What's on east-mud-dock

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in East-mud-dock, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in East-mud-dock including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Saturday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Sat 7th May 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 8th May 2022 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Fri 18th Mar 2022 at 9:00pm-Sat 19th Mar 2022 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Saturday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Sat 19th Mar 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 20th Mar 2022 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Saturday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Sat 9th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Saturday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Sat 25th Jun 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 26th Jun 2022 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Saturday // 7 Rooms // Drink deals and More!

Sat 18th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £5

AFRO TRAP LAUNCH Reloaded

Sat 29th May at 4:00pm-Sat 29th May at 11:00pm
Cardiff Castle, Cardiff
£10 - £80

Cardiff Anime & Gaming Con

Sat 18th Sep at 10:30am-Sun 19th Sep at 11:30pm
Cardiff University Students' Union, Cardiff

Shutdown - Freedom Tour - Cardiff

Frontal Lobe Warehouse, Cardiff
Cancelled
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave