What's on kingston-upon-hull

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Kingston-upon-hull, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Kingston-upon-hull including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Deja vu Classical at Hull City Hall

Fri 25th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 11:00pm
Hull City Hall, Hull
£29

Bobby Diamond Charity Night

Fri 25th Jun at 7:30pm-Sat 26th Jun at 10:30pm
Haworth Park Sports Facility, Kingston upon Hull
Free - £10

Deja vu & Welly opening weekend Sat 26th June

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 4:00am
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£10 - £18

JELLY & WELLY OPENING

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:30am
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£3 - £6

Hull Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Kingston upon Hull
Free

The Big Freshers Pass: Hull

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Kingston upon Hull
Free - £34.99

Hull Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Hull, Kingston upon Hull
Free

Hull Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Kingston upon Hull
£5

Hull Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Kingston upon Hull
£5 - £12

University of Hull Freshers Week 2021 - Sign up now! Hull Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Kingston upon Hull
Free

Hull Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Kingston upon Hull
Free

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Hull

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
The Hull, Kingston upon Hull
£5 - £15
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave