Club Nights in Bristol

Looking for the best Club Nights in Bristol? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Ramshackle: The Welcome Back Rave! General Sale

Fri 23rd Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 24th Jul at 3:30am
O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
£0

Ramshackle - The Welcome Back Rave!

Fri 23rd Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 24th Jul at 3:30am
O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
£0

Ramshackle Welcome Back Rave - FINAL RELEASE TICKETS!

Fri 23rd Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 24th Jul at 3:30am
O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
£6

Saved By The 90s - Bristol

Fri 23rd Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 3:00am
The Lanes, Bristol
£4 - £20

Intrigue presents Shogun Audio

Fri 23rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 4:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£10 - £14

ASTROWORLD - Bristol's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
Basement 45, Bristol
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Bristol's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
Basement 45, Bristol
£5 - £20

Mantis Records & Pokey Down Tings present: DOUBLED UP

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Basement 45, Bristol
£5 - £12.50

FME It's Freshers | Bristol Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets!

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
SWX, Bristol
£0

F*CK ME It's Freshers | Bristol Freshers 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
SWX, Bristol
£3 - £10

Monday MOTIVE | UNRESTRICTED - July 19th #Letsdance

Mon 19th Jul at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Jul at 2:00am
Revolution Bristol, Bristol
£4 - £30

BRISTOL NEON 90's PARTY!

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Revolution Bristol, Bristol
£4 - £15

The Big Freshers Pass: Bristol

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Bristol
£9.99 - £39.99

SWX Opening Party

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£6 - £150

Monday MOTIVE - FREE SHOT STICKS + £1 DRINKS || Socially Distanced

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 2:00am
Revolution Bristol, Street
£20 - £30

Post Lockdown Party - Bristol - Sign Up NOW!

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
Secret Location, Bristol
Free

FREEDOM PARTY TOUR! / THE FREE RAVE! / Bristol (80% SOLD!)

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:00am
Bristol, Bristol
Free

Guilty Pleasures 90's VS 00's - The Ultimate Throwback Party // FREE Cheesy Chips!

Tue 15th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 16th Jun at 2:00am
Revolution Bristol, Street
£20 - £30

Guilty Pleasures 90's VS 00's - The Ultimate Throwback Party // UNRESTRICTED

Tue 20th Jul at 10:00pm-Wed 21st Jul at 2:00am
Revolution Bristol, Bristol
£4 - £30

Monday MOTIVE - FREE SHOT STICKS + £1 DRINKS || Socially Distanced

Mon 28th Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 29th Jun at 2:00am
Revolution Bristol, Street
£20 - £30

Apocalypse - Bristol

Sat 13th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 4:00am
Basement 45, Bristol
£5

Guilty Pleasures 90's VS 00's - The Ultimate Throwback Party // FREE Cheesy Chips!

Tue 29th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 30th Jun at 2:00am
Revolution Bristol, Street
£20 - £30

SKINT | Bristol's No 1 weekly sesh! - FREE PIZZA // UNRESTRICTED

Thu 22nd Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 2:00am
Revolution Bristol, Bristol
£5

Guilty Pleasures 90's VS 00's - The Ultimate Throwback Party // FREE Cheesy Chips!

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 2:00am
Revolution Bristol, Street
£20 - £30

BRISTOL FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
PRYZM, Bristol
£6 - £17.50

Fever - Nothing But Bangers - Socially Distanced

Wed 16th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 2:00am
Revolution Bristol, Street
£20 - £30

Lit Wednesdays

Wed 16th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 3:00am
Opa Luxury Hall - Bristol, Bristol
£24 - £36

SKINT / Socially Distanced - FREE PIZZA || £1.50 VK'S

Thu 17th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 2:00am
Revolution Bristol, Street
£20 - £30

SKINT / Socially Distanced - FREE PIZZA || £1.50 VK'S

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 2:00am
Revolution Bristol, Street
£20 - £30

SKINT - Summer Slice / Socially Distanced - FREE PIZZA + £1.50 VK'S

Thu 1st Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 2:00am
Revolution Bristol, Street
£20 - £30

SWX Opening Weekend - CODEC Saturdays

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£6 - £250

Fever - Nothing But Bangers - Socially Distanced

Wed 30th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 1st Jul at 2:00am
Revolution Bristol, Street
£20 - £30

Fever - Nothing But Bangers - Socially Distanced

Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 2:00am
Revolution Bristol, Street
£20 - £30

Back To The 80s (Bristol)

Sat 24th Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 3:00am
The Lanes, Bristol
£4 - £20

Propaganda - Coming Out Of My Cage Party!

Sat 24th Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 4:00am
The Fleece, Bristol
£5

SWX Opening Weekend - FARFETCHED Fridays

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£4 - £220

Fever - Nothing But Bangers // UNRESTRICTED

Wed 21st Jul at 10:00pm-Thu 22nd Jul at 2:00am
Revolution Bristol, Bristol
£4 - £5

FARFETCHED Presents Joel Corry

Fri 26th Nov at 11:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£7 - £9

Welcome To The Jungle

Sat 31st Jul at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 5:00am
O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
£20

A level Results Night With Nathan Dawe

Tue 10th Aug at 10:30pm-Wed 11th Aug at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£4 - £130

Reggaeton Boat Party (Bristol)

Fri 16th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 3:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£4 - £8

KneesUP Presents: Kanji Kinetic

Fri 16th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 4:00am
Basement 45, Bristol
£6

Reggaeton Boat Party (Bristol) 2021

Fri 16th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 3:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£4 - £8

SWX Social Sessions

Fri 18th Jun at 9:30pm-Sat 19th Jun at 3:00am
SWX, Bristol
£30 - £150

SWX Social Sessions

Sat 19th Jun at 9:30pm-Sun 20th Jun at 3:00am
SWX, Bristol
£30 - £150

Into Darkness

Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 5:00am
O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
£25

About TV | Episode 01: Cajama, NLMT, Callum Bishop, Paladin + More!

Wed 7th Jul at 9:00pm-Thu 8th Jul at 3:00am
Basement 45, Bristol
£5 - £10

So Fetch - 2000s Party (Bristol)

Thu 7th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:00am
The Lanes, Bristol
£4 - £20

UWE Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 2:00am
multiple venues , Bristol
Free

Bristol Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Bristol, Bristol
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave