What's on portsmouth

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Portsmouth, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Portsmouth including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

The Portsmouth Vintage Kilo Sale

Sun 29th Jan 2023 at 10:30am-Sun 29th Jan 2023 at 4:00pm
Mountbatten Centre, Portsmouth
Free - £2

Portsmouths New Years Eve party at The Astoria and Tokyo Joes

Sat 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £15

LOVE AMPLIFIED • JADEN THOMPSON + WHEATS

Sat 10th Dec at 9:30pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:30am
MOONSHINE CLUB , Portsmouth
£20 - £25

SOUL DIVIDE & FRIENDS | BOXING DAY SPECIAL

Mon 26th Dec at 9:00pm-Tue 27th Dec at 3:30am
Drift Southsea, Portsmouth
£5 - £15

Dirty Disco Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 6th Dec at 8:00pm-Wed 7th Dec at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

Kontakt Events Presents: Klose Kontakt

Fri 9th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 1:00am
Back To The Belgrave , Portsmouth
£5 - £8

LOVE AMPLIFIED • PAWSA

Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 5:00pm-Sun 29th Jan 2023 at 1:00am
South Parade Pier, Portsmouth
£25

Dirty Disco Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 13th Dec at 8:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

The Red Carpet Event

Sun 11th Dec at 9:00pm-Mon 12th Dec at 2:30am
Emporium Bar, Portsmouth
£9 - £350

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Tokyo Joes and The Astoria

Fri 9th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Tokyo Joes and The Astoria

Fri 16th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

Cheese On Toast - Sundays @ The Astoria - LAUNCH PARTY

Sun 8th Jan 2023 at 10:00pm-Mon 9th Jan 2023 at 2:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

Delight: with Alyx Holcombe (BBC Radio1/Kerrang! Radio)

Mon 5th Dec at 10:00pm-Tue 6th Dec at 2:00am
Popworld Portsmouth, Portsmouth
£3 - £5

Ohlala Saturdays at The Astoria, Portsmouth's biggest party

Sat 10th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

NYE Jager Ice Cold Tour

Sat 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Popworld Portsmouth, Portsmouth
£5 - £7

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Tokyo Joes and The Astoria

Fri 23rd Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

Battlegrounds - XMAS Massacre!

Sat 10th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 11:55pm
Back to the Belgrave, Portsmouth
£4 - £8

DESI IN SOUTH x FUSION NIGHTS XMAS PARTY

Wed 14th Dec at 10:30pm-Thu 15th Dec at 3:00am
Surrey Street, Portsmouth
£7 - £300

The Grinch Comes to Popworld Portsmouth

Fri 16th Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:00am
Popworld Portsmouth, Portsmouth
Free - £3

IS IT THURSDAY! Portsmouth's Biggest Student Night!

Thu 8th Dec at 10:00am-Fri 9th Dec at 3:00am
PRYZM, Portsmouth
Free - £6

Mashup Mondays @ Tokyo Joes

Mon 9th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Tue 10th Jan 2023 at 2:00am
Tokyo Joes, Portsmouth
£5

Portsmouth's Official A Level Results Rave

Thu 17th Aug 2023 at 10:00pm-Fri 18th Aug 2023 at 3:00am
Secret Location, Portsmouth
Free

ATREVENTZ ALL WHITE NYE’S PARTY

Sat 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 2:30am
Emporium Bar, Portsmouth
Free - £350

Dirty Disco Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 27th Dec at 8:00pm-Wed 28th Dec at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

IS IT THURSDAY! Portsmouth's Biggest Student Night!

Thu 15th Dec at 10:00am-Fri 16th Dec at 3:00am
PRYZM, Portsmouth
Free - £6

The Warehouse Portsmouth Sign Up

Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Feb 2023 at 2:00am
Portsmouth Warehouse, Portsmouth

TIME AFTER TIME - POPWORLD SATURDAYS

Sat 21st Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Sun 22nd Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Popworld Portsmouth, Portsmouth
Free - £4

Dirty Disco Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 20th Dec at 8:00pm-Wed 21st Dec at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£2 - £10

POP IT LIKE ITS HOT

Fri 6th Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Popworld Portsmouth, Portsmouth
Free - £4

Antlers & Alcohol - SATURDAY Special

Sat 10th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:00am
Popworld Portsmouth, Portsmouth
Free - £4

Ohlala Saturdays at The Astoria, Portsmouth's biggest party

Sat 17th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

POP IT LIKE ITS HOT

Fri 23rd Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 3:00am
Popworld Portsmouth, Portsmouth
Free - £4

POP IT LIKE ITS HOT

Fri 13th Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Popworld Portsmouth, Portsmouth
Free - £4

The Grinch Comes to Popworld Portsmouth - SATURDAY Special

Sat 17th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 3:00am
Popworld Portsmouth, Portsmouth
Free - £4

Zombie Delight 2023: Devil's Night

Mon 30th Oct 2023 at 10:00pm-Tue 31st Oct 2023 at 2:00am
Popworld Portsmouth, Portsmouth
£2 - £4

POP IT LIKE ITS HOT

Fri 20th Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Sat 21st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Popworld Portsmouth, Portsmouth
Free - £4

TIME AFTER TIME - POPWORLD SATURDAYS

Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Sun 8th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Popworld Portsmouth, Portsmouth
Free - £4

TIME AFTER TIME - POPWORLD SATURDAYS

Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Sun 15th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Popworld Portsmouth, Portsmouth
Free - £4

CHRISTMAS EVE SPECIAL Ohlala Saturdays at The Astoria, Portsmouth's biggest party

Sat 24th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 25th Dec at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Sunday Funday at Tokyo joes, the legendary end of weekend night

Sun 11th Dec at 9:00pm-Mon 12th Dec at 2:00am
Tokyo Joes, Portsmouth
Free - £4

Antlers & Alcohol

Fri 9th Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
Popworld Portsmouth, Portsmouth
Free - £3

Anjunaesque Opening Night

Sat 10th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 2:00am
Carioca Bar &Kitchen, Portsmouth
Free

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot