Gigs in City-centre

Looking for the best Gigs in City-centre? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Soul Sounds - Natural Voice Communal Singing

Wed 10th Nov at 7:00pm-Wed 10th Nov at 9:00pm
Ascension Church, Manchester
£7

BBC Introducing Live At Night & Day | Dylan John Thomas, Jonny Brown Ltd & More TBA

Thu 2nd Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 2nd Dec at 11:00pm
Night & Day Cafe, Manchester

GIRLI | Manchester, Night People

Thu 2nd Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 2nd Dec at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester
£10

M60

Tue 14th Dec at 7:00pm-Tue 14th Dec at 11:00pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£7

Clean Cut Kid

Mon 29th Nov at 7:30pm-Mon 29th Nov at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy 3 , Manchester
£16

☮️🎼Summer jam volume 1 ❤️‍🔥thank you rave🎼 ☮️

Fri 5th Nov at 9:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 4:00am
Too be announced closer. , Manchester
£2

Testimony Nite w/ Youngest Landlord

Fri 5th Nov at 6:00pm-Fri 5th Nov at 11:50pm
IQBAL BANQUETING HALL, Manchester
£20 - £250

The Juice

Fri 5th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 5th Nov at 11:00pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£6

GRENDEL + Kuro & St Lucifer and Red Meat

Fri 5th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£15

An Evening With Gaz Whelan (Happy Mondays)

Sun 21st Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 10:30pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£8

Isla Rico | Manchester, 33 Oldham Street

Sat 11th Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 11th Dec at 11:00pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£8

Depeche Mode Tribute "The Devout" - Live In Manchester - Violator Celebration + Greatest Hits Show

Fri 17th Dec at 7:30pm-Fri 17th Dec at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£10.30 - £14

Depeche Mode Disco - The Devout Afterparty - Manchester

Fri 17th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 3:00am
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £6.50

Just Jack (Acoustic) at Aatma, Manchester

Thu 25th Nov at 7:00pm-Thu 25th Nov at 10:00pm
Aatma, Manchester
£12.50

All The Young | Manchester, Night People

Fri 10th Dec at 7:30pm-Fri 10th Dec at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£9

Gallus | Manchester, Castle Hotel

Fri 10th Dec at 7:30pm-Fri 10th Dec at 10:30pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£8

Danny Mahon

Fri 10th Dec at 7:30pm-Fri 10th Dec at 11:00pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£8.50

BILK | Manchester, Night People

Thu 9th Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 9th Dec at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester
£8

Elijah Miller | Manchester, The Castle

Thu 9th Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 9th Dec at 11:00pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£9

Mic Righteous

Tue 1st Feb 2022 at 7:30pm-Tue 1st Feb 2022 at 11:00pm
Band on the Wall, Manchester
£14

Shackites

Thu 17th Mar 2022 at 7:30pm-Thu 17th Mar 2022 at 11:00pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£7

Trunky Juno | Manchester, The Castle Hotel

Sat 13th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 13th Nov at 11:00pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£8

False Heads | Manchester, Night People

Sat 13th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 13th Nov at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester
£8

Urban Theory | Manchester, Night People

Fri 29th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 29th Oct at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester
£9

Stick in the Wheel | Manchester, Night & Day Cafe

Fri 29th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 29th Oct at 10:30pm
Night & Day Cafe, Manchester
£14

Origami Tsunami

Sat 30th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 30th Oct at 11:00pm
Aatma, Manchester
£6

SOLD OUT: The Outcharms | Manchester, Gullivers

Sat 30th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 30th Oct at 10:00pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£8

Jason Allan at Aatma, Manchester

Fri 25th Feb 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 25th Feb 2022 at 10:00pm
Aatma, Manchester
£10

The Birthday Massacre UK Tour 2022 - MANCHESTER - New Date

Tue 8th Nov 2022 at 7:00pm-Tue 8th Nov 2022 at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£20

Patrick Saint James | Manchester, Night People

Sat 26th Mar 2022 at 7:30pm-Sat 26th Mar 2022 at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£9

Freedom at last

Wed 24th Nov at 8:00pm-Thu 25th Nov at 2:00am
Albert Hall, Manchester
£10

Aurelio Voltaire UK 2022 TOUR - Manchester

Thu 14th Apr 2022 at 7:30pm-Thu 14th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£15

King Nun | Manchester, The Castle

Sun 23rd Jan 2022 at 7:30pm-Sun 23rd Jan 2022 at 11:00pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£8

Tubeway Days - Live Full Band Gary Numan Tribute - Manchester

Sat 12th Feb 2022 at 7:30pm-Sat 12th Feb 2022 at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10 - £14

Overpass

Wed 8th Dec at 7:30pm-Wed 8th Dec at 10:00pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£8

Sabotage Presents: Sorebae + Family Time - Live at The Castle

Wed 8th Dec at 7:30pm-Wed 8th Dec at 11:00pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£8

Lewsberg Supports

Sun 14th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 11:00pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£6

Hallan | Manchester, Gullivers

Sun 14th Nov at 7:30pm-Sun 14th Nov at 10:30pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£8

Mouth Culture | Manchester, Castle Hotel

Sun 28th Nov at 7:30pm-Sun 28th Nov at 10:30pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£8

Aladdinsane - The Sound & Vision Of Bowie - Live In Manchester (Full Band Tribute)

Sat 6th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 6th Nov at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£12.50 - £16

ACTORS - NEW DATE MANCHESTER 2022

Thu 20th Oct 2022 at 7:30pm-Thu 20th Oct 2022 at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£13

Weakened Friends | Manchester, Night People

Fri 22nd Apr 2022 at 7:30pm-Fri 22nd Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£8

Someone

Mon 8th Nov at 7:30pm-Mon 8th Nov at 11:30pm
The Castle, Manchester, Greater
£10

Jacob Lee | Manchester, Gullivers

Fri 4th Mar 2022 at 7:30pm-Fri 4th Mar 2022 at 11:00pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£10

Kyle Falconer | Manchester, Night & Day Cafe

Tue 7th Dec at 7:30pm-Tue 7th Dec at 11:00pm
Night & Day Cafe, Manchester
£16

We Are Not Devo Live At Night People, Manchester

Fri 1st Apr 2022 at 7:30pm-Fri 1st Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£12.50

HUNTAR

Thu 3rd Feb 2022 at 7:30pm-Thu 3rd Feb 2022 at 11:00pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£12

Too Many Zooz

Thu 4th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester
£22.50

Bushrod | Manchester, Castle Hotel

Mon 15th Nov at 7:30pm-Mon 15th Nov at 10:30pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£7
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave