Club Nights in Middlesbrough

Looking for the best Club Nights in Middlesbrough? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Middlesbrough Empire : NYE Party

Sat 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:30am
The Middlesbrough Empire, Middlesbrough
£8 - £10

SOHO SATURDAYS | SICK TRUMPET | FREE ENTRY

Sat 3rd Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 3:30am
S O H O, Middlesbrough
Free - £200

Mixtape Presents: The Nightmare before Christmas

Tue 20th Dec at 9:00pm-Wed 21st Dec at 2:00am
The Townhouse, Middlesbrough
£5

MELTDOWN | 31ST BIRTHDAY XMAS SPECIAL

Wed 28th Dec at 9:30pm-Thu 29th Dec at 4:30am
S O H O, Middlesbrough
£10 - £30

SOHO SATURDAYS | AU VODKA GOLD PARTY

Sat 10th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:30am
S O H O, Middlesbrough
£5 - £200

NEW YEARS EVE '22 AT SOHO

Sat 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 5:00am
S O H O, Middlesbrough
£6 - £400

DETTY DECEMBER (Afrobeat Party)

Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:30am
Stereo Nightclub , Middlesbrough
£6 - £170

SOHO SATURDAYS | SANTAS GROTTO

Sat 17th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 3:30am
S O H O, Middlesbrough
£5 - £200

DRC : Best of Dave Grohl

Fri 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:30am
The Middlesbrough Empire, Middlesbrough

BOXING NIGHT AT SOHO 2022

Mon 26th Dec at 11:00pm-Tue 27th Dec at 4:30am
S O H O, Middlesbrough
£6 - £200

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot