What's on plymouth

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Plymouth, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Plymouth including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Karnage - PLYMOUTH - The UK's Biggest A-Level Results Tour

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
THE BEST VENUES NATIONWIDE, Plymouth
Free

Abba A Level Results Party - Plymouth

Thu 18th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
TBA, Plymouth
Free

Plymouth A level Results Night 2022 - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
Secret Location, Plymouth
Free

Sauce & Vibes RETURNS

Fri 4th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 5th Feb at 3:00am
Fever & Boutique Plymouth, Plymouth
£8 - £12

Live Music: PSYCHADELEPHANT // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Fri 4th Feb at 9:00pm-Sat 5th Feb at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Plymouth Freshers - The Big Freshers Lockdown - PRESALE REGISTRATION Tickets Available Now!

Wed 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 4:00am
TBA , Plymouth
Free

PLYMOUTH FRESHERS 2022 - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Plymouth
Free

PLYMOUTH FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Plymouth
Free

THE FRESHERS CIRCUS SPECTACULAR | PLYMOUTH FRESHERS WEEK

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
PLY, Plymouth
£5 - £9

University of Plymouth - Freshers Registration

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Plymouth
Free

Plymouth Freshers Week 2022 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Plymouth
Free

Plymouth Marjon University - Freshers Registration

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Plymouth
Free

[OFFICIAL] THE UV WHITE T SHIRT WELCOME PARTY | OFFICIAL PLYMOUTH FRESHERS!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 3:00am
The Plym, Plymouth
£5 - £10

Plymouth Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Plymouth
Free

Plymouth Freshers Invasion 2022 Wristband

Sun 18th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Plymouth
£9.99 - £19.99

PLYMOUTH FRESHERS GROUP CHATS + FREE BUNDLE | JOIN AND CLAIM NOW!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
UCAS , Plymouth
Free

Plymouth Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Plymouth
Free

Plymouth Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Plymouth
Free

Campus Life - Plymouth Marjon University Freshers

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Plymouth
Free

Plymouth Freshers Week 2022 | Free Pre-Sale Notification Ticket

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00am-Mon 12th Sep at 3:00am
PRYZM, Plymouth
Free

Plymouth Freshers Week 2022 - Free Registration

Sun 4th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Plymouth
Free

Indie Tuesdays | The first IT of 2022!

Tue 1st Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 2nd Feb at 3:00am
THÊ DEPØ VENUE, Plymouth
£0.99 - £10

Indie Tuesdays

Tue 29th Mar at 11:00pm-Wed 30th Mar at 3:00am
THÊ DEPØ VENUE, Plymouth
£0.99 - £10

Indie Tuesdays

Tue 1st Mar at 11:00pm-Wed 2nd Mar at 3:00am
THÊ DEPØ VENUE, Plymouth
£0.99 - £10

Plymouth Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 19th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Plymouth
Free

The Great Freshers Fun House 2022 | PLYMOUTH FRESHERS 2022

Mon 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Sep at 3:00am
PLY, Plymouth
£5 - £12.50

SWR Plymouth: Sustance, Operate, Cesco + MORE

Sat 29th Jan at 9:30pm-Sun 30th Jan at 5:00am
Club R&R, Plymouth
£5 - £10

SWR Plymouth: Post-Exam Rave (Free Pre-Register)

Sat 29th Jan at 9:30pm-Sun 30th Jan at 5:00am
Club R&R, Plymouth
Free

Live Music: I LOVE AMP // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Sat 29th Jan at 9:00pm-Sun 30th Jan at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

LOVE OR LUST ❤️😈 100 + Students in Plymouth!

Fri 18th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 19th Feb at 4:00am
CLUB R&R Plymouth , Plymouth
Free - £10

Cosmic Sessions // King Dinosaur // WELCOME BACK TO LIVE MUSIC PARTY

Fri 18th Feb at 8:30pm-Fri 18th Feb at 11:30pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
Free

Live Music: THE SOUND // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Fri 18th Feb at 9:00pm-Sat 19th Feb at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Plymouth

Tue 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 21st Sep at 3:00am
The Plymouth, Plymouth
£5 - £9

Live Music: THE HORIZONS // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Sat 12th Feb at 9:00pm-Sun 13th Feb at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Drag Brunch - Self Love Eleganza Extravaganza!

Sat 12th Feb at 11:00am-Sat 12th Feb at 2:00pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£11 - £180

Riviera dogs

Sat 12th Feb at 6:00pm-Sun 13th Feb at 1:30am
Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£9.99

Cosmic Sessions // presents THE CABARATS // The Year of the Rat tour

Fri 25th Mar at 8:30pm-Fri 25th Mar at 11:30pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£10

Live Music: YOUR NEW FAVOURITE BAND // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 5th Feb at 9:00pm-Sun 6th Feb at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Plymouth - St. Patricks Day / Paddy's Day Festival

Thu 17th Mar at 9:00pm-Fri 18th Mar at 4:00am
TBA , Plymouth
Free

BINGO LINGO - Plymouth - St Paddy's Day Special

Thu 17th Mar at 6:00pm-Thu 17th Mar at 10:00pm
University of Plymouth Students' Union, Plymouth
£7 - £9

Cosmic Sessions // presents DRAKES ISAND

Fri 11th Mar at 8:00pm-Fri 11th Mar at 11:30pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£5

Cosmic Sessions | MASS Records | 190222

Sat 19th Feb at 8:30pm-Sun 20th Feb at 1:00am
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£3

Live Music: THE HARRY PEANUT SHOW // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Sat 19th Feb at 9:00pm-Sun 20th Feb at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Abandoned Plane Rave - Plymouth

Fri 15th Apr at 8:00pm-Sat 16th Apr at 4:00am
TBA, Plymouth
Free

Live Music: HANG FIVE // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Fri 11th Feb at 9:00pm-Sat 12th Feb at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Grime Originals Plymouth

Fri 11th Feb at 9:00pm-Sat 12th Feb at 4:00am
THÊ DEPØ VENUE, Plymouth
£20

THE DUALERS featuring Tyber & Pete

Sat 15th Oct at 6:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 1:30am
Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£25

UB40 tribute Labour Of Love

Sat 26th Feb at 6:00pm-Sun 27th Feb at 1:30am
Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£7.50
1 2
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave