What's on horsforth

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Horsforth, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Horsforth including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Glass Caves | Leeds, Brudenell Social Club

Wed 27th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 27th Oct at 10:30pm
Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
£10

ist ist | Leeds, Hyde Park Book Club

Wed 8th Dec at 7:30pm-Wed 8th Dec at 11:00pm
Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds
£10

LooseCrawl | Uni of Leeds + Leeds Arts + Leeds Trinity Freshers I 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 5:00am
University of Leeds, Leeds
£1 - £25

Leeds Freshers Invasion 2020 Wristband

Sun 26th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Leeds
£19.99 - £39.99

Leeds Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Sun 26th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Leeds
£19.99 - £39.99

THE LOOSEDAYS UNI OF LEEDS FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 5:00am
University of Leeds, Leeds
£3 - £50

THE LOOSEDAYS LEEDS ARTS UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 5:00am
Leeds Arts University, Leeds
£2 - £50

THE LOOSEDAYS LEEDS TRINITY UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 5:00am
Leed, City Centre, Leeds
£2 - £50

BEACH RIOT | Leeds, Hyde Park Book Club

Sun 5th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 5th Dec at 10:30pm
Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds
£6

Modern Age Leeds w/ Melancholy Ray, Cheekbone + guests

Sat 17th Jul at 7:30pm-Sat 17th Jul at 10:30pm
Lending Room, Leeds
£7

Mischief | Opening Party | Missed Freshers #Part 2 Thursday

Thu 24th Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £10

Indie Thursdays

Thu 24th Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:00am
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
£0.99 - £12

LooseCrawl | Leeds B University Freshers I 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 5:00am
Leeds, City Centre , Leeds
£1 - £25

OFFICIAL Leeds Beckett Uni Freshers Week Wristband 2021 - Leeds Freshers 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Leeds
£5 - £30

OFFICIAL Leeds Trinity Freshers Week Wristband 2021 - Leeds Freshers 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Leeds
£5 - £30

Leeds Returners Freshers Week Wristband 2021 | Exclusive for 2nd Years & 3rd Years

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Leeds
£6.50 - £40

THE LOOSEDAYS LEEDS B UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 5:00am
Leeds, City Centre, Leeds
£5 - £50

Leeds Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Leeds
Free

Mischief | Opening Party | Missed Freshers #Part 1

Wed 23rd Jun at 9:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £8

The Comeback - Antics at PRYZM Leeds opening party - 23rd June

Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 4:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
£4 - £5

Mischief | Opening Party | Freshers

Wed 22nd Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £6

LEEDS FRESHERS BOOZY BINGO !

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA , Leeds
£4 - £15

You Look Nice: Alan Fitzpatrick

Fri 25th Jun at 11:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£10 - £18

OFFICIAL University of Leeds Freshers Week Wristband 2021 - Leeds Freshers 2021

Sat 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Leeds
£5 - £40

Post Lockdown Party - Leeds - Sign Up NOW!

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
Secret Location, Leeds
Free

The Comeback - Quids In Mondays at PRYZM Opening party - 21st June *INITIAL RELEASE SOLD OUT*

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
£1 - £5

Halloween in Leeds 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Leeds!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Leeds
Free

Leeds Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 4:00am
, Leeds
£4 - £11

The Leeds Freshers Wristband 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Leeds!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Leeds
£0

The Leeds Kilo Warehouse Sale

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00am-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00pm
Shop Kilo, Leeds
£2 - £3

Leeds Freshers - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !! - LEEDS FRESHERS!

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Leeds
£6 - £17.50

BINGO BONANZA | LEEDS B UNIVERSITY

Mon 11th Oct at 6:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 10:00pm
City Centre, Leeds
£1 - £15

BINGO BONANZA | UNIVERSITY OF LEEDS

Mon 11th Oct at 6:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 10:00pm
City Centre, Leeds
£1 - £15

The Big Freshers Pass: Leeds

Tue 21st Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 5:00am
, Leeds
£9.99 - £39.99

Freshers Opening Party | First 200 FREE TICKETS

Fri 1st Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Secret Venue, Leeds
Free

Barenaked Ladies

Fri 29th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 11:00pm
Leeds Beckett Students' Union, Leeds
£30

I Prevail

Being rescheduled
Leeds Beckett Students' Union, Leeds
£20

Teenage Fanclub

Sat 9th Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 9th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
Leeds Beckett Students' Union, Leeds
£22

HRVY

Thu 21st Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 21st Oct at 11:00pm
Leeds Beckett Students' Union, Leeds
£22.50

Beabadoobee

Thu 9th Sep at 7:00pm-Thu 9th Sep at 11:00pm
Leeds Beckett Students' Union, Leeds
£14

Bury Tomorrow & August Burns Red

Wed 17th Nov at 6:00pm-Wed 17th Nov at 11:00pm
Leeds Beckett Students' Union, Leeds
£20

Chow Down: Friday 4th June 2021

Fri 4th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 4th Jun at 10:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Thursday 3rd June 2021

Thu 3rd Jun at 7:30pm-Thu 3rd Jun at 10:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Indie Thursdays at O2 Academy Leeds

Thu 23rd Sep at 11:30pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
£0

Chow Down: Saturday 5th June 2021

Sat 5th Jun at 3:40pm-Sat 5th Jun at 6:40pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 28th May 2021

Fri 28th May at 5:30pm-Fri 28th May at 8:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 28th May 2021

Fri 28th May at 7:30pm-Fri 28th May at 9:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Friday 11th June 2021

Fri 11th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 11th Jun at 10:30pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Sunday 30th May 2021

Sun 30th May at 3:40pm-Sun 30th May at 6:40pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42

Chow Down: Saturday 15th May 2021

Sat 15th May at 3:40pm-Sat 15th May at 6:40pm
Temple Arches, Leeds
£14 - £42
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave