Club Nights in Leicester

Looking for the best Club Nights in Leicester? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

WE LOVE LEICESTER FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Mon 26th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
£10 - £40

[OFFICIAL] THE UV WHITE T SHIRT WELCOME PARTY | OFFICIAL LEICESTER FRESHERS!

Mon 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 27th Sep at 3:00am
The Leicester , Leicester
£5 - £8

Raver Tots Leicester

Sat 9th Jul at 1:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 3:00pm
The 2Funky Lounge, Leicester
£7 - £9

Friday Vibes (FREE ENTRY)

Fri 1st Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 6:00am
Mamba Café & Bar, Leicester
Free

Freya Presents U18 Summer Party - Back by popular demand!

Fri 1st Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 1st Jul at 10:00pm
Boxed Bar & Music Venue, Leicester
£7.50 - £8.50

Darkspace Presents L.C Business // FREE RAVE!! // @ CUBE 1/7/22

Fri 1st Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 4:00am
Boxed Bar & Music Venue, Leicester
Free

Feel Good Fridays - Revolution Leicester

Fri 1st Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 3:00am
Revolution Leicester, Leicester
Free - £5

1st Class Fridays - 1st July @VbarWaikiki

Fri 1st Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 4:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
Free - £300

Natterjacks Reggae presents THE PARADIMES

Fri 1st Jul at 5:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 1:00am
Natterjacks Bar & Kitchen, Leicester
£15

Love Friday at Sophy x 1st July x Hosted By DJ Dre x 50 Free tickets now on sale

Fri 1st Jul at 9:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 6:00am
Sophy., Leicester
Free - £4

Boxed Presents DJ SILK, V Rocket, DJ Peps, DJ Faz, Dunigan, DJ WAW

Fri 1st Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 4:00am
Boxed Bar & Music Venue, Leicester
£5 - £550

WOZA DAY PARTY : MANCHESTER

Mon 1st Aug at 12:00am-Tue 30th Aug at 12:00am
Motto Nightclub, Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers Week 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers Week 2022 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

Leicester - We R Freshers Competition 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Leicester
Free

De Montfort Freshers Week 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Leicester
Free

De Montfort Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Leicester
Free

Summer Solstice - Sat 20th Aug - Leicester [TICKETS ON SALE NOW]

Sat 20th Aug at 2:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 11:00pm
Mix'd, Leicester
£12 - £30

Leicester Freshers UV Paint Party 2022

Thu 29th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 2:00am
To Be Announced, Leicester
£7 - £11

Leicester Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - Includes the BIGGEST at Leicester's BIGGEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 2:00am
Leicester, Leicester
Free

University of Leicester - Freshers Registration

Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers Invasion 2022 Wristband

Sun 25th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Leicester
£9.99 - £19.99

Leicester Freshers 2022 - Welcome Rooftop Party [Limited Free Tickets On Sale Now]

Sun 25th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 12:00am
Secret Rooftop, Leicester
Free - £7

LEICESTER FRESHERS WEEK - 2022 SIGN UP TODAY!

Sun 25th Sep at 12:00am-Wed 2nd Nov at 12:00am
LEICESTER, Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers Week 2022 | First 100 Wristbands only £10

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
Multiple Venues , Leicester
£6 - £20

Welcome To The Party

TBA, Leicester
Cancelled

Leicester Freshers Ibiza White Party 2022

Sun 2nd Oct at 9:00pm-Mon 3rd Oct at 2:00am
TBA, Leicester
£7 - £11

De Montfort University - Freshers Registration

Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

Reggae Brunch Presents - BBQ Bruk Out Sun 17th July - Leicester

Sun 17th Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 8:00pm
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10 - £14

Leicester / De Montfort Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 12th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Leicester
Free

Freshers Opening Party | First 200 FREE TICKETS

Fri 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 4:00am
Secret Venue, Leicester
Free - £8

F*CK ME It's Freshers | Leicester Freshers 2022

Fri 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
Leicester, Leicester
£3 - £12.50

Leicester`s Biggest Welcome Party// The Mile Freshers Pub Golf 2022

Tue 27th Sep at 7:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 2:00am
TBA, Leicester
£7 - £11

Neon Freshers House Party / Leicester Freshers 2022

Tue 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 3:00am
Leicester, Leicester
£5 - £15

LEICESTER - THE BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN in Association with BoohooMAN - Tickets Available Now!

Tue 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Leicester
£6 - £17.50

10 years of Beastwang w/ Chase & Status

Sat 19th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 20th Nov at 5:00am
O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester
£0

Secret Halloween Rave

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Secret Venue, Leicester
Free

Halloween Purge Leicester 2022 | Leicesters Biggest & Immersive Halloween Experience

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
TBA, Leicester
£4 - £15

Leicester - Halloween Rave Yard

Mon 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
TBA, Leicester
Free

LEICESTER FRESHERS UV NEON RAVE | THE OFFICIAL | Leicester Freshers 2022

Wed 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 4:00am
Venue TBA, Leicester
£4 - £15

Abba A Level Results Party - Leicester

Thu 18th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
TBA, Leicester
Free

Sophy Saturdays x Hosted By DJ Abz & DJ Kazz || open till 6am || 2nd July

Sat 2nd Jul at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Jul at 6:00am
Sophy., Leicester
Free - £5

Alive BEACH PARTY This Saturday @ Waikiki

Sat 2nd Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 3rd Jul at 5:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£5 - £500

De Montford 2022 Freshers Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! De Montford (DMU) Freshers Week

Thu 1st Sep at 1:00pm-Mon 3rd Oct at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

Feel Good Fridays - Revolution Leicester

Fri 8th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 3:00am
Revolution Leicester, Leicester
Free - £5

The Courtyard Garden Party Saturday July 30th

Sat 30th Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 9:00pm
R Bar, Leicester
£3
1 2
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave