What's on derby

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Derby, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Derby including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Karnage - DERBY - The UK's Biggest A-Level Results Tour

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
THE BEST VENUES NATIONWIDE, Derby
Free

Abba A Level Results Party - Derby

Thu 18th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
TBA, Derby
Free

Derby A level Results Night 2022 - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
Secret Location, Derby
Free

Derby Freshers - The Big Freshers Lockdown - PRESALE REGISTRATION Tickets Available Now!

Tue 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 21st Sep at 4:00am
TBA , Derby
Free - £6

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Derby

Tue 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 21st Sep at 3:00am
Derby, Derby
£5 - £9

DERBY FRESHERS 2022 - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Derby
Free

DERBY FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Derby
Free

THE FRESHERS CIRCUS SPECTACULAR | DERBY FRESHERS WEEK

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
READING, Derby
£5 - £9

Derby Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events at Derby's BEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Derby, Derby
Free

Derby Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
Multiple Venues, Derby
Free

Derby Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Derby
Free

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Derby

Sun 27th Feb at 6:00pm-Sun 27th Feb at 7:00pm
ROFL Comedy Club Derby, Derby
£15

Let Loose Derby

Mon 31st Jan at 11:00pm-Tue 1st Feb at 4:00am
Bar Fever Derby, Derby
£5 - £8

MOSH Mondays GEEK Party 31st January Guestlist!

Mon 31st Jan at 11:00pm-Tue 1st Feb at 3:00am
MOSH Nightclub Derby , Derby
Free

GET ON IT Saturdays 29th January Guestlist At MooMoo!

Sat 29th Jan at 10:30pm-Sun 30th Jan at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby
Free

MOSH Saturdays 29th January Guestlist!

Sat 29th Jan at 11:00pm-Sun 30th Jan at 3:00am
MOSH Nightclub Derby , Derby
Free

🍕PIZZA & FRIENDS BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 🍕 1pm Jan 29th

Sat 29th Jan at 1:00pm-Sat 29th Jan at 2:30pm
Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Derby
£43.90 - £131.70

🍕PIZZA & FRIENDS BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 🍕 4pm Jan 29th

Sat 29th Jan at 4:00pm-Sat 29th Jan at 5:30pm
Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Derby
£43.90 - £131.70

The Great Freshers Fun House 2022 | DERBY FRESHERS

Mon 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Sep at 3:00am
DERB, Derby
£5 - £9

00s Throwback R&B Night | Fever Derby

Fri 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
Bar Fever Derby, Derby
£3 - £9

Derby Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Derby
Free

DERBY FRESHERS GROUP CHATS + FREE BUNDLE | JOIN AND CLAIM NOW!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
UCAS , Derby
Free

Derby Freshers Invasion 2022 Pass

Sun 18th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Derby
£9.99 - £19.99

Get On It Saturdays At MooMoo 5th February Guestlist!

Sat 5th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 6th Feb at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby
Free

MOSH Saturdays 5th February Guestlist

Sat 5th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 6th Feb at 3:00am
Mosh Nightclub Derby , Derby
Free

🍕PIZZA & FRIENDS BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 🍕 4pm Feb 5th

Sat 5th Feb at 4:00pm-Sat 5th Feb at 5:30pm
Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Derby
£43.90 - £131.70

🍕PIZZA & FRIENDS BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 🍕 1pm Feb 5th

Sat 5th Feb at 1:00pm-Sat 5th Feb at 2:30pm
Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Derby
£43.90 - £131.70

CODE Fridays Baywatch Party At MooMoo! Friday 4th February Guestlist`

Fri 4th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 5th Feb at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby
Free

MOSH Fridays 4th February Guestlist!

Fri 4th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 5th Feb at 3:00am
Mosh Nightclub Derby , Derby
Free

MOSH Mondays 7th February Guestlist!

Mon 7th Feb at 11:00pm-Tue 8th Feb at 3:00am
Mosh Nightclub Derby , Derby
Free

Derby - St. Patricks Day / Paddy's Day Festival

Thu 17th Mar at 2:00pm-Fri 18th Mar at 4:00am
TBA , Derby
Free

The Derby Kilo - 13th February

Sun 13th Feb at 10:00am-Sun 13th Feb at 4:00pm
The Museum of Making at Derby Silk Mill, Derby
£2 - £3

🍕PIZZA & FRIENDS BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 🍕 4pm Feb 19th

Sat 19th Feb at 4:00pm-Sat 19th Feb at 5:30pm
Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Derby
£43.90 - £131.70

🍕PIZZA & FRIENDS BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 🍕 1pm Feb 19th

Sat 19th Feb at 1:00pm-Sat 19th Feb at 2:30pm
Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Derby
£43.90 - £131.70

🍕PIZZA & FRIENDS BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 🍕 1pm Feb 12th

Sat 12th Feb at 1:00pm-Sat 12th Feb at 2:30pm
Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Derby
£43.90 - £131.70

🍕PIZZA & FRIENDS BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 🍕 4pm Feb 12th

Sat 12th Feb at 4:00pm-Sat 12th Feb at 5:30pm
Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Derby
£43.90 - £131.70

90's Boozy Brunch Derby

Sat 12th Feb at 11:30am-Sat 12th Feb at 3:00pm
The Chocolate Factory, Derby
£70 - £240

🍕PIZZA & FRIENDS BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 🍕 4pm Feb 26th

Sat 26th Feb at 4:00pm-Sat 26th Feb at 5:30pm
Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Derby
£43.90 - £131.70

🍕PIZZA & FRIENDS BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 🍕 1pm Feb 26th

Sat 26th Feb at 1:00pm-Sat 26th Feb at 2:30pm
Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Derby
£43.90 - £131.70

PLAYGROUND

Fri 11th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 12th Feb at 4:00am
A1 Snooker Club, Derby
£10 - £500
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave