What's on east-mud-dock

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in East-mud-dock, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in East-mud-dock including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

TOMMY SANDHU : BESHARAM TOUR – CARDIFF

Sun 7th Feb at 6:00pm-Sun 7th Feb at 8:45pm
The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff
£15 - £17.50

Cardiff Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£5 - £12

Cardiff Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£5 - £12

Coyote 2 Coyote

Sun 5th Dec at 12:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 5:00pm
Coyote Ugly Saloon, Cardiff
£8 - £10

2020 Cardiff Half Marathon Post Race Party now in 2021!

Being rescheduled
Coyote Ugly Saloon, Cardiff
£5

Cardiff Freshers UV Neon Rave | Cardiff Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
, Cardiff
£4 - £15

The Cardiff Freshers Wristband // Cardiff Freshers 2020

Sun 31st Jan at 9:45pm-Mon 1st Feb at 3:00am
The Best Clubs in Cardiff, Cardiff
£12 - £30

FME It's Freshers // Cardiff Freshers 2020

Sun 31st Jan at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Feb at 3:00am
Cardiff, Cardiff
£4 - £10

Spring Indoor 90s Day Festival - Cardiff 2020

Sat 6th Mar at 2:00pm-Sun 7th Mar at 12:00am
Secret Location, Cardiff
£13.50 - £35

Cardiff Annual Battle of the Unis - Cardiff Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
, Cardiff
£4.50 - £16

Eradication Festival 2021

Thu 18th Nov at 5:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10 - £35

MORBIDFEST 2021 - I AM MORBID, GRAVE, GRUESOME & PYREXIA @ FUEL, CARDIFF

Wed 22nd Sep at 5:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£35

Cardiff Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Cardiff
Free

The Freshers Zoo // Cardiff Freshers 2020

Mon 1st Feb at 10:00pm-Tue 2nd Feb at 3:00am
TBC, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Eradication Festival 2022

Thu 19th May 2022 at 6:00pm-Sun 22nd May 2022 at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£27

Winter Eradication 2021

Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
Cancelled

Hard Generation 2021 Tour Presents Darren Styles

Sat 22nd May at 11:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 3:00am
Tramshed, Cardiff
£21

Propaganda Live Tour Featuring: Reverend and The Makers, The Futureheads & The Holloways

Fri 9th Apr at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Apr at 11:00pm
Tramshed, Cardiff

Lichway @ Fuel, Cardiff

Sat 11th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£6.66

Baest, Pemphigoid, Slob & Sepulchre @ Fuel, Cardiff

Sat 17th Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10

DEVASTATOR, Beyond Your Design and Hellfekted at Fuel, Cardiff

Sun 28th Feb at 7:30pm-Sun 28th Feb at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£7

Inside Out: Utopia

Sat 1st May at 12:00pm-Sun 2nd May at 10:30pm
Bute Park, Cardiff
£40 - £85

Cardiff Anime & Gaming Con

Sat 18th Sep at 10:30am-Sun 19th Sep at 11:30pm
Cardiff University Students' Union, Cardiff
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave