 9th Oct at 2:00am
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£0

M60 | Sheffield

Sat 12th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 12th Nov at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£10

Sheffield Freshers: Big Special Student Giveaway 🤩

Thu 1st Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Sheffield
Free

Luxury Goods

Fri 21st Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 21st Oct at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£10

Sheffield 2022 Freshers Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Sheffield Freshers Week

Thu 1st Sep at 2:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield Desi Freshers 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Sheffield
Free

Halloween Purge Sheffield 2022 | Sheffield's Biggest & Immersive Halloween Experience

Mon 31st Oct at 11:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
Network, Sheffield
£4 - £15

Sheffield Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Sheffield
Free

Saturday | Reign

Sat 29th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Weekend: Saturday

Sat 1st Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £20

Socialite Fridays | Soundclash | Crystal

Fri 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
Crystal Bar, Sheffield
£3 - £5

Thursday: NEIGH-BOUR-HOOD

Thu 29th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £5

SCENE - DJ Fourty Takeover - Saturdays at Onyx

Sat 1st Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
ONYX Nightclub Sheffield, Sheffield
£3 - £5

Sheffield | Big Student Giveaway 2022 | Enter Now For Free!

Thu 1st Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Friday

Fri 30th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £15

False Heads | Sheffield, Sidney & Matilda

Fri 14th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 14th Oct at 11:00pm
Sidney & Matilda, Sheffield
£10

SAINTS AMONG US

Sat 26th Nov at 6:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 11:55pm
Corporation, Sheffield
£5
1 2 3 4 5
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave