Club Nights in New-milton

Looking for the best Club Nights in New-milton? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
There are no events listed in New-milton right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in New-milton? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
651 Events
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ @ Motion Bristol
Sat 31st Aug at 2:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£7 - £40
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Reading
Sun 21st Jul at 1:00pm
Prospect Park, Reading
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Southampton 2024
Sat 3rd Aug at 2:00pm
Sobar Southampton, Southampton
£8 - £50
Raver Tots Bournemouth
Sat 11th May at 3:00pm
Cameo Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £14
Raver Tots Portsmouth
Sun 5th May at 2:00pm
The Gaiety Southsea, Portsmouth
£12 - £14
Enter & Drumfunk 360 - Sound System Special
Sat 27th Apr at 5:00pm
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£11 - £22
SO:CRAZY - EVERY TUESDAY - 23rd April 2024 - £1 DOUBLES ALL NIGHT.
Tue 23rd Apr at 10:00pm
Sobar Southampton, Southampton
£6
Cirque Du Soul: Bristol // Summer Showdown // Oden and Fatzo, Fish56Octagon
Fri 31st May at 10:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£15 - £25
ORIGINS 360: BAKEY [FINAL 150 TICKETS]
Thu 2nd May at 11:00pm
Komedia, Bath
£3 - £8
DISHOOM -LAST RIDE
Tue 23rd Apr at 10:00pm
Second Bridge, Bath
£3 - £21
Brooklyn Zoo: Hip Hop Warehouse Rave
Fri 3rd May at 10:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£6 - £15
An Ed Sheeran Candlelight Experience In Salisbury🕯️Friday 26th April
Fri 26th Apr at 7:00pm
St Paul's Church, Salisbury
£11.25 - £25
Funktifino present MICHAEL GRAY
Sat 4th May at 8:30pm
The Beach Club Bar and Restaurant Portsmouth, Portsmouth
£10 - £20
WE LOVE BOURNEMOUTH FRESHERS 2024 in association with boohooMAN - 3 EVENTS❗
Tue 24th Sep at 10:30pm
multiple venues, Bournemouth
£9 - £34.99
VOLUME ft TION WAYNE
Fri 26th Apr at 10:00pm
AUX, Guildford
Free - £15
Loose
Sat 27th Apr at 2:00pm
Sobar Southampton, Southampton
£8 - £12
VOLUME ft TION WAYNE & FRISKY
Fri 26th Apr at 10:00pm
AUX, Guildford
Free - £499.81
BRISTOL KPOP BAD BUNNIES PARTY with DJ EMKAY | Thursday 25th April
Thu 25th Apr at 10:30pm
SWX, Bristol
£8 - £12
WE LOVE BRISTOL FRESHERS 2024 in association with boohooMAN - 3 EVENTS❗
Mon 16th Sep at 10:30pm
Motion, Bristol
£9 - £34.99
Let’s Get Lit Presents: DAPPY supported by S1MBA
Sat 4th May at 10:30pm
Tree Swindon, Swindon
£17.50 - £40
Ultimate Rave Bingo // Salisbury // Friday 10th May
Fri 10th May at 7:00pm
The Chapel Nightclub, Salisbury
£13 - £320
Bournemouth Freshers Pub Golf 2024
Fri 27th Sep at 8:00pm
Multiple venues, Bournemouth
£5 - £14.50
WE LOVE SOUTHAMPTON FRESHERS 2024 in association with boohooMAN - 3 EVENTS❗
Mon 23rd Sep at 10:30pm
TBA, Southampton
£9 - £34.99
The Exhale Day Rave
Sat 27th Apr at 2:00pm
Dare to Club, Bristol
£5 - £12.50
Delight presents: 90s VS 00s with Kerrbang LIVE!
Sat 13th Jul at 8:00pm
Staggeringly Good Brewery, Portsmouth
£5 - £10
Desi Nach PORTSMOUTH 25.04.2024
Thu 25th Apr at 11:00pm
The Astoria, Portsmouth
£3 - £12
Mr. Scruff in Lyme Regis
Sat 27th Apr at 8:00pm
Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis
£15 - £20
Rumble In The Jungle Presents: The Underground
Sat 4th May at 9:00pm
The Galleries, Bristol
£15 - £20
ORIGINS 360: [End Of Year Special]
Thu 30th May at 11:00pm
Komedia, Bath
£3 - £7
Winchester Freshers UV Paint Party 2024
Sun 22nd Sep at 9:00pm
Southampton, Southampton
£6 - £14.50
The Loop: Volume 6 (May Bank Holiday Weekend)
Sun 26th May at 10:00pm
Gun Street Garden, Reading
£8 - £15
SO3 Collective Summer Gathering 2024
Sat 31st Aug at 3:00pm
The Dolphin, Southampton
£8 - £15
Sophia Violet (Girls Don't Sync) - Concrete Music x Afters
Fri 3rd May at 8:00pm
The Afters Club, Portsmouth
£2 - £8
Jazz House Fusion
Thu 25th Apr at 8:00pm
Post Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free - £5
The Big Freshers Icebreaker - SOUTHAMPTON - 15th Anniversary!
Tue 24th Sep at 10:00pm
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£4 - £24.99
Southampton Freshers UV Paint Party 2024
Sun 22nd Sep at 9:00pm
Southampton, Southampton
£7 - £14.50
Tion Wayne - Performing Live At Power Swindon
Sat 4th May at 10:00pm
Power Lounge Swindon, Swindon
£20 - £30
🎬🌟 Bollywood Night Volume 1 - kyonki "Picture Abhi Baaki Hai, Mere Dost"🌟🎬
Sat 18th May at 9:30pm
POWER NIGHTCLUB ALDERSHOT, Aldershot
£15 - £80
PLAYROOM Saturdays @ Bar So Bournemouth 27/4/24
Sat 27th Apr at 9:00pm
Bar So, Bournemouth
Free - £5
Reggaeton Party (Bristol) April 2024
Sat 27th Apr at 11:00pm
Lost Horizon Arts Centre & Bar, Bristol
£6 - £10
Bournemouth Freshers 2024 Welcome Party
Sun 22nd Sep at 11:00pm
DNA Bar Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£0.99 - £12
Judge Jules & Lange - Dance Anthems Garden Party 7 - Southampton
Sat 15th Jun at 2:00pm
Sobar Southampton, Southampton
£15 - £27.50
The Big Freshers Icebreaker - BOURNEMOUTH - 15th Anniversary!
Mon 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
Cameo Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£4 - £24.99
WE LOVE PORTSMOUTH FRESHERS 2024 in association with boohooMAN - 3 EVENTS❗
Mon 16th Sep at 10:30pm
TBA, Portsmouth
£9 - £34.99
High Tide Garden Party ft. ALISHA & SO3 Collective - Sunday 26th May (**NEW VENUE**)
Sun 26th May at 2:00pm
The Hobbit Pub, Southampton
£7 - £20
The Big Freshers Icebreaker - BRISTOL - 15th Anniversary!
Tue 17th Sep at 10:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£4 - £24.99