What's on hull

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Hull, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Hull including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Date to be announced

Being rescheduled
Hull City Hall, Hull
£29

Welly opening weekend W/ Grooverider LAST 200 TICKETS

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00am
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£10 - £16.50

Bobby Diamond Charity Night

Fri 25th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 25th Jun at 11:45pm
The Three Tuns, Kingston upon Hull
Free - £10

JELLY // week 2

Thu 1st Jul at 10:30am-Fri 2nd Jul at 3:30am
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£4 - £5

Deja vu & Welly opening weekend Sat 26th June SOLD OUT

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 4:00am
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£10 - £18

JELLY & WELLY OPENING - SOLD OUT

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:30am
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£3 - £6

Boogie in Wonderland Ibiza - Selling Fast

Sat 10th Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 11th Jul at 4:00am
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£10 - £13

Vanity Presents - Two Twenty-Two - Courtyard Showcase

Fri 23rd Apr at 8:00pm-Sat 24th Apr at 2:00am
The Old School House & Courtyard, Kingston upon Hull
£30

Vanity Presents - Hype - Courtyard Showcase

Fri 28th May at 8:00pm-Sat 29th May at 2:00am
The Old School House & Courtyard, Kingston upon Hull
£30

Deja vu presents Darius Syrossian 4hr set

Sat 31st Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 4:30am
The Welly, Kingston upon Hull
£10 - £12

Hull Freshers UV Neon Rave | Hull Freshers 2021

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 4:00am
, Kingston upon Hull
£4 - £7

Hull Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 4:00am
, Kingston upon Hull
£4 - £9.50

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Hull

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
The Hull, Kingston upon Hull
£5 - £15

INACTION presents: Theo Kottis @ Kings

Sat 17th Jul at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Jul at 3:00am
KINGS , Kingston upon Hull
£7 - £12

The Big Welcome Pass: Hull - Includes a Free LED Batton today ONLY!

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Kingston upon Hull
£9.99 - £34.99

Hull Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 27th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 12:00am
multiple venues , Kingston upon Hull
Free

Balter Records - Jinjé & James Orvis @ Adelphi, Hull

Sat 3rd Jul at 8:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 11:55pm
The New Adelphi Club, Kingston upon Hull
£5

Neon Freshers House Party | Hull Freshers 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Hull, Kingston upon Hull
£1 - £9

Hull Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Hull, Kingston upon Hull
Free

Hull Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Kingston upon Hull
Free

Hull Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Kingston upon Hull
Free

Hull Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Kingston upon Hull
£5

Hull Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Kingston upon Hull
£5 - £12

University of Hull Freshers Week 2021 - Sign up now! Hull Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Kingston upon Hull
Free

Hull Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Kingston upon Hull
Free

University of Hull 2021 Freshers Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! University of Hull Freshers Week

Sat 11th Sep at 5:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Kingston upon Hull
Free

KINGSTON UPON HULL FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Kingston upon Hull
Free

The Big Freshers Movement Hull 2021 🎉

Wed 22nd Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Kingston upon Hull
£4 - £12
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave