What's on northampton

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Northampton, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Northampton including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

ASTROWORLD - Northampton's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Escape Venue, Northampton
£5 - £20

FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - Northampton Biggest Freshers Party

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 4:00am
Escape Venue, Northampton
£3 - £12.50

Northampton Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Stereo Bar and Club, Northampton
£5 - £12

The Big Freshers Movement Northampton 2021 🎉

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£4 - £12

Reckless NN2

Thu 14th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 4:00am
Escape Venue, Northampton
£3 - £15

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 1st Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 25th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Northampton Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Northampton, Northampton
Free

Go Crazy Midlands

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 4:00am
Escape Venue, Northampton
£8 - £20

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 4th Jun 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 5th Jun 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 19th Nov at 9:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 27th May 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 28th May 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 25th Jun 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 26th Jun 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 15th Jan 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 16th Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 16th Apr 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 17th Apr 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 18th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Dec at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 11th Mar 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 12th Mar 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 19th Feb 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 20th Feb 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 11th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 12th Dec at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 22nd Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 12th Feb 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 13th Feb 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 16th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 6th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 18th Jun 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Jun 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 11th Feb 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 12th Feb 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 5th Mar 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 6th Mar 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 14th Jan 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 15th Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 8th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 5th Nov at 9:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 12th Nov at 9:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 19th Mar 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 20th Mar 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 8th Apr 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 9th Apr 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 29th Apr 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 30th Apr 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 25th Mar 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 26th Mar 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 12th Mar 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 13th Mar 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 8th Jan 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 9th Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 28th May 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 29th May 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 22nd Jan 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 23rd Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 18th Feb 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 19th Feb 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 20th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 26th Mar 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 27th Mar 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 13th May 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 14th May 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 11th Jun 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 12th Jun 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 15th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 14th May 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 15th May 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 4th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 9th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 9th Apr 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 10th Apr 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton presents...

Sat 21st May 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 22nd May 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£6 - £10

Illuminati Northampton // Ibiza Gold

Fri 24th Jun 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 25th Jun 2022 at 4:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£3 - £5
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave