What's on northampton

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Northampton, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Northampton including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Propaganda Northampton - Xmas Party at Roadmender!

Sat 10th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:00am
Roadmender Northampton, Northampton
£4

Get Wasted NN2 - Northampton's Biggest Party Of The Year

Thu 8th Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 4:00am
Northampton , Northampton
£3 - £15

Taylor Swift vs Harry Styles Party Night - Northampton

Mon 28th Nov at 10:00pm-Tue 29th Nov at 2:00am
Element Bar and Club, Northampton
£7 - £9

Guz Khan : Live - Northampton **

Thu 26th Jan 2023 at 7:30pm-Thu 26th Jan 2023 at 9:30pm
Royal And Derngate, Northampton

Northampton's Official A Level Results Rave

Thu 17th Aug 2023 at 10:00pm-Fri 18th Aug 2023 at 3:00am
Secret Location, Northampton
Free

Kae Kurd : Kurd Immunity - Northampton

Fri 6th Oct 2023 at 8:00pm-Fri 6th Oct 2023 at 10:00pm
Royal And Derngate, Northampton

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot