What's on portsmouth

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Portsmouth, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Portsmouth including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

NOT3S LIVE - IS IT Thursday Halloween Special

Thu 28th Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 2:00am
PRYZM, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

IS IT Thursday? HALLOWEEN SQUID GAME - Win your Rent or DIE! Portsmouth's Biggest Student Night!

Thu 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Portsmouth
£5 - £12

Miyagis 80s/90s guilty pleasures, beer pong and cocktails

Thu 28th Oct at 8:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 2:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£2 - £4

Dirty Disco - Halloween Special - Want to play a game?

Tue 26th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Dirty Disco - Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 23rd Nov at 8:00pm-Wed 24th Nov at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Dirty Disco - Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 16th Nov at 8:00pm-Wed 17th Nov at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Dirty Disco - Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 2nd Nov at 8:00am-Wed 3rd Nov at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Dirty Disco - Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 9th Nov at 8:00pm-Wed 10th Nov at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Dirty Disco - Portsmouth’s biggest mid-week club night

Tue 30th Nov at 8:00pm-Wed 1st Dec at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Halloween special Ohlala Saturday at The Astoria, the biggest production on the south coast

Sat 30th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

Oktoberfest Portsmouth 2021

Sat 30th Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 12:00am
Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
£10 - £375

Ohlala Saturdays at The Astoria, the biggest production on the south coast

Sat 23rd Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £10

TIKKA & BONFIRE NIGHT

Sat 23rd Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 11:00pm
Guildhall, Portsmouth
£7

The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 22nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £7

Portsmouth’s Halloween House of Horrors

Sun 31st Oct at 8:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £15

The Portsmouth Halloween Ball 2021

Sun 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 2:00am
Hampshire Boulevard , Portsmouth
£5.50

Portsmouth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Portsmouth!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
Portsmouth, Portsmouth
Free

Portsmouth - Halloween Rave Yard

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
TBA, Portsmouth
Free

The Portsmouth Kilo - 31st October

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00am-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00pm
Mountbatten Leisure Centre, Portsmouth
£2 - £3

Halloween special… The Eskimo project, the event so big it takes over both Mr Miyagis and The Astoria

Fri 29th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£5 - £7

Ibiza Orchestra Live - Ibiza Classics 2021

Fri 29th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 11:00pm
Portsmouth Guildhall Square, Portsmouth
£15 - £45

Savage Sessions Presents Ladies Only Nights Launch

SECRET SOUTHSEA VENUE, Portsmouth
Cancelled

Thrive

Fri 29th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 2:00am
TBC, Portsmouth
£6 - £46

Sunday Funday, the legendary end of weekend night

Sun 24th Oct at 8:00pm-Mon 25th Oct at 2:00am
Mr Miyagi's, Portsmouth
£2 - £4

Zombie Delight 2021

Mon 1st Nov at 10:00pm-Tue 2nd Nov at 2:00am
Popworld Portsmouth, Portsmouth
£3 - £5

Portsmouth Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Portsmouth
Free

PORTSMOUTH FRESHERS 2022 - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Portsmouth
Free

PORTSMOUTH FRESHERS 2022 - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Portsmouth
Free

Portsmouth Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Portsmouth
Free

Delight: Jägermeister Frat Party

Mon 25th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 26th Oct at 2:00am
Popworld Portsmouth, Portsmouth
£3 - £10

PORTSMOUTH FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 26th Oct 2022 at 3:00am
TBA, Portsmouth
Free

Portsmouth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Portsmouth!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 3:00am
Portsmouth, Portsmouth
Free

Kromatic Records & Mafia M3dia presents: Kontakt

Sat 20th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 1:00am
The Loft Albert road , Portsmouth
£5 - £9

Portsmouth Freshers Week Lockdown

Thu 6th Oct 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 7th Oct 2022 at 2:00am
Venue TBC, Portsmouth
Free - £20

Dutch Criminal Record | Portsmouth, Edge of the Wedge

Wed 9th Mar 2022 at 7:00pm-Wed 9th Mar 2022 at 11:00pm
The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Portsmouth Uni Freshers Week Welcome Party

Sat 1st Oct 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct 2022 at 2:00am
Secret Freshers Only Venue, Portsmouth
Free - £15

Portsmouth Uni Freshers 2022 Official Icebreaker

Fri 30th Sep 2022 at 8:00pm-Sat 1st Oct 2022 at 2:00am
Portsmouth Uni's Biggest Nightclub, Portsmouth
Free - £15

Portsmouth Freshers FREE VIP Card

Fri 30th Sep 2022 at 8:00pm-Sat 1st Oct 2022 at 2:00am
Portsmouth Secret VIP Students, Portsmouth

The Big Freshers Welcome BBQ

Sun 25th Sep 2022 at 8:00pm-Mon 3rd Oct 2022 at 2:00am
Portsmouth Park, Portsmouth
Free - £10

Portsmouth Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov 2022 at 4:00am
Various Venues, Portsmouth
Free

Portsmouth A level Results Night 2022 - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Thu 18th Aug 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug 2022 at 3:00am
Secret Location, Portsmouth
Free

Bass Face // PORTSMOUTH // TNA (NU:ELEMENTZ, AZZA & GRIMA), Triggsy & J-Rudge + More

Fri 5th Nov at 11:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 3:00am
Moon.Shine Club, Portsmouth., Portsmouth
£5 - £12

Portsmouth A level Results Rave

Thu 11th Aug 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 12th Aug 2022 at 3:00am
Secret Location, Portsmouth
Free

Funktifino present MOUSSE T.

Sat 6th Nov at 8:30pm-Sun 7th Nov at 1:00am
Spinnaker Tower, Portsmouth
£23

SOUL DIVIDE & FRIENDS | BOXING DAY SPECIAL

Sun 26th Dec at 9:30pm-Mon 27th Dec at 4:00am
Drift Southsea, Portsmouth
£5 - £9

Brandon Block @ Vibe

Fri 26th Nov at 9:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 2:00am
The Beach Club, Portsmouth
£15
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave