Gigs in Manchester

Looking for the best Gigs in Manchester? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
473 Events
IST IST | Manchester, New Century
Sat 19th Oct at 7:00pm
New Century Hall, Manchester
£20
Montello
Fri 19th Jul at 7:30pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£10
Casey Lowery | Manchester, Deaf Institute
Thu 17th Oct at 7:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£18
WOZA RETRO DAY PARTY MCR
Sun 21st Jul at 4:00pm
Revolution Manchester - Parsonage Gardens, Manchester
£12.50 - £22.50
M60 | The Deaf Institute, Manchester
Sat 10th Aug at 7:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£15
The Small Fortunes | Manchester, Deaf Institute
Fri 30th Aug at 7:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£10
October Drift | Manchester, Gorilla
Tue 29th Oct at 7:30pm
Gorilla, Manchester
£13
The Rolling People | Manchester, O2 Ritz
Sat 21st Dec at 6:00pm
O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
£15
R.E.M by STIPE Live at Lions Den, Manchester
Sat 19th Oct at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£14 - £15.50
Spotlight | Manchester, Academy 3
Sat 27th Jul at 7:30pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£10
Noasis | Manchester, The Bread Shed
Fri 20th Sep at 7:30pm
The Bread Shed (club), Manchester
£16.50
Health
Wed 16th Oct at 7:00pm
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
£25
The Rainband | Manchester, Night & Day Café
Fri 18th Oct at 8:00pm
Night & Day Cafe, Manchester
£15
Ewan Sim | The Lodge at Deaf Institute, Manchester
Sat 17th Aug at 7:30pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£8
Tom Vek | Manchester, Bread Shed
Fri 11th Oct at 7:00pm
The Bread Shed (club), Manchester
£18
Bayboards | Manchester, Academy 2
Sat 23rd Nov at 7:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£10
Snayx | Manchester, Academy 3
Thu 3rd Oct at 7:30pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£14
Electromantics - 80's Electro / New Wave Tribute Band - Live In Manchester
Sat 14th Sep at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£12.50 - £15
Shambolics | Manchester, Night & Day Café
Thu 24th Oct at 7:30pm
Night & Day Cafe, Manchester
£12.50
Year's End Festival 2024
Sat 7th Dec at 2:00pm
Various Venues, Manchester
£20
Illumin8te YAIMA Concert (Wednesday 18th September) @ The Lighthouse Hub 7PM
Wed 18th Sep at 7:00pm
The Lighthouse Hub, Manchester
£4 - £34.50
sad films
Sat 20th Jul at 7:30pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£8.50
Pomona Park | 33 Oldham Street, Manchester
Sat 20th Jul at 7:30pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£10
JACK'S SAVING GRACE
Sat 20th Jul at 7:30pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£10
Terrorizer
Tue 30th Jul at 7:00pm
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
£25
The Devout (Depeche Mode Tribute) - Live at Rebellion, Manchester
Fri 15th Nov at 7:00pm
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
£14 - £15
MSIX
Sat 20th Jul at 7:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£8
Plastic Heart | Manchester, The Castle
Fri 19th Jul at 7:30pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£10
Aerial Salad | Manchester, Gorilla
Fri 13th Dec at 7:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester
£10
Kid Brunswick | Manchester, Rebellion
Sun 11th Aug at 7:00pm
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
£15
Pacific Avenues & The Rions | Manchester, Disorder
Sat 31st Aug at 7:00pm
Disorder Manchester, Manchester
£12
Forever Pop Punk Birthday Palooza
Sat 17th Aug at 7:00pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£8
The Plastic Cabaret - Heaven & Hell.
Fri 26th Jul at 7:30pm
The Brewers Manchester, Manchester
£10 - £13
Gathering Of Strangers | The Deaf Institute, Manchester
Sat 21st Sep at 7:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£12
Steve Mason | Manchester, Bread Shed
Wed 24th Jul at 7:30pm
The Bread Shed (club), Manchester
£25
The Specials LTD Live At Lions Den, Manchester
Sat 16th Nov at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£18 - £20
ILL NIÑO
Wed 11th Sep at 7:00pm
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
£25
The Zangwills | Manchester, Band on the Wall
Sat 22nd Feb 2025 at 7:00pm
Band on the Wall, Manchester
£12 - £14
Kingmaker
Sat 7th Sep at 7:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£16
Ellipsis
Fri 19th Jul at 7:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£8
Moments Of Pleasure - The Ultimate Kate Bush Tribute - Live In Manchester
Fri 29th Nov at 7:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£16 - £18
Muddy Elephant | Manchester, 33 Oldham Street
Fri 26th Jul at 7:30pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£10
The Eminem Tribute - Off The Sq. Manchester - 10th August 2024
Sat 10th Aug at 7:00pm
Off The Square, Manchester
£14
SPACE | Manchester, Gorilla
Fri 8th Nov at 7:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester
£22.50
Noisy | Manchester, Deaf Institute
Sat 26th Oct at 7:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£10
Pacifica | Manchester, Bread Shed
Thu 10th Oct at 7:00pm
The Bread Shed (club), Manchester
£15
Sløtface | Manchester, 33 Oldham Street
Sat 28th Sep at 7:30pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£14
Danny Darlington | Gullivers, Manchester
Sun 27th Oct at 7:00pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£10
Thick Sock Flip Flop | Fuel Cafe Bar, Withington
Fri 19th Jul at 8:00pm
Fuel Cafe Bar, Greater
£9
Hi Sienna | Manchester
Sat 20th Jul at 7:30pm
Band on the Wall, Manchester
£12.75
One Night In Nashville | Manchester
Sat 26th Apr 2025 at 7:00pm
Albert Hall, Manchester
£25
Loading...