What's on sheffield

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Sheffield, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Sheffield including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Sheffield Freshers Week 2022 - Sheffield Hallam & The University of Sheffield

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
Sheffield, Sheffield
£5 - £35

Sheffield Freshers Week 2022 - Freshers Takeover - All 9 Parties

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 4:00am
Sheffield, Sheffield
£10 - £40

Sheffield Freshers Week 2022 - Pre-Register Now - Freshers Takeover

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 11:00pm
Sheffield , Sheffield
Free

Sheffield Freshers Wristband 2022 - The BIGGEST Events in Sheffield BEST Clubs / Sheffield Freshers 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 9:45pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
Network Sheffield, Sheffield
£7 - £40

University of Sheffield - Freshers Registration

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Sheffield
Free

SHEFFIELD FRESHERS UV NEON RAVE | THE OFFICIAL |  Sheffield Freshers 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 4:00am
Corporation, Sheffield
£4 - £15

Sheffield Freshers Week 2022 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Sheffield
Free

SHEFFIELD FRESHERS BUNDLE 2022 | THE OFFICIAL Ultimate Freshers Experience! Sheffield Freshers 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Sheffield's Biggest & Best Venues, Sheffield
£10 - £25

Sheffield Hallam Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield Freshers Week 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00am-Mon 26th Sep at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield - We R Freshers Competition 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Sheffield
Free

SHEFFIELD FRESHERS WEEK - 2022 SIGN UP TODAY!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 2nd Nov at 4:00am
Sheffield, Sheffield
Free

SHEFFIELD FRESHERS GROUP CHATS + FREE BUNDLE | JOIN AND CLAIM NOW!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 4:00am
UCAS , Sheffield
Free

The Sheffield Reggae Festival - 28th August - FT. DAVID RODIGAN + Trojan Sound System + Reggae Roast + Prince Fatty & Horseman!

Sun 28th Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 10:00pm
Network Sheffield, Sheffield
£8 - £50

F*CK ME It's Freshers | Sheffield Freshers 2022

Fri 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 12:00am
Network Sheffield, Sheffield
£5 - £15

SoulJam | Tramlines Fringe Party | Foundry | 22nd July | Sheffield

Fri 22nd Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 3:00am
The Foundry Sheffield, Sheffield
£5 - £7

Friday: Stein Haus DOES Tramlines

Fri 22nd Jul at 9:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £9

WE LOVE SHEFFIELD FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association With BoohooMAN!

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 4:00am
Network, Corporation, Sheffield
£5 - £40

Sheffield Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events at Sheffield's BEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Sheffield
Free

Pug Pup Up Cafe - Sheffield

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00am-Sun 11th Sep at 11:30am
Revolución de Cuba, Sheffield
Free - £12

Frenchie Pup Up Cafe - Sheffield

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 11th Sep at 1:30pm
Revolución de Cuba, Sheffield
Free - £12

Sheffield University Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Sheffield
Free

Tribeca x Club x Party x People - 5starX Performing Live - £1.50 Drinks

Tue 12th Jul at 10:30pm-Wed 13th Jul at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

R&B Lovers - Saturday 6th August - Network [Priority Tickets On Sale Now]

Sat 6th Aug at 2:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 9:00pm
Network, Sheffield
£12 - £25

Tribeca x Club x Party x People - £1.50 Drinks - Summer Sessions

Tue 5th Jul at 10:30pm-Wed 6th Jul at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Doodles Pup Up Cafe - Sheffield

Sat 20th Aug at 10:00am-Sat 20th Aug at 12:00pm
The Head of Steam Sheffield, Sheffield
Free - £12

Since September | Sheffield, Foundry3

Sat 15th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 10:00pm
The Foundry Sheffield, Sheffield
£15 - £35

Saved By The 90s Summer Terrace Party (Sheffield)

Sat 30th Jul at 3:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 10:00pm
Network Sheffield, Sheffield
£4 - £6

Saturday - Tramlines

Sat 23rd Jul at 3:00pm-Sun 24th Jul at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free

Saturday: Stein Haus does Tramlines

Sat 23rd Jul at 7:00pm-Sun 24th Jul at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £20

Karnage - SHEFFIELD - The UK's Biggest A-Level Results Tour

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
THE BEST VENUES NATIONWIDE, Sheffield
Free

A-Level Results Party At Onyx - Presented By Organised Chaos

Thu 18th Aug at 11:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
ONYX Nightclub Sheffield, Sheffield
£1 - £5

Cassa Jackson at Network 3, Sheffield

Thu 6th Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 6th Oct at 10:30pm
Network Sheffield, Sheffield
£12

Paws & Prosecco | Sheffield

Sheffield Plate, Sheffield
Cancelled

Fridays: Tease

Fri 8th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Club Tropicana - Official FREE ENTRY Tramlines Opening Party

Thu 21st Jul at 9:00pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 4:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
Free - £6

The Reggae Bingo - Sheffield Friday 2nd September 2022

Fri 2nd Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 2nd Sep at 10:00pm
Code, Sheffield
£10 - £16

The Muslims Are Coming - Sheffield

Sun 10th Jul at 8:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 9:45pm
ROFL Comedy Club Sheffield, Sheffield
£16.50 - £18

Weekend: Saturday

Sat 16th Jul at 7:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £20

Sheffield Hallam University Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 4th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Sheffield
Free

Sheffield University Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 4th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Sheffield
Free

Freshers Opening Party | First 200 FREE TICKETS

Fri 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 4:00am
Secret Venue, Sheffield
Free - £8

Malah Palinka + Casual Delights

Fri 12th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 12th Aug at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£8

The Reggae Brunch - Sheffield - Sat 3rd Sept 2022

Sat 3rd Sep at 1:00pm-Sat 3rd Sep at 6:00pm
Code, Sheffield
£12 - £16

Sheffield 2022 Freshers Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Sheffield Freshers Week

Thu 1st Sep at 2:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Sheffield
Free

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

Fri 25th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 2:00am
Foundry, Sheffield
£20
1 2 3 4 5 6
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave