Club Nights in Leicester

Looking for the best Club Nights in Leicester? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

0-100 : Xmas Edition [FINAL RELEASE OUT NOW]

Mon 12th Dec at 10:00pm-Tue 13th Dec at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£12.50 - £30

✨PERUNNAL✨

Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 4:00am
Boxed Venue, Leicester
£6 - £14

WOZA WONDERLAND (XMAS EDITION) [250+ TICKETS SOLD]

Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
Motto Nightclub, Leicester
Free - £20

DEJA VU : MOTTO RE-OPENING NIGHT [TICKETS OUT 8PM TONIGHT]

Sat 3rd Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 3:00am
Motto Nightclub, Leicester
Free - £15

🎇🔥MOSH NEW YEARS EVE ✨GOLD✨ PARTY🔥🎇

Sat 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:30am
Mosh, Leicester
£10

Rbar & The Courtyard Nye Special Open till 4am

Sat 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 4:00am
R/Bar, Leicester
£5 - £300

THE LAST DANCE

Sat 10th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 4:00am
Quarter 25, Leicester
Free - £15

University Of Besti - End Of Term Christmas Special - Olivias Leicester [60% SOLD OUT!]

Tue 13th Dec at 11:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 3:30am
Olivia's Townhouse Leicester, Leicester
£5 - £120

Desi Room, Leicester - CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

Wed 7th Dec at 10:30pm-Thu 8th Dec at 3:00am
Olivia's Townhouse Leicester, Leicester
£5 - £7

0-100 : Xmas Edition [FINAL RELEASE OUT NOW]

Mon 12th Dec at 10:30pm-Tue 13th Dec at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£12.50 - £22.50

★ CHAK DE PHATTEH ★ End of Term Blowout at FAT CATS ★ TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Tue 13th Dec at 11:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
Free - £500

Sophy Saturdays x Hosted By DJ Faz - DJ Kazz - DJ Mario x 2 for £12 cocktails b4 1am

Sat 3rd Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 6:00am
Sophy., Leicester
Free - £5

🎄✨BOXING DAY AT MOSH✨🎄 MOSH'S NAUGHTY OR NICE LIST 🎁

Mon 26th Dec at 10:30pm-Tue 27th Dec at 3:00am
Mosh, Leicester
£3

Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - Leicester

Sat 3rd Jun 2023 at 6:00pm-Sat 3rd Jun 2023 at 11:00pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£18 - £35

This Friday's U18 Rave 2nd December

Fri 2nd Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 10:00pm
Boxed Venue, Leicester
£8.50

Beastwang w/ Hedex & More

Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Sun 29th Jan 2023 at 5:00am
O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester
£0

❄ DMUFC Christmas Crawl! ❄ Friday 9th December 2022 ❄

Fri 9th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£3 - £8

✭ WonKy Wednesday's - WIN YOUR HEIGHT IN VK’S! ✭ Hosted by Bees ✭ Every Wednesday @ Fat Cat's ✭

Wed 7th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 8th Dec at 1:30am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£1 - £5

Xchange - A Student Night to remember @ Sophy Leicester

Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 5:30am
Sophy., Leicester
£5 - £8

Flex - a night of intricate expressions.

Sat 10th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:00am
Doen Lounge, Leicester
£10 - £500

Harry Styles Night - As It Was End Of Term Christmas Special - Leicester [TICKETS NOW ONLINE]

Tue 13th Dec at 10:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 3:00am
Secret Location, Leicester
£1 - £6

★ FAT CAT THURSDAYS ★ THIS EVENT WILL SELL OUT!

Thu 8th Dec at 11:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£5 - £500

Freya Presents the U18 Party 9TH December

Fri 9th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 10:00pm
Boxed Venue, Leicester
£8.50

One74 Presents - The Inaugural Rave

Sat 3rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 4:00am
Sophy., Leicester
£4 - £5

Bollywood Night

Thu 15th Dec at 11:55pm-Fri 16th Dec at 6:00am
The Basement, Leicester
£5 - £7

University Of Besti - End Of Term Christmas Special - Olivias Leicester [60% SOLD OUT!]

Tue 13th Dec at 11:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 3:30am
Olivia's Townhouse Leicester, Leicester
£10 - £15

Prozak: Warner, krVVisty, Monochromatic, KACU

Fri 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 5:00am
STAGE Club, Leicester
£2.50

GO올빼미 Presents ⛄️JINGLE BEATS K-POP Night

Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 4:00am
Quarter 25, Leicester
£9 - £11

Bass Face // LEICESTER // DNB . REFRESHERS SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 10:00pm-Sun 8th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
Free - £8

MANIC MONDAYS

Mon 5th Dec at 11:00pm-Tue 6th Dec at 3:30am
Helsinki, Leicester
Free

MOTTO WAITING LIST (XX - 12 - 22)

Thu 1st Dec at 12:00am-Sat 31st Dec at 12:00am
Motto Nightclub, Leicester
Free

DEJA VU : EVERY SATURDAY

Sat 10th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:00am
Motto Nightclub, Leicester
Free - £15

Jade’s Nasty Nineteen

Fri 13th Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Boxed Venue, Leicester
Free - £10

★ FAT CAT THURSDAYS ★ THIS EVENT WILL SELL OUT!

Thu 15th Dec at 11:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£5 - £500

Bruk Off Yuh Back NYE Special with Exclusive Set by DJ DAYDAY

Sat 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 5:00am
Boxed Venue, Leicester
£10 - £550

Feel Good Fridays - RnB Winter Warmers - Festive Fridays @ Revolution Leicester

Fri 16th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:00am
Revolution Leicester, Leicester
Free - £5

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Leicester

Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 8:45pm-Sun 5th Feb 2023 at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo and The Slots Room Leicester, Leicester
£10 - £12

LOCATION & WHEEL IT UP "YEARLY CHRISTMAS PARTY"

Fri 16th Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 5:00am
OMC, Leicester
£5

80`s Night - Basement

Thu 8th Dec at 11:55pm-Fri 9th Dec at 6:00am
The Basement, Leicester
£2 - £4

Feel Good Fridays - Mad Friday - Festive Fridays @ Revolution Leicester

Fri 23rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 3:00am
Revolution Leicester, Leicester
Free - £5

Xmas Eve Party @ What A Shot

Sat 24th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Dec at 3:00am
What A Shot, Leicester
£8 - £10

✭ WonKy Wednesday's - END OF TERM BLOW OUT ✭ WIN YOUR HEIGHT IN VK’S! ✭ Hosted by Bees ✭ Every Wednesday @ Fat Cat's ✭

Wed 14th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 15th Dec at 1:30am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£1 - £5

ABBA Disco Wonderland: Leicester

Sat 18th Feb 2023 at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Feb 2023 at 3:00am
O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester
£8 - £12

Jyoty Presents: The Hot Mess Express 2022 Tour [Leicester]

Sat 10th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 4:00am
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£0

Saturday Late Night After Party

Sat 3rd Dec at 11:55pm-Sun 4th Dec at 6:00am
Courtyard bar & venue, Leicester
Free - £3

TIPSY TUESDAY 27 Dec

Tue 27th Dec at 11:55pm-Wed 28th Dec at 2:00am
The Basement, Leicester
£5

SESH ON SATURDAY

Sat 17th Dec at 11:55pm-Sun 18th Dec at 6:00am
The Basement, Leicester
£7

SESH ON SATURDAY

Sat 31st Dec at 11:55pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 6:00am
The Basement, Leicester
£10

Rbar Presents The Throwbacks Wednesday 28th December (Free Entry Ticket)

Wed 28th Dec at 9:00pm-Thu 29th Dec at 2:00am
R Bar, Leicester
Free

DJ Richard Alexander @ Helsinki

Fri 16th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 5:00am
Helsinki, Leicester
£4

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot