What's on portsmouth

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Portsmouth, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Portsmouth including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

PORTSMOUTH FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Tue 12th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 13th Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Portsmouth
£6 - £17.50

Neon Freshers House Party | Portsmouth Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets for 2nd Years & 3rd Years!

Wed 13th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 14th Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Portsmouth
£0

Neon Freshers House Party | Portsmouth Freshers 2021

Wed 13th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 14th Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Portsmouth
£3 - £10

Dirty Disco, A-Level Results night, still £1.50 drinks all night

Tue 10th Aug at 8:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Portsmouth Freshers UV Neon Rave | Portsmouth Freshers 2021

Wed 6th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 7th Oct at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£4 - £8

Portsmouth Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Wed 6th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 7th Oct at 4:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£4 - £9

The Big Freshers Pass: Portsmouth

Wed 6th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Portsmouth
£9.99 - £34.99

Portsmouth Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 5th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 3:00am
Zanzi, Portsmouth
£5 - £12

Portsmouth Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 5th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 3:00am
Zanzi, Portsmouth
£5 - £12

00s Throwback R&B Night | Zanzi Portsmouth

Fri 8th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:00am
Zanzi, Portsmouth
£2 - £8

Oktoberfest Portsmouth 2021

Sat 30th Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 12:00am
Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
£10 - £375

Dirty Disco - Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 3rd Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 4th Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5

Sausage And Cider Fest - Portsmouth

Sat 21st Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 11:00pm
Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
£14 - £21.50

Ohlala Saturdays at The Astoria, the biggest production on the south coast

Sat 21st Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Miyagis Saturdays, Funtime DJs, cocktails, beer pong, good times!

Sat 21st Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 3:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£2 - £5

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 6th Aug at 8:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £7

Ohlala Saturdays at The Astoria, the biggest production on the south coast

Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Miyagis Saturdays, Funtime DJs, cocktails, beer pong, good times!

Sat 7th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£2 - £5

Delight: UV Cyber glow party

Mon 2nd Aug at 10:00pm-Tue 3rd Aug at 2:00am
Popworld Portsmouth, Portsmouth
£3 - £5

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 13th Aug at 8:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £7

Ohlala Saturdays at The Astoria, the biggest production on the south coast

Sat 14th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Miyagis Saturdays, Funtime DJs, cocktails, beer pong, good times!

Sat 14th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£2 - £5

Miyagis Wednesday, Portsmouth’s mid-week party

Wed 4th Aug at 8:00pm-Thu 5th Aug at 2:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£2 - £4

Ohlala Saturdays at The Astoria, the biggest production on the south coast

Sat 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Miyagis Saturdays, Funtime DJs, cocktails, beer pong, good times!

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£2 - £5

Sunday Funday, the legendary end of weekend night

Sun 8th Aug at 8:00pm-Mon 9th Aug at 2:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£2 - £4

Dirty Disco - Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5

Miyagis Saturdays, Funtime DJs, cocktails, beer pong, good times!

Sat 28th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 3:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£2 - £5

Ohlala Saturdays at The Astoria, the biggest production on the south coast

Sat 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

LOVE AMPLIFIED X SECRET SESSIONS

Sat 11th Sep at 1:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 10:30pm
Secret Portsmouth PO2 Location , Portsmouth
£15 - £40

Miyagis Saturdays, Funtime DJs, cocktails, beer pong, good times!

Sat 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 3:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£2 - £5

Miyagis Saturdays, Funtime DJs, cocktails, beer pong, good times!

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 3:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£2 - £5

Ohlala Saturdays at The Astoria, the biggest production on the south coast

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 27th Aug at 8:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £7

Dirty Disco - Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 17th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 18th Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 20th Aug at 8:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £7

PORTSMOUTH UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
Portsmouth University, Portsmouth
Free

Portsmouth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Portsmouth
Free

PORTSMOUTH UNIVERSITY (UOP) - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
Portsmouth University, Portsmouth
Free

Portsmouth`s Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Thu 30th Sep at 9:30pm-Fri 1st Oct at 2:00am
TBA, Portsmouth
£7 - £11

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 1st Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Ohlala Saturdays at The Astoria, the biggest production on the south coast

Sat 4th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Miyagis Saturdays, Funtime DJs, cocktails, beer pong, good times!

Sat 4th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 3:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£2 - £5

Dirty Disco - Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 24th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 25th Aug at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5

Portsmouths Biggest Welcome Party// The Mile Freshers Pub Golf 2021

Wed 29th Sep at 8:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 2:00am
TBA, Portsmouth
£7 - £11

Official Portsmouth Uni 2nd & 3rd Years Pack 2021

Sun 3rd Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 3:00am
University of Portsmouth Students' Union, Portsmouth
£25

Official Portsmouth Uni Freshers Pack 2021

Sun 3rd Oct at 11:00am-Sat 16th Oct at 2:00am
University of Portsmouth Students' Union, Portsmouth
£35

Ibiza Orchestra Live - Ibiza Classics 2021

Fri 29th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 11:00pm
Portsmouth Guildhall Square, Portsmouth
£22.50 - £45

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 24th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £7

Dirty Disco - Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 7th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 8th Sep at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave