Club Nights in Leicester

Looking for the best Club Nights in Leicester? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

De Montfort University Week 2021 - Sign up now! Leicester Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 2nd Oct at 7:00pm-Mon 11th Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
Free

Ibiza Day Sessions at R Bar! [TICKETS ON SALE 8PM!]

Sat 22nd May at 12:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 5:00pm
R Bar, Leicester
£18 - £48

TRUTH First Saturday Event 22nd May

Sat 22nd May at 9:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 3:00am
Truth Leicester, Leicester
£20 - £60

Mamba Saturday Takeover

Sat 22nd May at 6:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 6:00am
Mamba Café & Bar, Leicester
£40 - £60

SOLCST - Plus Cocktails, 22nd May @ Boxed Leicester

Sat 22nd May at 3:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 3:00pm
Boxed Bar & Music Venue, Leicester
£20 - £60

LEICESTER FRESHERS BOOZY BINGO !

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBA , Leicester
Free - £15

Leicester Freshers Wristband 2021 - De Montfort University [Limited £18 Wristbands Remain]

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
£18 - £36

Leicester Freshers Wristband 2021 - University Of Leicester

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
£8 - £36

*OFFICIAL* THE UV WHITE T SHIRT WELCOME PARTY

Sun 26th Sep at 12:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
The Leicester , Leicester
£5 - £10

Freshers Welcome Party! O2 Academy Leicester.

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
O₂ Academy, Leicester

HALLOWEEN WEEKEND - Saturday 30th October 2021

Sat 30th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £15

BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND - Friday 27th August 2021

Fri 27th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£6 - £10

TWISTED TUESDAY ★ MAMBA BAR ★ WELCOME BACK PARTY ★ TUESDAY 22ND JUNE 2021

Tue 22nd Jun at 8:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 3:00am
Mamba Café & Bar, Leicester
£7

BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND - Saturday 28th August 2021

Sat 28th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £15

Bass Face // LCSTR // TS7 w.MC AD, Zero, Tsuki, NuBass, Triggsy, ENTA, + More.

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 6:00am
Corah Works, Leicester
£7 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Leicester's Biggest Hip-Hop Party

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
2Funky Street Kitchen, Leicester
£5 - £20

Reggaeton Fiesta Leicester // The 2Funky Lounge // Saturday 26th June

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 4:00am
The 2Funky Lounge, Leicester
£7 - £11

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Leicester

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Leciester, Leicester
£5 - £15

The Big Freshers Movement Leicester 2021 🎉

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Leicester
£4 - £12

BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND - Sunday 29th August 2021

Sun 29th Aug at 10:00pm-Mon 30th Aug at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £15

Finesse - The Bank Holiday RnB & UKG Special

Sun 29th Aug at 10:00pm-Mon 30th Aug at 3:00am
Revolution Leicester, Leicester
£7 - £10

NEW YEARS EVE - Friday 31st December 2021

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £15

Freshers Bar Crawl!

Sun 3rd Oct at 8:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester

Bass Face // LCSTR // Serum w.Inja, Kasra w.Carasel MC, DLR w. MC Gusto (SPECIAL GUESTS), + More

Fri 23rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 6:00am
Corah Works, Leicester
£7 - £20

Friday Vibes Mamba

Fri 21st May at 3:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 6:00am
Mamba Café & Bar, Leicester
£40 - £60

TRUTH First Friday Event 21st May

Fri 21st May at 9:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 3:00am
Truth Leicester, Leicester
£20 - £60

WILL MARRIOTT AND FRIENDS

Fri 21st May at 5:00pm-Fri 21st May at 10:00pm
The 2Funky Lounge, Leicester
£40 - £60

Mamba Thursdays

Thu 20th May at 3:00pm-Fri 21st May at 6:00am
Mamba Café & Bar, Leicester
£40 - £60

Bass Face // LCSTR // Logan D w.Bassman, ANNIX w. JAKES, Upgrade, T>I, + More

Fri 16th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 6:00am
Corah Works, Leicester
£7 - £20

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Leicester

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Leicester
£4 - £12

LetsDisko Freshers UV Party!

Wed 29th Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:30am
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Leicester Freshers 2021 - FRESHERS GLITTER PARTY at R'Bar

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£9 - £15

Leicester Freshers 2021 - FRESHERS GLITTER PARTY at R'Bar

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£9 - £15

ASTROWORLD - Leicester's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
2Funky Street Kitchen, Leicester
£5 - £20

Mosh Monday 21st Jun

Mon 21st Jun at 8:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
Mosh, Leicester
£10

TRUTH LAUNCH Monday 17th May!

Mon 17th May at 9:00pm-Tue 18th May at 3:00am
Truth Leicester, Leicester
£20 - £60

Fusion Nights - Leicester

Mon 17th May at 10:30pm-Tue 18th May at 3:00am
Boxed Bar & Music Venue, Leicester
£16 - £60

20 Years of Genetic - Basslayerz // SubZero // Nicky Blackmarket // Toddlah // Weejii

Sat 7th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:30am
Boxed Bar & Music Venue, Leicester
£8 - £15

20 Years of Genetic - Basslayerz // SubZero // Nicky Blackmarket // Toddlah // Weejii

Sat 7th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:30am
Boxed Bar & Music Venue, Leicester
£8 - £15

TRILL TUESDAYS THE OFFICIAL STUDENT - URBAN - BHANGRA SESSION - 18.05.21 - HOSTED BY DJ KAZZ & DJ FAZ || 95% SOLD OUT

Tue 18th May at 7:00pm-Tue 18th May at 11:00pm
Boxed Bar & Music Venue, Leicester
£14 - £60

The Garden Getaway #21

Sat 15th May at 2:00pm-Sat 15th May at 10:00pm
2Funky Street Kitchen, Leicester
£40 - £60

Roof Terrace Oldskool Jam

Sat 15th May at 2:00pm-Sun 16th May at 10:00pm
The 2Funky Lounge, Leicester
£20 - £30

SOLCST - Plus Cocktails, 5th June @ Boxed Leicester

Sat 5th Jun at 3:00pm-Sun 6th Jun at 12:00am
Boxed Bar & Music Venue, Leicester
£20 - £60

Darkspace Dnb presents The Second Dimension

Fri 13th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 4:00am
The 2Funky Lounge, Leicester
£4

Bruk Off Yuh Back Summer Special With DJ Day Day & Friends

Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 3:30am
Boxed Bar & Music Venue, Leicester
£9
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave