What's on northampton

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Northampton, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Northampton including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

ASTROWORLD - Northampton's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Escape Venue, Northampton
£5 - £20

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Northampton

Fri 21st Jan 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 21st Jan 2022 at 8:00pm
The Deco, Northampton
£15

Northampton Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Northampton, Northampton
Free

The Big Freshers Pass: Northampton

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Northampton
Free

Northampton Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Northampton
£5 - £12

Northampton Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Northampton
Free

K-POP events in Northampton? - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 8:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Northampton
Free

The Big Freshers Movement Northampton 2021 🎉

Sun 26th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Northampton
£4 - £12

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Northampton

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Northampton
£4 - £12

Desi Central Comedy Show - Northampton

Sun 31st Oct at 5:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 6:30pm
The Deco, Northampton
£15 - £17.50

Comedy Shutdown : Black History Month Special - Northampton

Sun 31st Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 31st Oct at 9:45pm
The Deco, Northampton
£15 - £17.50

First Shesh Back

Fri 2nd Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 11:00pm
The Black Prince, Northampton
£5

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Northampton

Thu 16th Sep at 7:00pm-Thu 16th Sep at 11:00pm
The Picturedrome, Northampton
£6.50
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave