What's on hull

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Hull, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Hull including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

HULL FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
ATIK, Kingston upon Hull
£6 - £17.50

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Hull

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
The Hull, Kingston upon Hull
£5 - £15

Warehouse Concept

Fri 17th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 3:00am
Princes Quay, Kingston upon Hull
£25

Deja Vu Warehouse Concept ticket sign up

Fri 17th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 3:00am
Princes Quay, Kingston upon Hull

Deja vu Warehouse Concept Ticket Sign Up.

Fri 17th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 3:00am
Princes Quay , Kingston upon Hull

Hacienda Classical Hull

Sat 4th Sep at 6:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 11:00pm
Zebedee's Yard, Kingston upon Hull
£37

Hacienda Classical - Hull Zebedee's Yard

Sat 4th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 11:00pm
Zebedee's Yard, Kingston upon Hull

Deja Vu & In the Summer Hacienda Classical Official After Show Party

Sat 4th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 3:30am
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£10

Randall & Double Gee

Sat 9th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 3:00am
The Tunnel Bar, Kingston upon Hull
£12.50

Neon Freshers House Party | Hull Freshers 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
The Old School House & Courtyard, Kingston upon Hull
£1 - £9

Neon Freshers House Party | Hull Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets for 2nd & 3rd Years!

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
The Old School House & Courtyard, Kingston upon Hull
£0

Hull Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Kingston upon Hull
Free

HULL UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Hull, Kingston upon Hull
Free

HULL UNIVERSITY - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Hull, Kingston upon Hull
Free

Hull Freshers UV Neon Rave | Hull Freshers 2021

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£4 - £7

Hull Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£4 - £9.50

The Big Freshers Movement Hull 2021 🎉

Wed 22nd Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
The Old School House & Courtyard, Kingston upon Hull
£4 - £12

HULL FRESHERS NEON 90's PARTY!

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA , Kingston upon Hull
£5 - £15

KINGSTON UPON HULL FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Kingston upon Hull
Free

Welly goes RAVING XL Sat 21st August

Sat 21st Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 3:30am
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£5 - £6.50

Boogie in Wonderland comes to Welly Club Hull

Sat 7th Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 4:00am
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£10 - £14

Deja vu presents Boogie in Wonderland w/ Michael Gray(glitterbox), Juliet Robert’s Live & Elara Sax

Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:30am
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£12

Balter Records - Jinjé & James Orvis @ Adelphi, Hull

Sat 7th Aug at 8:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 11:55pm
The New Adelphi Club, Kingston upon Hull
£5

Deja vu presents Darius Syrossian 4hr set

Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 4:30am
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£10 - £12

80s Disco

Sun 29th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 11:00pm
Red Lion Hotel, Kingston upon Hull
£4

The Ruby Tuesdays @ DiveHU5, Hull

Thu 9th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 10:00pm
DiveHu5/Black Market Coffee, Kingston upon Hull

INACTION presents: Theo Kottis @ Kings

Sat 14th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00am
KINGS , Kingston upon Hull
£7 - £12

The Big Welcome Pass: Hull - INCLUDES FREE BOUJEE MASK TODAY ONLY!

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Kingston upon Hull
£9.99 - £30

The Big Welcome Icebreaker : HULL

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 3:00am
ATIK, Kingston upon Hull
£6 - £15

University of Hull Freshers Week 2021 - Sign up now! Hull Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Kingston upon Hull
Free

Hull Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Kingston upon Hull
Free

Hull Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Hull, Kingston upon Hull
Free

Hull Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Kingston upon Hull
Free

Hull - Big Freshers Giveaway - Enter Now!

Sun 19th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 12:00am
TBA, Kingston upon Hull
Free

University of Hull 2021 Freshers Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! University of Hull Freshers Week

Sat 11th Sep at 5:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Kingston upon Hull
Free

Hull Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 27th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 12:00am
multiple venues , Kingston upon Hull
Free

Northern Soul & Motown Night

Fri 26th Nov at 6:45pm-Fri 26th Nov at 11:45pm
The William Gemmell, Kingston upon Hull
£10

Hull Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Kingston upon Hull
£5

Hull Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Kingston upon Hull
£5 - £12

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Hull

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBA, Kingston upon Hull
£4 - £12

The Big Welcome Ball: HULL

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 2:35am
Hull University Student Union, Kingston upon Hull
£6 - £15

Post Lockdown Party Hull - A Level Party - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
, Kingston upon Hull
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave