Club Nights in Bristol

Looking for the best Club Nights in Bristol? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Bristol 2022 - 80% SOLD OUT⚠️

Sun 17th Jul at 3:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 10:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£5 - £40

The Big Freshers Pass Bristol - Includes the Official Ministry of Sound Freshers Closing Party

Tue 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Bristol
£10 - £75

Revelations (16-18) End of Exams Rave

Fri 1st Jul at 5:00pm-Fri 1st Jul at 9:00pm
Dare to Club, Bristol
£15 - £30

Reggaeton Party (Bristol) July 2022

Fri 1st Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 3:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£6 - £9

DTM Bristol FREE RAVE! Grime/Rap/Hip-Hop + MORE!

Fri 1st Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 3:00am
Gravity Nightclub, Bristol
Free - £5

WE LOVE BRISTOL FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
Motion, Bristol
£10 - £40

The Freshers Neon Zoo Party Bristol 🦁 Welcome To The Jungle! Freshers Week 2022

Mon 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Sep at 3:00am
Popworld Bristol, Bristol
£4 - £15

Bristol Freshers 2022 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 20th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Bristol
£5 - £12

UWE Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Bristol
Free

Bristol Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Bristol
Free

Bristol Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
Multiple Venues, Bristol
Free

Revelations - Lakota Debut (18+)

Tue 6th Dec at 10:00pm-Wed 7th Dec at 4:00am
Lakota, Bristol
£4.75

Summer Oldskool Garage Outdoor Rave - Bristol [TICKETS ON SALE NOW]

Sat 27th Aug at 1:00pm-Sat 27th Aug at 10:00pm
Motion, Bristol
£17 - £28

SWX Opening Saturday - CODEC Launch Party

Sat 10th Sep at 10:30pm-Sun 11th Sep at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£6 - £150

Bristol Disco Festival 2022

Sat 10th Sep at 2:00pm-Sun 11th Sep at 4:00am
Lakota, Bristol
£6 - £20

Trevor Nelson Soul Nation SUMMER PARTY : Thekla Bristol

Fri 19th Aug at 8:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 2:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£16.50 - £18.50

Brooklyn Zoo: Bank Holiday HipHop Rave

Sun 28th Aug at 10:00pm-Mon 29th Aug at 12:00am
Motion, Bristol
£4 - £14

Invicta Audio Day Party: Alcemist, Disrupta, Amplify, Kara, Bish + More

Sat 23rd Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 9:30pm
Lakota, Bristol
£6 - £15

F*CK ME It's Freshers / Bristol Freshers 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 3:00am
Gravity Nightclub, Bristol
£5 - £15

Bristol Freshers Week 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Bristol
Free

Bristol Freshers Week 2022 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Bristol
Free

Bristol Freshers 2022 - Fortnight 1

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 3:00am
Multiple Venues , Bristol
£25 - £75

University of Bristol - Freshers Registration

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Bristol
Free

University of the West of England - Freshers Registration

Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Bristol
Free

Bristol Freshers Invasion 2022 Wristband

Sun 18th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Bristol
£9.99 - £19.99

Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club - Bristol

Fri 22nd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 4:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£13.50 - £15.50

That 70s Club - Bristol

Fri 22nd Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 3:00am
The Lanes, Bristol
£4 - £5

DTM Bristol • Summer Anthems FREE RAVE!

Fri 22nd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 3:00am
Gravity Nightclub, Bristol
Free - £5

St Paul's Soundclash

Sat 2nd Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 10:00pm
Lakota, Bristol
£8 - £10

Carnival show down

Sat 2nd Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Jul at 3:00am
Opa Luxury Hall - Bristol, Bristol
£5 - £7

Neuroheadz Presents: Pythius, Tr Tactics, Transforma, Cyntax, Aushen & more

Fri 26th Aug at 9:00pm-Sat 27th Aug at 3:00am
The Loco Klub, Bristol
£10 - £30

The Freshers House Party / Bristol Freshers 2022

Mon 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 27th Sep at 3:00am
SWX, Bristol
£5 - £15

BRISTOL FRESHERS BUNDLE 2022 | THE OFFICIAL Ultimate Freshers Experience! Bristol Freshers 2022

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Bristol's Biggest & Best Venues, Bristol
£10 - £25

BRISTOL FRESHERS UV NEON RAVE | THE OFFICIAL | Bristol Freshers 2022

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Gravity Nightclub, Bristol
£4 - £15

Wide Eyes x Invicta Audio: Freshers' DnB Carnival

Fri 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 4:00am
Lakota, Bristol
£5 - £10

SWX Opening Friday - FARFETCHED Presents Danny T

Fri 9th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 10th Sep at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£4 - £150

Bristol - We R Freshers Competition 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 4th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 11th Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Bristol
Free

DTM Bristol • Summer FREE RAVE!

Fri 8th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 3:00am
Gravity Nightclub, Bristol
Free - £5

Bristol's Official A Level Results Rave

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
Secret Location, Bristol
Free

A-Level Results HipHop Rave

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 12:00am
Motion, Bristol
£4 - £14

Bristol A level Results Night 2022 - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
Secret Location, Bristol
Free

Shogun Audio Bristol - Pola & Bryson / GLXY / Sustance / Sabrina & more

Fri 21st Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 4:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£10 - £17

Intrigue Music Day Party! Ben Soundscape, Clouwds, Javeon, Koherent, Lurch, Objctiv, Octo Pi, Riya

Sat 6th Aug at 1:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 10:00pm
Dare to Club, Bristol
£10 - £14

Latino Fest Summer Day Party (Bristol) August 2022

Sat 13th Aug at 2:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 10:00pm
Dare to Club, Bristol
£5 - £12

Propaganda Bristol

Sat 16th Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

Bristol KPOP Summer Beach Party Ft DJ Emkay

Thu 21st Jul at 10:30pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 3:00am
Gravity Nightclub, Bristol
£8 - £200

Shutdown: Mr Traumatik

Tue 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 5th Oct at 4:00am
Lakota, Bristol
£5 - £8

BRISTOL - Abba Freshers Disco ☮️ ✌️ Bristol Freshers Week 2022

Tue 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 3:00am
Gravity, Bristol
£6 - £17.50

BRISTOL - THE BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN in Association with BoohooMAN - Tickets Available Now!

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
PRYZM, Bristol
£6 - £17.50
1 2 3 4
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave