What's on portsmouth

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Portsmouth, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Portsmouth including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

House Party Presents: Into The Abyss Garden Party

Sat 26th Jun at 4:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm
The British Queen, Portsmouth
£0

OHLALA - The South's Biggest Production - Every Saturday at The Astoria

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £50

House Party Presents: Biphony

Fri 25th Jun at 6:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm
The British Queen, Portsmouth
£0

The Eskimo Project Returns - Astoria and Mr Miyagis

Fri 25th Jun at 9:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 2:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £50

PORTSMOUTH FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Tue 12th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 13th Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Portsmouth
£6 - £17.50

Neon Freshers House Party | Portsmouth Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets for 2nd Years & 3rd Years!

Wed 13th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 14th Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Portsmouth
£0

Neon Freshers House Party | Portsmouth Freshers 2021

Wed 13th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 14th Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Portsmouth
£3 - £9

Welcome Back! The Astoria Reopening Night! Tickets On Sale NOW!

Mon 21st Jun at 8:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £50

Delight: the Return

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 2:00am
Popworld Portsmouth, Portsmouth
£4 - £8

Astoria Week Long Pass - 21st June - 27th June - Entry and VIP Q Jump 7 Nights (Save £90)

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 11:55pm
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£50

Dirty Disco - Same £1.50 Drinks - Now even dirtier for 2021

Tue 22nd Jun at 9:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £50

Portsmouth Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 5th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 3:00am
Zanzi, Portsmouth
£5 - £12

Portsmouth Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 5th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 3:00am
Zanzi, Portsmouth
£5 - £12

Concrete Thursdays - The Reboot - The Astoria Portsmouth

Thu 24th Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£7 - £9

Oktoberfest Portsmouth 2021

Sat 30th Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 12:00am
Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
£10 - £375

00s Throwback R&B Night | Zanzi Portsmouth

Fri 8th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:00am
Zanzi, Portsmouth
£2 - £8

Sausage And Cider Fest - Portsmouth

Sat 21st Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 11:00pm
Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
£14 - £21.50

End of Lockdown Super Sunday - 2000 Ravers - The Astoria and Mr Miyaggis

Sun 27th Jun at 9:00pm-Mon 28th Jun at 2:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £50

Summer Party Wednesdays - POP and RnB Rooms! Portsmouth's Biggest Wednesday Night!

Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 2:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £80

Astoria seated Inside & Outside. Hosted by Dirty Disco

Tue 15th Jun at 8:00pm-Tue 15th Jun at 11:55pm
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£10

Miyagis Table Time.

Tue 15th Jun at 8:00pm-Tue 15th Jun at 11:55pm
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£10

Miyagis Table Time.

Sun 13th Jun at 8:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 11:55pm
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£10

Astoria seated Inside & Outside

Sun 13th Jun at 8:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 11:55pm
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£10

Astoria seated Inside & Outside

Sat 19th Jun at 8:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 11:55pm
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£10

Miyagis Table Time.

Sat 19th Jun at 8:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 11:55pm
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£10

Astoria seated Inside & Outside

Fri 18th Jun at 8:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 11:55pm
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£10

Miyagis Table Time.

Fri 18th Jun at 8:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 11:55pm
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£10

Miyagis Table Time. Sunday funday 20th June

Sun 20th Jun at 8:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 11:55pm
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£10

Garden & Basement Day Rave Portsmouth - Max Chapman

Sat 24th Jul at 1:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 8:00pm
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£10 - £15

Astoria seated Inside & Outside

Wed 16th Jun at 8:00pm-Wed 16th Jun at 11:55pm
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£10

Miyagis Table Time.

Wed 16th Jun at 8:00pm-Wed 16th Jun at 11:55pm
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£10

Astoria seated Inside & Outside

Mon 14th Jun at 8:00pm-Mon 14th Jun at 11:55pm
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£10

Miyagis Table Time.

Mon 14th Jun at 8:00pm-Mon 14th Jun at 11:55pm
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£10

Astoria seated Inside & Outside

Thu 17th Jun at 8:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 11:55pm
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£10

Miyagis Table Time. 80s/90s guilty pleasures with wedding DJ Brett Haley

Thu 17th Jun at 8:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 11:55pm
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£10

Portsmouth Freshers UV Neon Rave | Portsmouth Freshers 2021

Wed 6th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 7th Oct at 3:00am
, Portsmouth
£4 - £8

The Big Freshers Pass: Portsmouth

Wed 6th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Portsmouth
£9.99 - £39.99

Portsmouth`s Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Thu 30th Sep at 9:30pm-Fri 1st Oct at 2:00am
TBA, Portsmouth
£7 - £11

Delight: Benji Webbe (SKINDRED) dj set

Mon 28th Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 29th Jun at 2:00am
Popworld Portsmouth, Portsmouth
£4 - £8

Official Portsmouth Uni 2nd & 3rd Years Pack 2021

Sun 3rd Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 3:00am
University of Portsmouth Students' Union, Portsmouth
£25

Official Portsmouth Uni Freshers Pack 2021

Sun 3rd Oct at 11:00am-Sat 16th Oct at 2:00am
University of Portsmouth Students' Union, Portsmouth
£35

Portsmouths Biggest Welcome Party// The Mile Freshers Pub Golf 2021

Wed 29th Sep at 8:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 2:00am
TBA, Portsmouth
£7 - £11

LOVE AMPLIFIED X SECRET SESSIONS

Sat 11th Sep at 1:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 10:30pm
Secret Portsmouth PO2 Location , Portsmouth
£15 - £40

Ibiza Orchestra Live - Ibiza Classics 2021

Fri 29th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 11:00pm
Portsmouth Guildhall Square, Portsmouth
£22.50 - £45

PORTSMOUTH UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
Portsmouth University, Portsmouth
Free

Portsmouth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Portsmouth
Free

PORTSMOUTH UNIVERSITY (UOP) - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
Portsmouth University, Portsmouth
Free

Portsmouth Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 4th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 2:00am
multiple venues , Portsmouth
Free

PORTSMOUTH FRESHERS NEON 90's PARTY!

Thu 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:00am
TBA , Portsmouth
£4 - £15

Portsmouth Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 5th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
multiple venues , Portsmouth
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave