What's on derby

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Derby, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Derby including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Duv

Wed 19th May at 1:00pm-Wed 19th May at 5:00pm
TBA, Derby
£7

Derby Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 8:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Derby
£7 - £11

Session Events Freshers Wristband 2021!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Derby, Derby
£10 - £20

The Big Freshers Pass: Derby

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Derby
Free - £34.99

Derby Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Derby, Derby
Free

DPG

Tue 18th May at 1:00pm-Wed 19th May at 5:00pm
Multiple venues in Derby, Derby
£7 - £11

Derby`s Biggest Welcome Party// The Mile Freshers Pub Golf 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 11:30pm
TBA, Derby
£7 - £11

Derby Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Derby
Free

Derby Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
Bar Fever Derby, Derby
£5 - £12

Derby Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Bar Fever Derby, Derby
£5 - £12

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Derby

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 4:00am
Derby, Derby
£5 - £15

GET ON IT Saturday Guestlist 26th June At MooMoo!

Sat 26th Jun at 10:30pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby

CODE Friday Guestlist 25th June At MooMoo!

Fri 25th Jun at 10:30pm-Sat 26th Jun at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby

Derby Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Fri 19th Mar at 7:15pm-Fri 19th Mar at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Дербі
£5
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave