What's on derby

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Derby, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Derby including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

CARPÉ DIEM | BACK II BLACK | Boxing Day Special

Mon 26th Dec at 8:00pm-Tue 27th Dec at 3:00am
The Mixing House, Derby
£10 - £25

MooMoo NYE 2023 Gold Edition Saturday 31st December!

Sat 31st Dec at 10:30pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby
£5 - £10

NYE Glow up

Sat 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Popworld Derby, Derby
£3 - £6

MOSH NYE Special Saturday 31st December!

Sat 31st Dec at 10:30pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Mosh, Derby
£5 - £7

GROOVY DECEMBER 🕺🏻

Sat 10th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 4:00am
Living Lounge Derby, Derby
£7 - £10

Get On It Saturday 10th December At MooMoo!

Sat 10th Dec at 10:30pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby
Free

Juiced Saturday 28th January At Tier 3 Derby.

Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 10:00pm-Sun 29th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Tier 3 , Derby
£1 - £5

Diamond Events - Lifes A Trap X Coldasever Link Up

Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 4:00am
Bar Fever Derby, Derby
£5

Boujee Brunch 🎈 December 17th 15:00pm-17:00pm

Sat 17th Dec at 3:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 5:00pm
The Mixing House, Derby
£49.90 - £149.70

Mosh Monday Christmas Jumper Party! December 12th Guestlist

Mon 12th Dec at 11:00pm-Tue 13th Dec at 3:00am
Mosh, Derby
Free

CODE Friday Winter Wonderland 9th December At MooMoo!

Fri 9th Dec at 10:30pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby
Free

Get On It Saturday 17th December At MooMoo!

Sat 17th Dec at 10:30pm-Sun 18th Dec at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby
Free

🥂PIZZA & BOTTOMLESS PROSECCO🍾 5pm DECEMBER 10th

Sat 10th Dec at 5:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 6:30pm
Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Derby
£44 - £132

Boujee Brunch 🎈 December 17th 12:30pm-14:30pm

Sat 17th Dec at 12:30pm-Sat 17th Dec at 2:30pm
The Mixing House, Derby
£49.90 - £149.70

Boujee Brunch 🎈 December 10th 12:30pm-14:30pm

Sat 10th Dec at 12:30pm-Sat 10th Dec at 2:30pm
The Mixing House, Derby
£49.90 - £149.70

🥂PIZZA & PREMIUM COCKTAILS🍸 2pm DECEMBER 10TH

Sat 10th Dec at 2:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:30pm
Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Derby
£50 - £150

🥂PIZZA & PREMIUM COCKTAILS🍸 5pm DECEMBER 17TH

Sat 17th Dec at 5:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 6:30pm
Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Derby
£50 - £150

🥂PIZZA & BOTTOMLESS PROSECCO🍾 5pm DECEMBER 9TH

Fri 9th Dec at 5:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 6:30pm
Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Derby
£44 - £132

🥂PIZZA & PREMIUM COCKTAILS🍸 5pm DECEMBER 9TH

Fri 9th Dec at 5:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 6:30pm
Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Derby
£50 - £150

🥂PIZZA & PREMIUM COCKTAILS🍸 5pm DECEMBER 10th

Sat 10th Dec at 5:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 6:30pm
Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Derby
£50 - £150

🥂PIZZA & BOTTOMLESS PROSECCO🍾 5pm DECEMBER 24TH

Sat 24th Dec at 5:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 6:30pm
Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Derby
£44 - £132

CODE Friday 16th December At MooMoo!

Fri 16th Dec at 10:30pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby
Free

Saturday Mischief| Antlers and Alcohol| 50% off drinks before midnight| guestlist!

Sat 10th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:00am
Popworld Derby, Derby

We Love Taylor Swift Saturday 11th March At Tier 3 Derby

Sat 11th Mar 2023 at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Mar 2023 at 3:00am
Tier 3, Derby
£2 - £5

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Derby

Fri 6th Jan 2023 at 8:45pm-Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo and The Slots Room Derby City, Derby
£10 - £12

Mosh Friday 9th December Guestlist!

Fri 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
Mosh, Derby
Free

Mosh Monday 19th December Guestlist!

Mon 19th Dec at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Dec at 3:00am
Mosh, Derby
Free

🥂PIZZA & BOTTOMLESS PROSECCO🍾 5pm DECEMBER 16TH

Fri 16th Dec at 5:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 6:30pm
Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Derby
£44 - £132

Gossip Bubbles Brunch

Sat 17th Dec at 12:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 5:00pm
Gossip Cocktail Bar, Derby
£29.99

🥂PIZZA & BOTTOMLESS PROSECCO🍾 2pm DECEMBER 10th

Sat 10th Dec at 2:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:30pm
Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Derby
£44 - £132

Boujee Brunch 🎈 December 24th 12:30pm-14:30pm

Sat 24th Dec at 12:30pm-Sat 24th Dec at 2:30pm
The Mixing House, Derby
£49.90 - £149.70

We Love ABBA Disco Saturday 21st January At Tier 3 Derby.

Sat 21st Jan 2023 at 10:00pm-Sun 22nd Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Tier 3, Derby
£2 - £5

WTF Fridays

Fri 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
Popworld Derby, Derby

Gossip Bubbles Brunch

Sun 18th Dec at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 5:00pm
Gossip Cocktail Bar, Derby
£29.99

🥂PIZZA & BOTTOMLESS PROSECCO🍾 2pm DECEMBER 24TH

Sat 24th Dec at 2:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 3:30pm
Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Derby
£44 - £132

We Love The 90s Pop Saturday 11th February At Tier 3 Derby.

Sat 11th Feb 2023 at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Feb 2023 at 3:00am
Tier 3 , Derby
£2 - £5

Derby's Official A Level Results Rave

Thu 17th Aug 2023 at 10:00pm-Fri 18th Aug 2023 at 3:00am
Secret Location, Derby
Free

Mosh Saturday 10th December! Guestlist!

Sat 10th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:00am
Mosh, Derby
Free

Gossip Bubbles Brunch

Sat 10th Dec at 12:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 5:00pm
Gossip Cocktail Bar, Derby
£29.99

Mosh Saturday 17th December! Guestlist!

Sat 17th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 3:00am
Mosh, Derby
Free

CODE Friday 23rd December At MooMoo!

Fri 23rd Dec at 10:30pm-Sat 24th Dec at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby
Free

Kids Santa Brunch

Sun 18th Dec at 1:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 3:00pm
Gossip Cocktail Bar, Derby
£15

Boujee Brunch 🎈 December 24th 15:00pm-17:00pm

Sat 24th Dec at 3:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 5:00pm
The Mixing House, Derby
£49.90 - £149.70

🥂PIZZA & PREMIUM COCKTAILS🍸 2pm DECEMBER 18TH

Sat 17th Dec at 2:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:30pm
Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Derby
£50 - £150

🥂PIZZA & PREMIUM COCKTAILS🍸 5pm DECEMBER 23RD

Fri 23rd Dec at 5:00pm-Fri 23rd Dec at 6:30pm
Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Derby
£50 - £150

🥂PIZZA & PREMIUM COCKTAILS🍸 5pm DECEMBER 16TH

Fri 16th Dec at 5:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 6:30pm
Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Derby
£50 - £150

Desi Christmas Special AJD

Sat 24th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 25th Dec at 4:00am
Bar Fever Derby, Derby
£7

🥂PIZZA & BOTTOMLESS PROSECCO🍾 5pm DECEMBER 17TH

Sat 17th Dec at 5:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 6:30pm
Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Derby
£44 - £132

MILKD Boxing Day Special At MooMoo, Monday 26th December 2022!

Mon 26th Dec at 10:30pm-Tue 27th Dec at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby
Free

🥂PIZZA & BOTTOMLESS PROSECCO🍾 2pm DECEMBER 17TH

Sat 17th Dec at 2:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:30pm
Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Derby
£44 - £132

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot