What's on sheffield

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Sheffield, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Sheffield including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 22nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 22nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 12th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 12th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 7th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £500

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 7th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

The Big Freshers Icebreaker : SHEFFIELD

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
Foundry, Sheffield
£6 - £15

SHEFFIELD FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Sheffield
Free

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 14th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £500

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Sheffield

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Sheffield
£4 - £12

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 23rd Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

A level Results Night Party Sheffield - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
, Sheffield
Free

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 13th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 2:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 21st Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £500

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 4th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 9th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 6th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 20th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 23rd Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 2nd Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Bank Holiday: Saturday

Sat 28th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 16th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 30th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 13th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Sheffield

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
£5 - £15

Sheffield Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Sheffield
£9.99 - £19.99

[OFFICIAL EVENT] - The Great Freshers Fun House 2021 - Celebrity Guests TBA

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
SHEFFIELD, Sheffield
£5 - £9

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 27th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 20th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

The Big Freshers Ball: SHEFFIELD

Sun 3rd Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 3:00am
Corporation, Sheffield
£6 - £15

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 10th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 5th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 19th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 17th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 3rd Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 8th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 15th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 24th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 5th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 1st Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 29th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 21st Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 16th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 2nd Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 3rd Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 28th Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 7th Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave