Club Nights in Leicester

Looking for the best Club Nights in Leicester? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

TOGETHER @ WAIKIKI - SAT 19th JUNE - SOCIALLY DISTANCED!

Sat 19th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 3:30am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£20 - £300

TOGETHER @ WAIKIKI - FRI 18th JUNE - SOCIALLY DISTANCED!

Fri 18th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 3:30am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£20 - £300

ALIVE SATURDAYS - CLUB WAIKIKI - LAUNCH PARTY!

Sat 24th Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 5:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£8 - £10

REOPENING WEEKEND - REWIRED Saturday 24th July 2021

Sat 24th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £15

Mosh Saturday 24th Jul

Sat 24th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 4:00am
Mosh, Leicester
£10 - £20

Gin & Juice : Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Leicester 2021

Sat 24th Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 10:00pm
Mix'd, Leicester
£10 - £30

First Saturday Day party back SOLD OUT July 24th

Sat 24th Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 8:00pm
R Bar, Leicester
£5 - £10

WE ARE BACK - Monday 22nd July

Mon 19th Jul at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Jul at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £15

Mosh Monday 19th Jul

Mon 19th Jul at 8:00pm-Tue 20th Jul at 4:00am
Mosh, Leicester
£10 - £20

R/Bars Belated NYE Party Back To The Dance Floor MONDAY JULY 19th

Mon 19th Jul at 9:00pm-Tue 20th Jul at 4:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£5 - £220

'HØLYSH!T' REOPENING WEEKEND - Friday 23rd July 2021 [OVER 50% SOLD OUT]

Fri 23rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£6 - £10

Mosh Friday 23rd Jul

Fri 23rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 4:00am
Mosh, Leicester
£10 - £20

★ CHAK DE PHATTEH ★ JALEBI PAWRI HORI HAI ★ FREE JALEBI GIVEAWAY! ★

Tue 22nd Jun at 11:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
Free - £500

Frontline - The Return of the Dancefloor - R Bar 🔥 [Tickets Running Low!]

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 3:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£8 - £12

WE ARE BACK ★ FAT CAT THURSDAY 22nd July 2021 ★ SOLD OUT - VIP BOOTHS AVAILABLE ONLY!

Thu 22nd Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£5 - £500

Mosh Thursday 22nd Jul

Thu 22nd Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 3:00am
Mosh, Leicester
£7 - £15

RESCHEDULED ★ FAT CAT THURSDAYS ★ SUMMER SPECIAL ★ THU 26TH AUGUST 2021 ★ SOLD OUT!!!

Thu 26th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£7 - £500

Saturday 3rd July 2021

Sat 3rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £10

Friday 2nd July 2021

Fri 2nd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£6 - £8

Drippy x Location: Stompz Ft. Haribo // Blckhry // Special Guests: M!stik Ft. Shaydee + More

Fri 2nd Jul at 10:30am-Sat 3rd Jul at 5:00am
The Tunnel, Leicester
£6 - £9

W.A.H. PRESENT: CHASE & STATUS / BOU / MOLLIE COLLINS / KAZ (RESCHEDULED DATE - TICKETS FROM ORIGINAL DATE VALID!)

Sat 27th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £25

Mosh Tuesday 20th Jul

Tue 20th Jul at 10:00pm-Wed 21st Jul at 3:00am
Mosh, Leicester
£7 - £15

Cocktail Classic At Mamba

Wed 16th Jun at 9:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 3:00am
Mamba Café & Bar, Leicester
Free - £5

Desi Sessions - Summer Special - R Bar 🔥 [TABLES DROP 7PM]

Wed 16th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 2:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£24 - £36

Sold Out 🔥 Lush Mondays!

Mamba Café & Bar, Leicester
Cancelled

FREEDOM PARTY TOUR! / THE FREE RAVE! / Leicester (90% SOLD!)

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 5:00am
Leicester, Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Leicester
Free

W.A.H. PRESENT: HYBRID MINDS / FRICTION / VOLTAGE / TURNO (RESCHEDULED DATE - TICKETS FROM ORIGINAL EVENT VALID)

Sat 23rd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £25

Leicester Freshers UV Neon Rave | Leicester Freshers 2021

Fri 8th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
30Ten Nightclub, Leicester
£4 - £6

Leicester Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Fri 8th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
30Ten Nightclub, Leicester
£4 - £7.50

Leicester`s Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Wed 29th Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Leicester
£7 - £11

The Big Freshers Pass: Leicester

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£9.99 - £39.99

Leicester Freshers 2021 - FRESHERS WELCOME PARTY at WAIKIKI

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£9 - £15

Leicester / De Montfort Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 26th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
multiple venues , Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers 2021 - FRESHERS WELCOME PARTY at WAIKIKI

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£9 - £15

Leicester Freshers Wristband 2021 - De Montfort University [Limited £18 Wristbands Remain]

Sun 26th Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:30am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
£5 - £36

Leicester`s Biggest Welcome Party// The Mile Freshers Pub Golf 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 6:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 11:30am
TBA, Leicester
£7 - £11

Leicester Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Leicester
£5 - £12

Leicester Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Leicester
£9.99 - £19.99

Leicester Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Leicester
£5 - £12

Leicester Freshers 2021 - ABBA NIGHT at WAIKIKI

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£9 - £15

Leicester Freshers 2021 - ABBA NIGHT at WAIKIKI

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£9 - £15

Neon Freshers House Party | Leicester Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets for 2nd & 3rd Years!

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£0

Neon Freshers House Party | Leicester Freshers 2021

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£1 - £9

LEICESTER FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Olivia's Townhouse, Leicester
£6 - £17.50

Desi Sessions - Return to the Dancefloor - R Bar 🔥 [Limited Tickets Remain]

Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£8 - £90

Shhh.. HØLYSH!T - Secret Discounted Tickets [SOLD OUT]

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£5

The Official 2021 A-Level Results Rave

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:30am
Club Republic, Leicester
£3 - £6

Drake Night - RBar [TICKETS ON SALE NOW]

Thu 17th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 2:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£20 - £30
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave