What's on middlesbrough

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Middlesbrough, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Middlesbrough including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Middlesbrough Empire : NYE Party

Sat 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:30am
The Middlesbrough Empire, Middlesbrough
£8 - £10

Skylights

Fri 3rd Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
The Middlesbrough Empire, Middlesbrough
£8

Finn Forster | Stockton, KU

Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
KU Stockton, Stockton-on-Tees
£10

Mixtape Presents: The Nightmare before Christmas

Tue 20th Dec at 9:00pm-Wed 21st Dec at 2:00am
The Townhouse, Middlesbrough
£5

WERBENIUK / Brain Radio / Cheryl Baines

Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm
Toft House, Middlesbrough Little Theatre Club, Middlesbrough
£6

CLAIRE HAMILL

Sat 20th May 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 20th May 2023 at 11:00pm
Toft House, Middlesbrough Little Theatre Club, Middlesbrough
£12

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club (Cancelled)

The Middlesbrough Empire, Middlesbrough
£20
Cancelled

MELTDOWN | 31ST BIRTHDAY XMAS SPECIAL

Wed 28th Dec at 9:30pm-Thu 29th Dec at 4:30am
S O H O, Middlesbrough
£10 - £30

Benefits

Fri 3rd Feb 2023 at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
The Middlesbrough Empire, Middlesbrough
£8

BROCKHOFF

Sun 11th Dec at 4:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 7:15pm
Westgarth Social Club, Middlesbrough
£9

SOHO SATURDAYS | AU VODKA GOLD PARTY

Sat 10th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:30am
S O H O, Middlesbrough
£5 - £200

MUNRO 2023

Sat 1st Jul 2023 at 2:00pm-Sat 1st Jul 2023 at 11:00pm
The Georgian Theatre - Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees
£15

PLUMHALL / Kev Weatherill

Sat 11th Mar 2023 at 6:30pm-Sat 11th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
Toft House, Middlesbrough Little Theatre Club, Middlesbrough
£10

ROE

Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
Westgarth Social Club, Middlesbrough
£8

NEW YEARS EVE '22 AT SOHO

Sat 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 5:00am
S O H O, Middlesbrough
£6 - £400

DETTY DECEMBER (Afrobeat Party)

Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:30am
Stereo Nightclub , Middlesbrough
£6 - £170

New Ears Open Mic

Wed 28th Dec at 7:00pm-Wed 28th Dec at 11:00pm
Toft House, Middlesbrough Little Theatre Club, Middlesbrough
£5

THE JACK DASH / Violet Uproar / Doug Verrill /Joe Harrison

Sat 17th Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 17th Dec at 11:00pm
Toft House, Middlesbrough Little Theatre Club, Middlesbrough
£7

SOHO SATURDAYS | SANTAS GROTTO

Sat 17th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 3:30am
S O H O, Middlesbrough
£5 - £200

Ben Hemsley

Fri 10th Feb 2023 at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Feb 2023 at 3:30am
The Middlesbrough Empire, Middlesbrough

DRC : Best of Dave Grohl

Fri 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:30am
The Middlesbrough Empire, Middlesbrough

JOHNNY CAMPBELL / The Whipt

Sat 25th Mar 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 25th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
Toft House, Middlesbrough Little Theatre Club, Middlesbrough
£9

DUNCAN McFARLANE BAND

Sat 15th Apr 2023 at 6:30pm-Sat 15th Apr 2023 at 11:00pm
Toft House, Middlesbrough Little Theatre Club, Middlesbrough
£10

JON PALMER ACOUSTIC BAND / Jasmine Weatherill

Sat 21st Jan 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 21st Jan 2023 at 11:00pm
Toft House, Middlesbrough Little Theatre Club, Middlesbrough
£9

BOXING NIGHT AT SOHO 2022

Mon 26th Dec at 11:00pm-Tue 27th Dec at 4:30am
S O H O, Middlesbrough
£6 - £200

POG / Bosko Green / Dean Hutchinson

Sat 18th Mar 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 18th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
Toft House, Middlesbrough Little Theatre Club, Middlesbrough
£8

Switch Disco : Boxing Day

Mon 26th Dec at 10:00pm-Tue 27th Dec at 3:30am
The Middlesbrough Empire, Middlesbrough

LISA MARIE GLOVER & SCOTT WAINWRIGHT

Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
Toft House, Middlesbrough Little Theatre Club, Middlesbrough
£8

WINTER WILSON / Paul McGladdery

Sat 22nd Apr 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 22nd Apr 2023 at 11:00pm
Toft House, Middlesbrough Little Theatre Club, Middlesbrough
£10

PETE MORTON + Avril McCall

Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
Middlesbrough Little Theatre Club, Middlesbrough
£9

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot