What's on northampton

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Northampton, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Northampton including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

ASTROWORLD - Northampton's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Escape Venue, Northampton
£5 - £20

Northampton Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Northampton
£5 - £12

The Big Freshers Pass: Northampton

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Northampton
Free - £34.99

Northampton Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Northampton, Northampton
Free

iLLUMINATI PRESENTS

Sat 17th Apr at 5:00pm-Sun 18th Apr at 2:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£250 - £600

illuminati Relaunch of the Secret Garden

Mon 12th Apr at 6:00pm-Tue 13th Apr at 2:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£250 - £400

GOLD GANG'S FRIDAY'S VIP

Fri 12th Mar at 8:00pm-Sat 13th Mar at 2:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£250 - £500

LADIES DAY BRUNCH

Sun 18th Apr at 8:00pm-Mon 19th Apr at 2:00am
Illuminati Northampton, Northampton
£150 - £400

Northampton Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Wed 24th Mar at 7:15pm-Wed 24th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Нортгемптон
£5

Northampton Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 25-35

Tue 9th Mar at 7:15pm-Tue 9th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Нортгемптон
£5

Northampton Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Tue 23rd Mar at 7:15pm-Tue 23rd Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Нортгемптон
£5

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Northampton

Being rescheduled
The Picturedrome, Northampton
£6.50
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave