What's on plymouth

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Plymouth, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Plymouth including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.
71 Events
The Big Tribute Fest @ Central Park Plymouth 2024
Fri 9th Aug at 12:00pm
Central Park, Plymouth
£9 - £65
The Ultimate 80s Party! Live in the park, Plymouth
Sat 17th Aug at 12:00pm
Central Park, Plymouth
£15 - £57.50
Oldskooling: The Annual
Fri 3rd May at 6:00pm
The Treasury Cafe-Bar-Restaurant, Plymouth
£20 - £30
Plymouth Marjon Vs University of Plymouth - Varsity Rugby
Mon 18th Mar at 6:00pm
Plymouth Albion, Plymouth
£8 - £10
Rob Lamberti “Perfectly George”
Wed 14th Aug at 6:00pm
Central Park, Plymouth
£12.50 - £40.86
Live in the park presents - SYMPHONIC IBIZA plus support TBA
Fri 16th Aug at 5:30pm
Central Park, Plymouth
£25 - £45
Indie Tuesdays Plymouth
Tue 19th Mar at 11:00pm
THÊ DEPØ VENUE, Plymouth
£0.99 - £10
AfroDesiHall - Rep Your Flag
Sat 2nd Mar at 10:00pm
Republic Nightclub, Plymouth
£5 - £8
Indie Tuesdays Plymouth
Tue 16th Apr at 11:00pm
THÊ DEPØ VENUE, Plymouth
£0.99 - £10
COMEDY NIGHT + Live Music: Baby Vegas // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque
Fri 8th Mar at 7:30pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£14
Sauce & Vibes Plymouth: ALL BLACK PARTY
Sat 20th Apr at 10:00pm
Republic Nightclub, Plymouth
£5 - £13.50
APATHY AWAKENING RELEASE GIG
Fri 1st Mar at 7:00pm
The Junction, Plymouth
£6
Untamed Burlesque: The Final Show!
Sat 13th Apr at 8:00pm
The Underground, Plymouth
£7 - £13
Infected & Isolated - Amen 4 Tekno - New kicks on the block
Fri 22nd Mar at 10:00pm
Strobe Nightclub, Plymouth
£5 - £7
Plymouth Freshers 2024 Welcome Party
Mon 16th Sep at 11:00pm
THÊ DEPØ VENUE, Plymouth
£0.99 - £12
Club Fandango presents COMEDY AT COSMIC!
Thu 29th Feb at 8:30pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£12
ABBA Take a chance on us
Sat 8th Jun at 8:00pm
The Falstaff Inn, Plymouth
£5 - £7
Cosmic Sessions Presents; JELLY JAZZ !
Fri 10th May at 9:00pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£10 - £12
Holi Neon Party 🌈 - Thursday 14th March | Plymouth @Strobe Nightclub
Thu 14th Mar at 11:00pm
Strobe Nightclub, Plymouth
£5 - £40
The Big Freshers Icebreaker - PLYMOUTH - 15th Anniversary!
Mon 16th Sep at 10:00pm
Plymouth, Plymouth
£4 - £24.99
Student Pre's
Wed 28th Feb at 8:00pm
Republic, Plymouth
£15 - £25
Little Ravers- Family Clubbing Experience
Sat 30th Mar at 1:00pm
Fever Clubrooms - Plymouth, Plymouth
Free - £9
Strobe Nightclub Presents: WOMEN OF TECH HOUSE
Sat 30th Mar at 10:00pm
Strobe Nightclub, Plymouth
£5
FML It's Freshers | Plymouth Freshers 2024
Thu 19th Sep at 10:00pm
Walkabout - Plymouth, Plymouth
£5 - £7.50
CMPND
Fri 5th Apr at 9:00pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£7.50
Live Music: JAMES OLIVER BAND // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque
Fri 15th Mar at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Live Music: THE HORIZONS // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque
Sun 31st Mar at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
COMEDY NIGHT + Live Music: Baby Vegas // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque
Fri 12th Apr at 7:30pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£14
Indie Tuesdays Plymouth
Tue 28th May at 11:00pm
THÊ DEPØ VENUE, Plymouth
£0.99 - £10
Live Music: BLACK FRIDAY // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque
Sat 16th Mar at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Live Music: CANTALOOP // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque
Sat 2nd Mar at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
The PROPA AMMO Takeover // DJ Rap, Dope Ammo
Sat 27th Apr at 10:00pm
Strobe Nightclub, Plymouth
£7 - £12
Live Music: FEEL GOOD FACTORY // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque
Fri 1st Mar at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Insomnia_Afrofest Afrobeats and Amapiano Rave
Fri 8th Mar at 10:00pm
Republic Nightclub, Plymouth
£10
Live Music: THE FILTHY GORGEOUS // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque
Sat 9th Mar at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Live Music: ELECTRIC EMPIRE // Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Fri 19th Apr at 8:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Club Fandango presents COMEDY AT COSMIC!
Thu 25th Apr at 8:30pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£12
Live Music: MAMMOTH // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque
Sat 6th Apr at 9:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
TRIBE- Tequila Rose Takeover
Sat 2nd Mar at 5:00pm
Fever Clubrooms - Plymouth, Plymouth
Free - £11
Club Fandango presents COMEDY AT COSMIC!
Thu 29th Aug at 8:30pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£12
TOY BOX
Fri 1st Mar at 8:00pm
Fever Clubrooms - Plymouth, Plymouth
Free - £10
Live Music: FRESHLY SQUEEZED // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque
Fri 29th Mar at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Live Music: VINCE FREEMAN // Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Sun 7th Apr at 7:30pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
Live Music: BOOGIE KNIGHTS// Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Sat 20th Apr at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Cosmic Sessions presents; Cosmic On Wax
Fri 1st Mar at 7:00pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
Free
Live Music : THE FILTHY GORGEOUS // Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Sat 27th Apr at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5