What's on east-mud-dock

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in East-mud-dock, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in East-mud-dock including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Cardiff

Sun 20th Feb 2022 at 5:00pm-Sun 20th Feb 2022 at 6:00pm
The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff
£12.50 - £15

Desi Central Comedy Show - Cardiff

Sun 28th Nov at 6:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 8:30pm
The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff
£15 - £17.50

Comedy Shutdown : Black History Month Special - Cardiff

Sun 3rd Oct at 6:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 8:30pm
The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff
£15 - £17.50

CARDIFF HALF MARATHON POST RACE PARTY 2021

Sun 3rd Oct at 5:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 10:00pm
Coyote Ugly Saloon, Cardiff
£5

GO! Shop - Ikea

Sun 3rd Oct at 9:00am-Sun 3rd Oct at 4:00pm
IKEA Cardiff, Cardiff
£7

The Big Freshers Ball: CARDIFF

Sun 3rd Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 3:00am
Revolution, Cardiff
£6 - £15

Cardiff Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£5 - £12

Cardiff Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£5 - £12

The Freshers House Party | Cardiff Freshers 2021 - Clubbing is BACK!

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Story Nightclub, Cardiff
£3 - £7

The Freshers House Party | Cardiff Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Story Nightclub, Cardiff
£0

CARDIFF ANNUAL CLASH OF THE UNIS - CARDIFF FRESHERS 2021 !!

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 4:00am
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£0

Coyote 2 Coyote

Sun 5th Dec at 12:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 5:00pm
Coyote Ugly Saloon, Cardiff
£8 - £10

Lose Yourself - Alternative Freshers - Saturday 18th September 2021

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£3 - £5

Gin & Juice : Old School Hip-Hop Summer BBQ!

Sat 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 1:00am
Cardiff City Centre, Cardiff
£15 - £20

Lose Yourself - Alternative Freshers - Saturday 25th September 2021

Sat 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£3 - £5

Cardiff Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sat 25th Sep at 12:00am-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Metropolitan University 2021 - Sign up now! Cardiff Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 25th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff University Week 2021 - Sign up now! Cardiff Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 25th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
Free

The Cardiff Kilo

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00am-Sun 19th Sep at 4:00pm
Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £3

Cardiff Freshers Wristband 2021 - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Cardiff, Cardiff
Free

WEIRD! Bring Me The Horrizon Afterparty! - Wednesday 22nd September 2021

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:30pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£5

Meltdown - Alternative Freshers - Friday 24th September 2021

Fri 24th Sep at 10:30pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£3 - £5

Meltdown - Alternative Freshers - Friday 17th September 2021

Fri 17th Sep at 10:30pm-Sat 18th Sep at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£3 - £5

The Big Freshers Pass: Cardiff - FINAL 25 PASSES

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
£9.99 - £44.99

The Big Freshers Icebreaker : CARDIFF - LESS THAN 100 TICKETS REMAINING

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Y Plas - Cardiff Student Union, Cardiff
£6 - £44.99

The Big Freshers Pass: CARDIFF

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
£9.99 - £25

Cardiff Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Cardiff
£9.99 - £19.99

The Big Freshers Icebreaker : Cardiff

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
., Cardiff
£6 - £39.99

OFFICIAL Cardiff University Freshers Week Wristband 2021 - Cardiff Freshers 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 4:00am
Cardiff's Biggest & Best Venues, Cardiff
£5 - £75

Cardiff Freshers UV Neon Rave | Cardiff Freshers 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Story Nightclub, Cardiff
£4 - £55

Cardiff Metropolitan University Freshers Week Wristband 2021 - Cardiff Freshers 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 4:00am
Cardiff's Biggest & Best Venues, Cardiff
£5 - £75

Cardiff Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£4 - £15

OFFICIAL University of South Wales Freshers Week Wristband 2021 - Cardiff Freshers 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 4:00am
Cardiff's Biggest & Best Venues, Cardiff
£5 - £70

Cardiff Freshers Wristband 2021 - The Official Freshers Pass | Includes the biggest events in Cardiff

Sun 26th Sep at 9:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
£10

F*CK ME It's Freshers | Cardiff Freshers 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Venue Announcement Coming Soon!, Cardiff
£3 - £9

The Reggae Brunch - Sat 9th Oct CARDIFF UK Tour

Sat 9th Oct at 1:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 6:00pm
Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
£10 - £20

ABBA Night - Cardiff

Thu 28th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£4 - £8

Fleetwood Mac Night - Cardiff

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£3 - £8

CARDIFF FRESHERS NEON 90's PARTY!

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
£4 - £15

Cardiff Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Cardiff
Free

Fusion Nights - Cardiff

Thu 7th Oct at 10:30pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:00am
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
£5 - £10

The Cardiff Freshers Wristband 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Cardiff!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Cardiff
Free

Eradication Festival 2021

Thu 18th Nov at 5:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10 - £35

Full Moon Party - The Cardiff Metropolitan Welcome Party | Cardiff Freshers 2021

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
Story Nightclub, Cardiff
Free - £7

​The Cardiff Freshers Guide Wristband 2021

Fri 1st Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
£15 - £20

SoulJam | The Love Train Tour | Cardiff | Club Ifor Bach

Tue 5th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£8

Halloween in Cardiff 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Cardiff!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Cardiff
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave