What's on kingston-upon-hull

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Kingston-upon-hull, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Kingston-upon-hull including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

England VS France – 7pm Kick Off – World Cup 2022

Sat 10th Dec at 5:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 10:00pm
Princes Quay, Kingston upon Hull
£5 - £120

abandoned warehouse rave - Hull

Fri 24th Feb 2023 at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 4:00am
TBA - HULL , Kingston upon Hull
£5 - £75

Christmas Children's Party

Sun 18th Dec at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 3:00pm
KINGS, Kingston upon Hull
£1 - £5

DEJA VU Boxing Day with FABE(fuse) JOSH BAKER(you&me) REESHY(locus/fuse)

Mon 26th Dec at 9:00pm-Tue 27th Dec at 5:00am
The Old School House & Courtyard, Kingston upon Hull
£17

MANCHESTER CALLING

Fri 9th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull

5050 NYE NEON RAVE

Sat 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:30am
KINGS, Kingston upon Hull

5050 Present Sorley

Fri 16th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:30am
KINGS, Kingston upon Hull

Grooveline present Max Dean

Sat 10th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:30am
KINGS, Kingston upon Hull

BAD MANNERS

Sat 10th Dec at 6:30pm-Sat 10th Dec at 11:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull

HALF MAN HALF BISCUIT

Fri 16th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 11:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull

THE SMITHS UTD WITH LAID – A TRIBUTE TO JAMES

Sat 21st Jan 2023 at 6:30pm-Sat 21st Jan 2023 at 11:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull

Inspiral Carpets - Hull Welly

Fri 26th May 2023 at 7:00pm-Fri 26th May 2023 at 10:30pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£22.50

Humbervibe Promotions presents Festive Free Party

Fri 23rd Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 2:00am
KINGS, Kingston upon Hull

THE BEAT FEAT. RANKING JNR

Fri 24th Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Fri 24th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull

FLEETWOOD BAC

Fri 16th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 11:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull

KRIS BARRAS BAND

Wed 22nd Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Wed 22nd Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot