What's on portsmouth

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Portsmouth, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Portsmouth including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Portsmouth Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Zanzi, Portsmouth
£5 - £12

Portsmouth Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Zanzi, Portsmouth
£5 - £12

Oktoberfest Portsmouth 2021

Sat 30th Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 12:00am
Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
£10 - £375

00s Throwback R&B Night | Zanzi Portsmouth

Fri 8th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:00am
Zanzi, Portsmouth
£2 - £8

Sausage And Cider Fest - Portsmouth

Sat 21st Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 11:00pm
Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
£14 - £21.50

Puv

Sun 13th Jun at 1:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 5:00pm
TBA, Portsmouth
£7 - £9

Ppg

Sat 12th Jun at 1:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Portsmouth
£7 - £9

Ibiza Orchestra Live - Ibiza Classics 2021

Fri 29th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 11:00pm
Portsmouth Guildhall Square, Portsmouth
£22.50 - £45

Portsmouth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Portsmouth
Free

The Big Freshers Pass: Portsmouth

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
London, Portsmouth
Free - £34.99

Portsmouth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Portsmouth, Portsmouth
Free

Portsmouth Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 4th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 2:00am
multiple venues , Portsmouth
Free

Portsmouth Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 5th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
multiple venues , Portsmouth
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave