Gigs in Manchester

Looking for the best Gigs in Manchester? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

The Hara | Manchester, Secret Location

Thu 3rd Feb at 7:30pm-Thu 3rd Feb at 10:30pm
Secret Location, Manchester
£15

Tubeway Days - Live Full Band Gary Numan Tribute - Manchester

Sat 12th Feb at 7:30pm-Sat 12th Feb at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10 - £14

BOON ARMY LIVE

Sat 29th Jan at 7:00pm-Sun 30th Jan at 2:00am
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
Free

The Sprats

Sat 29th Jan at 7:00pm-Sun 30th Jan at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£7

A Flock Of Seagulls Live In Manchester

Mon 4th Apr at 7:30pm-Mon 4th Apr at 11:30pm
Night People, Manchester
£20 - £22.50

Hey Pixies (Pixies Tribute) Live In Manchester

Sat 19th Mar at 7:30pm-Sat 19th Mar at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10 - £12

Bauer Live At Night People, Manchester

Sat 5th Feb at 7:30pm-Sat 5th Feb at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£7 - £8.50

Uno Mas | Manchester, 33 Oldham Street

Sat 5th Feb at 7:30pm-Sat 5th Feb at 11:00pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£9

The Silver Bars | Manchester, Gullivers

Sat 5th Feb at 7:30pm-Sat 5th Feb at 11:00pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£8

Rise Of The Condemned - London

Mon 31st Oct at 6:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm
TBC, Manchester

Mötley Crüde - A Tribute to Mötley Crüe Live At Lions Den, Manchester

Sat 5th Mar at 7:30pm-Sun 6th Mar at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10 - £12

Tebi Rex | Manchester, Night People

Sat 5th Mar at 7:30pm-Sat 5th Mar at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£8

Rise Of The Condemned - Manchester

Sat 29th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 29th Oct at 10:00pm
TBC, Manchester

The Ultimate Stone Roses - Live In Manchester

Fri 20th May at 7:30pm-Sat 21st May at 3:00am
Lions Den, Manchester
£10 - £12

R.E.M. / Stipe Live At Lions Den, Manchester

Sat 8th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 8th Oct at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£12.50 - £14

Old Red Eyes - A Tribute to the music of Paul Heaton Live In Manchester

Sat 16th Apr at 7:30pm-Sun 17th Apr at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£9.50 - £11

Aurelio Voltaire UK 2022 TOUR - Manchester

Thu 14th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 14th Apr at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£15

The Birthday Massacre UK Tour 2022 - MANCHESTER - New Date

Tue 8th Nov at 7:00pm-Tue 8th Nov at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£20

IVW22: IST IST | Manchester, 33 Oldham Street

Tue 1st Feb at 7:30pm-Tue 1st Feb at 11:00pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£12

Patrick Saint James | Manchester, Night People

Sat 26th Mar at 7:30pm-Sat 26th Mar at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£9

We Are Not Devo Live At Night People, Manchester

Fri 1st Apr at 7:30pm-Fri 1st Apr at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£12.50

Judas Smith | Manchester, Night People

Fri 11th Feb at 7:00pm-Fri 11th Feb at 10:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£8

Kestrel Palace

Fri 15th Apr at 7:30pm-Fri 15th Apr at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£6

Weakened Friends | Manchester, Night People

Fri 22nd Apr at 7:30pm-Fri 22nd Apr at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£8

IVW22: IST IST | Manchester, 33 Oldham Street

Wed 2nd Feb at 7:30pm-Wed 2nd Feb at 11:00pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£12

Dead Romantic | Manchester, Night People

Fri 18th Feb at 7:00pm-Fri 18th Feb at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester
£10

ACTORS + Auger

Thu 20th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 20th Oct at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£13

Hi Sienna

Sat 30th Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 30th Apr at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester
£10

EEVAH | Manchester, 33 Oldham Street

Sat 9th Apr at 7:30pm-Sat 9th Apr at 11:00pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£8

Kings of Lyon

Fri 8th Apr at 7:00pm-Fri 8th Apr at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£10

Gene Loves Jezebel - New Date 2022 MANCHESTER

Sat 23rd Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Apr at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester
£17

Allday | Manchester, Yes Basement

Sat 23rd Apr at 7:30pm-Sat 23rd Apr at 10:30pm
YES, Manchester
£10

The Wears

Fri 25th Feb at 7:30pm-Fri 25th Feb at 11:00pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£7

The Small Fakers

Fri 25th Feb at 7:00pm-Fri 25th Feb at 10:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£15

Jason Allan at Aatma, Manchester

Fri 25th Feb at 7:00pm-Fri 25th Feb at 10:00pm
Aatma, Manchester
£10

The Jam Restart - (A Tribute To The Jam) - Live In Manchester

Sat 6th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 6th Aug at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10 - £12.50

Dan Selwood | Manchester, 33 Oldham Street

Sat 26th Feb at 7:30pm-Sat 26th Feb at 11:00pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£8

The Doors Rising Live At Night People, Manchester

Sat 16th Jul at 7:30pm-Sat 16th Jul at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£10 - £12.50

Death Bells | Manchester, Night People

Fri 4th Mar at 7:30pm-Fri 4th Mar at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester
£10

GUN

Fri 4th Mar at 7:00pm-Fri 4th Mar at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester

The Assist | Manchester, Night People

Fri 29th Apr at 7:00pm-Fri 29th Apr at 10:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£10

Nirvana Tribute Live At Rebellion, Manchester

Sat 28th May at 7:00pm-Sat 28th May at 10:00pm
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
£12.50 - £14

Penny & Sparrow | Manchester, Night & Day Cafe

Thu 8th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 8th Sep at 10:30pm
Night & Day Cafe, Manchester
£13

Vacancy Records Tour

Sun 15th May at 7:00pm-Sun 15th May at 10:00pm
Night People, Manchester

Greyson Chance

Thu 7th Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 8th Jul at 10:00pm
Night People, Manchester

Pochenski

Fri 4th Feb at 7:00pm-Fri 4th Feb at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester

Republic

Fri 4th Feb at 7:00pm-Fri 4th Feb at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£7

Hector Gannet

Thu 17th Mar at 7:00pm-Thu 17th Mar at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester

BÖHMEN | Manchester, The Castle Hotel

Thu 24th Feb at 7:30pm-Thu 24th Feb at 11:00pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£7

Lazy Habits

Tue 12th Apr at 7:30pm-Tue 12th Apr at 11:00pm
Night & Day Cafe, Manchester
£12
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave