What's on plymouth

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Plymouth, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Plymouth including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

PLYMOUTH FRESHERS NEON 90's PARTY!

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
Revolution Plymouth, Revolution
£4 - £15

90s Special - Popworld Plymouth

Wed 22nd Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
Popworld Plymouth, Plymouth
£0.99 - £9

PLYMOUTH FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 27th Oct 2022 at 3:00am
TBA, Plymouth
Free

The Big Freshers Movement Plymouth 2021 🎉

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
THÊ DEPØ VENUE, Plymouth
£4 - £12

Plymouth Freshers 2021 x The Movement UK ///

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
THÊ DEPØ VENUE, Plymouth
£6 - £12

The Freshers Fun House | Plymouth Freshers 2021

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Walkabout, Plymouth, Plymouth
£3 - £9

Freshers Fun House | Plymouth Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets for 2nd & 3rd Years!

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Walkabout, Plymouth, Plymouth
£0

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Plymouth

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Plymouth
£4 - £12

Plymouth Freshers Week 2021 // The BIGGEST Events of Plymouth Freshers!

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Plymouth

Sauce & Vibes Returns

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Revolution Plymouth, Revolution
£10

Evo Sonic Presets Rave On !!

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
Images Nightclub , Plymouth
£2

Cosmic Sessions // presents ABES APES

Fri 24th Sep at 8:30pm-Fri 24th Sep at 11:30pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
Free

I LOVE AMP | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 24th Sep at 9:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

SWR: Overview Music w/ Klinical, Waeys, Monrroe + MORE

Sat 9th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 4:00am
Club R&R, Plymouth
£5 - £15

FRESHLY SQUEEZED | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 9th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

Plymouth Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Plymouth
£9.99 - £19.99

Plymouth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Plymouth
Free

University of Plymouth Week 2021 - Sign up now! Plymouth Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Plymouth
Free

Plymouth Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
multiple venues, Plymouth
Free

Plymouth Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
multiple venues, Plymouth
Free

Plymouth Marjon University Week 2021 - Sign up now! Plymouth Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Plymouth
Free

Plymouth Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Plymouth
Free

The Big Freshers Ball: PLYMOUTH

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
PRYZM, Plymouth
£6 - £15

Drag Brunch Hosted by Emotions Promotions

Sat 25th Sep at 11:00am-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£10

Plymouth Freshers Wristband 2021 - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Plymouth
Free

Plymouth Freshers Indie Party

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
THÊ DEPØ VENUE, Plymouth
£0.99 - £10

Halloween in Plymouth 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Plymouth!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
Plymouth, Plymouth
Free

The Big Freshers Halloween Nightmare: PLYMOUTH

Thu 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 4:00am
Secret Location, Plymouth
£9.99 - £15

Plymouth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Plymouth!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 3:00am
Plymouth, Plymouth
Free

Cosmic Sessions // presents The Neil Burns Trio

Fri 8th Oct at 8:30pm-Fri 8th Oct at 11:30pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£6 - £36

Cosmic Sessions // presents Elani Evangelou & Grace Lightman

Fri 1st Oct at 8:30pm-Fri 1st Oct at 11:30pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£6 - £36

DOCTOR OZ | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 1st Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

Cosmic Sessions // presents THE ANDY QUICK BAND

Fri 15th Oct at 8:30pm-Fri 15th Oct at 11:30pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£10 - £60

Indie Tuesdays | Arctic Monkeys Special

Tue 19th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 20th Oct at 3:00am
THÊ DEPØ VENUE, Plymouth
£0.99 - £10

Twisted

Club R&R, Plymouth
Cancelled

Twisted

Sat 2nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 4:00am
Club R&R, Plymouth
£5

RUSSELL SINCLAIR & THE SMOKIN' LOCOS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 2nd Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

Cosmic Sessions // presents Joanna Cooke

Fri 22nd Oct at 8:30pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 11:30pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£12 - £36

COMEDY NIGHT | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 22nd Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£10

OLD TIME SAILORS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Thu 30th Sep at 6:30pm-Fri 1st Oct at 11:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£10

BLACK FRIDAY | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 17th Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

COMEDY NIGHT | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 19th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 20th Nov at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£10

JESSICA AND THE RABBITS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 6th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

THE SOUND | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 16th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

MALAVITA | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 11th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 12th Dec at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

THE KINGSTONS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 4th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

I LOVE AMP | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 3rd Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

DUKE JOHNSON & THE SCORCHERS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 26th Nov at 9:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave