What's on portsmouth

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Portsmouth, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Portsmouth including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

IS IT Thursday? SWITCH OTR (Coming for You) LIVE! Portsmouth's Biggest Student Night!

Thu 2nd Dec at 10:00am-Fri 3rd Dec at 3:00am
PRYZM, Portsmouth
Free - £12

Concrete Thursdays ::. A.M.C & MC Phantom

Thu 2nd Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 2:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£7 - £8

End Of Term Turn Up: Kojo Funds x Tim Westwood Live

Tue 7th Dec at 10:00pm-Wed 8th Dec at 3:00am
PRYZM, Portsmouth
£1 - £550

Dirty Disco - Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 7th Dec at 8:00pm-Wed 8th Dec at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Ohlala Saturdays at The Astoria, the biggest production on the south coast

Sat 4th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

The Afropean Takeover

Sat 4th Dec at 6:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 1:00am
Surrey Street Cocktail Bar, Portsmouth
£6 - £7

Ohlala Saturdays at The Astoria, the biggest production on the south coast

Sat 11th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 12th Dec at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Ohlala Saturdays at The Astoria, the biggest production on the south coast

Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 8:00pm-Sun 2nd Jan 2022 at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Ohlala Saturdays at The Astoria, the biggest production on the south coast

Sat 18th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 19th Dec at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Secret Santa Rave - Portsmouth

Sat 18th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Dec at 4:00am
TBA, Portsmouth
Free

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 7th Jan 2022 at 8:00pm-Sat 8th Jan 2022 at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £7

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 3rd Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £7

Bass Face // PORTSMOUTH // HEDEX . Very Special Guest MC, Triggsy & J-Rudge, Synix, Phoenix + More

Fri 3rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 3:00am
Moon.Shine Club, Portsmouth., Portsmouth
£5 - £12

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 17th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £7

Abba Winter Wonderland - Portsmouth

Fri 17th Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 4:00am
TBA, Portsmouth
Free

Portsmouth Christmas Snow Rave

Fri 17th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Dec at 5:00am
TBA, Portsmouth
Free

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 10th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £7

Christmas Eve special, The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 24th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 25th Dec at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £7

Dirty Disco - Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 4th Jan 2022 at 8:00pm-Wed 5th Jan 2022 at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Dirty Disco - Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 21st Dec at 8:00pm-Wed 22nd Dec at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Dirty Disco - Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 28th Dec at 8:00pm-Wed 29th Dec at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Dirty Disco - Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 14th Dec at 8:00pm-Wed 15th Dec at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Dirty Disco - Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 30th Nov at 8:00pm-Wed 1st Dec at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Sunday Funday, the legendary end of weekend night

Sun 28th Nov at 8:00pm-Mon 29th Nov at 2:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£2 - £4

New Year’s Eve at The ASTORIA and Mr miyagis

Fri 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £20

NYE The Great Gatsby

Fri 31st Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 2:00am
Playground Portsmouth, Portsmouth
£20

Portsmouth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Portsmouth!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 3:00am
Portsmouth, Portsmouth
Free

NYE - Portsmouth Student Rave - New Years Eve 2021 > 2022

Fri 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
TBA, Portsmouth
Free

Delightmares Before Christmas - with Jon Mahon (Kerrang!)

Mon 6th Dec at 10:00pm-Tue 7th Dec at 2:00am
Popworld Portsmouth, Portsmouth
£3 - £10

Delight: with Emo Bingo

Mon 29th Nov at 10:00pm-Tue 30th Nov at 2:00am
Popworld Portsmouth, Portsmouth
£3 - £10

Portsmouth Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Portsmouth
Free

PORTSMOUTH FRESHERS 2022 - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Portsmouth
Free

PORTSMOUTH FRESHERS 2022 - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Portsmouth
Free

Portsmouth Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Portsmouth
Free

Campus Life - University of Portsmouth - Freshers

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Portsmouth
Free

UCAS - Portsmouth Applicants - WIN FREE RENT

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Portsmouth
Free

PORTSMOUTH FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 26th Oct 2022 at 3:00am
TBA, Portsmouth
Free

Portsmouth Freshers Week Lockdown

Thu 6th Oct 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 7th Oct 2022 at 2:00am
Venue TBC, Portsmouth
Free - £20

ASTROWORLD - Portsmouth's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Thu 6th Oct 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 7th Oct 2022 at 3:00am
University of Portsmouth, Portsmouth
£8 - £15

Abba A Level Results Party - Portsmouth

Thu 18th Aug 2022 at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Aug 2022 at 4:00am
TBA, Portsmouth
Free

Portsmouth A level Results Night 2022 - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Thu 18th Aug 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug 2022 at 3:00am
Secret Location, Portsmouth
Free

Dutch Criminal Record | Portsmouth, Edge of the Wedge

Wed 9th Mar 2022 at 7:00pm-Wed 9th Mar 2022 at 11:00pm
The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

SOUL DIVIDE & FRIENDS | BOXING DAY SPECIAL

Sun 26th Dec at 9:30pm-Mon 27th Dec at 4:00am
Drift Southsea, Portsmouth
£5 - £9

The Big Freshers Welcome BBQ

Sun 25th Sep 2022 at 8:00pm-Mon 3rd Oct 2022 at 2:00am
Portsmouth Park, Portsmouth
Free - £10

Portsmouth Uni Freshers Week Welcome Party

Sat 1st Oct 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct 2022 at 2:00am
Secret Freshers Only Venue, Portsmouth
Free - £15

Portsmouth Uni Freshers 2022 Official Icebreaker

Fri 30th Sep 2022 at 8:00pm-Sat 1st Oct 2022 at 2:00am
Portsmouth Uni's Biggest Nightclub, Portsmouth
Free - £15

Portsmouth Freshers FREE VIP Card

Fri 30th Sep 2022 at 8:00pm-Sat 1st Oct 2022 at 2:00am
Portsmouth Secret VIP Students, Portsmouth

Portsmouth Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov 2022 at 4:00am
Various Venues, Portsmouth
Free

Portsmouth A level Results Rave

Thu 11th Aug 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 12th Aug 2022 at 3:00am
Secret Location, Portsmouth
Free
1 2
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave