What's on horsforth

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Horsforth, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Horsforth including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

PROJEKT - Saturdays at O2 Academy Feat Danny T - Closing Party in association with Fireball

Sat 3rd Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 4:00am
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
£3.75 - £7.25

You Look Nice: LF System - Final 50 Tickets

Sat 3rd Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£8 - £36

Indie Thursdays | End of Term Main Arena Special

Thu 15th Dec at 11:30pm-Fri 16th Dec at 3:30am
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
£0.99 - £10

Into Reality: Special Request x KETTAMA - Final 20 Tickets

Fri 2nd Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 5:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£10 - £18.50

Mischief | Xmas Closing Party

Wed 14th Dec at 11:00pm-Thu 15th Dec at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Mischief | Xmas Saturday - Club

Sat 10th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Nostalgia 90s Dance Reunion Xmas Special Presents ULTRABEAT & MC Cover

Thu 29th Dec at 6:00pm-Thu 29th Dec at 11:00pm
Yeadon Town Hall Theatre, Yeadon
£15 - £25

ENERGY: THE NEON JUNGLE

Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 10:30pm-Sun 29th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Leeds University Union, Leeds
Free - £32.50

Mischief | (SOLD OUT) Xmas Social

Wed 7th Dec at 11:00pm-Thu 8th Dec at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
Free - £7

Leeds ISA x Bollynights - Glow in the dark - Saturday 3rd December | Cargo

Sat 3rd Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 3:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
£5 - £9

PROJEKT - New Years Eve 2022 - The Past, The Present, The Future

Sat 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 4:00am
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
£7.50 - £17.50

World Club - England Vs Senegal

Sun 4th Dec at 6:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 10:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
£5

Indie Thursdays

Thu 8th Dec at 11:30pm-Fri 9th Dec at 3:00am
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
£0.99 - £8

LEEDS x The Grand Finale - Afrobeats n Brunch - Sat 17th Dec

Sat 17th Dec at 2:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 7:00pm
CARGO LEEDS, Leeds
£18 - £25

DVOTION | WINTER SERIES | THE WAREHOUSE | 6th DECEMBER

Tue 6th Dec at 11:00pm-Wed 7th Dec at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£3 - £6

HE.SHE.THEY

Sat 3rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 6:00am
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
£10 - £15

Mint presents Chris Stussy, Locklead

Fri 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 6:00am
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
£10 - £17.50

BINGO BONANZA - THE CHRISTMAS CAROL | £1 TICKETS! | WAREHOUSE | 12th DECEMBER

Mon 12th Dec at 7:00pm-Mon 12th Dec at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
£1 - £8

BELLA GENTE - SECRET FIESTA - PROJECT X 💀 INVITE ONLY

Sat 3rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 3:00am
IF @ NIGHT, Leeds
£0

HOUSE:TECHNO . WAREHOUSE SESSION! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 24th Feb 2023 at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 6:00am
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
Free - £8

Mischief | Fun House

Wed 8th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Thu 9th Feb 2023 at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Mischief | Exam Blowout

Wed 25th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm-Thu 26th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Monsta Leeds Presents 'Christmas Heist' @The Vault

Wed 7th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 8th Dec at 3:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
£11 - £20

Green Room - New Years Eve

Sat 31st Dec at 5:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Green Room, Leeds
£20

Bass Face // LEEDS // DNB . WAREHOUSE SPECIAL! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 24th Feb 2023 at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 6:00am
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
Free - £8

MILK x Frequencies - State Of Satta [Live] - DJ Hiphoppapotamus & More

Fri 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 4:00am
Freedom Mills, Leeds
£8 - £14

Mischief | Cupids Playground

Wed 15th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Thu 16th Feb 2023 at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Mischief | Work Hard Play Hard

Wed 1st Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Thu 2nd Feb 2023 at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Mischief | Neon Party

Wed 1st Mar 2023 at 11:00pm-Thu 2nd Mar 2023 at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Loft Takeover: Eli Brown

Fri 10th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Mar 2023 at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£8 - £14

New Years Eve

Sat 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Revolution Leeds - Electric Press, Leeds
£10 - £25

New Year’s Eve - The Warehouse

Sat 31st Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 5:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£5 - £30

I Prevail

Tue 21st Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Tue 21st Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
£20

CandyPop Leeds

Sat 3rd Dec at 3:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 3:00am
Popworld Leeds, Leeds
Free - £3.50

Quids In Mondays LET IT SNOW - 5th December

Mon 5th Dec at 10:30pm-Tue 6th Dec at 4:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
£1 - £5

Cargo Leeds // England Vs Senegal Live Screening & After Party 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

Sun 4th Dec at 5:00pm-Mon 5th Dec at 3:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

system. presents Joseph Capriati

Fri 16th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 6:00am
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
£10 - £20

Mischief | Easter Send Off

Wed 29th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm-Thu 30th Mar 2023 at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Mischief | Wonderland

Wed 8th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm-Thu 9th Mar 2023 at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Leeds Biggest NYE Glow Up UV Rave

Sat 31st Dec at 7:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Popworld Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

Azúcar! 2.0

Sat 3rd Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 3:00am
Casa Leeds, Leeds
£4

Beyoncé v Rihanna Special - Popworld Tuesdays

Tue 6th Dec at 11:00pm-Wed 7th Dec at 3:00am
Popworld Leeds, Leeds
£0.99 - £7

Knee Deep in Leeds Boxing Day

Mon 26th Dec at 3:00pm-Tue 27th Dec at 6:00am
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
£10 - £15

Mischief | Porno Party II

Wed 15th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm-Thu 16th Mar 2023 at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Christmas Special - Popworld Tuesdays

Tue 13th Dec at 11:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 3:00am
Popworld Leeds, Leeds
£0.99 - £7

UOL Ultimate Frisbee ONLY - Indie Thursdays

Thu 15th Dec at 11:30pm-Fri 16th Dec at 3:30am
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
£4

Quids In Mondays - 26th December

Mon 26th Dec at 10:30pm-Tue 27th Dec at 4:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
£1 - £5

WORLD CUP 2022 at Cargo - Round of 16

Sun 4th Dec at 3:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 10:00pm
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
Free - £5

HOUSE:TECHNO . REFRESHERS SESSION! LAST FREE TICKETS

Fri 20th Jan 2023 at 10:00pm-Sat 21st Jan 2023 at 6:00am
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
Free - £10

Saturday XMAS

Sat 3rd Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 3:00am
Revolution Leeds - Electric Press, Leeds
£2 - £10

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot