Gigs in Exmouth

Looking for the best Gigs in Exmouth? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
There are no events listed in Exmouth right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Exmouth? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
49 Events
Country Christmas Party 2024
Sun 8th Dec at 12:00pm
Coyote Ugly Saloon Cardiff, Cardiff
£15 - £50
Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - Torquay
Fri 9th Aug at 7:00pm
The Foundry, Torquay
£20 - £33
OLD TIME SAILORS RETURN! THE ODD WHEEL
Sun 2nd Jun at 7:00pm
The Odd Wheel, Wembury
£5 - £10
ABBA Tribute by Take A Chance On Us
Fri 31st May at 9:00pm
Spinning Wheel Inn, Paignton
£9 - £12
The Covasettes | Cardiff, The Moon
Wed 9th Oct at 7:30pm
The Moon, Cardiff
£12
ABBA Take a chance on us
Sat 8th Jun at 8:00pm
The Falstaff Inn, Plymouth
£5 - £7
LUDOVICO TECHNIQUE 2024 UK TOUR
Mon 5th Aug at 7:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£15
AURELIO VOLTAIRE - The Halloween Forever UK Tour 2024
Mon 4th Nov at 7:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£18
MISTA TRICK @ BOMBA - 31ST MAY
Fri 31st May at 7:30pm
Bomba, Exeter
£12 - £14.50
BELVEDERE BURLESQUE , THE KEEP SESSIONS , REVOLUTION !!
Sat 15th Jun at 6:30pm
The Belvedere Inn, Weymouth
£18 - £20
Carsick ✘ Boss Cass ✘ Poppyshow @ Cavern, Exeter
Sat 17th Aug at 7:00pm
Cavern, Exeter
£7 - £10
GRAVE MIASMA CARDIFF DEBUT + SALUTE + PAROXISM
Thu 11th Jul at 7:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£14
Silveroller - Fuel Cardiff
Sun 15th Sep at 7:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10
SLIMELORD + CRYPTWORM | European Tour | (Cardiff)
Mon 8th Jul at 7:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£12
Sodomized Cadaver (10 years of Vorarephilia) @ Fuel, Cardiff
Sat 13th Jul at 7:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10
HYBRIDIZE @ MOVE LIVE 15th JULY W/ MECHANIZED & EMERALD EYES
Mon 15th Jul at 7:00pm
Move, Exeter
£7.50
DAVE GROHL TRIBUTE
Fri 1st Nov at 7:00pm
Bomba, Exeter
£10 - £12
Live Music: CANTALOOP // Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Sat 1st Jun at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tribute Band : FUNKY MUNKS // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque
Fri 31st May at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
AURA Presents BIG NARSTIE Live
Fri 20th Sep at 9:00pm
Fever - Exeter, Exeter
£6
Capo Lee
Fri 5th Jul at 9:00pm
The Underground, Plymouth
£7.50 - £15
Live Music: THE SOUND // Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Fri 14th Jun at 8:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Live Music: THE HURDY GURDIES // Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Sat 29th Jun at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Live Music: FEEL GOOD FACTORY // Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Fri 21st Jun at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Live Music: NINE ODD NOTES // Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Sat 8th Jun at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Live Music: THE HORIZONS // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque Event Time
Sun 26th May at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Live Music: RUSSELL SINCLAIR // Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Sat 22nd Jun at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Live Music: DADDY LONG LEGS // Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Fri 7th Jun at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Live Music: BOOGIE KNIGHTS// Annabel’s Cabaret & Discotheque
Sat 15th Jun at 9:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Club Fandango: COMEDY AT COSMIC!
Thu 25th Jul at 8:30pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£12 - £45
Cosmic Sessions: SOUP invites CHASE THE NIGHT [After-Party]
Sat 8th Jun at 9:00pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
Free - £4
All In Comedy (16+)
Thu 30th May at 6:00pm
The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff
Wildcard Cardiff | Heat E
Thu 25th Jul at 7:00pm
The Moon, Cardiff
£5 - £7
Wildcard Cardiff | Heat A
Thu 11th Jul at 7:00pm
The Moon, Cardiff
£5 - £7
Wildcard Cardiff | Heat D
Sun 21st Jul at 7:30pm
The Moon, Cardiff
£5 - £7
Wildcard Cardiff | Heat B
Sun 14th Jul at 7:00pm
The Moon, Cardiff
£5 - £7
Wildcard Cardiff | Heat C
Thu 18th Jul at 7:00pm
The Moon, Cardiff
£5 - £7
LENE LOVICH - Full band show! + DAS FLUFF & COLD SLICE
Thu 1st Aug at 7:30pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£20
10 Plagues, Virology and Vulgore at Fuel
Sun 3rd Nov at 7:30pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£8
Headliner TBA, Verletzen and Ghül. Black metal live at Fuel.
Sat 21st Sep at 7:30pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£7
Laugh Now Smile Later
Sat 28th Sep at 6:00am
cathays community center, Cardiff
£20 - £80